FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Satisfaction

Dwayne P., Smiths Station, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - Although the experience was rewarding, we still had issues on timely delivery of of welcome packet after closing. Other than that we were totally satisfied so far.


Freedom Mortgage

Professionally awesome

Karl L., Oviedo, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - It's first time I have ever in my life deal with financial institution and the process was smooth efficient courteous and rofessionally done every step of the way. I was informed . The Closing Agent was awesome. I would recommend anybody to do business with Freedom Mortgage. A lot of Love and Respect for this company. You deserve all the success and prosperity.


Freedom Mortgage

Bumpy process w/ great end

Debbie K., Palm City, FL
 
3 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - So many people were involved and it was clear they were not on the same page. Different answers, dates and amounts given by different people. It was slow at parts and last minute at other parts. Overall, it was a good experience but could use some fine tuning.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome great outstanding

Christopher W., Livonia, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - Emma and Tiffany Brown r Angels in the earth I love them dearly both.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy refinance

Tammy W., Amarillo, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - We refinanced our house and overall had a good experience. We got everything taken care of fairly quick and without a lot of hassle.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient, friendly

Bernie P., Goodyear, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - Freedom Mortgage personnel were very friendly and thorough, great experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent and helpful

Jose A., Aurora, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - Julie was great on customer service.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy easy easy

Linda T., Westlake Village, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - Everyone was so nice and helpful it made the process easy and almost enjoyable.


Freedom Mortgage

The best refinance

Diane O., Deptford, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - Tyrone Davis made it so easy to refinance.


Freedom Mortgage

Home refinance

Bryan P., Hilmar, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - At times it was frustrating on submitting of documents, I would think everything was submitted then get and email three weeks later to submit a letter or complete other documentation for the underwriter. Overall though it was an easy process and did not take that long to complete once everything was submitted and done.


Freedom Mortgage

Not what I was told

Jeff N., Orlando, FL
 
3 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - I was contacted earlier this year about refinancing and make my payments lower. I would not add anymore time to the length of the loan and would get a lower interest rate. This was said to be no cost to me. Now that it is all said and done. My escrow has been eliminated and there is 2,400 dollars added to the principal of my loan. Once again I was told this would not cost me anything. How is this loan greater than what the principal was of the loan that was paid off if there is no cost to me.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly and efficient

Jill K., Eleva, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - Just very nice to work with. Very little effort on my part and always a savings. I apologize that I don't know their names, but they are so efficient that it only takes a phone call.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly and painless

Meliss F., Pflugerville, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - The process was quick and I was given great customer service.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast, easy and convenient

TammieR., North Little Rock, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/20/2015 - Everyone I have delt with over the phone and through email were honest and forthright with their information, very helpful and understanding. Thanks Freedom Mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Tedious but rewarding

Sennis R., Chicago, IL
 
4 out of 5 stars

11/19/2015 - Everyone was helpful, the guy who actually sold me on doing the process was Jack Nolan. Great guy, answered all my questions and made it seem easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Great company and service

Michael F., Canton, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/19/2015 - Freedom Mortgage is a fantastic company with great customer service. They provided well-tailored service to meet my needs and provide exactly the tools needed to complete our loan. I highly recommend them to others, and several of them have also used Freedom Mortgage and received the same service.


Freedom Mortgage

Jef's great refi

Jefrey S., Aurora, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/19/2015 - I started the refi with Freedom Mortgage on the phone. (less than an hour).


Freedom Mortgage

Not very professional

Spencer H., Madison, AL
 
3 out of 5 stars

11/19/2015 - Poor professionalism. When paperwork wasn't done the finger was pointed at us. Last minute changes, Not like my first experience with you all. The lady raised her voice at me over the phone.


Freedom Mortgage

Generally okay

Murphy W., Orange City, FL
 
3 out of 5 stars

11/19/2015 - Alex Jones, the loan officer that originally helped us was great is finding info for us but we were not happy with Quincy Tran, our processor. He did not get back to us no matter how I contacted him. He made the process for stressful than it should have been.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy process

Thomasa A., Youngtown, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/19/2015 - They explain the process very well and it happened the way it was explained.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service

Donna B., Woodstock, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/19/2015 - We had a great experience with our mortgage refinance with Freedom Mortgage! Christopher Bayes and his staff were wonderful from the beginning to closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Very unorganized

Nakeisha R., Birmingham, AL
 
3 out of 5 stars

11/19/2015 - The process was very frustrating and unorganized. I was only doing a refinance so the process could have been a little less time consuming and nerve wrecking. I had to keep submitting the same documentation because of the lack of communication between the different departments. Once I was finally convinced to do the refinance the communication became lackluster which is when the process became annoying. When I first purchased my home the process was way smoother than this refinance process. Overall dealing with freedom as a mortgage company has been fine the people are generally nice and very helpful, but I just didn't like the refinance process.


Freedom Mortgage

Not happy at all

Terri A., Tampa, FL
 
1 out of 5 stars

11/19/2015 - Very poor communication. Several calls and emails ignored when attempting to get status. Took much longer than it should have and felt like I got the run around big time.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Sandra L., Oxford, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/19/2015 - Freedom Mortgage made it very easy for us to refinance especially when it came to signing all the paperwork. Everything at our convenience!


Freedom Mortgage

Tiring refinance

James B., Winter Park, FL
 
3 out of 5 stars

11/19/2015 - I was offered a 'free' refinance at a slightly (1/8 point) lower rate. I thought that the process would be quick, as I had just financed originally about 15 months prior. However, the same paperwork had to be completed (credit card statements, bank statements, etc.). Also, the way the numbers worked for refunding escrow made my principal balance increase. So I got a slightly lower rate, but basically financed having a larger (bloated) escrow account.


<< FIRST    149 | 150 | 152 | 153 | 154 | 155 | 156 | 157 | 158 | 159 | 160

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...