FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Anamaria moore came to our home to complete the process. she was very professional and informational. she answered our questions and explained the changes from the old contract.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Really appreciated the notary came to us.....and we were out of the state on vacation.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Great team. they kept their word from start to finish. thanks jack and teresa.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Great job by the whole freedom mortgage team.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - I am still in awe at the speed at which the freedom mortgage team dealt with our refinancing needs. stuart and moya have done excellently.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
2 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - The people i worked with (keith and greg) were actually very good. it just seemed like they had a crappy system / process to work with, and they did the best they could with it. i kept getting emails telling me to sign documents that had already been signed, and kept having to provide more and more information. this should have gone much faster and more smoothly.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Lisa galante made this an easy experience, and the best thing is that it lowered our interest rate.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Had a great experience ! lily kondo was awesome!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - This process was very quick, easy and painless. it must have taken not even three weeks from start to finish. lines of communication were completely opened... i was rarely in the dark. i would highly recommend anyone to refinance with freedom mortgage!!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Every one was courteous and really had our best interest in mind!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
2 out of 5 stars

5/22/16 - The closing group was the biggest problem in the whole process. the loan was a good deal. the loan officer was great. the schedulers were wonderful and supportive. the closing group had no courtesy for my time and ended up cancelling appointments at literally the last minute where i took a vacation day from work to complete the signings. i was cancelled twice and almost a 3rd time until i complained. upper management got involved and said to get the deal done. i would understand delays or recalculations but cancel the appointment at least 1 day out when it had already been scheduled for at least a week ahead. i lost two vacations days due to the closing groups issues and not having their act together. lucky for freedom, it was such a good mortgage deal for me, i stuck through it but i still would give the closing group process a 1 out of 5 rating, or even 0.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/22/16 - Nicole has the patience of a saint to handle me as a customer. i move fast and expect a quick turnaround and she was happy to assist!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/22/16 - Set up are closing and approx. 2 hrs later a different gal called about the same thing.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/22/16 - The overall process, while thorough in scope, was somewhat cumbersome by sending additional documents through the fax system.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/22/16 - Everyone involved were very friendly and courteous.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/22/16 - Things could have been a little more word friendly.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/22/16 - Paul came highly recommended to us. he and the rest of his team were always cordial, professional, and friendly. we were very happy with our experience. thanks!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
2 out of 5 stars

5/22/16 - The whole process was way more frustrating than it should have been.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/22/16 - Aric lemon was our mortgage officer and was great. he was extremely knowledgable and responsive. i would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/22/16 - From the beginning i was told how long it would take and the process steps. the team responded promptly with answers to my questions. i was pleased with the service i received from freedom mortgage.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/21/16 - Process was seamless. overall a great experience. no headaches!!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/21/16 - You did well, every step of the way.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/21/16 - Chelston and leo were great to work with. i do not recall any other names, but everyone seemed proficient and professional. good job.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - From the start of the process, tom explained everything in the most understanding terms.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - Freedom mortgage did an oustanding job. they were quick and efficient with our loan.


<< FIRST    2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11    LAST >>