FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Painless Process

Mike S., Vancouver, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Took a little bit of time, due to conditions not controlled by Freedom, Overall process went very smooth once we got started. Great experience


Freedom Mortgage

Very convenient

Doug M., Pilager, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Was surprised to hear from the company offering to lower my interest rate without any inquiry by me. Very happy with the process and all the personnel I had contact with. I am sorry I can't add the names of the 3 employees I spoke with because they were very good and helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Helpful and professional

William C., North Augusta, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - The Freedom Mortgage team was very helpful and professional during the process and helped me fully understand what I was doing. When I did the final signing of all the paperwork the representative that came out to my home was very professional and knowledgeable and helped me thoroughly understand what I was signing.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome

Stephanie W., Los Angeles, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Freedom Mortgage Team: Sean Scocca, Carol Smith, Yolanda Jolivette, Becky Henry, and Hubert and anyone else that I may have missed one AWESOME TEAM kept me in contact every step of the way either with e-mails or by phone. A BIG THANK YOU!!!!!!! I could have not ask for a smoother process.


Freedom Mortgage

 

Maisie M., Katy, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Antoinette was a great help to me she answered my questions and was able to calm my anxiety when I was not hearing any from my loan officer. Thanks


Freedom Mortgage

Very Seamless Process

Phillip D., Gastonia, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Freedom Mortgage Staff made our refinancing process very seamless, I was able to process all paperwork online and the closing took place at my residence......very happy with the overall process.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and efficient

Pam S., Lodi, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - We have been with Freedom for several years and have never had any problem. They have always been very responsive and helpful and it's easy to get things done online. The only glitch this time was that it took over 6 weeks to get our paperwork for closing. But once we got through that frustration, everything moved quickly and smoothly


Freedom Mortgage

Easy process

Andrea P., Surprise , AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Very easy process, received a lot of help throughout, I am very happy with my loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast, Convienant, Fair

Matt L., Palo Cedro, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - This was a painless refinance and a great rate. The personnel were polite, easy to speak to and professional. The only gripe I Ave is that the mailer that was sent out promises a cash out when refinancing, this is not true, Freedom Mortgage doesn't do seconds. Very misleading. Thanks for the great rate and term however.


Freedom Mortgage

Very helpful

Carrie W., Bend, OR
 
4 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - I can't remember all the names, but I do remember that everyone was helpful. I do remember having to answer the same questions each time I talked to a new department. I figured that was because it was a new department, but I also wondered if all that info could just be passed on with my demographics as I moved from one department to another. I enjoyed the experience and I enjoyed each person I worked with. It was a very quick and painless process.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and painless

Joyce A., Portland, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Everyone who I had contact with was very pleasant and helpful. I really didn't have to do anything except send a few papers.


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful and great!

Sidney J., Daniels, WV
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Due to my disability names are not held in my mind. But, this is a great wonderful lender, Freedom Mortgage. Will stay right here and enjoy being with this company.


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful in every way

Kelly D., Springville, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Everyone I dealt with was professional, friendly and helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick & easy

Kelly P., Gettysburg, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Since this was my 2nd closing in less than 90 days it was very easy and streamlined so I didn't have to produce the same documents over again.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy fast stress free

Marths G., Bakersfield, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - It was a pleasant experience and all done in a professional way.


Freedom Mortgage

The 2015 Refinance

Charlie J., Lutz, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Very well oiled team, Kevin and Terry Bryan were extremely helpful, the whole process was painless. Thanks for a pleasant experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent Service

Karen B., Chelsea, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Everyone we came in contact with was professional and willing to help


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and efficient

Jose M., Laveen, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - The first time when I thought about refinancing the house I imagine my self going to different places and talking to different people but I was wrong.


Freedom Mortgage

Way too easy

Margaret L., Merced, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Monyette did an outstanding job. Her communication with me was constant and timely. I never had to worry if I was going to hear back from her and she had an answer for me. Nicholas Marsello from the very beginning was thorough and knowledgeable. Really great team and I'm in the business so I appreciate good team players!


Freedom Mortgage

Best Mortgage Experience

Debbie L., Angier, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Thank you to all who helped us with our latest refi. Everything went very smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely efficient

Gary C., St Louis, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Every team member was so courteous and professional as they helped us through the process. They gave us immediate attention when we needed their assistance. It was a very pleasurable experience!


Freedom Mortgage

Worth the savings

Susan S., Jersey City, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - The process took longer than I expected but overall was worth the savings.


Freedom Mortgage

Very very easy

George G. Union Beach, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Megan Pierson, Saundra Thompson and closer Freeze, you took a very leery customer and put him at ease and we got the job done. Thank you so much. Freedom Mortgage, your policy of offering a refi to vets to give them the lowest rate possible is great, Thank You very Much.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good experience

Shiela P., Ponca, NE
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - This experience what a lot easier than when we initially bought our home. The fact that everything could be done over the phone and/or by email was a huge time saver.


Freedom Mortgage

Job well done

Reynaldo G., Bay City, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Ms. Weeks was real helpful all the way thru the process


<< FIRST    139 | 140 | 141 | 142 | 143 | 144 | 145 | 147 | 148 | 149 | 150 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...