FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Peace of mind

Charles M., Hampton, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Jaime & her team made this a very smooth ordeal.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy

Deanna R., Newark, DE
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - I first went to get a mortgage through bank of america. the loan officer assigned to our case was never available, took weeks to respond to a simple question. it was a bad experience. freedom mortgage got a loan put together in a single day and was always available through email, text, or phone. their response time was phenomenal and they were able to answer all of my questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional

Trena T., Statesville, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Phone calls/emails were received in a timely fashion. customer service was very professional and i got all my questions answered. if not, someone directed me to someone who knew the answers.


Freedom Mortgage

Best mortgage experience!

Showkat H., Staten island, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Best customer service, excellent communicator, clear instructions, professional, caring and fast service. the best mortgage banker i have ever dealt with. seamless experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Comfortable and organized

William D., Providence, RI
 
3 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - All team members were performed very well, no problems with paperwork or the closing that was set up at our convenience and location.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and painless

Roy A., Redmond, OR
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Other than a couple of emails the process went very well and in we were done in a short time. our rep. was very good and easy to contact.


Freedom Mortgage

Very, very easy

Sarah S., Boise, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - It was a very easy and straight forward refinance.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceeded expectations

Mike S., Bountiful, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - It was great.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!

Manuel V., Randolph, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Thank you for the swift process!


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely professional

Thomas G., New york, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - We could not have asked for more. pat, tiffany and all involved are true professionals.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding

Robert B., Lubbock, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Kyle shuman took care of us from start to finish and did an amazing job through out the whole process.


Freedom Mortgage

You guys are fantastic!!!

Dawn D., Union, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Every one from the loan officer to deltra thomas to the closer were all awesome!!!!!!! i am not sure if you ever have processors work from home, but i was a loan processor for almost 9 years and would love to work for your company!!! you are really exceptional!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Rios C., Grand prairie, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Outstanding.


Freedom Mortgage

Very happy

Deana S., Sebastian, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Very quick and very responsive.


Freedom Mortgage

Customer satisfaction

Jessica K., Tippecanoe, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - I feel that everyone we talked to at freedom mortgage was very helpful and made sure we understood the refinancing process from beginning to end!


Freedom Mortgage

Responsive

Ngozi O., Chicago, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - All freedom mortgage personnel were professional and helpful and responded promptly to inquiries that i had.


Freedom Mortgage

Very quick

Andrew C., North ridgeville, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - This was the fastest and most pain-free refi i've ever done. over all a great experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast & stress free

Cassandra S., Riverside, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - All my questions were answered. everything moved fast & they all responded quickly. everyone waa great.


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Lisa H., Ocean township, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - John and cindy were very helpful and kept me informed and walked me thorough the process of meeting the required documentation for the mortgage application.


Freedom Mortgage

Made it easy

Tim G., San jose, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - No complaints.


Freedom Mortgage

Great team

Chrissy D., Northport, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - The team at freedom was efficient, knowledgable and fast. what a pleasure to have a stress free mortgage process. i highly recommend bruce silva & team!


Freedom Mortgage

The process was painless

Cynthia S., Chesterfield, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - Everyone was professional and did a great job. our involvement and time spend was minimal which we love.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Robert L., Monroe, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - Very knowledgeable and efficient.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy

David P., Sanford, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - I am grateful for the company's commitment to veterans . mr. story was great. the company, freedom mortgage, did all the work as they said they would and made it effortless for me to lower my interest rate. i even got to skip 1 month mortgage payment which was helpful for me as i am a disabled vet living on a fixed income. thanks to the whole team for doing this re-fi in a timely fashion, it reflects on their professionalism and respect for the client.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient & quick!

Dick N., Maricopa, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - Surprised that they would call so quick after taking out the loan to lower the rate.


<< FIRST    19 | 20 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 |    LAST >>