FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - I was impressed with how the fm team worked together to make our re fi go through as smoothly as possible.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - I am glad we are with freedom mortgage, they keep us informed of interest rates and the process of refinancing is simple and easy.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - They proactively contacted me to lower my interest rate and monthly payments. using e-signatures, we were able to very expeditiously review all disclosures and documentation. there was a mistake in the initial disclosure, but it was corrected. i was contacted by a specialist who answered my questions and shared his contact information so that i had a single point of contact who was very available and patient with me, and took care of assuaging all of my concerns and resolving all of my issues. there was one issue that persisted, but he eventually was able to resolve it for me.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - First of all, i would like to thank everyone at freedom mortgage for being patient with me. between my crazy last minute work schedules and trying to locate places to take care of the paperwork i was not sure all would go so smoothly, but it did. thanks to the teamwork and sense of urgency that the team members provided i was extremely satisfied with the whole process. everyone was so pleasant and professional. i was well informed about everything. a special thanks to lorraine purnell, tim fleming and larry smith! your dedication made for a great experience.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - I totally enjoyed refinancing with freedom mortgage. everything was taken care of so quick, efficient and easy. when it was time to close, all i could say was, 'already?'. then the lawyer came to my house and we signed the papers! voila!!! we were done and now have a lower interest rate. couldn't be happier!!!!


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - My experience was smoothe, easy, and efficient. glad i refinanced.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - We are glad we responded to the offer. i have refinanced houses in the past and it was a tough & expensive process. this experience was everything you promised it would be. thank you!


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - Amir griffin has been great :)


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - Very smooth process. friendly people.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - Went by without a hitch. quick and painless.


 
4 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - The process was quick. i was surprised at the offer to reduce our interest rate and pleased that our time to process the re-finance was handled efficiently.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - Made the process very easy. very personal, didn't feel like just another number. the closing was quick and painless.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - All of the people i interacted with were very helpful.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - We do not remember the names of the people with which we delt with, however all were very pleasant and informative to work with.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - I chose freedom mortgage because christine perlow came highly recommended by friends, family and my real estate agent. when i met with christine she was great and very helpful. she answered all my questions throughout the process. i could call and email her and she was quick to respond. all the numbers she provided me were spot on and there was no hidden fees. dan guzman was also very helpful in the final stages of the mortgage process. if i emailed him he would either email me back or call. if i had questions about numbers he would go over them with me. i had an overall great experience and would recommend freedom mortgage and christine and her team to anyone.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - The process went well.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Expectations were great,even when i took a few days to respond they were very understandable.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - I appreciate the fact that freedom mortgage will lower my interest rate & keep all my terms the same. i like doing business with a company that looks out for its clients.


 
3 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Christopher haines was great to work with and helped me through the whole process. chris and i talked, i had too many names of contacts and paperwork kept going for one department even though something changed. i would have liked to work with one person through the process. or not be so department centric and know what is going on with the customer as every time i got an email or call from someone i had to set them straight on my previous agreement or what was going on.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Met expectations in all areas.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Tthe whole team deserves a well given credit for a great performance.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Evan was great at answering any questions we had... and latoya made sure we stayed on top of things to ensure closing was not delayed.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Meagan pearson was great to work with she does her job very well. there was never a moment when i felt like i was left out the process and for that i thank you.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Very professional from the first contact phone call to completing the loan documents. the process was efficient and punctual. i will tell my friends!


 
4 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Good communication for the most part. i had to call several times to make sure settliwas still on. didn't get a response till the third try.


<< FIRST    10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 20 |    LAST >>