FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage

Hassle free

Alexander D., Gardena, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - The mortgage officers were quick, thorough, clear and professional. They walked me through the entire process and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. very satisfied and happy with the process, would recommend Freedom Mortgage to all of my family and friends.


Freedom Mortgage

Very long drawn out.

Theodore D., Kihei, HI
 
2 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - You had my existing loan (for less than a year). You mailed me an offer to refinance, when I originally called I was disconnected a few times, finally got through gave you my offer code got transferred several times. Eventually I got in touch with a loan officer started through the process then she had no clue about the special offer. I got a call at 3am b/c no realized/thought about timezone differences. The whole process took 6 months when it should've taken 1 tops. I was told to get a termite inspection then that I didn't need one.


Freedom Mortgage

Interested in me

Peter S., Cincinnati, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - Joe Raffa and team made the loan process go smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinance Loan

Stephen F., Fayetteville, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - Seems like a fair legitimate deal.


Freedom Mortgage

Knowledgeable staff

Dennis H., Virginia Beach, VA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - Mr. Noel Simpson helped me throughout my mortgage refinance experience. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. He was also easy to reach when I had a question during the process. If he did not have an answer for my question, he got right back to me when he found out the answer.


Freedom Mortgage

Accurate and quick

Frankie M., Grand Junction, CO
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - work with at least 3 people on the loan. all of them were very profesional and walked us through all the stages of the re-finance. Email communication was great with good information.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and efficient

Joy S., Louisa, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - This refi started when Freedom contacted me to say there was a lower interest rate available on my existing Freedom loan. I was gratified that they were looking out for me and I felt like a valued customer. They made the process quick and easy. I was thrilled with saving a few more dollars because Freedom cared enough to take are of me.


Freedom Mortgage

A bit confusing but

Alexandria S., Walla Walla, WA
 
3 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - I went into refinancing knowing what I wanted and was won over by the letter in the mail about the fixed rate at no cost. But as we all know nothing is at no cost. And two of the representatives were very frustrating to deal with cause it felt like they had no clue what they were actually marketing and just kept repeating 'it's a great deal'.


Freedom Mortgage

Needs Much Improvement

Leon M, Klamath Falls, OR
 
2 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - Very slow. Don't return phone calls. Information needed is not asked for initially. After closing information like home owners insurance not paid in timely manner, then saying home owners insurance not enough to cover value when no appraisal was performed. All this information should have been gotten from the previous mortgage company.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth refinance

Jonathan F., Covington, GA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - I had a good experience with the whole team. Some more than others but overall good experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Customer Sept. 2015

Judith B., Houston, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - I like how it was convenient and done quickly.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy process

Jimmy T., Glendale, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - All we had to do is say 'Yes' and from the beginning to closing Freedom Mortgage took care of everything else. The process couldn't have been any easier.


Freedom Mortgage

Helpful and Courteous

Richard A., Waddell, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - I can not remember the names of the people who helped us, but everyone is deserving of praise for their courteousness. We were extremely happy with the helpfulness and professionalism of your personnel.


Freedom Mortgage

convenient and easy

Merellis D., Columbia, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - Each time a better rate came up. Freedom Mortgage reached out to me to get it locked in.


Freedom Mortgage

Accurate and fair

Ronald S., Midland, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - Started in April, finished the closing in September. The Underwriters seemed to hold up the closing. Wasn't sure it was going to happen. Finally signed papers at the end of September.


Freedom Mortgage

headline

Gary D., Phenix City, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - Great customer service Great company I have recommended this company to all my friends


Freedom Mortgage

Out (Bloody) Standing!

David W., Merrillville, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - From beginning to end the Freedom Team were consummate professionals and treated us with genuine respect


Freedom Mortgage

Persistent Effort

Charles N., Turbeville, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - Had a few misunderstandings at first however Ms. Goldburg took charge and got everything on track.


Freedom Mortgage

NO HASSEL, NO FUSS

Ehrlich D., Baltimore, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - This is my second encounter in doing business this company. I must say the customer service I have received from the following representatives; Mr. Austin Thomas, Mr. Arinda Sighn and Ms. Unique Lewis have been flawless. Their attention to detail greatly compliments the company. Always projecting a positive attitude and communicates well and provides timely updates of the status of my loan. I personally praise their efforts for their expertise and courtesy when delivering customer service.


Freedom Mortgage

Couldn't be better

Brian B., Billings, MT
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - It was extremely easy to do and very professional all the way through the process. There were no hiccups either.


Freedom Mortgage

A great Mortgage Co

William R, Venice, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - Love the fact that Freedom Mortgage Company takes care of it's customers by letting them know when rates drop! They have great!


Freedom Mortgage

True no cost refi

George N., Edenton, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - Even though it took a lot longer than originally thought, we did have no cost in this refi


Freedom Mortgage

Refinanced home mortgage

Ellen S, Menomonee Falls, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - Great experience and easy process!


Freedom Mortgage

Great Service

Wiley H., Ocala, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - I am thankful for the great service I received. I had questions, and while the person I called could not answer, she got someone on the phone promptly. Thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent Service

Kevin K., Austin, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - My experience was great from beginning to end. Very professional with terrific followup.


Freedom Mortgage

Super experience.

Shirley H., Greensboro, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - Everyone I had dealings with were great.They answered all my questions. Very polite, knew what they were super great people.+


Freedom Mortgage

Slow took almost 3 months

Richard S, Pittsboro, IN
 
1 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - The person working my mortgage was very unorganized and slow.


Freedom Mortgage

Complete satisfaction

Rodrick J., Orlando, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - Scott Cardonick is the worlds greatest loan officer


Freedom Mortgage

FAST, EASY!

Angie M., Evansville, IN
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - The initial call, asking if I had an interest, came from Nygel Bennett. He was very helpful, and I probably had way too many questions for him! He was able to answer them all, though, and very friendly. After the process was started, it was then handed over to Alyssa (can't remember last name!), she was also very helpful and friendly!


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant and painless

Gladys D., Orlando, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - Kevin Hughes was extremely helpful and professional. By following his advice and leads everything fell into place with no problems and the transition went smooth.


<< FIRST    149 | 150 | 151 | 152 | 153 | 154 | 155 | 156 | 158 | 159 | 160

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...