FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional service

Leslie C., Whitman, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/16/2017 - From start, with the email offering to lower the rate, to each representative, to the finish we couldn't be happier. Thank you Freedom Mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly and Professional

Yolanda I., Whittier, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/16/2017 - Joshua Wood and Elizabeth Gardner did an exceptional job. I felt comfortable asking questions and was provided friendly and professional service.


Freedom Mortgage

A-1 Customer service

Linda J., Mary Esther, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/16/2017 - I'd like to thank Cyrus Bigham and Nicole Battery for making this home loan refi experience a pleasant one for me. Although the process took a little longer than anticipated, they both kept me informed on the delays in the process. Their customer service was exemplary. THANK YOU, Cyrus and Nicole.


Freedom Mortgage

Abosoutlay wonderful

Joanna E., Lodi, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/16/2017 - Representatives were so helpful and informed me of everything that was going on with my loan. They are efficient and very knowledgeable.


Freedom Mortgage

Peace of Mind

Michael M., West Bloomfield, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/16/2017 - Despite the competition, and the confusing considerations, we felt confident you wanted our business. Thank you


Freedom Mortgage

Very thorough

Michael P., Glenmoore, PA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/16/2017 - Dennis DeFord was the best! He partnered with us throughout the process and I am thankful he was assigned to our loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Ablosutely Phenomenal

Earl and Phyllis H., Orlando, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2017 - We were thrilled with our experience with Freedom Mortgage regarding our VA loan. Wai Cheng and Jennifer DeRitis were very friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional in every aspect. Thank you so very much for the amazing job you have done for us. We will be forever grateful.


Freedom Mortgage

Easiest Thing I've done!

Jeremy D., Marysville, CA
 
3 out of 5 stars

10/12/2017 - I was impressed by how smoothly things went. I almost forgot that I was refinancing without the normal hoops to jump through.


Freedom Mortgage

Relatively Seamless

Wade R., Portland, OR
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/12/2017 - This was the second time I had refinanced my home. I had used my original mortgage company for the first refinance to reduce my interest rate and the process took just under 6 months start to finish. They kept stringing me along and the process felt like it took forever and I felt like just another number to them. They sold my mortgage to Freedom Mortgage shortly after closing and I had been their client for several years.


Freedom Mortgage

Great mortgage Product

Juliana C., Bonita Springs, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/12/2017 - I have never experienced a bank that works for me and for my best financial interests. Freedom Mortgage lowered my interest rate and took on my PMI....I have never encountered a bank who sought me out to lower my rate and my overall monthly payment.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding

Eric W., McDonough, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/12/2017 - I had a wonderful experience with every step of my refinancing experience. The staff was professional and responsive to my every question and needs. I would highly recommend all my friends and family to Freedom Mortgage for their mortgage needs.


Freedom Mortgage

100% Streamline

Mark Z., Huntley, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/12/2017 - A streamlined process that is not smoke and mirrors; truly streamlined!


Freedom Mortgage

Refinance mortgage

Cynthi S., Mt Laurel, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/12/2017 - My experience working with the folks at Freedom Mortgage was terrific. They responded quickly to any questions and kept me informed about the status of my application.


Freedom Mortgage

Absolutely amazing !!

Ashley H., Swansea, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/12/2017 - Very nervous going into this whole experience. Freedom Mortgage made it super easy !! They got everything done in a quick and timely manner. Super friendly !! I would highly suggest them for further transactions. The attorney they hired to help with closing was also nothing short of perfect !!


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Jeanette M., Philadelphia, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/11/2017 - Ryan Lawrence and Joshua Hernandez were great to work with throughout the process of my cash out refinance. They made it a painless experience and I would highly recommend them to my friends and colleagues.


Freedom Mortgage

Reliable and fast

James B., Wheatland, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/11/2017 - I returned to Freedom Mortgage because of the fine experience I had before. Thanks for the excellent support. Fast and reliable.


Freedom Mortgage

Jacia Jacobs outstanding!

