FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic!!!

Eric S., Frederick, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - The constant communication in the beginning process from Jamie to the daily communication with Tonya Walker-Bell and Emerald, the team kept me well informed and step by step.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Service

Robyn D., san bernardino, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - Thanks to Nassi and Donna for all their support in moving this process forward to completion


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent Service

Betty W., DULUTH, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - I dread purchasing and refinancing homes and loans because of the lengthy process and the time involved in the process and the closing. Freedom Mortgage on its part was extremely efficient in reducing the length and frustrations in spite of delays caused by my original loan and by my own issues I created. I was concerned about online and distance closing, and Freedom surpassed local refinances I had in the past. All staff were very responsive and helpful. The online document system is excellent in convenience and ease of use. The attorney for the closing was the best I have ever encountered. He was very efficient and knowledgeable. He explained everything and made sure I understood every document I was signing and still was faster than any closing I had ever been to. Thanks, Freedom Mortgage for saving me money and time with your excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff.


Freedom Mortgage

Best Refi ever

Howard A., Portland, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - Freedom Mortgage staff has alway been very helpful and easy to work with. I would recommend your company to anyone wanting to buy or refi A., home.


Freedom Mortgage

Fresh Start

Bridgett M., Scottsboro, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - Jessie and Alan helped with my loan. We had A., few hiccups along the way, but they were able to work through those and help secure my loan, enabling me to move forward and keep my home after A., divorce.


Freedom Mortgage

Painless & Professional

Eivind H., Manalapan, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - The team at Freedom Mortgage was very professional; they quickly expedited the process and made it easy and painless. Interest rates were very reasonable & they covered all the fees that banks charge.


Freedom Mortgage

Amazing customer service

Lemafoe L., Saint Anthony, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - Dominique Flipping was amazing throughout the process of our loan. We were well informed on all the documents that we needed to sign and he had so much knowledge as he walked us through over the phone. He was in touch with us the whole time to make sure all our questions were answered. We really appreciated his amazing service. Thank you Freedom Mortgage for helping me and my family out. Thank you and shout out to Mr. Flipping for helping us out through our application process.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient, Responsive.

Jerry K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - Alexis Sepielli was diligent in keeping the process moving. She made sure to follow up keeping the process fresh and making sure I did not have any questions. She was also diligent in helping to resolve any issues securing documents and assisted in making sure I was able to get those processed appropriately. She helped make the entire process practically seamless.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Katelyn E., Sandston, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - Kirk Fortini was A., great person to work with. He was very professional and on top of things at all times! He worked very hard to make sure I didn't and made this A., great experience! I couldn't have asked for A., better person to handle my account!


Freedom Mortgage

I am very happy

Angela C., Live Oak, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - I was very nervous in the beginning of the process, but everyone on the team took the time to explain and reassure me. I very happy and impressed how smooth and professional everyone on the team was and the process was A., breeze. Thank you


Freedom Mortgage

good phone

Carol T., Somerset, KY
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - Marcy Glass spoke to us on the phone and clarified all of our concerns and questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional service

Richard A., Yuma, AZ
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - Very easy process, our representative Della Williams informed us with exceptional service.


Freedom Mortgage

No more PMI

Alicia D., Louisville, KY
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - Everyone has been very great to work with through this process. I was kept in the loop and any questions i have had have been answered timely and completely.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome and appreciative

Juanita S., Charlotte, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - Tim Fleming was always supportive and did an awesome job when helping me with my loan. Thank you all for your assistance


Freedom Mortgage

Better than expected

Jamie L., Silver Spring, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - Having done initial research through the Better Business Bureau I wasn't expecting the excellent care that I received. Kevin Baggett and Dylan Forsyth were very professional and knowledgeable through every step of the process. Dylan clearly communicated what Freedom could do for me without giving me any false hopes. Kevin made the administrative portion effortless and responded to my questions in A., timely manner. Both team members had no problem re-reviewing any information that we discussed to ensure I understood everything in its entirety.


