FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Made it easy

Ronald N., Homestead, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/23/2015 - The whole thing would have put me over the edge if you did not help. I would not have done this. Thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy to refinance

Amanda K., Caro, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/22/2015 - It took a long time to process, but it worked out ok in the end!


Freedom Mortgage

Kept us up to date

Sandra R., Las Vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/22/2015 - Shawn McNally was the most helpful person. He kept us up to date all along the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Stress free transition

Tad W., Centennial, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/22/2015 - Everyone was easy to work with and the during transition, all the information easy to access and understand.


Freedom Mortgage

You were very slow

Lloyd P., Radcliff, KY
 
2 out of 5 stars

11/22/2015 - You were very slow in contacting me and my wife. You sent messages say there was a problem but never told us what the problem was, Tried calling people on phone and they failed to answer and failed to return my calls.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Shirley B., Columbia,SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/22/2015 - The first two processors were good (Shaun Person and Noel Simpson), but the our information was transferred several times and it did become a little confusing. We ended up sending the same information several times and closing was pushed back several times. The property needed to be inspected but we were not notified and was reluctant to let someone in that we know nothing about, but a call to Shaun Person did shed light on what was going on. Overall it was a good experience. Thanks.


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfied customer

Angela M., Cypress , TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/22/2015 - The process was fast, easy and smooth.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast & pleased

Antoinette C., Philadelphia, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/22/2015 - My process was extremely fast and I'm very pleased with the service. My loan officer explained every step of the way. I saved almost $200.00 of my loan per month.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding

Dan B., Ocoee, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/21/2015 - Great support from Kevin.


Freedom Mortgage

Time Consuming

Alberta M., Lilburn, GA
 
3 out of 5 stars

11/21/2015 - I am not sure if you need to hire more staff or what but the process was grueling. I had to wait for a long time just to pull money and refinance my loan, but I am glad I did.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and convenient

Charlie C., Richmond Hill, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/21/2015 - Signing documents and preparing for the refi closing was easy and alleviated too much effort and made the process easy and convenient, especially with conflicting schedules.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and professional

Michael L., Ocala, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/21/2015 - I was approached for the refinancing by Jennifer Clarke via the phone, she explained it to me, told me the advantages and what I needed to do and the rest was easy! She followed up regularly via email. I am very impressed by the professionalism of all the associates. The closing schedulers were awesome also.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional

Jesse T., Anderson, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/21/2015 - Every one did a great job. Was able to understand the re-finance in ENGLISH!


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent deal

Dallas S., Victorville, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/21/2015 - First person that I talked to close the deal without pressure.


Freedom Mortgage

Good service

Magda C., Hollywood, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/21/2015 - This was overall a smooth process. There is only a complaint when we had to sign twice the closing papers as a bank mistake. Loan agents and their staff were so nice and helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Well done folks

Michael S., Perryville, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - Personal information that was given on a previous shouldn't have needed to be provided again.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasure to work with

Michael K., Wellington, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - I was very pleased refinancing with Freedom Mortgage. Our loan officer Latoya Sparks was a pleasure to work with and was always helpful with any questions I had and always answered or returned my calls. We had no closing costs which was wonderful. I would recommend Freedom Mortgage to all my friends and family.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth and efficient

Holly C., Ft Lauderdale, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - Every process during our refinance was smooth and efficient! Thank you equally to all staff who assisted with this transaction!


Freedom Mortgage

Very quick and easy

Micheal G., Cameron, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - It was quick and no hassle.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good experience

John W., Stuarts Draft, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - I am sorry not remembering the names of the team members. They were up front and told us what we needed to do in getting the best rate and to finalize the loan. Did not take long and no pain.


 

Freedom Mortgage

Pretty smooth

Bryant G., Macon, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - I do not remember their names, but they did a really good job moving the process along.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy as 1-2-3!

Shirlie S., Lake Placid, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - The whole process was made extremely simple, and was totally hassle-free!


Freedom Mortgage

Bad follow up

Ryan A., Glendale, AZ
 
3 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - Loved the product, I just had no support during the process. I had questions before closing that were never answered. Thankfully everything worked out but I was pretty upset at the time.


Freedom Mortgage

Beyond my expectation

Kelvin L., Torrance, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - My Loan originator... Joseph Raffa was extraordinary in navigating me through the refi process. Mr. Raffa gave me complete assurance that things would be taken care of in a expedient manner. The Rate that I wanted was one of the best on the market at the time of my refi. Freedom Mortgage with the assistance of Mr. Raffa went over and beyond my expectation. If you are looking for one who exudes a high level of professionalism... Please contact Mr. Raffa..you will be ultimately pleased.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast, smooth closing.

Todd W., Lakeland, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - Closed my refi in just over a month. Saved me $103.00/month.


<< FIRST    139 | 140 | 141 | 142 | 143 | 144 | 145 | 146 | 147 | 148 | 150 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...