FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Slow but complete

Terri H., Tucson, AZ
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - The process was much slower than we had been told, so this was frustrating. Although the loan closed with a couple of issues coming up at the last minute - it was not a bad experience overall. I would choose them again for my mortgage needs.


Freedom Mortgage

Veteran loyalty

Mike W., Boise, ID
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - Said what they would do, did what they said. Earned my trust and will keep my business.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinance VA mortgage

Ledford P., Daytona Beach, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - Easy, fast and convenient. only one problem with out first notary but we were able to close same day regardless.


Freedom Mortgage

Way too long

Donna S., Scotia, NY
 
1 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - This process started in March of 2015 and did not happen until Sept 2015. This was nothing to do with anything that I needed to do but rather the paper work being sent to my home equity credit union.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellant, Sincere

Tommy D., Birmingham, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - The total experience from the Loan Officer, Loan Processor to Closing Agent was very easy, understandable and appeared to be sincere.


Freedom Mortgage

Difficulties closing

Ben H., Augusta, GA
 
1 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - Due to Freedom Mortgage not paying my insurance after closing from the escrow account; my closing did not happen as planned. I had to move events on my vacation due to this incompetence. I also had to close on the last evening of my rate lock. I couldn't get en extension even though the error was not mine. This oversight needs to be corrected and shows a flaw in your process of paying escrow payments after closing loans.


Freedom Mortgage

Very helpful

Bev C., Omaha, NE
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - John helped me bye made sure the questions were answered in a timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Process went well.

Marsha C., Kingman, AZ
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - "Anthony was very helpful, professional and friendly. He answered all my questions and was quick to call back if need be to assist."


Freedom Mortgage

4 months delay

Adoniran F., Alpharetta, GA
 
3 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - The entire process took four months.


Freedom Mortgage

Great easy experience

Josh V., Indianapolis, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - Was offered a great deal on a re-finance and they took care of everything couldn't be happier with my experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent practices

Earl E., Paris, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - Orin Swiss was very helpful initially, I did have a little trouble getting him to respond to some concerns of mine, but I am sure he took care of them.


Freedom Mortgage

Very quick service

Edu D., Orlando, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - Everyone was very helpful during the whole process.


Freedom Mortgage

Organized; well done

Richard E., Gibsonia, PA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - All were very professional some problems with communications but all worked out well


Freedom Mortgage

Life Changer

Ron H., Clarksville, TN
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - You all were a life changer for me and my family. Very fast work and you stayed in touch with me through the whole refinancing process. The refi completely changed our lives. We were able to take a cruise because of those changes almost immediately. Thank you


Freedom Mortgage

For the Vets

Kevin T., Petaluma, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - Bradley Berndt is the man. Patient, resourceful and up to date on the latest in Vet refinancing/purchasing.


Freedom Mortgage

Job well done ..thank you

Hubert P., Sacramento, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2015 - Special thanks to Gregg Desaxe and Latoya Sparks.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient and fast

Dennis S., Buckeye, AZ
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - I'm afraid I can't think of our loan officer's name but she was very good She would call and keep us informed and was a pleasure to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Very FAST!

William T., Fresno, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - This last time, it took barely 2 weeks before everything was ready for closing and the Signing Agent/Notary to schedule a time.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional

Kevin H., Cincinnati, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - Mr. Michael Schmitt was professional and very dependable .


Freedom Mortgage

Improve Communication

Gabriel L., Corpus Christi, TX
 
3 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - Better communication during the process, especially status when over a week has passed


Freedom Mortgage

Professional and Thorough

Christopher C., Athens, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - The process was very easy and seamless. Things went off like clockwork. The personnel were professional, informative and thorough. I can't think how the experience could have gone any better.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy to work with

Forrest I., Eastport, ME
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - I had a very good experience with all at Freedom Mortgage especially Kevin Hughes who helped me tremendously.


Freedom Mortgage

Streamline

Jose D., Keswick, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - Straight forward and efficient all the way through closing


Freedom Mortgage

Thanks Freedom Mortgage

James M., Pahrump, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - Mr. Greg Gitney was a pleasure to work with. He should get a big raise and the rest of the day off.


Freedom Mortgage

Troy was great!

Barbara S., Charlotte, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - It went pretty well. Troy did a good job and is good with customer service. I felt after I was turned over to someone else it didn't go well. I had to be firm and tell her what to do. It just took too long , and I supplied the same documents more than once....but I have to go back to Troy....he was so awesome and I wished he could have stayed with me through the whole process.


Freedom Mortgage

Well Done Refinance

Joe L., Chesterfield, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - From the beginning till closing the whole team at Freedom Mortgage through E-Mail, made the refinance experience as easy as possible!


Freedom Mortgage

Professional & Courteous

Greg S., Highlands Ranch, CO
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - Courteous and personable, combined with professional - makes for a pleasant experience in an otherwise unpleasant activity. My thanks go out to the Customer Care Department in general, and specifically to James Hayden and Wayne Hansen for their attention to their clientele (that would be me in this case).


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Michael P., Holbrook, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - Frank Bove went above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of properly. He also treated me like a friend. That goes a long way for me. Everyone else I dealt with was fantastic, but Frank started the whole process and made the lasting first impression.


Freedom Mortgage

Okay so far

William C., Florence, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - It lowered my payment to where it's not a real struggle to pay every month


Freedom Mortgage

Well satisfied

Robert J., Gresham, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - The refinancing went smoothly.. the paper work was easy to understand, and the closing was even earlier than we expected and the rep (Oliva) from the closing co. was very helpful on all the paper work..


<< FIRST    149 | 150 | 151 | 152 | 153 | 154 | 155 | 156 | 158 | 159 | 160

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...