FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic service!

Brenda G., Greenfield, NH
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016 - I love the communication from Freedom and customer service. Everyone is always so helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Effortless

Gladys D., Orlando, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016 - The people that helped me in the process were very knowledgeable and professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy & effecient

Dennis G., Reno, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016 - Everything went as planned and on time.


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy to complete.

Bruce F., Lees Summit, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016 - I have refinanced several times. Each time Freedom Mortgage has been there, helping me along the way. No issues, no problems.


Freedom Mortgage

Very Good and Friendly

Johnnie H., Crestview, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016 - I cannot remember everyone's name but, I do remember the wonderful experiences we had with the refinancing of home. everyone involved was courteous and very knowledgeable of our case. I would recommend Freedom Mortgage to family and friends.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding customer care

Jorge G., Salem, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016 - Offered service that I wasn't aware and help us refinance our home as simple as 1,2,3.


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic!

Jeremy O., Leander, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016 - The main reason we decided to refinance was the professionalism and knowledge of Christine Miller. She guided us through the entire process and was extremely helpful whenever we had questions. Thank you Christine!


Freedom Mortgage

Easy to work with

Rose G., Edgewood, NM
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016 - We are so happy to have Freedom servicing our loan. This cash out VA took a couple weeks longer than I expected it would, but in the end it all worked out great and we were able to pay down some debt and get into a better position financially. This was most important to us send Freedom helped us achieve that.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Experience

Drew T., Lawrenceville,GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016 - All of the team members were a pleasure to work with every step of the way


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, fast

Natasha N., North Vernon, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016- Every person I came in contact with throughout my refinancing process was helpful and knowledgeable.


Freedom Mortgage

Great and Honest

Dan R., Charlotte, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016 - I have been with Freedom for several years and when a lower interest rate becomes available they contact me to let me know. I don't feel the need to look around when I have gotten good rates and it makes it even better knowing they contact me to let me know I can save money.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy refinance

Jim S., Harrisburg, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/5/2016 - Thank you for a hassle free mortgage


Freedom Mortgage

Very helpful staff

Stacy B., Halethorpe, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/4/2016 - Matthew Higgins helped me to refinance and helped me along the way.


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful service

Kevin O., New Lenox, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

12/22/2015 - From the beginning to the end of the process the service was awesome.


Freedom Mortgage

Easiest refinance!!

Annie T., Alma, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

12/8/2015 - Every step of the process was so incredibly easy; I kept waiting for the 'catch'. It was quick and efficient. I barely had to do anything at all. I couldn't believe it was such an easy refinance. People were amazingly helpful and friendly.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome Customer Service

Nancy F., Colorado Springs, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/30/2015 - It is awesome you have a program to offer a reduced interest rate and also no charges. I was completely blown away! Thank you and it came at a perfect time!


Freedom Mortgage

Pretty Darn Easy

Alan K., Baton Rouge, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/30/2015 - There were a couple of times when the numbers were not matching up when I would get a call or email from various departments. All they could say was the everything would be correct on the final papers.


Freedom Mortgage

Painless and efficient

Michael W., Larsen, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/30/2015 - The process was very easy and efficient, even though there were a few bumps along the way. There were some issues with having the proper documentation for the underwriters.


Freedom Mortgage

Best Mortgage Service

Kathy A., Las Vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/30/2015 - Everyone in the whole process was exceptional! First experience ever where my mortgage company offered a refi with no strings attached, NO out of pocket expenses, and the closing was brought directly to our home to finish!


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied!

Raul D., Raleigh, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/28/2015 - I really appreciate the notification from Pasquale Mungiole that I had an opportunity to lower my interest rate on my mortgage and I was absolutely thrilled the way the entire team worked expeditiously towards the closing. You guys are GREAT!!


Freedom Mortgage

Henry Smith-WOW!

Linda R., Fort Collins, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/27/2015 - From our first phone call to Freedom until the loan was turned over to the processors, Henry Smith, was an incredible contact person. Even after it was turned over to the processors, Henry was there for us answering questions that were not getting answered by anyone else. Henry was easy to work with and got back to us when we left a message or had questions. I wish he could have been the one to handle everything throughout the process. He definitely set a standard that no one else could come close to. We really appreciated all his help and expertise. He is a valuable asset to your company. We thank Henry for making this process so smooth.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy transaction

Wendy W., Kissimmee, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/27/2015 - I wasn't even thinking about doing it until I was contacted. Very easy experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Unbelievably worth it

James S., Sarasota, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/27/2015 - Mr. Persons did a nice job communicating the new mortgage with me. What he said was so unbelievable that I had to double check what he was saying. Turns out this was a smart move for me, and everything the Freedom Mortgage staff was spot on.


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased

Dominic C., Albany, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/25/2015 - Things went very smoothly from the beginning. Your staff was prompt getting back to me on a few questions I had. I was not at all pleased with the customer treatment I received from Loan Care however, I would prefer to pay you directly rather than go through this third party.


<< FIRST    139 | 140 | 141 | 142 | 143 | 144 | 145 | 146 | 147 | 149 | 150 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...