FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Very quick and efficient.

Lucy K., Edison, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2018 - I am very grateful to the team to make the process quick and easy. Thank you very much!


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent Service

Nancy M., Garner, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2018 - All expectations were met. Jordan Levy and Martin Lahai both did an excellent job explaining everything in detail. Everything went smoothly and quickly. Thank you


Freedom Mortgage

awesome!

Derek B., Spokane, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2018 - Great experience! Every person I came in contact with for this process made me feel comfortable and easy about the decision I was making. They made the whole process seem easy!


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding

Johnny P., Bessemer City, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/28/2018 - I'm not sure about the names but everyone i spoke to was very helpful in every way, I never thought they would help me the way they did by getting me the lower interest rate ever for me. I'm very pleased with everything that has happened .


Freedom Mortgage

Treated like Family

Abdur Rahim M., Pleasantville, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/28/2018 - First I would like to thank Freedom Mortgage for holding true to there name and Freeing me of a high interest rate and saving me over 400 dollars in mortgage and for having employees like Melanie Speer and Meagan Pearson who were very informative and made me feel like I was a family member seeking help. Im So happy you guys came into the picture thank you even the notary you sent was EXCELLENT. Great job EXCELLENT Company Thus Far


Freedom Mortgage

Loan process

Ronnie H., Lonoke, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/27/2018 - Joseph Song and the team members at Freedom Mortgage where nothing less than outstanding. From start to the closing was the smoothest transaction. You at Freedom Mortgage our the best.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and Painless

Don C., Harrisonville, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/25/2018 - I feel Freedom Mortgage was straight forward and easy to work with. The folks I worked with answered all questions and did what they said they would do. I was asked to provide additional information only once which made and kept the process easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Good mortgage company

Philip B., Orland Hills, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/23/2018 - Freedom Mortgage put my family in a home again, I love being their customer. Freedom Mortgage has shown me how much they actually care for their customers, and it is very impressive and respectable. I recommend Freedom Mortgage to all veterans, without a doubt! I'm proud to have Freedom Mortgage as my lender!!!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Positive Experience

Samantha B., Concord, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/22/2018 - Overall, the process on my re-fi was very easy and efficient; Freedom Mortgage provided a great product, at a great price, with stellar service. I have had re-financing experiences in the past with other lenders, nevertheless, Mr. Ronnie Howell is the linchpin that made my Freedom Mortgage experience superior In comparison to other mortgage/lending entities. He was personable, professional, and empathetic to my needs; he listens, and cares. Moreover, Mr. Howell went, ""above and beyond,"" as demonstrated through his frequent communications via several methods, to keep me updated on the process. Aside from price, the human interaction is what I value the most, and this experience truly has instilled trust, and has made me a loyal customer. Thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick process

Jessica R., Queen Creek, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/20/2018 - It was a quick and easy process. Thank you so much for assisting in my refinance


Freedom Mortgage

Very Happy Customer

Donna P., Bessemer City, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/19/2018 - From the very beginning of my first call to Freedom Mortgage with Tal Myers to find out about refinancing my mortgage to questions that I had with Steven Starkey to the signing of my loan with Bobbie, I have truly had a very smooth refinance experience and I am a very satisfied customer.


Freedom Mortgage

Service of excellence

Corrina A., Tucson, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/16/2018 - The whole process was simple and everyone working with us made it easy and not stressful at all, if we had questions we were abel to get in contact we were constantly informed of the loan process from start to finish. A round of applause to Kelly Berry, Netifnet Lowe, and Herbert Wiltz. Thank You!


Freedom Mortgage

Beyond my Expectations

Mary D., Grants Pass, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/11/2018 - All the people on the team that I spoke with were knowledgeable, considerate and helpful. Two of your team stand out; Mike Patrick and Wyatt Michel. Mr. Patrick kept us well informed and guided us expertly throughout the process. Mr. Michel was also very helpful. I highly recommend Mr. Patrick for recognition as going above and beyond all my expectations.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding

Michael G., Lake Mary, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/11/2018 - Julie and Jose did a fantastic job from start to finish, All calls and questions were answered promptly and accurately, and they kept me informed through the entire process. Great experience


Freedom Mortgage

Great Experience !

