FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - We had a back and forth with the underwriting department which came back with different issues each time. the loan processor and their supervisor kept me in the loop and worked with me to get the issues resolved in a timely fashion. we also had an issue with the appraisal company that was used. again the loan processor and their supervisor worked with me to get things taken care of smoothly.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Can't remember everyone that helped out but would have liked less. sometimes got confusing who i had worked with on a question. everyone did a great job just too many.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - For buying my first home the process was simple and painless. quick responses from everyone involved when i had questions.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - There were intensed days due to required documents fr. irs. it was not clear. otherwise it was cool.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - The email delivery system needs work. it consistently locked me out and had to change my password three times even though i was positive of typing it in correctly.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Everything went very smooth. communication was excellent.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - This was a rewarding experience. everyone who was involved (from the first phone call to the real estate attorney/notary) were all great. i would recommend this mortgage company to my friends and family.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - First time buyer- freedom gave me an excellent experience, was thorough and completed in a timely manor. would use again.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Everyone was very friendly and professional.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Chandra maradeo was amazing. she and cynthia castle helped bryan hodge keep us on track for our closing. everyone was wonderful!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - This was the best mortgage experience we have had.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Chad schneider, frank carbone and antonio forney are awesome and very helpful people! they care!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Easy smooth transaction.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - There were a couple of slow moments but overall everything was great. sean did a great job of answering my questions. the notary you use was fantastic, very informed made all the doc. signing easy.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - The team was great...


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Dianka martinez and frank cutrone are the best! coming from chl, these two are truly an asset to your company. i honestly followed frank to freedom mortgage and i'm glad i did. everything went smoothly and efficiently and i was fully informed at all times. thank you.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Mehri was great.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Norita kept us informed through the entire process.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Too many calls from associates you don't know, never dealt with or called. you should narrow it down to 2-3 personnel. the process can be overwhelming and confusing.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - All were working in my favor and gave me confidence in fm.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Agents were easy to work with and informative.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - A real pleasure to work with. competent, professional and friendly...made me feel comfortable they would get it done.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Every one was courteous and professional.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Bryon embry was awesome when he called the first time and told us about the refi opportunities. he did an excellent job explaining to us the situation and why it was to our benefit. also, aimee did a great job coordinating with the notary to come to our signing.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - I have re-financed houses in the past, but the freedom team of justin thompson and tara prisco were professional, upfront and honest in explaining the process and expectations.


<< FIRST    20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29    LAST >>