FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Professional, Helpful

Earl B., Phoenix, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Cameron got me started in the process and I could not have asked for anything more from him. Terry was the last person I worked with and was there for me when I needed help.


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful!

Pam F., Ormond Beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - I am so glad I went with this company when buying my home. They were very helpful, friendly, and made sure all my questions were answered. I have since refinanced with them twice, they made that very smooth and easy for me as well. I highly recommend Freedom Mortgage!


Freedom Mortgage

Easy Breezy Refi!

Charlene R., Los Angeles, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Elizabeth and Amber made my refinance process smooth and simple. The requested documents only once and there were no other problem with closing. Both were amazing, professional and very efficient.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly and knowledgeable

David G., Port Orange, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - I found the Freedom Mortgage team to friendly and knowledgeable and kept me informed every step of the way


Freedom Mortgage

Great Experince

Adrienne D., Palm Coast, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Everyone was great My only suggestion is when we pay our mortgage online we should receive a confirmation email, and not a paper one in the mail. It will cut your costs and paper use.


Freedom Mortgage

Good work great rate!

James O., Cheyenne, WY
 
4 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Thanks for offering such great rates on my mortgage!


Freedom Mortgage

A worry free exercise

Charlie A., Columbia, MO
 
4 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016 - Every one I spoke with seemed knowledgeable about you operation. They were friendly and put forward a caring attitude. The only problem was that a few times one person seemed to not know another person and their duties. Although in the long run it did not slow things down


Freedom Mortgage

Awsome experience

Derrick D., Downingtown, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016 - Can't remember all the team that was involved but they gave me outstanding service all the way through my process. proud to be a Veteran and the service you guys showed me.


Freedom Mortgage

So far so good...

Grace S., Surprise, AZ
 
4 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016 - The process went pretty smoothly. All the folks I talked to were very professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient and effective

Barbara W., Stafford, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016 - Enjoyed working with Ms. Cable, very professional knowledgeable and enjoying to speak with. The rep that was sent to do the signing was awesome, great disposition


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy process

Chris H., Harrisburg, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016 - My whole experience with my refinance was very easy and was explained very well the whole way through


Freedom Mortgage

Easy as 1,2,3.

Thomas G., West Milton, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016 - Great experience. Moved along quickly and Freedom Mortgage delivered what they promised.


Freedom Mortgage

Very outstanding

Henry D., Alexandria, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016 - Everything were done in a timely and professionally way very satisfied, keep up their good work.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional

William R., Tacoma, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016 - My wife and I's experience was very efficient and professional. Everyone that we had contact was very pleasant and courteous.


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely easy process

Erik J., Melville, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016 - My refi was quick and painless and just as you said it would be. Thank you


Freedom Mortgage

First class service

Eric M., Wylie, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016 - My experience through the refinance process was very good. The whole process was flawless, smooth and very quick


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and Easy

Rebecca F., Pensacola, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016 - Everyone was very helpful all along the way.


Freedom Mortgage

Stellar service!

Daniel D., Lexington, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016 - Stellar service and convenience! Saved us thousands compared to our previous mortgage!


Freedom Mortgage

A rewarding re-finance

Heather C., Alton Bay, NH
 
4 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016 - I was thrilled to hear we had enough equity built up in the house that we qualified for a cash-out refinance. That allowed us a chance to get caught up on bills. Randall was instrumental and getting all the paperwork pushed through and closed.


Freedom Mortgage

Kept in contact daily

Robert J., Gresham, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016 - Saunda Thompson was always so helpful every time we wanted any information also Phyillis Bliss with the closing info.....


Freedom Mortgage

Easy fast refinance

Glenda H., Lincoln City, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016 - We refinanced our FHA loan to save money on interest and MIP. The people at Freedom Mortgage made the process quick and easy and we're saving $150 a month on our payment!


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent refi experience

Dawn N., Lakewood, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016 - Thanks much for your professional caring of my refinance!


Freedom Mortgage

Straight forward

Juan F., Coral Springs, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016 - Sharon Cadle performed superbly doing the sale of a very competitive product and supporting the documentation process


Freedom Mortgage

Very Professional

Marvin and Lisa B., Loganville, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016 - My wife and I are very pleased with the service and professionalism of Freedom Mortgage. We were able to get a very low interest rate and are happy with how our loan was handled.


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy, painless

Robert C., Chattanooga, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016 - You guys made this very easy to do and saved me money. Excellent job by all!


<< FIRST    139 | 140 | 141 | 142 | 143 | 144 | 145 | 146 | 148 | 149 | 150 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...