FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
5 out of 5 stars

09/28/15 - Well organized and great communication.


 
5 out of 5 stars

09/28/15 - Having had awful experiences in the past, it was a dreaded experience to anticipate once we decided to go ahead with process, but Freedom Mortgage made everything so easy and fast...I can't say enough good things about how well it all went, and will certainly refer others to Freedom Mortgage!


 
5 out of 5 stars

09/26/15 - The entire process exceeded all of expectations especially when I at first thought that getting such a low interest was going to be to good to actually be true. Thank you!


 
5 out of 5 stars

09/25/15 - Very happy to have found you for my loan needs. Thank you.


 
5 out of 5 stars

09/25/15 - The process was very simple and convenient due to work schedule.


 
4.3 out of 5 stars

09/25/15 - It was very smooth. I was treated excellently; they were there to answer every question I had.


 
5 out of 5 stars

09/24/15 - It has been a good experience for me. After talking with Kyle things went very fast and now my Mortgage is being processed and taken care of. I have not had any issues.


 
4.3 out of 5 stars

09/23/15 - Maria Valladares promised us a smooth process and she provided just that. She worked so well with us we feel blessed to have had her as our loan processor. Freedom Mortgage also did an amazing job and now we own our first home.


 
4.3 out of 5 stars

09/23/15 - Brian Sabourin was my main POC and the communications were excellent with prompt responsiveness from both sides.


 
5 out of 5 stars

09/23/15 - The people I work with was great and I will be doing business with them again. Also, if I run into anyone wanting to get a loan, I'll give them their name in number.


 
5 out of 5 stars

09/22/15 - Fast, trustworthy and reliable. Already recommended to family and friends.


 
5 out of 5 stars

09/21/15 - We thought the process went well considering additional documents needed to close the loan. Sean was great in helping us through the process and getting everything completed. Thanks!


 
5 out of 5 stars

09/19/15 - The service I receive was exactly what was explained to me from the beginning of the process. Great service. FM did exactly what they said they do, and the whole process from start to finish was easy. Thanks for doing this loan for me.


 
4 out of 5 stars

09/19/15 - Overall it was an easy process. The major surprise was the interest and escrow fee that was not revealed to us until two days before closing. That could have been an issue had it been a larger amount. I'm still not sure what it was all about. Also, the length of time from origination to closing seemed to take a bit longer than I thought it would. Overall it was a good experience from start to finish though.


 
4 out of 5 stars

09/19/15 - So far so good. I will wait to see the first few months after the closing, but I am hopeful everything went through just fine. Overall, I am impressed by Freedom Mortgage's desire to keep their customers by arranging attractive and competitive refinance options. Good job!


 
3 out of 5 stars

09/18/15 - Was a little rough for a first time home buyer. But it was due to my personal Banking Institution. Not Freedom Mortgage.


 
5 out of 5 stars

09/17/15 - Brenda was great Freedom was great but VA was rough can't say enough how hard Brenda worked 24/7


 
5 out of 5 stars

09/17/15 - It was a great experience getting a loan with your company. I thank you specially Edna for her hard work.


 
3 out of 5 stars

09/16/15 - Overall great experience. Would have liked more detailed information on process throughout as it took a little longer than anticipated. Primary after the hone appraisal. Appreciated the ease of closing and services available to lower our interest rate and drop PMI.


 
4 out of 5 stars

09/16/15 - Other than the 2 week span of no updates, and the amount I was to bring to the table for closing wrong at first, everything went pretty smooth. I was however told to hold off on payment and at the last day of the month told to pay it. I received a late fee and did not like that.


 
4 out of 5 stars

09/16/15 - I really appreciated how fast the refinance process was with Freedom Mortgage. I very much liked and appreciated that closing costs were covered and that I did not have to restart my term. Freedom Mortgage has a great refinance program and I am very happy to have this company as my mortgage company. My only suggestion is that one person follow through with the refinance process, not multiple people. Very happy with our rate and company!


 
4 out of 5 stars

09/16/15 - I had tried to refinance before several times, but Freedom Mortgage made it work for me this time. I am happy with the process, and have a plan to pay off my loan early.


 
3 out of 5 stars

09/15/15 - I was skeptical about the process when I received the initial call. I wish there was more contact because I feel like I had to call all of the time to get information.


 
4 out of 5 stars

09/15/15 - The process was far more exhaustive than any other past loans but the people at Freedom helped me through it.


 
4 out of 5 stars

09/15/15 - Loan process was very convenient. I would have expected to close earlier, but my FHA number expired when the file was with underwriter. This caused a delay of about 7-10 days.


<< FIRST    149 | 150 | 151 | 152 | 153 | 154 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)