FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Quick easy transition

Michael W., Midway, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2016 - Alex was very helpful and thorough and the rest of the team also good job freedom mortgage


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional co.

Larry B., Kingman, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2016 - All the staff employees i've been in contact with throughout my 3 refinances have all been very informative, professional, expedient and friendly. they work for, and represent a great company.


Freedom Mortgage

Good communication

Natalie B., Huntsville, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2016 - Communication was good


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome representatives

Olivia F., Chula vista, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2016 - Had an awesome experience with all member of freedom mortgage made me feel confident that i was working with the correct people


Freedom Mortgage

Extreamly profecient

Edd P., Stoughton, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2016 - Everyone was excited to assist me, almost too happy. that set my expectations but was disappointing with the person who came to close. she was cold and seemed like we were intruding on her evening. very few words, and like a robot. hope others are better


Freedom Mortgage

Interest savings

Juan M., Sunrise, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/23/2016 - Personal inbox and electronic signatures accelerated the process


Freedom Mortgage

Easy peasy

Cristan C., Andrews, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2016 - Everyone i spoke to was professional, courteous & helpful through the whole refinance process. they made it so easy on my part.


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy and quick

Cheryl O., Lanham, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2016 - All staff we interacted with were responsive and thorough.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Lucia D., Maricopa, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/22/2016 - The staff was very professional and always kept me updated. the lady that came over to sign papers was very professional and friendly.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Shantelle J., Lake orion, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/22/2016 - Everything went so smoothly and it was done quick. all numbers came out as promised and we are very happy with a lower payment.


Freedom Mortgage

Great team work

Marilyn T., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/22/2016 - Deidreia mair was a wonderful pleasant, knowledgeable and very efficient person to work with. henry smith was very helpful. john. barreth was great in keeping us informed and getting our questions answered. the only thing i think could of been improved was the time of the loan to close it actually took a bit longer than expected. otherwise we had a great experience with freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Flawless and impressed!

Brittney M., Prairieville, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2016 - I can not say one bad comment or even make a suggestion!!! it was that awesome!


Freedom Mortgage

Proffession

Andrew S., San jacinto, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2016 - The process of the loan was quick and easy. every step was professionally handled.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

April D., New port richey, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2016 - The whole process went exceedingly well with very little involvement on my part. got an excellent interest rate! top notch company and especially the people that worked with me. even the notary that came to my house to sign the paperwork was very kind and knowledgeable. thank you so much for making lower payments so easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Positive,pleasant

Willa E., Louisville, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2016 - We had a good experience with our loan application. everyone was professional and ready to help with any questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Very helpful

Barbara H., Attica, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2016 - They were all patient with me because i had never taken out a loan before. it was pretty painless. thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient, smooth process

Jeremy B., Simpsonville, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2016 - They approached me about refinancing and reducing my mortgage cost with them at no cost to me when i was already a customer. i will end up saving money. if they hadn't taken time to reach out to me i would be paying them more money, i probably would have reached out to them in a year or two to look at refinancing again but they were proactive in my best interest. i appreciate this in a business.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional and easy

Lynn E., San diego, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2016 - We shopped around for a long time before we decided on freedom mortgage. they had the best offer by far.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional!

Michael P., Bayshore, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2016 - Eric buhler and his team did a great job. would highly recommend.


Freedom Mortgage

Very convenient and easy

Melody L., Mount vernon, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2016 - Everyone was super cooperative and friendly.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and professional

Lawrence F., Harrison twp, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2016 - Freedom mortgage team members are always helpful and courteous.


Freedom Mortgage

Very convenient

Leilani B., Knoxville, TN
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/21/2016 - Well informed and very responsive staff. our favorite was having the convenience of closing the loan in our home and not having to meet/go anywhere.


Freedom Mortgage

Excelente muy buno

Marina A., Lakeworth, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2016 - Asen un buen trabajo el joven ignacio los ayudo mucho thank you


Freedom Mortgage

Was kept informed

Cindy W., Chesterton, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2016 - I had a great experience with freedom mortgage from the start to finish. i especially appreciate crystal marshina. she was exceptionally on top of everything and kept me informed on the progress of our refinance. she is such a personable person and her skills and knowledge of her job was amazing. she is truly an employee that freedom mortgage should be proud to have. i would recommend freedom mortgage to anyone i know that is looking to refinance or any other reason. totally professional! your company rocks!


Freedom Mortgage

Very efficient

Stephanie H., Aurora, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Everyone was friendly and informative


<< FIRST    10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 20 |    LAST >>