FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - When i was first offered a chance to lower my apr, i was skeptical and wanted to know what the catch was and how much it'll cost me. then i found out it was legit, so it was an easy choice. they made the process very easy and there wasn't too much i had to do. very painless and i recommend others to follow suit.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Quick and not stressful at all.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Everyone was thorough and professional throughout the refinance process.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Freedom mortgage professionals kept us well informed and the process was very proficient. excellent experience.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - My experience with freedom mortgage was beyond my expectations. rosemarie devlin and maureen cardillo were prompt, thorough, and exemplified top notch customer service.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2016 - This was one of the best experiences ever...


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2016 - Everyone did a great job. always helpful and friendly.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/1/2016 - The first guy i dealt with gave me wrong numbers that i depended on that were the same numbers in the final. but cecile kept me informed the whole way and let me know where the process was.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/1/2016 - Friendly people, terry pauley was helpful with setting up the start of the mortgage stream line i had. was a little difficult at times with the paperwork that needed to be reviewed by me and then signed since it was done online or email by the rest of the team. seemed liked there where a lot people that was involved in the process and was a little confusing to keep up with the right person (s).


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2016 - All of the reps associated with my loan and refinances since 2011 were all outstanding. i have no complaints.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/30/2016 - Awesome team! beat expectations.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/30/2016 - You need to consider the way in which the information highway has grow in the last 30 years. a lot of us older people are not as hip on technology as the younger people. example: computer, upload, paste, download etc.. were not up to date with the most recent apps. a lot of us old dogs need more overnight mail , an material things so we can comprehend what u are really wanting us to do. just saying! but i would like to personally thank miss alma and miss carol smith for their patience! their professionalism and knowledge of these procedures was like a breath of fresh air!! thanks again!!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/30/2016 - Excellent experience, thank you


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/30/2016 - Great company to work with. they were on top of things all the way and could answer any question i had.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/29/2016 - Customer service was great. all interactions were positive and informative. very polite and knowledgable. process went easy.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/29/2016 - Received very professional service & the people were very polite.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/29/2016 - Kept informed of progress, review of application process.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/29/2016 - From the first moment of providing information through the closing, the entire process was free from anxiety. everyone we worked with was friendly and professional. thank you for making this a fine experience.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/29/2016 - Been through the purchase and re-finance process a few times. this was by far the easiest and fastest. did not have to go back and forth with more requested documents and the entire process followed the timeline i was given at the start. very easy to work with and customer service was exceptional from my experiences in the loan industry.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/29/2016 - Marc fessler and pinchas bard-wigdor help me with getting the mortgage. they were exceptionally professional and knowledgeable. i am extremely satisfied and grateful for their help.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/29/2016 - Everything went good. i was well informed of what was going on and what i needed for closing.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/29/2016 - Thank you so much cindy shafer for all your help.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/29/2016 - Great rate and timely responses.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Had a great time was fast neat an fun the best ever i would do it again.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Make the website more user friendly.


<< FIRST    19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28    LAST >>