FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage

In todays world very good

Donald P., Chadbourn, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/20/2018 - JOE WAS THE FIRST PERSON THAT CONTACTED ME VERY HELPFUL


Freedom Mortgage

Great work Patrick.

David D., Clover, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/19/2018 - It was a pleasure working with Patrick. He kept us informed always.


Freedom Mortgage

Responsive and caring

Jared K., Las Vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/19/2018 - Nathalie Gallegos was amazing and caring. Also Mitchell was excellent and always called me back and emailed me real fast. They both were amazing.


Freedom Mortgage

Caring and positive

Charles C., Lynnwood, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/19/2018 - In hope of funds for an overseas adoption process to be completed by refinancing our mortgage, we began our application. Ebonie Baker, first guided us to meet the needs of the loan process and explained the steps. Then our application was monitored by our 'advocate' Elizabeth Gardner who continued to counsel us in meeting the requirements of the application. Both of these staff members were totally positive in answering my questions and kept us informed daily during the first weeks of our refinance application review. We overcame the problems of our application and successfully closed! Our family is being brought together because of the work of these two staff members!


Freedom Mortgage

Good and professional.

JoAnne F., Kernersville, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/18/2018 - Jesse Gold answered promptly. When He was not available others in the company or Samantha Barry would answer and He would follow up. I appreciate all the consideration and help.


Freedom Mortgage

extremely easy

Marty S., Pompano Beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/18/2018 - Robert L' Atrelli and his team were very efficient, Jennifer Stamp and Herbert Wiltz, each contributed to making this an extremely pleasant experience. I would like to thank each of them for the great service they provided for me and my family.


Freedom Mortgage

Expeditious professional

Brent M., Queen Creek, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/18/2018 - Everyone on the Freedom team met all our expectations . We closed in a timely manner and without any hurdles to jump. Closer was on time and done at our convenience. Two thumbs up for the Freedom mortgage team THANKYOU


Freedom Mortgage

Alex Wellman

Fred W S., Jacksonville, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/16/2018 - At times process was confusing. Some of people whom I spoke with seemed to be lacking knowledge of the transaction, called Alex Wellman , told him my problem and he rectified the problem.


Freedom Mortgage

Exemplary transactions

Gordon M., Beaverton, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/16/2018 - Updated on progress daily by Patricia Fox or Samuel Kabangai to find out what documentation was needed for progress to the loan requested. This took time as do all things done right the first time. In this case ; 'There is never enough time to do a job right but always enough time to do it over' does not apply.


Freedom Mortgage

great service

Joe O., Howell, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/15/2018 - great service and process from start to finish


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Lavarous S., Carrollton, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/15/2018 - Eric Webber is the best. Point blank period. He definitely went out his way to close the deal


Freedom Mortgage

job well done!

Janie D., Dothan, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/15/2018 - Stephen did great job! he is a go getter and got me what I asked for.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and worry free

Alice F., Sacramento, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/15/2018 - At first wasn't sure I wanted to go through this but Britney helped me reassured me of how things will go and her word was kept through the process it was nice of Britney to be so honest and that gave me confidence that I was doing the rite thing for my financial well being and it came out better than I expected thank you Britney and I really enjoy having my house payment through freedom mortgage


Freedom Mortgage

Mortgage made easy

James D., Lewisburg, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/15/2018 - I'm a impatient person and Bryon Kelly and Shantel Wynter were extremely patient and helpful. They made the process smooth and answered every question I had along the way.


Freedom Mortgage

Personable Staff

Carlene L., Palm Desert, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

3/15/2018 - During the loan process all personnel of Freedom Mortgage were polite and helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Terrific experience!

Alan H., Fairburn, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/15/2018 - Melanie Speer was awesome, first of all. The whole team was great. What can you do better? Be more efficient handing off the package from one team to the next. A few times there were mix-ups....things were asked for that had been provided earlier, or some documents from the original loam got mixed in with the current refi package. That's about it....the rest of the time your team was awesome! -Alan


Freedom Mortgage

Very Respectful

Brenda J., Antioch, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/12/2018 - Every Procedure Was done According To Mortgage Criteria.


Freedom Mortgage

With Gratitude

Cassandra M., Louisville, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/12/2018 - Kudos to Richard Kennedy for his guidance throughout the process of conversion to a VA Loan. Also to Customer Advocate Albert Walker for keeping us inform of all progress. My husband and I are truly grateful.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Virginia D., Monroe, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/12/2018 - The signing was very fast. When the notary came to house. She went thru documents very fast. She explain nothing. Her name was Kathryn.


Freedom Mortgage

Successful

Josephine C., Stockton, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/11/2018 - Even though all of our documents were submitted and in order, our closing date was pushed back twice due to error on the part of Freedom Mortgage. Thanks to determination on the part of Michelle Reynolds all was cleared up and we eventually closed. Michelle was wonderful.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome Customer Service

Edward H., Columbia, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/11/2018 - Ryan Ford was outstanding in handling our refinance. He was on top of everything and ensured we got information in a timely manner. I would recommend him and Freedom Mortgage to other perspective buyers. Thank you for your awesome customer service.


Freedom Mortgage

Very polite and courteous

Anthony F., North Fort Myers, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/11/2018 - We would like to thank Tracy and Harold for all they did to make this transaction possible. They were very polite and courteous. Thank You.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Experience

Georgina C., Philadelphia, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/9/2018 - Very informative and helpful. Answered all of my many questions throughout the entire process.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly service.

Tony F., North Fort Myers, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/8/2018 - Thank you Harold and Tracy for making the application so easy with your kind manner making the process easy. You were both so pleasant and helpful. Thank you both.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and efficient.

Cheryl H., Riverside, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/8/2018 - Marc, Rachel and Geneva thank you so much for your professionalism.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional service

Andre J., Columbus, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/8/2018 - Shirelle Stephens and Matt Fanelle exceeded my expectation with their customer skills and their knowledge of the process. They kept me informed everyday even if there was no progress that particular day. It was a pleasure working with them.


Freedom Mortgage

Courteous, informative

Jamie A., Gilroy, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/8/2018 - Currently, I cannot remember the names of the staff at freedom that assisted us with this mortgage. But I give credit to everyone because they were all very friendly and helpful and made this process seamless. If you like I can look up their names in my emails and send their names to you at a later date.


Freedom Mortgage

Ref experience

Daniel W., Kalispell, MT
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/8/2018 - The process was not a bad experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Christine was a great !

Kenneth E., Scituate, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/7/2018 - Everything got off to a slow start. Much of which was probably my fault. Christine Morgan was a great help in the end.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome!!!

Kathy C., Reno, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/6/2018 - I was skeptical when I start the process at home but after talking with the advisors they helped me feel more confident about the process.


<< FIRST    1 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>