FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Jaime & her team made this a very smooth ordeal.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - I first went to get a mortgage through bank of america. the loan officer assigned to our case was never available, took weeks to respond to a simple question. it was a bad experience. freedom mortgage got a loan put together in a single day and was always available through email, text, or phone. their response time was phenomenal and they were able to answer all of my questions.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Phone calls/emails were received in a timely fashion. customer service was very professional and i got all my questions answered. if not, someone directed me to someone who knew the answers.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Best customer service, excellent communicator, clear instructions, professional, caring and fast service. the best mortgage banker i have ever dealt with. seamless experience.


 
3 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - All team members were performed very well, no problems with paperwork or the closing that was set up at our convenience and location.


 
4 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Other than a couple of emails the process went very well and in we were done in a short time. our rep. was very good and easy to contact.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - It was a very easy and straight forward refinance.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - It was great.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Thank you for the swift process!


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - We could not have asked for more. pat, tiffany and all involved are true professionals.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Kyle shuman took care of us from start to finish and did an amazing job through out the whole process.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Every one from the loan officer to deltra thomas to the closer were all awesome!!!!!!! i am not sure if you ever have processors work from home, but i was a loan processor for almost 9 years and would love to work for your company!!! you are really exceptional!!!


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Outstanding.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Very quick and very responsive.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - I feel that everyone we talked to at freedom mortgage was very helpful and made sure we understood the refinancing process from beginning to end!


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - All freedom mortgage personnel were professional and helpful and responded promptly to inquiries that i had.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - This was the fastest and most pain-free refi i've ever done. over all a great experience.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - All my questions were answered. everything moved fast & they all responded quickly. everyone waa great.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - John and cindy were very helpful and kept me informed and walked me thorough the process of meeting the required documentation for the mortgage application.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - No complaints.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - The team at freedom was efficient, knowledgable and fast. what a pleasure to have a stress free mortgage process. i highly recommend bruce silva & team!


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - Everyone was professional and did a great job. our involvement and time spend was minimal which we love.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - Very knowledgeable and efficient.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - I am grateful for the company's commitment to veterans . mr. story was great. the company, freedom mortgage, did all the work as they said they would and made it effortless for me to lower my interest rate. i even got to skip 1 month mortgage payment which was helpful for me as i am a disabled vet living on a fixed income. thanks to the whole team for doing this re-fi in a timely fashion, it reflects on their professionalism and respect for the client.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - Surprised that they would call so quick after taking out the loan to lower the rate.


<< FIRST    10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 18 | 19 | 20 |    LAST >>