FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Flawless!!

Erin E., Chesapeake, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - Exceptional service! the entire process was easy, quick and flawless!


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient home loans

Eric M., Hawaiian gardens, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - All of the parties involved with my loan refinance were very helpful and knowledgeable in the process. all of my questions were answered and i am very satisfied with the loan. i also appreciate the notary service sent to my home. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and painless

Gregg S., Papillion, NE
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Quick process...painless closing!


Freedom Mortgage

It was a great experience

Michele D., Princeton, IN
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - I had problems with one gentleman, but other than that everyone else was great in getting answers or back to me quickly. we're all not computer smart and need patience.


Freedom Mortgage

Great people

Alfred B., Bowling green, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Va loan was new experience but freedom mortgage helped me thru it.


Freedom Mortgage

Constant loan updates

Mark W., Dayton, OH
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - I received constant updates on the status of my loan. customer support always helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Impressive

John W., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Very seamless transaction.


Freedom Mortgage

Great/awsome

Javier T., Tucson, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Jason mattwes,rrobert mead and one other gentleman helped.. all were very helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Great to work with!

Cameron G., Lake mary, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Scott crosby of the orlando office was great to work with. he was very patient and responsive to the many questions i had while buying my first home. scott was recommended to me by a family friend, i had another lender at the time before speaking to scott but the time i had on the phone with him in the initial contact made me feel much more comfortable and i switched. i'd recommend him to anyone, you guys have yourselves a gem.


Freedom Mortgage

You get an a+

Greg B., Medford, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Thanks so much!


Freedom Mortgage

It was easy

Ann B., Cheyenne, WY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - It was very easy to refinance with not much work on my part.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service!!

Sheri V., Plaquemine, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Freedom mortgage handled our refinance quickly and professionally. very pleased!


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service

Thaddeus M., Jacksonville, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Carl parnell and tikisha johnson were absolutely the best. they kept me informed. if i had a question, tikisha johnson made sure to get back to me in a timely manner. from start to finish, the process was hassle free.


Freedom Mortgage

Stress free

Jennifer S., Indianapolis, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Freedom mortgage made refinancing our home very easy and stress free.


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Richard H., Lomax, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Excellent experience and very professional in every aspect.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good and fast

Frank P., Miami lakes, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Jose alvarez was excellent throughout the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Painless!!

Miriah M., West jordan, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Whole process took barely week and half. i was amazed and pleased!


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Benjamin J., Reno, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - I was very busy at the time this interest rate change was presented to me. filling out the forms online and having a proficient notary made this whole process quick and easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Monique D., Ladson, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - I had a great experience. everyone that i worked with was so helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Overall very good

Jeff H., Port charlotte, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - At first esteban gamboa was not returning our calls. we ended up talking with sales coordinator talia ray-reed who was helpful. the processer latoya sparks was great.


Freedom Mortgage

Positive and professional

Regina W., Cedar city, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - All personnel were professional,knowledgeable, and courteous. i was impressed with the response time when i had questions. the last person with whom we had contact was jocelyn who came to our home for the signing of all the documents. she kept in touch with me when a change of time came up and when she arrived, she got right down to business. the papers were signed, we immediately had a copy to keep, and she left for her next appointment.


Freedom Mortgage

Perfection

Ron B., East stroudsburg, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - I will use you again.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent and painless

Scott B., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Thank you to the team you made it so easy and painless.


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Sheila B., Gwynn oak, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - We are happy that we were able to get a lower interest rate for our mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Linda H., Lees summit, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Professional and very polite.


<< FIRST    19 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 |    LAST >>