FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

it doesnt get any better

robert s., lilly, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/22/2017 - Nicholas Repice was such a big help on all my needs. Always kept in touch and handled all my problems . He is very proffessionl I thank him so much and everyone that was involed. THANK YOU SO MUCH


Freedom Mortgage

Made it easy to refinance

Ricardo C., Chandler, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/22/2017 - It was a really an easy process and Toni Sapello made it easier she was always contacting me and letting me know what was going on she was there helping me and made it super easy. Thank you Toni.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!

Seth D., Colorado Springs, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/22/2017 - Kathleen and Yosh both did an amazing job to get me a cash out refinance! The refinancing was very complicated due to my debt to income ratio and extenuating circumstances due to a recent divorce. They made sure that I was informed during every step of the process and they both worked tirelessly to get me the best rate and return for my loan. They both did a phenomenal job at insuring that I would get the debt payed that I needed to in order to protect my 3 daughter's future. As a service member, I would say that Kathleen and Yosh both went above and beyond expectations and helped me move forward and close in a timely fashion. They have helped secure a better future for my children and I. I can not thank them enough!


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Elizabeth W., Cross Lanes, WV
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/22/2017 - From start to finish all representatives were fantastic and kept us well informed through whole process


Freedom Mortgage

detailed responsive

Julio A., North Las Vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/22/2017 - Lisa Monico was very helpful on all steps of my loan and was very patient in explaining to me all the details of the program. I am very grateful to her help.


Freedom Mortgage

"Excellent,"

Judy N., Norwalk, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/22/2017 - I was quite pleased to have Freedom Mortgage contact us with regard to a refinance that will save us $200 a month. You stayed in touch with me during the whole process which was concluded in about a week. Kind, courteous and informative.


Freedom Mortgage

Saved Our Home

Kalais S., Cairo, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/22/2017 - From start to finish Freedom Mortgage was THE option for us! Our Loan Advisor provided options for us that we did not know even existed! Thomas Petit helped us save our home and we are incredibly grateful for him and his understanding and support during the entire process! Beth Barghols was our customer advocate and she was kind and helpful the entire time. She understood when things were getting a little stressful and tried to help us relieve a little of the pressure that were under. Benjamin was fantastic as well! Honestly, I would recommend Freedom Mortgage to anyone! They were wonderful to us!! Of course, FHA refi's are not easy for anyone but Freedom Mortgage made this process as simple and fast as possible!


Freedom Mortgage

Best mortgage company

Andrew R., Visalia, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/22/2017 - They lowered my rate from 3.75 to 3.375 within the first 6 months and it didn't cost me anything out of pocket very easy to work with I recommend all my friends to them!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Easy to work with

Valarie P., Athens, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/22/2017 - Marcus M and Lisa M kept me updated throughout the process. Thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic!

Deborah V., Perrysburg, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/22/2017 - Great experience! Felt that someone was truly looking out for my best interests.


Freedom Mortgage

Great! Helpful!

Adriene H., Mount Juliet, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/22/2017 - Freedom Mortgage sought a way for us to save on our mortgage. We are very appreciative. They went 'above and beyond'!


Freedom Mortgage

Relieved...

Jay B., Palm Bay, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/22/2017 - Was skeptical at first, had never did anything like this on line before but the Freedom team, Alfred Santo & Jean Bruno among others guided me through the entire process in a way that even I could understand. I even went to my own lein holder and they were nowhere near Freedoms numbers. So thank you all for all the hard work and patience getting me through this.


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic.

Dennis M., Loganville, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/22/2017 - My experience with Jessie Dejesus was wonderful, was kept up to date as soon as there was new information. It only took me a month to closed.


Freedom Mortgage

Amazing Experience

Elvira S., Chicago, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/22/2017 - When I was first contacted by Freedom Mortgage regarding a streamline refinance I wasn't sure if I wanted to go through the whole process due to previous experiences with other lenders. I have to say I was truly amazed by how fast and smoothly the process went. I was kept well informed at all times and all my questions were answered promptly. I am a happy customer.


Freedom Mortgage

Very Easy to Refinance

Lindsey C., Richmond, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/22/2017 - Raymond Romano and Judy Stinson were excellent to work with. They were both very responsive and knowledgeable- the process went so smoothly!


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied.

Janett W., Raleigh, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/21/2017 - I was pleased with the service I received from beginning to the end. It was a pleasure doing business with Freedom


Freedom Mortgage

customer-friendly

Theresa C., Cleveland, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/21/2017 - I was very pleased by the pleasant tone of voice and manners of every team member I dealt with. I feel that they kept me up-to-date at all times. I felt that the mood of our relationship was cooperative and professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!!

Alexandra K., Longview, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/19/2017 - Couldn't have been more pleased with the whole process!! Tonya Jolley and Jason Bruning are wonderfully helpful and tried to make the process as painless as possible. They guided me through my anxieties and worries with ease, lol. I couldn't have had a better experience!


Freedom Mortgage

An amazing experience!

Joreatha B., Norfolk, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/19/2017 - My experience with Freedom Mortgage was amazing from start to finish. My loan advisor Judi Stinson was awesome. Every representative gave such great customer service right to the finish. I was never kept wondering about what was going on with my loan application, information was always forthcoming. Thank you so much Freedom Mortgage company.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Jon P., Kalispell, MT
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/19/2017 - Everyone at Freedom Mortgage was quick to respond, very nice and informative. The refinance went very smooth


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Rose E., Queen Creek, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/19/2017 - We are very satisfied with the overall process. We were glad David from Freedom mortgage reached out to us about saving money on our mortgage. The outcome was even better when Shakeeta gave us the final figures. She was easy to talk to and explained everything in detail. We are very happy with Freedom Mortgage!


Freedom Mortgage

Easy to work with

Kerry H., Westwood, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/18/2017 - Everyone was great and worked with me to get to what we needed. We had some issues that extended the time but the communication was consistent and clear and very personal. Thanks so muck brent and jon!


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied customer

Ronny W., Nashville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2017 - Very satisfied with the service we received from Freedom Mortgage. Very happy with our new loan. Thank you so much


Freedom Mortgage

Attention to Detail

Gary H., Lewisburg, WV
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/15/2017 - I would like to Point Out the Outstanding Custmer Service maintained by Mr.Shaun Robbins & Chris Jalbert throughout this Process! I also Appreciate those who's names I do not know.


Freedom Mortgage

Great doing business!

Wellington S., Wingate, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/15/2017 - Turned a possible problem into a wonderful solution.


<< FIRST    1 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>