FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Caring and professional.

Emma D., Hernando, MS
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - We had a very professional experience with freedom mortgage as always. i think you have a true concern for your customers needs when offering your services and that is very much appreciated.


Freedom Mortgage

Great mortgage experience

Deborah T., Katy, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - Everyone at freedom was professional and kept me informed every step of the way


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional

Jill B., Cleveland, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - I contacted melissa hahn with freedom mortgage on the recommendation of a friend after a poor experience with another lender. melissa was great, she walked me through the process and answered the many questions i had for her in a courteous and professional manner. she made herself readily available to me whenever i had questions or concerns or just needed an update or some reassurance. the entire process from start to finish was made easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Amazing & easy

Amanda B., East islip, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - I worked with robert and jessica to get my mortgage completed in a quick and efficient. i also work with mary christine who was one of the best people to work with. she was always available by phone and email and responded very quickly to make sure we were closed in the time frame needed.


Freedom Mortgage

It was a very easy

William T., Canton, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - It was a very easy process and a great experience!


Freedom Mortgage

Simple easy professional

Josue V., Glendale, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - Lulu assisted with my loan and of course time is always against us. i asked 3 different institutions for loan and no one was interested except for lulu. she made it work and she will keep getting business from myself and who i know. thank you!!


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Lola W., American fork, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - Freedom mortgage has been very helpful in getting our home refinanced.


Freedom Mortgage

Painless process

Larry W., Cape girardeau, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - The process of re-financing was conducted well by all the team members, from the initial contact with the loan officer to the updates i received from his associates and the notary that finalized the closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding individuals

Randy M., East bernstadt, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - All who helped me courteous and very helpful with all my questions. answers turned out to be accurate and truthful.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Elizabeth S., Tampa, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - Marc and alan lead us through the mortgage lending process in a professional, courteous and efficient manner. all our questions were answered in a resonable time and they helped us stay on top of things at all times. we actually were able to close earlier than initially set up and because they kept us in the loop we had no surprises or hiccups at closing. great experience all the way through.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and smooth

Donald C., Livingston, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - Freedom mortgage was able to lower my interest rate with a no cost refinancing. the whole process took total of four weeks with minimal required documentation. my loan officer brett holland and mortgage processor khamari grant were always on top of things and they made the whole refinance process easy and fast. i highly recommend freedom mortgage for your mortgage needs.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service!

Hung T., York, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - Agencies are so friendly and they know what they are doing. they helped me from beginning to the end of the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional helpful

Tracey C., Lakeland, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - I was very pleased with the ease of the refi and the professionalism from all the people who helped us. thank you very much!


Freedom Mortgage

Exact, exact, great

Wendell P., Garden city, NY
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - From the beginning of the process things seemed to lean towards success. i was fortunate to have an excellent loan officer. angelo gionis was amazing. he provided the most accurate information concerning the loan and the process. he went out his way to make sure i secured the home that i wanted and the conditions that would benefit my family. the loan processor was also very helpful and professional. whenever i had issues, lynne merrill made sure to accommodate and deal with the problems at hand.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Chris R., Cedar park, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - The refinance was relatively quick and easy, the closing occurred at our home which was nice as well.


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely pleased

Gloria B., San jacinto, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/30/2016 - William killebrew was excellent he answered all questions to his knowledge very pleased


Freedom Mortgage

Happy i did it!!

Elizabeth S., Apple valley, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/30/2016 - Not much verbal communication with the representatives, just followed the e-mails they sent and happily everything went through very smoothly with nice surprises of a lower interest rate and a refund of money i did not expect!


Freedom Mortgage

I was very pleased

Nancy V., Chicago, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/30/2016 - Preston johnson was wonderful and always answered my questions. i was very happy to have him help me and my mother on her refinance. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!

Travis H., Douglasville, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/30/2016 - Great overall experience. they gave me options and made the entire process very simple and straight forward.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent company

Nicole S., Saint cloud, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/30/2016 - Everyone i spoke with was very friendly and knowledgeable. i was already a freedom mortgage customer and i had absolutely no problems with refinancing my mortgage. would highly recommend.


Freedom Mortgage

The process was organized

Barbara L., Prescott valley, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/30/2016 - Our experience with freedom was well organized and the staff kept us well informed of what we could expect next. everyone i spoke with was very professional and polite. i am very pleased with how the process went.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Michael F., Greensboro, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/30/2016 - Great information and timely closing date. overall a painless experience that will benefit our family.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant and easy

Amy J., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/30/2016 - I have had nothing but great customer service and amazing experiences with freedom mortgage. everything from telephone contact to email communication


Freedom Mortgage

Great smooth experience

Michael R., Ft lauderdale, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/28/2016 - The entire process was extremely smooth and painless. freedom mortgage staff was extremely helpful and attentive to my questions/needs.


Freedom Mortgage

Kept me calm

Sharon Z., Havre de grace, MD
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/28/2016 - This was such a nightmare of a process but not because of you...due to the title company. you guys helped keep me calm when i ready to explode. this is a process i never hope to go through again.


<< FIRST    10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 |    LAST >>