Karl K., Navarre, Fl
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/9/2017 - Jacia was so understanding and helpfull. She understood where I was financially and helped in every way to achieve the goal I wanted to reach. Thank you Jacia


Freedom Mortgage

Painless and stress free

Joji S., Antioch, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/9/2017 - Nathanial Strano and Lisa Monaco were very professional and cordial. They are proficient in what they are doing. This is one of the easiest loan process that I've ever experienced. Thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent people

Doug H., Montrose, CO
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/9/2017 - Everyone at Freedom was great! James and Courtney were always on top of things. The only real snag hit in the entire process was Wells Fargo not doing their job. Thanks Freedom


Freedom Mortgage

Dennis DeFord

Terrance S., Chippewa Falls, WI
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/8/2017 - I was totally impressed with Dennis DeFord . Every time I called him he either took my calls or called me back through my whole closing process. He knows hos job well and was very pleasant to talk to. He was the best and most helpful person in every aspect of the VA Loan process. He is a valuable person to your company.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent Customer Svc

Lester E., Antelope, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/7/2017 - From the very beginning of the refinance process to include you customer service section, everyone provided information and direction. It made the process very easy. Even the notary chosen was outstanding. Love being a Freedom Mortgage customer!


Freedom Mortgage

Patient Professional

Emelda B., Los Angeles, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/7/2017 - I was very skeptical about applying for a refinance when Freedom Mortgage offered. During the process, Della Williams was so encouraging and encouraged me, repeatedly, not to give up despite various obstacles I encountered. Management also assisted in helping me with those obstacles. I would not have been successful without all of their help even with the technology issues. Thank you very much Freedom Mortgage for your staff patience, helpfulness and encouragement. This quote by Simon Mainwaring sums it up ' The simple act of saying 'thank you' is a demonstration of gratitude in response to an experience that was meaningful to a customer or citizen.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and Easy Experience!

Mary C., W Batesville, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/6/2017 - All the team members we worked with were awesome. They explained everything and worked with us on getting all the paperwork signed and back to you. I would recommend this company to anyone!!


Freedom Mortgage

Best Customer Service

Mark S., Indianapolis, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/5/2017 - We have refinanced with this company twice now. Their customer service model is awesome. Communication on every step of the process was seamless. Closing on the loan was painless and very convenient for us.


Freedom Mortgage

Very fast!

Robert R., Cleveland, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/5/2017 - We were to close in 30-45 days, was in 3 instead!


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleasent

Carol L., Weyerhaeuser, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/5/2017 - At first I was concerned about how the team went through every angle of our reports, and then I realized if I were to lend someone money I would do the same thing. I can't remember all of the names of the people that have helped us but, I can remember that they were all very pleasent and made sure that I understood what they were saying, and what needed to be done. Working with Freedom Mortgage has been a great experience. If anyone that I knew needed help, I would lead them to seek your team out first.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service

Sandy O., Denver, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/5/2017 - Steve Tropiano originated the refinance and Brian Kurtenbach helped me through the process it was well done and efficient signing all the forms and providing information was made easy by Freedom Mortgage. I would recommend them to everyone it was an easy and fast process.


Freedom Mortgage

Simply the best

Jeremiah C., Milliken, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/5/2017 - From my loan advisor to my client advocate, Freedom Mortgage did everything in their power to make this process work. They were always responsive to every concern and when any roadblock was encountered they worked above and beyond to ensure we were able to close on our loan. I would definitely recommend them and use them in the future.


Freedom Mortgage

Mortgage Meltdown

Ron B., Alpharetta, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/5/2017 - Freedom Mortgage has really taken an initiative to look out for our best interests. They reached out to us, so we were a little skeptical at first but, the numbers don't lie. We were able to recover our credit and save on our mortgage at the same time. Now were credit and cash positive. Thank you, Freedom Mortgage!


Freedom Mortgage

Professional/organized

Mark M., DeBary, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/4/2017 - Ebonie and Albert were very professional and cognizant of my needs. They both took appropriate time to explain the loan process and ensure I was kept apprised of the entire timeline for my new mortgage.


<< FIRST    1 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>