FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Great people!

Rod T., Browning, KR
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Francis brennan was awesome to work with!!!


Freedom Mortgage

The best experience ever

Juan A., Sparks, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Chris and sharliene were both amazing people to work with and the other team members that helped out we just a great.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Margaret S., Norfolk, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Freedom mortgage did all the work, they made refinancing simple


Freedom Mortgage

Slow process

Robert M., Rockwell, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Overall happy with experience. loan app went quickly but the underwriting part seemed to take too long. i felt like i responded with documentation requested quickly. rate lock had to be extended due to the process taking so long.


Freedom Mortgage

That was easy

Sandra K., Shawnee, KS
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Staff took me step by step of what would be happening. they answered my questions promptly and completely. it took little time to get a new, lower interest rate and saved us monthly and over the life of the mortgage. thanks to corinne s and jasmine!


Freedom Mortgage

Every thing went great

John W., Summerville, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - From the start of the process everything smooth and on time.


Freedom Mortgage

Thanks, making life

Tina P., Florence, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Awesome to work with, 5 star!


Freedom Mortgage

Great job!

Lawrence S., Joppa, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Overall great job, every single person met or exceeded my expectations


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

John C., Leesburg, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Very well informed on the process of closing. everyone was courteous and professional. thank you


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfactory

Andy D., Denton, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - I am very satisfied with everything and everyone.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Lani W., Ronkonkoma, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Freedom was great to work with. they answered all of my questions and walked me through the entire process. really happy to chose to work with them.


Freedom Mortgage

So pleasant!

Genette P., Germantown, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - I had never owned a home before and angela & team walked me through the process and were there to answer all my questions. best experience!


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Virginia O., San diego, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - I was happy with my interaction with all of your employees, they were thorough with each phase of the loan process


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased

Richard C., Youngsville, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Ever one that i had contact with at freedom mortgage was very helpful and pleasant to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Overall excellent!

Lisette B., Ventura, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Scott schwarz and nidhi mehra were excellent to work with. they were patient in explaining the process to us (no matter how many times we asked) and kept us constantly apprised of the timeline.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good experience

Connie L., Atlanta, GA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - My compliments to patricia o'neil who was one of the best customer service people i have ever encountered! she is remarkable, so treat her well! i would rate patricia as a 5 out of 5. once her responsibility was complete, things did not move as smoothly, but she set a high bar! you have good people.


Freedom Mortgage

Best mortgage ever

Anthony H., Phoenix, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - I am very very happy with the process ,i will tell every one i know about your services


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and awesome!

Broderick S., Manvel, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - All involved personnel were very helpful throughout the process!


Freedom Mortgage

Simple & fast

Lucia M., Clovis, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Thank you for calling me and offing me this very simple way to lower my interest rate without having to start all over. it went really well.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience.

Charlene E., Aurora, CO
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Craig did a good job explaining the details of the loan. quick response on any questions i had later. i liked that the notary came to my house to sign all the documents.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome mortgage company

Eric D., Springfield, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - I been in the real estate buss for 10 years and i'm a broker and this has to be one of the best mortgage company in the business. the professionalism is outstanding and both eric and patricia called me back immediately if i had a question a++++++


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Denise G., Delray beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - The process was completed quickly and everyone i spoke with was professional and helpful! the process was painless and streamlined!


Freedom Mortgage

Very good team of people.

Carlos S., Tucson, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - The folks at freedom mortgage were very curteous and made the refinancing process easy to understand. they went the extra mile to give me the best rate. thank you all.


Freedom Mortgage

I had excellant service

Gloria B., Reno, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Everyone that helped me was helpful and professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Convenient, great, easy

Andrew B., Walla walla, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Freedom mortgage was awesome. i was really easy to refinance my loan. i had some questions, and it only took a couple of days for someone to reach and to me to answer those question. just ask for the lower rate, the girl i first spoke to offered me one rate and when i said no thank you i had a lower offer i was looking at that wouldn't cost that much, then she offered me the lower rate that was the same as the competitor. this was super convenient, they called me, sent the paper work for me to sign thru email, and then had a notary come to the house for me to sign the paper. and this happened very quickly!


<< FIRST    19 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 |    LAST >>