FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage

Kept in contact

Bob S., Marietta, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - Freedom Mortgage kept in contact with me through emails and phone calls throughout the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Very Satisfied

Donald M., Raleigh, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - I'm a new member with Freedom Mortgage and thus far they are doing a outstanding job!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Over-the-top service

Steven U, Boscobel, WI
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - We feel like Freedom is looking out for our best interests in letting us know that we could refinance at a lower rate


Freedom Mortgage

Heart Felt Welcome

Carol R., Carson City, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - "My first call from the advertisement with Austin started in my experience in a positive manner to the final signing with Bianca Danials finishing up the paper work, we were totally satisfied with our experience; even the support team, when I wanted to set up my account on line to monitor my account."


Freedom Mortgage

Almost Perfect Experience

Terry N., Durango, CO
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - "Every thing ended in our favor which was wonderful. The two people we worked with, Anthony and Jill were always courteous and friendly. The only issue was we would leave messages by phone and by email regarding where we were in the process of the loan because it took longer than the 30 days we were told it would close was that it took many attempts on our end to get a response from the finance dept."


Freedom Mortgage

Great job and polite

Daphine K., Newport News, VA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - Freedom Mortgage processed my refinance my mortgage in a timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional.

Stuart M., Deltona, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - "My experience with the Freedom Mortgage team was very professional, fast, and efficient. I would recommend your team to anyone."


Freedom Mortgage

You Want Good Team Work?

Cheryl G., Lehigh Acres, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - Randall O. and Orin Swiss really helped us. Thank you both for helping us though refinancing our home. Will tell family and friends to use Freedom Mortgage to refinance their home.


Freedom Mortgage

Somewhat tiresome

Steve B., Palmer, AK
 
3 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - Took a very long time to close. Had to furnish more information than I ever had to before.


Freedom Mortgage

Nice people

Robert P., Biloxi, MS
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - Ms. Linda Mosley and Ms. Guilly Del Pielago were very helpful


Freedom Mortgage

We got off on bad start

Ronnie W., Ashland, KY
 
1 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - "It took over 90 days for approval, they had several people call me, they ask for same thing I sent each time, it was terrible, but finally we got it."


Freedom Mortgage

What Doc's do I need?

Philip G., Aurora, CO
 
3 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - "Everyone I spoke to was very professional. My concern was that every time I spoke to a different person I was asked for addition documentation. This made it difficult because of the mailing of documents, because I am not comfortable sending personal financial info via internet."


Freedom Mortgage

FAST, WORRY FREE!

Ron W., West Palm Beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - EXECUTED IN A TIMELY FASHION! FROM THE BEGINNING, ALL TARGET DATES INCLUDING CLOSING WERE ON SCHEDLUE. NO LAME EXCUSES AS WITH MANY OTHER LENDERS.


Freedom Mortgage

The Best for Less

James K., Colorado Springs, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - Process was easy and complete. Most everything done over the phone except for the closing signatures. What was processed happened at signing.


Freedom Mortgage

Convenient

Linda L., Covington, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - John Sharmon is a valuable asset in your organization. He singlehandedly sold me on considering and doing business with Freedom Mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Very helpful

Shane H., Raeford, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - Overall the process was smooth and the customer service was up to par! I would recommend your company to anyone wishing to finance or refinance their home!


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service

Ellis B., Chicago, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - Everyone worked in harmony to make everything work smoothly as possible


Freedom Mortgage

Helpful and professional

Larry F., Pittsburgh, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - Everyone everyone that we dealt with specifically Austin and Jasmine were professional, courteous and honest about everything we would encounter in our refinancing


Freedom Mortgage

Really great service

James P., Chesaning, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - All my mortgage needs were met; Kelly Hillias does a great job


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful experience!

Essie S., Cutler Bay, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - It was an exceptional experience receiving the expertise of Freedom Mortgage team Courtney Hineline and Matt Sheraga - thank you very much! :-)


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Mary M., Aurora, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - Bre was very helpful from beginning to end - she answered every question, including those we had at the closing table. Thank you Bre!


Freedom Mortgage

My refinance experience

Gloria C., Brook Park, OH
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - All in all I was satisfied with the process the only reason my score is not a 5 is that getting someone to return my calls specifically when I'm returning your call was not as good as I thought it could be, also there was a slight difference in my monthly amount that was not disclosed until I signed my paperwork. I was able to lower my APR and my monthly note by approximately $40 a month and did not add any time to my 15 year mortgage so for that it was certainly worth it, I would recommend Freedom Mortgage to anyone who is looking to obtain a mortgage or refinance.


Freedom Mortgage

Hassle free and Easy

Terri C., Haslet, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - Everett and Shawn were the best they made this easy and they worked hard.


Freedom Mortgage

Helpful and educational

Rita H., Gaffney, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - I was happy to be able to do this refinance. Michael and especially Randall were particularly helpful. The only problems I had were getting in contact with someone over a holiday period (July 4) and finding a contractor who would make such extensive repairs and wait for his payment. I was delighted to be able to pay off several high-interest loans, get a lower payment, pay taxes and insurance through an escrow account, and do some other home improvements. This has really made my life a lot easier! Thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Great Job!!!

Michelle D., Philadelphia, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - Stacey Booker did such a great job she help me from start to finish I am great full for her kindness.


<< FIRST    149 | 150 | 151 | 152 | 153 | 154 | 156 | 157 | 158 | 159 | 160

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...