FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage

Simple, friendly, helpful

Thomas K., Grand Prairie, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - All the people I interacted with, whether in person, online or by phone, were unbelievable friendly, professional and helpful. Progress reports were timely, informative and helpful. Overall one of the easiest processes I have ever been involved with. Thanks for being there!


Freedom Mortgage

Easy process

Dionne H., Cumming, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - Steve Tropiano contacted me explaining how I could refinance my new home. Everything that he said would happen did. It took a month or less and the process was exceptionally easy. I am very pleased and by refinancing I am saving money.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleased with the outcome.

Patricia M., Knoxville, TN
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - Refinancing my home was a smooth process.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Experience

Debra E., Brownsburg, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - From my call, inquiring about a lower mortgage interest rate to closing the experience was great. Processes which I did not understand were explained to me.


Freedom Mortgage

Happy and Sad

Charles S., Las Vegas, NV
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - Your Company was great but the title company was the worst I ever had


Freedom Mortgage

Very user friendly

Thomas H., Manhattan, KS
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2015 - Very happy with the professionalism of all personnel who contacted me and briefed me on the status of the loan process. My only comment that might be negative was sometimes I was being called up to three times the same day by three different individuals all asking for the same information , this scared me a little thinking it might not be on the up and up,because apparently there was no communication between representatives . However overall experience was outstanding.


Freedom Mortgage

Thanks Freedom Mortgage

Cody B., Gatesville, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - Eli was great on everything that needed to be done. One of the ladies I talked to took way to long to answer me back on questions I asked her. So I finally just went back to talking to Eli and everything seemed to get taken care of.


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfactory experience

Sharon H., Washington, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - The good part is that I was kept abreast of the status of the progress of my loan in the beginning. At the end of the process I was left confused by mail correspondence asking for information I had already provided. My calls to Freedom Mortgage personnel to clear up the confusion were never returned. I had to go online to make sure the loan closed satisfactorily and that the old loan was paid off.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly professional

Charles B., Pendleton, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - Everyone was like working with a friend, Todd Patey was super nice and helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Information sharing

Cheikhou K., Columbus, OH
 
3 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - I didn't have all the information I needed on time in order to be prepared for the closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Great effort

Ronnie H., Sierra Vista, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - Agents worked promptly to finish paperwork in a short time frame.


Freedom Mortgage

Got it done

James C., Adkins, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - The only problem we seemed to have was just to get the ball rolling. my wife was getting upset when we were told that we may incur fees if we didnt close in time. but, once we got things going, everything went like clockwork.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinancing

James D., Springfield, MO
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - Refinancing my home was a very painless smooth experience. I would recommend working with Freedom as a veteran for your home financial needs.


Freedom Mortgage

Can't Get Any Easier

Barney P., Carmichael, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - Freedom Mortgage refinanced my home loan. They lowered my rate and did the signings at my convenience.


Freedom Mortgage

The Best Selection

Alejandro R., Leke Worth, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - It did not take very for Sharon to convince me to refinance, she was very clear, kind and knowledgeable


Freedom Mortgage

Very informative

Joseph J., Cincinnati, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - Everyone was straightforward in assisting us to reach the final goal.


Freedom Mortgage

Great services

Sumayyah S., Maynard, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - I was happy with the whole process but I liked the part where the closing could also be done at my house. More to that I am now saving on my monthly mortgage bill. My special thanks to Ward Berry, Debra Mack.


Freedom Mortgage

good service

Wylie O., Bakersfield, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - I got good service made the process easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Compliment

Ken K., Wilmington, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - I've had mortgages since 1970. This is the first company that sought out reduced interest rates. I'm impressed


Freedom Mortgage

Easy refi.

Stephen C., Rio Rico, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - Everybody at Freedom was friendly and professional


Freedom Mortgage

Hard, long, Stressful

Juan Z., Los Angeles, CA
 
2 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - I started the process and it took a lot longer than was told. They asked for paperwork that I was not told about before hand. Felt like if I was getting the run around. Seem like them didn't know what they were doing. Ms. Huston was very nice and tried to help me in away possible. Was very stressful and hard to finally finish. Then when signing there were question I didn't have the answers too and was not able to get a hold of anyone to help me answer.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth transition of loan

Michael D., Simpsonville, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - Valorie Galvez was very professional and thorough.


Freedom Mortgage

Looking out for me

Tana S., Slidell, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - As a veteran, Freedom Mortgage reached out to me with lower rate options. They even caught changes in my insurance and taxes that would've made my escrow insufficient. They fixed it, and got me into the best rate possible. I'm thankful that they reached out to me.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional & friendly

Maria B., Holtsville, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - i had the pleasure of working with Kevin Fitzpatrick who was professional, friendly, and who always kept me posted on every step along the way... He made the refinance process easy and stress free...


Freedom Mortgage

Lack of communication

Roy A., Senoia, GA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - In the end everything turned out great! Good job. The thing that needs improvement is that I talked to several people that told me that they were handling the loan but no one kept me in the loop.I almost went to someone else. Glad I didn't.


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Dwight H., Pembroke Pines, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - Peggy was very helpful through this process and very quick to respond to any concerns or questions.


Freedom Mortgage

long process

Larry and Kathy B., Kalispell, MT
 
3 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - It just took way longer than we were told, like 4 or more mths. a couple of times I thought we didn't qualify and it was over. then i'd get a call about this or that. Way to many people involved to remember many names. Had a hard time getting messages returned, then someone else would call unrelated to what I called about so i'd ask them ,thay had to check with someone else and rnd. and rnd. Drove me crazy. You need to give straight forward answers. Having trouble getting approved? ect. was aked for the same docs. over and over like there was no comunication within your company. So I don't know it was draining. But ya came through in the end and we thank you for that.


Freedom Mortgage

Anything but simple

Marc M, Livermore, CA
 
2 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - The representative from customer retention that originally contacted me about doing a free refinance left the company. After that, finishing the refinance was confusing and messy. Having said that, the staff put a lot of effort into making things right, and though refinance did take months, it finally did get completed. I think.


Freedom Mortgage

Very knowledgeable

Andrew L., Pembroke Pines, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - Sonja was tremendously helpful


Freedom Mortgage

Good but disorganized

Alfred P., Elk Grove, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - Tremendous thank you to Max and Dwight. Especially Dwight. Once I raised the issue of no feedback and things taking too long without explanation Dwight was very attentive and definitely kept me in the loop. I found it in my best interest to email him every couple days just to keep it in front of him. I have no idea how many loans he is processing at the same time but the more proactive I was the better service I got.


<< FIRST    149 | 150 | 151 | 152 | 153 | 154 | 155 | 156 | 157 | 159 | 160

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...