Freedom Mortgage

Easiest refi ever

Kevin M., Charlotte, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - Everything was done within A., month from our first conversation. Detailed and very easy, the least amount of calls I ever had for A., refi, all should be like this!


Freedom Mortgage

Pleased and impressed

Ramone G., Shreveport, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - Everyone was helpful. Also I liked the fact that the team didn't pressure me into the loan. And they understand work hours so we contacted A., lot through email and by phone when I was away from work.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceeds Expectations

Sam S., Maysville, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - They worked with my hectic schedule and got us through the process very quick. Very professional, looking forward to the next several years of business with them.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

Joe S., Wendell, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - I had A., very good experience on the mortgage process or Chris Willtis and David Anderson they were both great help with everything so thank you again to both of them and Freedom Mortgage


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and Informed

Steve S., Liverpool, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - Working with Michael Reese and Doug Frimmet, who both made sure our buying process was thoroughly explained, made sure we had answers to every question.


Freedom Mortgage

Best Experience Ever

Richard H., Denver, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/23/2017 - I'd like to recognize Michon Scott as she stuck with me to the end to ensure everything was complete. She helped made everything easier and thank her so much for her patience and helpfulness.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

patsy S., dundee, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/23/2017 - Alexi St Victor was great to assist with the process of updating the electric paperwork, patience and very informative. Anthony Nieves also contacted to see how the process was going. I highly recommend them for their service to your customers.


Freedom Mortgage

Freedom financial Rating

Carole J., Pingree Grove, IL
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/22/2017 - Everyone was extremely helpful and responsive... Excellent Customer Service! The electronic/computer documents and notices were somewhat confusing. Duplication of notices about what should be signed was confusing.


Freedom Mortgage

Got It Done

Kelley B., Coquille, OR
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/22/2017 - They are A., great company to work with to get A., mortgage or refinance.


Freedom Mortgage

Refi to eliminate PMI

Robert S., Findlay, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2017 - Refinanced from an FHA loan with PMI for several more years to conventional. Same terms, same rate but still saved money monthly. Fast, professional service throughout with Freedom Mortgage including the appraisal and closing agent.


Freedom Mortgage

No More CC Debt

Harry M., Cherry Hill, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2017 - Ryan did A., fantastic job and was there to answer all questions and deal with little hiccups along the way


Freedom Mortgage

Easy Process

Macbeth H., Crown Point, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2017 - Mari Amparan and Heather were most helpful in the mortgage process. Your entire team including the appraisal, closing and others throughout the loan process were friendly, professional, informative, personable and committed to the highest standards of excellence. Great job Freedom Mortgage and thanks.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent, Professional

ROGER S., Seminole, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2017 - Christopher Stout was very professional and helpful with the refi. He went over the numbers with me and my wife and was very detailed. Jacqueline Rivera was also excellent she spent over hour with us for the initial refi application and did the hard numbers estimate with my wife and I. The process went smoothly and I couldn't ask for anything else from the 2 people I mentioned. So far we've been with Freedom Mortgage for almost 3 years and it has been great, customer service has been top notch. Thank you


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent Service

Anthony B., Augusta, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2017 - All of your staff members whom I spoke with was very kind and caring. They made the process of my IRRL so easy with true satisfaction and I would like to thank them all for doing A., great job. Freedom Mortgage is truly A., step above all other mortgage companies that I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Thank you so much.


Freedom Mortgage

Everyone was wonderful

Troy B., millersville, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2017 - Donna and Jackie both have gone well beyond the term costumer service. They became our friend, adviser, and the helpfulness needed when things went A., little off track. With everything that has been going on in our life, these two wonderful women were our light in what seemed to be an endless tunnel.


Freedom Mortgage

Very Awesome Experience

Evadne M., Stone Mountain, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2017 - My rep, Menia Wiggins was so amazing. She was truly A., joy to work with. She worked very hard to make sure my loan closed and she stayed very active in ensuring we had all of the documents needed. AWESOME!!!


<< FIRST    1 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>