FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Convenient and efficient

Greg S., Round Rock, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - Victor and Julia were friendly, diligent and responsive. They coordinated seamlessly with my real estate agent and Title company.


Freedom Mortgage

Very Professional

Dennis C., Kissmmee, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - Your organization and the people who work with clients such as myself were very caring and highly motivated to get me into the right program.


Freedom Mortgage

Great VA customer service

Amy C., West Haven, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - Freedom contacted me because the rate went down and offered to pay closing costs of a refinance!


Freedom Mortgage

Customer service

Steve D., Leander, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - Rashad was a great person to work with. Treated me as a person not a number.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth & effortless

Robert S., Mesa, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - Everybody that was involved were polite and made sure everything was in order.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and friendly

Tammy M., Mobile, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - Harold Gannon really kept us up to date on the process of he did not know the answer he would do everything possible to find the answer and walked us step by step they the refinance procedure


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient and Easy

Julia B., Chicago, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - I closed my original loan in April 2015 and only had two occasions to contact Customer Service. Both experiences were exceptional in terms of the speed of call handling and the quality and expertise exhibited by the personnel who handled my inquiry. I say this because I wanted to note that my relationship with my lender was already off to a great start. Now fast forward several months and per a call from Rich Watson, I decided to move forward with the refinance in November 2015. Let me be clear: were it not for Rich's expert insight and patience with answering my questions, I never would considered it. His ability to share his knowledge of the process, the options and the subsequent consequences in a clear, concise manner is what convinced me to move forward. Jason Smith then took the ball and ensured the paperwork for the loan was collected and handled efficiently. Finally, Closing Agent Valerie was phenomenal as well. She was prompt and is an excellent communicator with a very a pleasant personality. Finally, let me add that your streamlined, online loan processing site/secure email as well as your customer account management website, are top notch! I will ALWAYS recommend Freedom Mortgage to anyone I know who is looking for a caring, professional, fair and satisfying mortgage experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Courteous, respectful

Brenda J., Katy, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - From the first phone call, I was treated with the utmost respect, professionalism, courteousness and kindness. Always empathetic and understanding. I am exceedingly pleased with the service and assistance I received from every staff member I had the pleasure of being in contact with.


Freedom Mortgage

Fabulous customer service

Ron S., Kent, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - Appreciate the heads up on the lower interest rates


Freedom Mortgage

Painless Process

David R., York, PA
 
4 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - Thought the entire process was relatively easy and completed in a timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic service

Bobby T., Richlands, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - I want to first thank Stephen Murray for all his support through all the transaction on this refinance. Him and his team were the best. They kept me informed on every process being made. Thank you so much.


Freedom Mortgage

quick and easy

Garrett S., Cheney, KS
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - Was quick and painless. Got a call to lower my payment, which is really nice when it comes from the company that already owns your mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Refi Experience

Chris C., Arvada, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - David Kremstein handled the initial process extremely well and explained everything to me. The customer connect website provided helpful status updates. Dustin Amos was very helpful in getting the documents that he needed to finish the underwriting. Overall great!


Freedom Mortgage

MC & MN VAIRRL

Mary C., Kettering, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - We really appreciate the service we have received over the past year with Freedom Mortgage. The notifications regarding the VAIRRL have been most helpful as we continue to live within our means. The support and servicing personnel have been very informative and timely as well as helpful at all the levels of transactions and communications.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent communication

Jerome P., Bay City, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - Tom and Donna were great to work with! It was easier than my first mortgage company.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome outstanding

Parthenia S., Lawrenceville, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - The best customer service team. They were caring and understanding. They worked with you every step pf the way.


Freedom Mortgage

FM is the Best

James K., Colorado Springs, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - From the beginning to the end their process is complete, fast, and easy. Only one issue at signing was solved over the telephone.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy as 1-2-3

Paul W., Peru, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - It couldn't be any easier from start to finish!!! Elizabeth handled EVERYTHING!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy!

Michael W., West Seneca, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - The process was so simple and the results are absolutely fantastic!!


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and painless

Marina O., Olivehurst, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - The team members at Freedom Mortgage were great. The experience was fast and required minimal effort on my part. They were quite competent and a pleasure to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Offered Best Option

Andrea S., Powell, WY
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Freedom Mortgage reached out to me to refinance because the benefit and timing was best for me. There was no pressure and after understanding their offer, it was the right decision for my family.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Experience

Ron B., Hobe Sound, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - The experience was good the only thing was Before the title company mailed all the escrow checks to the companies. Other then not expecting that it was great.


Freedom Mortgage

Just Great!

Lat D., Bloomfield, NJ
 
4 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - All of the workers that have spoken to, are very friendly and helpful with anything you need to know!


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding

Kelvin G., Gadsden, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Very professional and quick procedure.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Angela C., Wilmington, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Everything was done on time and great service great choice excellent people


<< FIRST    149 | 150 | 151 | 152 | 153 | 154 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...