FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Paper work not easy to understand what you were signing. too many places to sign.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Use them they are great people to work with and the notary comes to you when convenient.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - You did great.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Excellent service from chris and karen.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Made it easy.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Closing was a slight problem. could have been better informed that there was a problem before the time of the meeting.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - My wife and i have owned 5 homes and had a total of 13 original loans or refinanced loans and without reservation i can say that freedom mortgage beats all of them hands down in customer service, communications, and delivery on commitments.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Everyone did a fantastic job from beginning to end. i value communication and freedom mortgage employees are all about that during the refinancing process. there was never a time where i had to worry about anything.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Paul storey was the first contact and from there freedom mortgage took command with knowledge and expediency. our refinancing went smoothly and quickly. we are very thankful for the savings we were able to get in lowering the payment and interest rate.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - I would like to to thank carissa ortiz and micheline for their professionalism and attention to detail. they both kept me informed and answered any questions i had in a timely manner.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - I had the best loan people i could have anthony washington, thomas (i'm not sure of thomas's last name and rhonda cammon were awesome. always answered their phones and called right back the rare times they didn't answer and were very helpful.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Elizabeth rose was very helpful and had a great attitude.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Thanks for making it easy to refinance.


 
4 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Everything was handled in a professional way.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Your timely manner processing our refinancing and closing in a timely manner. thank you so much and keep up the good work.


 
4 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - I refinanced my va loan and it was a very simple process.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Everyone involved in the process was exceptional and professional. i would like to extend my thanks to charles hudnall, gregory soussa, and last but not least briana bonter. briana was the first person i had contact with. she explained the whole process, very professional but friendly, very customer oriented, she listened and answered all my questions and concerns, and immediately responded without hesitation (she knows her job). i was truly impressed by her courtesy and responses and she lived up to my expectations. you truly have a great asset in your department. i am positive she treats all customers/clients in the same manner. thank you briana, your are truly awesome !


 
2 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - It was quick easy to understand


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Everything in the process was on point couldn't be more happy.


 
4 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Overall the customer service was good, i received prompt responses to phone calls and emails. there was a glitch to some of the documents sent and that caused about 24 hours of super high stress and angst. other than that a satisfactory experience. the notary from the title co. was very pleasant and professional.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Went smoothly.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - I worked for a mortgage company for 4 years, and i know how complicated the process can be, and how long things can take. but this refinance was about as easy and painless as it could be. michael lafferty did a great job explaining things, and helping get through the process quickly. i always felt like i knew what was going to happen next and when, and all my questions were answered quickly.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - This experience was better than the last time. quicker response to questions.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - It was one of the easiest and painfree re fi's we've done!!


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Started refi process about a month ago and closing wad this week. pretry good turnaround. easy.


<< FIRST    19 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 |    LAST >>