FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Very professional!

James H., Garner, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Thanks for the swift service and professional service...great job !!!


Freedom Mortgage

Exceeded our expectations

Samantha C., Merrick, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Patrick corby was beyond helpful! this was our first time buying a home and he kept me informed every step of the way. he answered my emails and calls immediately and at any time of the day, and eased all of my fears throughout the process. we will definitely refer him to all of our friends.


Freedom Mortgage

Do not communicate well

Jihn B., Fairfield, OH
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Overall experience is great but closing department and loan services were not in sync at all and caused me to take/make multiple calls/emails to communicate the same single piece of information.


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased

Charles W., Clearwater, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - I was very pleased with the whole process.


Freedom Mortgage

Real smooth

Jose M., Kingsville, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Enjoyed the experience


Freedom Mortgage

Fast, easy, efficient

Jim B., Merrimack, NH
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - I had called customer service for a separate issue and when finished i was informed that i was eligible for a refi. i explained i had just refinanced 7 months ago but the customer service rep said it may be worth discussing. after speaking with a loan specialist, i was informed that this refi would be:


Freedom Mortgage

Eric spicher awesome

Mike bernice C., Lutz, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Could not of asked for a better team eric spicher was the best an asset to his company we will be back it was a lot of fun and eric helped us far above our expectations and hope to have our eric again


Freedom Mortgage

Well done & happy

Michael J., Salida, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/12/2016 - No complaints with freedom mortgage. the whole staff was very helpful in all aspects of getting everything pushed through in a timely manner. a big thank you goes out to the whole team there at at freedom mortgage for all they've done to make this transition run smoothly. everything done, everyone is happy.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional at its best

Sheila C., Locust grove, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/12/2016 - Mr. scott services were truly appreciated.


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely professional

Sheila C., Locust grove, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/12/2016 - Closer above reproach


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, straight forward.

Ron C., Provo, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/12/2016 - Smooth process, got what i needed.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

David B., Winfield, WV
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/12/2016 - Matt milender and arinze offor were very polite and helpful. have delt with other lenders and by far this is the best experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional and personal

Lindsay S., Hudson, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/12/2016 - Randy king is exceptional as a loan advisor. the process of buying a new home is daunting to say the least, but randy was with us every step of the way. he went above and beyond to make sure that we were well informed through the process and assisted us with every step. he made us feel at ease through the process and is exceptionally knowledgable at what he does. we cannot thank randy king enough for helping my husband and i to achieve our dreams of owning our new home! we cannot say how much we appreciate how this experience went for our family.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding service.

Ronald H., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/12/2016 - Erik feldman provided outstanding service that i will never forget. i will recommend freedom mortgage to everyone with the service i received. thank you erik for the awesome service.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinancing

Charles F., Big bend, WI
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/12/2016 - We were under the assumption when we agreed to refinance only our interest rate would change. nothing else as we were told. it is a streamline refinance. when we got the closing papes our principal had jumped up. we will not refinance anymore because each time we were told it cost us nothing. yes it does. your company had tacked the closing costs or other costs on to the principal of our loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Thorough and efficient

Nathaniel R., Austin, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - All expectations met


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent all staff

Sharonda C., Warren, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - Marc, tara and tammy went over and beyond expectations to accommodate my father would.he would definitely recommend family and friend to this company.


Freedom Mortgage

I recomendable

Roberto M., Winter haven, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - Estevan gamboa and emma cerrilo


Freedom Mortgage

Quick acting

Jerry R., Lewisburg, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - Between application and close was very quick. thanks


Freedom Mortgage

Very good -

Gregory K., Humble, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - Everyone involved was very helpful


Freedom Mortgage

Exeptional service

Ruben M., Phoenix, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - Emilia durazo always explained clearly what needed to be done. i was never confused and she was friendly and professional


Freedom Mortgage

My own research next time

David M., Conyers, GA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - I wish that the realitor kept more in contact with my broker. a lot of things went unanswered.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient!

Laura K., Mohnton, PA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - Simple to get refinanced and conveniently done in our home


Freedom Mortgage

Very up to date

John B., Colfax, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - Everybody was a team member


Freedom Mortgage

Benefits me first

Timothy A., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - The representatives were difficult to reach at times but as a general rule i would receive a response within a reasonable period of time. i rate my experience as an overall excellent because each time the rate drops, i get to refinance with no out of pocket expenses.


<< FIRST    10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 20 |    LAST >>