FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Professional & timely.

Thomas K., Grand prairie, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - All services were completed in a timely, helpful and friendly manner. closing was a special surprise when the agent presented me a disc with all my documents instead of 180 sheets of paper. this is my third closing with freedom - each one gets easier , faster and better..


Freedom Mortgage

Did a great job

Ernie B., Lodi, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - Exceeded our expectations.


Freedom Mortgage

Seemed to go smoothly.

Gregory K., Columbia, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - Overall a good experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Overall great experience

Elma S., El paso, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - This is one of the better experiences that we have had with freedom mortgage. gayneta and charles were exceptional in getting our loan stream lined.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional team work

Daniela S., Philadelphia, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - I worked with lisa farrell, kateryna brekhunova, dimeng wang, and michael donatelli..if i'm forgetting anyone in her team i do apologize. even the it personal was great. from the very beginning lisa and her team were very professional and service-oriented. i would definitely recommend freedom mortgage to my family and friends!


Freedom Mortgage

Highly satisfied

Lisa M., Lindenhurst, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - The mortgage banker was excellent, and went above and beyond. the processor was helpful and kept me informed.


Freedom Mortgage

Knowledgeable staff

Lillian M., El paso, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - Veronica raigoza was very knowledgeable and led me through the process from the beginning to the end. she informed me on what to expect during the process and kept reassuring me that she wanted me to have a great experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Streamlined process

John M., Greenwood, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - From beginning to end, all of the staff that we interacted with, from application to closing, were very informative, knowledgeable about the process, and helpful in answering any questions that we had. it was a fantastic experience all around.


Freedom Mortgage

Calm, fast and simple

Angelica V., Richardson, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - With my husband being and otr driver the website to submit our forms was very easy for us. i cannot really take personal calls at work and since he drives all day, anything that was needed they communicated with him and he emailed me. perfect, easy and when it came down to sign i had stated before we need a week notice for him to make arrangements to come home. that is exactly what you gave us and we very much appreciate that! thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Just great

Ralph R., Brook park, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - Thank you for everything you did for us. your company were pros from start to finish.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Kyle K., Henderson, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - Everyone made it feel as easy and simple as possible.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy!

Michele J., Spring hill, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - A stress free process. night and day difference from our first experience with refinancing. closed quickly and was kept informed every step of the way.


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy!

Jamie B., Lincilnton, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - Everyone i spoke with was extremely helpful, thanks


Freedom Mortgage

Great helpers

Mack L., New york, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - Although getting a mortgage, especially if tripped by one of the countless arbitrary barriers, is like running through a briar patch, norman calvo is the best possible guide, with directness, clarity, honesty, immediate responsivenesss, wisdom in helping with choices. isaac shalom was committed, caring and helpful. christina puentes was not only helpful but also showed, humor, intelligence, and great good sense in the final stages


Freedom Mortgage

An educational experience

Jackie O., St james, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - Kendra kept us informed all during the process. she answered any questions that we had. bruce also was very helpful with the processes.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome!!!!!

David S., San antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - Freedom mortgage team did a great job and i will love to use them again in the near future.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Derrick M., Gilbertsville, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - John coneys and his team provided excellent service throughout the whole process. they worked through timing changes and any situation that arose efficiently and provided top level professional guidance during every step.


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic service!

Liana A., Cutler bay, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - My experience with freedom mortgage is one that i will recommend again and again. my loan officers - ivan gonzalez and tessie housand - were terrific during the entire process. they answered all my calls and my questions in a timely manner, explained the entire process to me, kept me informed, and were extremely professional always. thanks for making such an important life decision and experience such a smooth and pleasant process.


Freedom Mortgage

Super experience!

Jenni M., Chesterfield, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - Andrew was huge and really stepped up during the process. he never missed a beat. keep him and pay him.. he is worth every penny!


Freedom Mortgage

Exactly as expected!

Andy T., Minneapolis, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - Matthew silverman called me and i was skeptical at first. after reviewing the initial estimate, it was deemed plausible. then melanie pariseau walked us through it. the appraisal came back a little higher than expected which dropped our pmi more than expected. there was a small hiccup with the escrow account, but leanna smolar took care of that easily. all in all, the experience was great and pain free on our end. thank you all very much.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Stephanie N., Lakeland, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - Freedom mortgage provided the best customer service. there was not a delay in the re-financing process. glad to be a customer. thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy

Kaylynn R., Fort wayne, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - Freedom recently contacted me about a streamline refi that would lower my rate and payment. i opted in and they made the process very easy for me. everything was handled via email and the phone and when documents needed signed to close, they sent someone to me. the process was hassle free!


Freedom Mortgage

Thank you for the help!

Rebeca M., San pedro, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2016 - I was having hard time getting conecting with my loan advisor, not returned my phone calls.


Freedom Mortgage

Best service evee

Joseph M., Stockdale, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2016 - I have to say that my entire experience with freedom mortgage has been great. i don't think i've had better service anywhere. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

A+ service & knowledge

Sandrina R., Sarasota, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2016 - Great service and timely results! thank you freedom team :)


<< FIRST    10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 19 | 20 |    LAST >>