FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - My absolute favorite part was having a traveling notary come to my home to close. very convenient.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - I normally do not rave about my experiences as a customer, but i had to take a moment and commend jennifer taylor on her outstanding work with my refinance mortgage. i wasn't completely satisfied with the people i had to work with to get my initial mortgage and house. they did not communicate with me throughout the process and their customer service skills were not the best. jennifer was phenomenal to work with. she communicated exceptionally well with me throughout the process and made sure i knew what was going on through every step. i just wanted someone to know i was really satisfied working with jennifer to refinance my mortgage and i applaud her professionalism. i initially spoke with keith lomblo who was also very professional and absolutely wonderful to work with. he started my mortgage refinance process and i have just very satisfied with my experience with freedom mortgage!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - John was extremely helpful and responsive.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Matthew made the initial unexpected contact telling us how he could drop our interest rate and lower our pm i. franklin mar was courteous when keeping us informed and requesting additional info. kathleen siberan stayed in contact and requested more info. it would have been easier and quicker (and less costly paying for faxes) if the additional info had been requested at the same time.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Great company to deal with, would defentily reccommend to friends and family.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Appreciate all the help from melissa and bill.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Lisa gallote was very helpful and informative and cory robic, our closer, was very efficient and professional.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Everything went so smoothly, the interest, the signing. thanks for this good experience.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Everyone was very responsive to my needs during the entire process.


 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Charles stevens was great to work with. he explained everything step by step. was patient but guiding. i loved my experience. wouldn't recommend anyone else!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Quick and painless.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Title clerk was two hours late and wasn't completely truthful as to why received call that she was running late traffic on 283 but two hours was on rte 81 at wertzville sounds like i got pushed for another appoint ment in future would not do business with same title people.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Your team did a great job.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Everyone involved in the process was top notch.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - I am overall satisfied with my experience, although i would have liked that my loan officer had responded to my questions faster, but i also understand that he had other applications to take care of besides mine.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - We worked with melissa oster - she was great! she was really friendly and answered all my questions thoroughly. we also worked with a public notary when we signed our documents - her name is lydia and we love her. this was our second time signing with her and she couldn't have made it any faster or easier - the whole experience was great. the best part is that we now have a lower payment and get to skip 2 mortgage payments. :) yay for extra money!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Reduced my rate at no cost to me.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Darrell satchell was outstanding as was theresa byran.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - The people at freedom mortgage kept us informed about everything and met our expectations, very friendly and paper work was fast.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Easy fast painless. pleasure to work with.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - An amazing expience from start to finish. bill keck and his team are a credit to thier field. do yourself a favor just use them.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Anthony munoz responded quickly when i had questions reguarding status of loan.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Suzanne, the mobile closer, was very clear and presented the closing very clearly page by page.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - John matthew was great and i thank all the ones at freedom mortgage that walked me thru the process.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - A little bit slow and checking on something that was close 40 years earlier was hard to believe.


<< FIRST    16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25    LAST >>