FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Smooth sailing

Shauna D., Longwood, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - I cannot express enough how smooth and easy scott made this home buying process for us. he always kept us informed at was on top of everything. this being my first home, i went in with nothing but horror stories on my mind from what i've heard and read, and i couldn't believe how opposite it was. scott made it so easy and actually fun and everything he said he would do was always on time and exactly as it should be. i wish i could give them more than 5 stars, because this was one of the best experiences for me. thank you scott for everything, and for always being a smiling face and eager to help us along. you rock! :)


Freedom Mortgage

Ms. charlynne carson

Paul P., Enterprise, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - John himmel,, & the whole team, but ms. carson was always there for me and my wife dorothy


Freedom Mortgage

Highly recommended

Thomas A., East orange, NJ
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - The officers that worked on my case were very responsive to all issues and concerns.


Freedom Mortgage

Can we do it again

Anthony M., Oceano, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - Give me a call when you would like to do it again


Freedom Mortgage

Experience was good

Adrian C., Elkridge, MD
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - Stephen founlacker, loan officer was great. as a first home buyer they made sure i understood the process and was always willing to answer questions


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely easy

Alyson H., Bordentown, NJ
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - Isiah etumbuk and ashley jackson were both very helpful and nice. both made this refi the easiest thing i have ever done. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Peace of mind

Pasquale S., Staten island, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - I worked directly with bea d'eanna and fran aurtera. the two of them were extremely helpful through the entire process . it didn't matter how many times a day i called them to ask them a million questions . they always got back to me in a timely fashion if they didn't answer immediately . i would recommend freedom to anyone i know .


Freedom Mortgage

A pleasure!

Barbara C., Cape coral, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - Simple, pleasant experience with a quick closing date. everyone from start to finish was wonderful....


Freedom Mortgage

Dedicated, professionals

Mario M., San diego, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - Easy and great experience. i like how they keep you informed in every step.


Freedom Mortgage

Dream come through

Rolando F., Orlando, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - I am a combat veteran with ptsd. i was in a battle with the builder and their finance company, which added a lot of stress. eric bastian was recommended by my realtor. eric and his team sherrika robinson, stephanie foster were heaven sent. they were caught up on my story / experience in my dealings with the builder and their finance company. they immediately went to work . turning my nightmare into one of the greatest experiences of my life. i would and will totally recommend them to all my friends, family and any other person looking for a great finance company.


Freedom Mortgage

Very smooth process

William G., Earlham, IA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - From the initial phone call through the closing , mr garrett was right on top of any questions that i had and everything went very smoothly ! great experience , thank you !


Freedom Mortgage

Very customer oriented

Brian R., Corryton, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - They worked with us to keep us informed through the process, and answered all our questions and concerns.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and friendly service

John G., Miles city, MT
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - Freedom mortgage team was great and easy to work with. they let me know exactly what to expect and worked with me with professional and friendly service and kept me informed of what to expect and how the process was going. i would recommend them to anyone wanting to refinance their home.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, thorough, quick

Rob Z., Fort worth, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - I got exactly what i was looking for, the lowest possible rate with a minimum of hassle.. so glad i can now just toss all the other offers i get in the mail.


Freedom Mortgage

Thorough but slow

Mary Y., Madison, AL
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - Overall, the customer service experience was quite good. i was well informed and kept up to date on the process. however, the process began in june or july and there was a large lag of time while trying to get the 2nd mortgage subordinated. while i never heard very specific information on the reasons behind this delay from freedom, iberia indicated that freedom did not follow the proper contact process, thus greatly delaying the overall mortgage process.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!

Jean S., Houston, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/26/2016 - All of the team members i worked with at freedom mortgage were great and very professional. the refinancing went very smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

John B., Tucson, AZ
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/25/2016 - Refi initiated by one person, handed off to another person (i get it) but when 2nd person didn't respond to email replies, could no longer get hold of original person. that mixed with notifications that the authorization would expire in 24 hrs. made for stressful times.


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfied customer again!

Jeffrey F., Garnet valley, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/25/2016 - From the very beginning i was taken care of professionally. all questions were answered promptly and professionally. the process was seamless, causing no issues from beginning to end. freedom will do whatever they can to retain you as a customer. outstanding job!


Freedom Mortgage

Moyeno's review

Rafael M., Killeen, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/25/2016 - It was a simple process and inwas kept very well informed throughout the whole ordeal. the staff was friendly and knoweledgeable. they adhered to my requests and it was an overall pleasant experience


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Glynn D., Ontario, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/25/2016 - My wife and i are very satisfied with the professional service we received from freedom mortgage. at our closing, there were no surprises or add-on. our signing process was easy and simple. we have recommended freedom mortgage to friends and relatives.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service.

Eddie H., Fairburn, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/25/2016 - Kevin boyle was everything i needed to make this process a comfortable one for me.


Freedom Mortgage

Rock stars

Gordon S., Valparaiso, IN
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/25/2016 - Going through a refinance can be hectic enough with all the paperwork ,emails and notarized copies of this that or the other but with the help of some people from the freedom mortgage team it seemed to make the process a little less complicated. barry mott, and tiffany jones your a couple of outstanding employees in my book. they answered any question i had big or small throughout this process you guys are awesome.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellance

Barbara K., Wellington, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - Brendan shea and bradford mccoll, never hesitated once with answering my questions. their expertise and personality was 100% so perfect for me to understand. i couldn't have wished for anything better. others should follow in brendan and brad's footsteps. thank you, freedom mtg. p.s. brandan, went beyond the call of duty to get me the lowest mtg. rate.


Freedom Mortgage

Johnny on the spot

Emily H., Grand prairie, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - To say that they don't let any grass grow under their feet is an old saying, but it is true. they are very proactive in working for the customer. problems arise and they are their to resolve it.


Freedom Mortgage

Home refinance

Kenneth P., Union, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - Every one that contacted was very!! helpful.


<< FIRST    10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 18 | 19 | 20 |    LAST >>