FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - Exceptional service! the entire process was easy, quick and flawless!


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - All of the parties involved with my loan refinance were very helpful and knowledgeable in the process. all of my questions were answered and i am very satisfied with the loan. i also appreciate the notary service sent to my home. thank you.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Quick process...painless closing!


 
4 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - I had problems with one gentleman, but other than that everyone else was great in getting answers or back to me quickly. we're all not computer smart and need patience.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Va loan was new experience but freedom mortgage helped me thru it.


 
4 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - I received constant updates on the status of my loan. customer support always helpful.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Very seamless transaction.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Jason mattwes,rrobert mead and one other gentleman helped.. all were very helpful.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Scott crosby of the orlando office was great to work with. he was very patient and responsive to the many questions i had while buying my first home. scott was recommended to me by a family friend, i had another lender at the time before speaking to scott but the time i had on the phone with him in the initial contact made me feel much more comfortable and i switched. i'd recommend him to anyone, you guys have yourselves a gem.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Thanks so much!


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - It was very easy to refinance with not much work on my part.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Freedom mortgage handled our refinance quickly and professionally. very pleased!


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Carl parnell and tikisha johnson were absolutely the best. they kept me informed. if i had a question, tikisha johnson made sure to get back to me in a timely manner. from start to finish, the process was hassle free.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Freedom mortgage made refinancing our home very easy and stress free.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Excellent experience and very professional in every aspect.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Jose alvarez was excellent throughout the process.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Whole process took barely week and half. i was amazed and pleased!


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - I was very busy at the time this interest rate change was presented to me. filling out the forms online and having a proficient notary made this whole process quick and easy.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - I had a great experience. everyone that i worked with was so helpful.


 
4 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - At first esteban gamboa was not returning our calls. we ended up talking with sales coordinator talia ray-reed who was helpful. the processer latoya sparks was great.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - All personnel were professional,knowledgeable, and courteous. i was impressed with the response time when i had questions. the last person with whom we had contact was jocelyn who came to our home for the signing of all the documents. she kept in touch with me when a change of time came up and when she arrived, she got right down to business. the papers were signed, we immediately had a copy to keep, and she left for her next appointment.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - I will use you again.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Thank you to the team you made it so easy and painless.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - We are happy that we were able to get a lower interest rate for our mortgage.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Professional and very polite.


<< FIRST    10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 |    LAST >>