FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful and effortless

Albert P., Crystal Springs, MS
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - This was my second loan with you guys, professional all the way, what a way to do business, closing at my home terrific!


Freedom Mortgage

Too many people involved

Robert C., Fuquay Varina, NC
 
2 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - I was contacted by as many as 5 different people from Freedom Mortgage from application to closing. Some ask for some of the same material I had already sent. NOT keeping me informed!!! Closing was to be at 10 AM, but nobody at Freedom Mortgage informed the closing Agent. Finally got it closed after 4 PM that day.


Freedom Mortgage

Uninformed employees

Chris K., Woodbury, MN
 
1 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - Your employees had no clue what they were talking about and the mortgage did not go down as much as promised. Unhappy customer here, as you should expect.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Patti R., Zanesville, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - Easiest mortgage process I have ever been through.


Freedom Mortgage

The help I needed

David M., Staten Island, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - The team was outstanding, from start to closing.. They were concerned about me.


Freedom Mortgage

Too time-consuming

Olen W., San Tan Valley, AZ
 
2 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - We were contacted by Freedom Mortgage to do a refi due to some error Freedom had made. We were told it would be no cost and very simple. We kept getting requests for one more form, or one more piece of information, or one more signature, or one more copy of this or that, when all of these things should have already been in the possession of Freedom since it was 'REFI'. Time drug on and on and the requests kept coming in. It took about 2 months to complete, and then the old mortgage payment was not stopped and it was taken out of our account automatically. We had to speak to 3 different people to get the credit back.


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful experience.

Ann M., Dover, DE
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - Process done in a timely manner with very little effort on my part. Don't remember names of mortgage team, but all were courteous, polite and very helpful. Easiest refinance that I've experienced. Very pleased with the whole process.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Wylheme R., Decatur, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - When I telephoned Freedom Mortgage, I was greeted by a professional and courteous representative. He explained the process and answered each and every question. During the conversations, he would summarize what we had discussed and would alert me when we were proceeding to another topic. He gave to me, information that I could used if I had additional questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Very poor performance

Richard N., Sanford, NC
 
1 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - My mortgage refinance is still not complete and it's been months.


Freedom Mortgage

Really really slow

Teresa l., Wenatchee, WA
 
2 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - Not sure if it was just waiting on appraisers or bad communication between departments but took well over 2 months and was told 30 days...the two employees I worked with were good to work with I think the process was messed up.


Freedom Mortgage

Not happy!

Barbara C., Louisa, KY
 
1 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - Everything was fine during the process....phone calls and questions were immediately....after the closing the loan officer Duane was not as friendly or forthcoming with answers to my questions regarding a question in regards to our escrow refund. Customer service person Patrick was even worse.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy.

Penny C., Bullhead City, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - I've refinanced with Freedom Mortgages VA streamline two times now and have dealt with various employees. Everyone is very pleasant and professional and makes the process easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Title fees outrageous

Luke P., Atlanta, GA
 
3 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - Overall good experience with customer service representatives but just too expensive for me to use in future.


Freedom Mortgage

Simple, efficient, caring

Daryl M., Greenbrier, TN
 
4 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - Impressed by the communications throughout the process. All were friendly and courteous.


Freedom Mortgage

No consistency

Jim L., Cumming, GA
 
3 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - The loan paper work was all handled over the phone and internet, which was simple. The problem came with the lack of consistency with the various people handling the process. When docs were sent in, the different reps didn't know what the others were doing. Faxes were sent multiple times not getting to the right reps. Closing date was scheduled by the wrong person and then the loan docs were wrong and had to be redone. Finally on the third scheduled date it closed.


 

Freedom Mortgage

Overall good experience

Candice W., Atlanta, GA
 
4 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - Loan officer was very knowledgeable but could have been a bit nicer. Schedulers were very nice and professional. Overall service was good. The only issues I had is there was a discrepancy with my address. I had two closing scheduled and Notary was a no-show for both due to incorrect address listed in my file. Once I finally closed the Notary was very nice, professional, and prompt.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service

Gloria S., South Jordan, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - Matthew Silverman was great to work with and a good time line for closing. In a world that continually creates chaos and frustration we appreciate the service.


Freedom Mortgage

They are great.

Essie H., Alamogordo, NM
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - I don't remember the name of the people that I spoke with but the are always helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Good service

Peter L., Mountain Home, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - Every thing was done timely.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good, but lengthy.

Noah H., Clermont, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - The process was smooth and the people were very professional and courteous, but the whole process I felt could have been streamlined for I had talked to multiple different people over the course of a month and a half. All in all it was very much worth the money I saved!


Freedom Mortgage

Great communication

Terry & Tara W., Lehighton, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - I am big on keeping a great line of communication. I want to know what is going on, where the process is at and what I need to do. You really kept a great line of communication! Thank you for that! I was very pleased with our experience!


Freedom Mortgage

Professional & courteous

Howard D., Apple Valley, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - Joe Nguyen and David Baraket both made the process easy simply by doing what they said they would do. I must say we have done this with Freedom Mortgage several times and each time has been the same as I stated above 'professional and courteous.' Thanks for caring for your customers especially us Veterans.


Freedom Mortgage

Best rate possible.

Deborah P., Raliegh, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - Freedom Mortgage has the best employees, over the years dealing with them has given me great satisfaction that I have received the best advice and good customer service. Emanuel has been great.


Freedom Mortgage

My experience was great.

Joanna G., Germantown, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - Thanks to Bonny Casserino. She is wonderful.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome customer service

Andrea W., Hampton, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - My loan officer was great, The freedom team was wonderful answering my questions. This is my first home and they was really concern with my needs and the process went smoothly. Thank you Freedom!


<< FIRST    149 | 151 | 152 | 153 | 154 | 155 | 156 | 157 | 158 | 159 | 160

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)