FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service!

Bret W., Santa Clarita, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - Freedom Mortgage approached us by mail with an opportunity to do a streamline refi and save some money on our home mortgage. The process was incredibly quick and painless, and now we are reaping the benefits. We are extremely appreciative!!


Freedom Mortgage

The best mortgage service

Richard D., Sarasota, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - Freedom Mortgage has been a consistent leader in financing military personnel and their efforts to keep in touch with the borrower are second to none. Everyone I have dealt with has been ready willing and able to make my need the forefront of their efforts


Freedom Mortgage

Great to do business with

Barbara A., Oviedo, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - The representatives were all efficient and courteous.


Freedom Mortgage

VA Rate Reduction

Richard C., Stanton, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - Quick and easy. Loan processed promptly. All persons concerned kept me more than informed. Best experience I have ever had in a loan refinance.


Freedom Mortgage

Very helpful

Bruce F., Lees Summit, MO
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - I have used Freedom Mortgage every time for my refinance mortgage opportunity. Each time the staff has been professional, but also very helpful processing my loan. Each time a person goes into the refinance with some degree of bad feelings. The staff at Freedom Mortgage will certainly try to put your mind at ease. I feel better working with Freedom Mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

James H., Aurora, CO
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - Tiffany was great at keeping us informed of our loan progression. She is very personable. Mr. REISS was exact and spot on in his estimation of the refi figures.


Freedom Mortgage

To the rescue!

James D., Junction City, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - We were in a bad financial situation, due to my Wife contracting a long term illness...Freedom Mortgage put us on a solid, financial footing. Thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

etter Rate

Donald K., Manchester, NJ
 
4 out of 5 stars

0/19/2015 - The experience was fine it seams that we are saving some on the refinance but I do believe the rate could have been lower.


Freedom Mortgage

Great communication

Jose R., Perryville, MO
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - Excellent with communication through emails and great support over the phone


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleasant

Dana H., Jonesboro, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - Kevin Fitzpatrick was wonderful. If I called him answered as quickly as he could. Can't remember Mike's last name but he was good too


Freedom Mortgage

Positive Refi Experience

Raymond N., Colorado Springs, CO
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - I am impressed with the efficiency of the Freedom Mortgage team. They not only processed my refinance in a timely manner they were also able to match a competitor's rate to retain my business.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy transaction

Richard Y., El Paso, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - Lisa was nice. She did everything she said she would and was always willing to explain things to me


Freedom Mortgage

Fast easy and effective

Kevin T., Romulus, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - The experience I had with Freedom Mortgage and there agent was very good and helpful and it lowered my mortgage payment thank you


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy fast friendly

Terry C., Tuscaloosa, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - Tony made everything simple honest


Freedom Mortgage

My mortgage experience

Larry W., Denton, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - Freedom Mortgage made my experience as painless as possible everyone kept me informed I think everything was done in a timely manner


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely thorough.

Ned S., Johnson City, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - There were times during the process that I was receiving calls from different people asking the same information. On several occasions it seemed that they evening shift didn't know what the day shift had already done and visa versa . Somewhat unprofessional. All came out done in the end.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and Convenient

Belle B., Harlingen, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - Thank you Larry Myers ...Juanita William-Breuer and the rest of the Freedom Mortgage group that helped me get my house refinanced quickly and efficiently. Since I was given a lower house payment, I was able to purchase a new vehicle for my upcoming birthday.


Freedom Mortgage

it was great

Bruce H., Tecumseh, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - We are very please with the outcome of are refinance


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent, no complaints

William L., Hurricane, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - The whole process from beginning to end was just as it was explained to me at the beginning


Freedom Mortgage

took too long

John M., Aurora, CO
 
3 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - My initial contact with Anthony Aubry was very pleasant and straight forward. It took me about three weeks to submit documentation due to a scheduled trip, but I made contact in late July, and did not close until Sep 29th. Also, the numbers quoted by all parties, even thru to the closing were never the same. There was a consistent difference of about $2,000. Finally I was unhappy with the practice of having to cut a 3rd party check for payment of some credit cards. I was not made aware that there was a $10 per check fee that totaled $100. I would have taken the lump sum and paid the creditors myself. Not only was it more costly, but it was also cost additional time to send out the checks hard copy to the companies. I am not pleased at all as this created late fees and due to the time the balances were pulled to the closing, now I have to contact some creditors to have them issue a refund for overpayment. This could be avoided with a lump sum payment or wire transfer if I must.pay $10 for a check anyway


Freedom Mortgage

Effective but tedious

Luis L., Stafford, VA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - We were contacted to refi the mortgage we already had with Freedom, in order to lower our rate. Although the process was quick, we had many people, that we did not know, asking for copies of sensitive documents by phone and email. In these days of increased identity theft, it was a bit difficult to confirm the legitimacy of these requests. Some documents were requested multiple times, even after we submitted them during the online application process. Freedom Mortgage needs a process where customers can confidently submit their documents online (and only online) with no one randomly cally to request the same again.


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful!

Denise S., Commerce City, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - There were many people who helped us both the first mortgage and then the re-finance, from day one everyone was helpful and answered any questions we had. I don't think the process could have been any easier. I recommend them to anyone.


Freedom Mortgage

Could be better

Breanna A., St George, UT
 
3 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - Matt was great. All the gentleman who helped me were great. But the main girl assigned to help me with my account was awful. She never got back to me. Never answered emails and never got my voicemails. She had plenty of excuses the only time I got through to her but she said she would call me back when I complained about her lack of professional follow ups and didn't.


Freedom Mortgage

Nicely done

Arno G., Abilene, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - I felt that the refi went very smooth.


Freedom Mortgage

Pretty good experience

Ken C., West Melbourne, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - Too many departments and people calling or emailing you.


Freedom Mortgage

Grest Experience

Jessica R., Naugatuck, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2015 - Chad my loan officer was great. He kept us informed throughout the process and we closed in record time. Thank you


Freedom Mortgage

Lydia F., MN
 
4.8 out of 5 stars

10/02/15 - The process was very smooth and much easier than I expected it to be.


Freedom Mortgage

Doris R. , FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

09/30/15 - Great experience with Freedom Mortgage it went smooth throughout the whole process; I would do it again.


Freedom Mortgage

Stephen C., AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

09/30/15 - It worked flawlessly.


Freedom Mortgage

Novella B., GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

09/30/15 - This process was actually enjoyable. I never worried about a thing. I knew we were in excellent hands with Jaime.


<< FIRST    149 | 150 | 151 | 152 | 153 | 154 | 155 | 156 | 157 | 158 | 160

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...