FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - My case worker was outstanding. i realize i am not the easiest person to workwith do to ptsd. she was very patient with me.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Blaire and marie we're professional, knowledgable and always provided me with the status/update of my mortgage loan on a regular bases. always returned my calls and emails. it was a pleasure working with both ladies.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - I absolutely was so impressed with the staff at freedom mortgage. our loan officer was always quick to respond and always available. even on closing date, we had questions and he was not available and the representative who answered all of our questions was so knowledgable and nice. i think his name is dillion. our loan person ( tyler) did call back within 10minutes to make sure we were ok. i so appreciate the quick and easy process.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Very easy, your notary was very knowledge about the loan and explained every paper we signed. i have purchased/refinance several home and the notaries have never been able to answer our questions until this one. a credit to her profession. don't lose her she made us ver knowledge and comfortable with the loan and papers we signed.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Though my original loan agent dropped the ball pretty bad i feel the team i dealt with the second time around made my experience so much better.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Nothing but praise.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - No issues, quick, easy and painless.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Very pleased. saved myself some interest and lowered my payments. that mean a lot to me.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - It worked out same as we predicted.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Well let me start off by saying jasmine and her team did an awesome job. they always had an answer for me. jasmine would go above and beyond for me and even call me on her days off to give me updates on my mortgage loan. i'm one happy homeowner thanks to jasmine and her team great job.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Very helpful and kept us informed. very courteous.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - From my very first call (i was checking around for heloc options), everybody i worked with was friendly, helpful and really concentrated on making things clear for me. the speed with which this transaction was completed is awesome, and has really taken a weight off my shoulders finance-wise.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Krys and craig were easy to work with from freedom mortgage and lisa (the notary) was great. after being scammed in the past i was not too sure what to expect, i went through this process very guarded. i was pleasantly please and very happy it worked out.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Everything was quick and ran smoothly. everybody we spoke to were very helpful and courteous.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/4/2016 - Carl parnell and jeffrey whipple helped us every step of the way. very professional and caring group of people. i highly recommend freedom mortgage.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/4/2016 - Excellent service.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/4/2016 - I like to thank john coneys, stacey kracht, kathy sychterz and kathy detamore for their hard work and efforts in getting us the mortgage for our beach house. besides being nervous on the purchase, the freedom team made everthing else relatively painless. they guided us through the whole process and kept us informed of all developments along the way to make settlement on the day they said.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/3/2016 - The a - team (scott crosby, ashley smith). they make plan come together. a few bumps in the road , but the a - team smoothed them out. i will always recommend this company and team , thanks for your service guys.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/3/2016 - The first lady i talked to (liz rose) was very helpful. she knew the numbers relating to our loan. the second lady (adriana) was also helpful but not quite as friendly. the other people i talked with all knew the facts as well.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/3/2016 - Excellence in meeting all our expectations.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/3/2016 - The team did excellent.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/3/2016 - I was grateful they called me for the rate reduction and it was done so quick and with such ease!! well done !!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/3/2016 - We had to send information in a few times that freedom already had or explain what freedom was escrowing.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/3/2016 - The offer was unexpected but greatly appreciated.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/3/2016 - Elizabeth kim has been our point of contact throughout the loan process and her communication with us was consistent. she addressed any issues or concerns we had in a timely manner.


<< FIRST    17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26    LAST >>