FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Oustanding

Alvin C., Melbourne, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - Matt and rhonda, kept me well informed.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good overall

Linda W., Circleville, OH
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - Lisa dansy was excellent to work with


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and quick

Scott P., Jacksonville, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - The freedom mortgage team from start to finish was very helpful and professional in completing my home refinance!


Freedom Mortgage

Slowly but surely

Donald O., North las vegas, NV
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - Long process for a va stream line refi


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Teresa H., Wilkinson, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - From my first phone call to talia ray-reed to the sighing of the papers with joe michael on wed. it was an easy process with freedom mortgage. the other 2 lady that helped with the title paperwork ( tenneshia lowery & patty donegan) were very helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased

Stephanie K., San antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Every step of the way was explained well, kept informed and processed quickly.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient.........

David H., Peyton, CO
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - ...........................................


Freedom Mortgage

The signing was handled

Philip W., New castle, VA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Same as last time.


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfaction

Carmen C., Hephzibah, GA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Thank you for your service.your staff when beyond and above to help me.


Freedom Mortgage

Great awesome

Lacrisha O., Portland, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - It was the best experience i have had everything as so easy and fast .


Freedom Mortgage

Totally satisfied

Eva S., Hanford, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Everyone was awesome!


Freedom Mortgage

Less than expected

Joseph P., Las vegas, NV
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Your company / team kept us informed....but....the intrest rate could have been lower...


Freedom Mortgage

The very best!!!!

Bobby M., Carlsbad, NM
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Amy massey, debbie zaborowski, and gwen petit are absolutely awesome. bridgett connelly was also very helpful with this process.


Freedom Mortgage

Best mortgage company

Helen K., Olympia, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - We are grateful to all involved. the best refi we have ever had! since i am not good with names i will say that everyone has expert knowledge and very good customer service.


Freedom Mortgage

Very knowledgeable

Michelle H., Glendale, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Lordes zemora sh was wonderful nice thought and very knowledgeable i loved working no matter how i called and asked questions she was nice every time


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant and courteous

Sarah A., Corona, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Good experience


Freedom Mortgage

The best experience ever

Arthrell O., Ladson, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - I really appreciate how your team helped me through my refinance process. they helped me make the right decision. mr bryon horn was great. each member of your team reached out to me and helped with this process. thnx


Freedom Mortgage

Review by nwokike michael

Michael N., Las vegas, NV
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Your services were okay but nit the best. we recently refinanced our home and we had issues with having to do closing twice and that really stressed us out.


Freedom Mortgage

Less than great, adequate

Bill H., Frederick, MD
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - The actual closing was excellent. leading up to the closing was a series of disappointments and less than satisfactory performance. the decision was made to change the title into my wife's married name versus her maiden name as was the case when we bought the house, delaying closing by two to three weeks. two hours before closing, i was called by the notary who was scheduled to assist us through all the signatures at closing indicating that all of the closing documentation still had my wife's maiden name. i'm happy to report that the changes were made and closing was only delayed by an hour or so...had we had to reschedule closing, i would have found another mortgage company to deal with.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Jasmine M., Houston, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - I was very pleased with the experience i had with this refinance. everyone was so helpful


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth and painless

Bob J., San antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Could've used a better interest rate,


Freedom Mortgage

Simply amazing!

William E., Vine grove, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - The process was easy and painless. you do it from your own home with no hassle. the entire process lasted approximately 20 minutes. great experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Considerate

Katrina W., Morgan, UT
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - At times i did not see an response back for a couple of days regarding important questions about the loan


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy process

Jeffrey B., Goide, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Daniel and alicia


Freedom Mortgage

Perfect for veterans

Bryan G., Glendale, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - This is the second time i refinanced my mortgage with freedom. from beginning to the end, every representative i spoke with was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. it's refreshing to deal with a class act company.


<< FIRST    10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 |    LAST >>