Natalie G., Tabor City, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2018 - Gave us a chance to do things to our home that we wouldn't be able to do without their assistance.


Freedom Mortgage

Impressive

Lori D., Indianapolis, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/5/2018 - I worked with Mary Labrador and I thought she was awesome. She was very kind and quick to respond to my calls. I appreciate good customer service and as far as I'm concerned Mary was way above a 5 she was at least a 10


Freedom Mortgage

Fast easy friendly

Dana W., Slidell, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/4/2018 - The process was super fast easy and everyone was super friendly. They kept me informed on what was going on step by step.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, Informed, Helpful

Miguel C., Magnolia, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/2/2018 - Everyone I spoke with at Freedom Mortgage was very helpful and kept me informed throughout the whole process. My calls were always returned promptly and when there was a problem, they were always ready to help me.


Freedom Mortgage

Best Experience Ever

Dwayne R., Daugherty Township, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

12/30/2017 - What a great company to work with. Rachel L. and Dimple R were the most informative, helpful, responsive, and caring team of lenders to work with! They made my mortgage process lightning fast and painless. Thank you ladies!


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient and caring

Ginger W., Millington, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

12/27/2017 - This was the easiest refi and the service was above my expectations ! Courteous and friendly are an understatement the customer service was wonderful ! They were very efficient and explained the process as it went along . I highly recommend this company . Amber and Nikkel thank you !


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional

Michael M., Columbus, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

12/26/2017 - From start to finish your team was very caring, they made the whole process stress free. The best mortgage company I have worked with. Would highly recommend.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth, Easy, Painless

Nels B., Oshkosh, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

12/25/2017 - The two staff members I worked with were polite, knowledgeable and responsive. The documents I needed to review and sign we're easy to access and the third party contractors were on time and professional. I can't imagine the refinance process going any more smoothly than what I experienced.


Freedom Mortgage

Caring and understanding

Alice L., Springdale, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

12/21/2017 - Freedom Mortgage was the absolute best financial mortgage company I have ever worked with. Every person I dealt with was kind and understanding in what needs we had and offered solutions to help us decide what to do. I feel so blessed going through this refinance with Freedom Mortgage. I would HIGHLY recommend them!


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and Easy

Tara H., Fargo, ND
 
5 out of 5 stars

12/18/2017 - I worked with wonderful, professional people that always kept me informed through email and cell phone. Having on line access to download documents needed was a user friendly program and easy to use. Thank-you Amanda Johnson and Mojuba Aderemi for taking care of me and thanks to the processors and underwriters that I know was doing a lot of work in the background! You created a happy environment where it could have been easily confusing and stressful! Happy Holidays!


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding Refi Support

Ramon P., Chula Vista, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

12/15/2017 - From beginning to the end of the refi procedure, Mr. Mike Headley provided outstanding customer support. He kept me informed throughout the process, responded to any of my questions immediately, and made me feel comfortable during every phase. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic!

Barbara R., Eaton Rapids, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

12/11/2017 - No gray areas, everything was up front and very speedy. All team members were very helpful and acted like they cared about what they were doing and about us as a customer. Thanks.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Mortgage Company

Judy C., Wildwood, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

12/3/2017 - We LOVE Freedom Mortgage. Have only Been with them for 7 months and have already lowered our rate with no costs to us. Great company!


Freedom Mortgage

Left me smiling

Mike A., Apple Valley, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/26/2017 - I hope to keep Freedom Mortgage for life. These are just good people that take pride in their work. Faith in business is restored.


Freedom Mortgage

Simple speedy refi.

Eric P., Harrodsburg, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/23/2017 - It was a pleasure working with Freedom Mortgage. They were fast, honest and real! I will recommend to others who are buying or refinancing.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service

Jaquisa D., Ridgeland, MS
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/21/2017 - The representatives at Freedom Mortgage were excellent! Great customer service, very knowledgeable! They made the experience really easy!


<< FIRST    1 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>