FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Thanks for the swift service and professional service...great job !!!


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Patrick corby was beyond helpful! this was our first time buying a home and he kept me informed every step of the way. he answered my emails and calls immediately and at any time of the day, and eased all of my fears throughout the process. we will definitely refer him to all of our friends.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Overall experience is great but closing department and loan services were not in sync at all and caused me to take/make multiple calls/emails to communicate the same single piece of information.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - I was very pleased with the whole process.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Enjoyed the experience


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - I had called customer service for a separate issue and when finished i was informed that i was eligible for a refi. i explained i had just refinanced 7 months ago but the customer service rep said it may be worth discussing. after speaking with a loan specialist, i was informed that this refi would be:


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Could not of asked for a better team eric spicher was the best an asset to his company we will be back it was a lot of fun and eric helped us far above our expectations and hope to have our eric again


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/12/2016 - No complaints with freedom mortgage. the whole staff was very helpful in all aspects of getting everything pushed through in a timely manner. a big thank you goes out to the whole team there at at freedom mortgage for all they've done to make this transition run smoothly. everything done, everyone is happy.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/12/2016 - Mr. scott services were truly appreciated.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/12/2016 - Closer above reproach


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/12/2016 - Smooth process, got what i needed.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/12/2016 - Matt milender and arinze offor were very polite and helpful. have delt with other lenders and by far this is the best experience.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/12/2016 - Randy king is exceptional as a loan advisor. the process of buying a new home is daunting to say the least, but randy was with us every step of the way. he went above and beyond to make sure that we were well informed through the process and assisted us with every step. he made us feel at ease through the process and is exceptionally knowledgable at what he does. we cannot thank randy king enough for helping my husband and i to achieve our dreams of owning our new home! we cannot say how much we appreciate how this experience went for our family.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/12/2016 - Erik feldman provided outstanding service that i will never forget. i will recommend freedom mortgage to everyone with the service i received. thank you erik for the awesome service.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/12/2016 - We were under the assumption when we agreed to refinance only our interest rate would change. nothing else as we were told. it is a streamline refinance. when we got the closing papes our principal had jumped up. we will not refinance anymore because each time we were told it cost us nothing. yes it does. your company had tacked the closing costs or other costs on to the principal of our loan.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - All expectations met


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - Marc, tara and tammy went over and beyond expectations to accommodate my father would.he would definitely recommend family and friend to this company.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - Estevan gamboa and emma cerrilo


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - Between application and close was very quick. thanks


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - Everyone involved was very helpful


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - Emilia durazo always explained clearly what needed to be done. i was never confused and she was friendly and professional


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - I wish that the realitor kept more in contact with my broker. a lot of things went unanswered.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - Simple to get refinanced and conveniently done in our home


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - Everybody was a team member


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - The representatives were difficult to reach at times but as a general rule i would receive a response within a reasonable period of time. i rate my experience as an overall excellent because each time the rate drops, i get to refinance with no out of pocket expenses.


<< FIRST    10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 |    LAST >>