FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Fair experience

Maryann O., Mays Landing, NJ
 
3 out of 5 stars

10/22/2015 - "Perhaps it was because this transaction took place in the summer, but there were many delays due to personnel been out of the office. Emails were sent with attachments that I could not open. But overall the transaction was completed and I am satisfied with the end result."


Freedom Mortgage

Great mortgage company

Nicolas B, Radcliff, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/22/2015 - Good to know that an organization would help a customer try and save money with adding various fees to the loan. Thanks.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinancing

Jerry M, Rossvile, GA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/22/2015 - I had a lot of trouble with things on my credit report but Niko Manzelli was very helpful and always upbeat.


Freedom Mortgage

Conciencious and helpful

Louis P., Modesto, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/22/2015 - Staff were very good about keeping us informed during every step of the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Put forth a good effort

Samuel V, San Antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/22/2015 - Every one I interacted with were very professional and eager to get the job done


Freedom Mortgage

accurate, easy, friendly

Alana E., Palmdale, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/22/2015 - "In a nut shell, they called me with a better offer that what our current mortgage payment and rate was. I thought it was too good to be true and was very skeptical through most of the process, because it was really easy and convenient. But in the end they did exactly what they said they would do, in the time they said they would do it. I am impressed and will recommend you to anyone."


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional.

Beverly L., Rialto, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/22/2015 - "Austin Thomas always kept me up to date on the progress of the loan, and returned all phone calls. Jill Fumia called to inform me about the signing and closing."


Freedom Mortgage

Great Service!

Brent D., Grapevine, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/22/2015 - All transactions were completed in a timely manner. Communications were excellent and I was informed every step of the process.


Freedom Mortgage

You are the best

Edwar A, Port Orchard, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/22/2015 - "You are the best, I have given your info to a realtor friend to help other vets. Every one I tell the story to can't belive how good you are to us. And I'm sending as much business your way as I can."


Freedom Mortgage

For veterans & families

WIlliam K., Northridge, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/22/2015 - Overall one of my best experiences in refinancing. Appreciated being able to complete a majority of the process via the secure internet interface.


Freedom Mortgage

Bumpy but effective.

Andrew W, Astoria, OR
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/22/2015 - "Refinance. The original loan closed before the documents were finalized postponing the overall refinance by 4 weeks - not catastrophic, but some items had to be done twice and overall was more time consuming. Representatives were apologetic and provided timely updates during the 2nd iteration which was done on schedule. The closing was smooth and convenient (met at my home after hours)."


Freedom Mortgage

Very Easy process

Shirley R, Fayetteville, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/22/2015 - "This was the most professional and easy refinance I could ever imagine. The process is scary in your mind, but Freedom Mortgage made it so easy and helpful that the second phone call from you guys set the tone for smooth sailing through out the process."


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, breezy!

Carlos M, Colton, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/22/2015 - I don't recall names but everyone whom I talked to must really know what they are doing 'cause the process went quite smooth. Even the notary(Anna Perez) stated that she liked Freedom Mortgage because the documents are always correct and that makes her job so much easier.


Freedom Mortgage

The best of best

Alvaro P., Orlando, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/22/2015 - "Randy Schroe, Theresa Sawyer, Susan Kubicho"


Freedom Mortgage

Kind of painless

Gary N., Joplin, MO
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/22/2015 - Communication could be better.


Freedom Mortgage

Amazing over all

James L., Springfield, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/22/2015 - It was very. Very confusing. But love the help that we given to me.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

George L., Powell, OH
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/22/2015 - Steve and Tropiano and Theresa Sawyer were very helpful. The only comment I will make is I thought it took quite some time to get the deal across the finish line.


Freedom Mortgage

Good Experience

Diane K., Monroe, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/22/2015 - Very helpful to get a decrease on our rate on the VA loan


Freedom Mortgage

Pretty good

John C., Port Orchard, WA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/22/2015 - It went faster than I thought it would


Freedom Mortgage

Previous times better

Lois Gail R., Centervillle, IN
 
2 out of 5 stars

10/22/2015 - "Several times we received a phone call asking us if we wanted to lower our interest rate. Of course we said yes. and they said with no charge to us. Previous times, things went smoothly, but this last time was very dissappointing as we was shifted around quite often, with one delay after another and it took 5 months when they told us 3 weeks.we appreciate the refi though and thank you for helping us."


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent all around

Alan L., Franklin, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/22/2015 - Lisa Galante is the best. She really got things started great and was always there. The rest of the staff was also very helpful and professional. The closing was very smooth and I was pleased with everything.


Freedom Mortgage

Great job freedom

Jessica R, Naugatuck, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/22/2015 - What a wonderful experience. My loan officer Jennifer kept me in the loop the whole time. I have been telling all my family and friends. Freedom is the best.


Freedom Mortgage

Proactive and patient

Jose M, Pomona, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/22/2015 - Freedom Mortgage was very patient with me as I kept having issues obtaining some documents and they would always make sure I was informed of where we were in the refinancing process.


Freedom Mortgage

Gave good Information

Nancy F., Garberville, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/22/2015 - "SCOTT CARDONICK, EZRA KUSKIN, CLORES BROWN, FELICIA SANDERS THANK YOU ALL OF YOU YOU WERE HELPFUL AND PATIENT WITH US."


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome Experience

Janice R., Allen, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - Every person there was right on point with keep me abreast of the process of my loan. I have never been more pleased. I would recommend this company to everyone who is seeking to finance or refinance home. They were great.


<< FIRST    149 | 150 | 151 | 152 | 153 | 155 | 156 | 157 | 158 | 159 | 160

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...