FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - This was a relatively painless operation for the lowering of my interest rate.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - I didn't always receive and answer back on a timely manner.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - I would like to thank virginia donovan and her team for the awesome, a+ service they ave given me. i will definitely refer this mortgage company to anyone who asks.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - The closing was brief and to the point. it took longer for the witness to show up than to sign the paper work. efficiency is what i like.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Paul did an excellent job answering my questions in a timely manner.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Notary lady was very nice. way too many papers to sign!!!! closing package was 141 pages and over 50 signatures. that is crazy!!!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Seamless, helpful and proactive. questions and concerns were addressed right away.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - From the start dawn and her team were very knowledgeable and productive. they kept us informed every step of the way. thank you so much for getting us into our dream home.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - All expectations were met. christine hunter was the best. she is to be recommended for a job well done. she is an asset to freedom.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Refinancing was essentially painless. only a few documents were necessary. communication was dependable. process happened very quickly and completed in no time.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Overall, a very good experience. had a few bumps along the way. it started off with great communication, then it got passed on to someone who was horrible at communicating. then, thankfully, daniel deboer took over my case. he was awesome!! i would rate him a 5 out of 5, but since it was asking for the overall experience, i rated it a 4. he answered all my questions quickly and efficiently!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - William hertz and all those involved with processing the loan were very helpful and notified us as to where we were in the process.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - I was assured that the decision we made was positive.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - I am so pleased with all of the people that helped me with my loan. top notch customer service.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - I've done a lot of closings and financings over the last 15 years and freedom made it easy. from the original call, which gave me the details on the loan, through the confirmation process and the notary that came to our house, we have had nothing but good experiences with freedom.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Overall i was highly satisfied with your whole team


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Since i was refinancing a freedom mortgage with freedom i was surprised to see a $30 charge on my old freedom mortgage for a payoff statement requested for my new freedom mortgage. great other than this!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Everyone i worked with were cordial and patient.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Ken jordan, andrew learned, marianne ferraina, tina venezia have all been great. the electronic document transfer was the best part.. makes it a lot easier for both record keeping and getting the deal closed efficiently. electronic is the only way to go in 2016. everyone was extremely courteous, helpful, quick to respond, up front, and honest.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Everyone involved with the refinance of my home has been stellar. they all were good communicators, kind, and guided me through the process clearly.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - I will let my friends know how good you were and how fast it went.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - We have been with freedom mortgage for several years and feel like they are best at providing service to va mortgages. they have never sold our loan and even called us when the interest rate went down to start a refi.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - The mortgage process took place for our family during a personally difficult time. bo, joann, and maureen took the time to keep us informed and get the mortgage completed. thank you for all of your time and effort.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Very professional attiude and knowledge.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - I was very pleased with the whole process. thank you to , tashema, for keeping me informed and serving me.


<< FIRST    18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27    LAST >>