FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Overall very good

Lonnie R., Widefield, CO
 
4 out of 5 stars

11/19/2015 - Everybody was very helpful but had some problems contacting team members sometimes or having calls returned.


Freedom Mortgage

No hassles

Dale S., Monroe, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/19/2015 - They were friendly, returned calls in a timely fashion, no-hassle way to do business.


Freedom Mortgage

Peace of mind

Marilyn B., Phoenix, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/19/2015 - From start to finish, I was kept in the loop as my mortgage refi [I think that's what you called it] went through it's process. Everyone I delt with was extremely courteous, professional and knowledgeble. They put me at ease, answered my questions in a timely manner and in language I could understand..Peace of mind!


Freedom Mortgage

A great experience !!

Diana B., Alexandria, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/19/2015 - Freedom Morgage was instrumental in taking care of my refinance process. Team members Ortiz and Torres were great to work with!!


Freedom Mortgage

Our refinancing

David S., Erie, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/18/2015 - We are very happy with how Freedom Mortgage handle our refinancing. Very professional and in a timely matter it all came together. I'd say excellent!


Freedom Mortgage

Committed to help

Carolyn D., Chattanooga, TN
 
4 out of 5 stars

11/18/2015 - Andrew Schultz was my first contact, and I was able to contact him for help through the whole process.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Bertha R., Fayetteville, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/18/2015 - Your customer service is excellent. From the beginning of the loan to closing, the communication was excellent.


Freedom Mortgage

Poor communication

Nick P., Gardner, KS
 
3 out of 5 stars

11/18/2015 - For the most part everything was great. However, we did have to resend all of our documents needed for the refi in several times to about 4 different people who were involved. Obviously, the documents we sent in were never transferred or sent to the next person who worked on our file. Pretty annoying to have to resend every document we had already sent to every person who worked in this instead of being shared our passed along from one employee to the next who worked on this.


Freedom Mortgage

Great team work !!

Sherry E., Nicholson, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/18/2015 - Matt and Kathleen were great helping close this loan fast - once we got a payoff from Ocwen.


Freedom Mortgage

Really easy

Christopher W., Delaware, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/18/2015 - Lisa Galante, (fantastic, responsive,very honest)


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasurable experience

Wanda S., Trezevant, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/18/2015 - Every person involved with the process of our loan were nice and always there to answer any questions we had. We could not have ask for any better service or experience. Thank you for making this process simple and easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy process

Michael W., Jeffersonville, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/18/2015 - Friendly staff; answered all Qs quick and easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Emma C., Shreveport, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/18/2015 - Love working with nice friendly people.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleased, could improve

Chris S., Dover, NH
 
4 out of 5 stars

11/18/2015 - Overall pleased with the Service, everyone very professional, polite and respectful. There were times where there was no communication so we were not aware of the status of our loan. Also, there were times where we would respond to emails from Freedom Mortgage, send in various additional documents, and then several days later receive notices in the Mail (via USPS) that we were missing documents. We would then have to follow up to make sure the Freedom consultants had processed what we had sent via email. So there could be improved and more frequent status updates from Freedom Mortgage consultants to the applicants throughout the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Poor follow up

Nicole K., Canton, OH
 
3 out of 5 stars

11/18/2015 - Terry Pauley is GREAT! He was the only one who provided consistent, timely updates and it wasn't even his job to do so past the application phase. I contacted several other managers and VPs due to a lack of communication on my application progress and didn't hear back from either of them. Unprofessional! I had to seek out most of the answers as to what was going on and what else was needed to get my application approved, and I had to keep turning back to Terry for help.


Freedom Mortgage

A life saver

Alicia M., Baker, IA
 
4 out of 5 stars

11/18/2015 - The process at Freedom Mortgage was very simple and stress free.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinanced

Renae S., Tacoma, WA
 
4 out of 5 stars

11/18/2015 - Kevin Fitzpatrick helped us with our refinance! He was very helpful and responded to any questions I had very very fast! Bry Lee also helped us too and she was was wonderful.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth process

William G., Earlham, IA
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/18/2015 - Tony and Theresa were very helpful and made the experience very smooth. Both answered my questions and made me feel comfortable . Big thanks to them both.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome job

James G., Yelm, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/18/2015 - Anthony was very upfront, informed, and articulate. He answered all my questions. Sara also kept me up to date all the time.


Freedom Mortgage

Very frustrating

Jenniffer L., Yerington, NV
 
3 out of 5 stars

11/18/2015 - Shawn Atkinson and Joe Lee were wonderful to work for and made me feel like I was important to them and they are the only reason that my rating was even a 3. Tiffany Brown and Joel Shipp made the process very unpleasant and couldn't communicate with me to keep the process moving and I felt like the had me do repeat documentation which to me was unnecessary.


Freedom Mortgage

Company - professional, considerate

Carolyn S., Houston, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/18/2015 - The professionals were (Ben P, Mike Casey, Ed Bonsu, Anthony, and another one). These gentlemen made the transitions for me less stressful, were always on target never made me feel intimidated. I would recommend Freedom Mortgage to whomever maybe looking to refinance. Thank you for making this transition a pleasant one.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Shelia B., Duncanville, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/18/2015 - I appreciate all the help given throughout the entire process. There was a renewed lien placed on my property that was paid back in 2010 that slowed the process. Once I gave you the information requested, you all came through and got it released in record time; a process I had been trying to complete for years and completed the process. Even on the day of closing, there was a really bad storm but since it was the last day for that rate, you all came out anyway.


Freedom Mortgage

More communication

Diane M., Wood River, IL
 
4 out of 5 stars

11/18/2015 - Got loan on time but wish there was more communication between myself and Freedom Mortgage. Still trying to find out about escrow, I had one more payment to be made on real estate taxes can't get confirmation on when it will be paid.


Freedom Mortgage

Good outcome

Ralph F., Sanger, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

11/18/2015 - The only complaint I have is that it took longer then 30 days and I wasn't being updated on status. Other than that everything was great.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Carol G, Fort Washington, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2015 - Jamaya (sp) was very pleasant and a joy to work with. She was outstanding.


<< FIRST    149 | 150 | 151 | 152 | 154 | 155 | 156 | 157 | 158 | 159 | 160

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...