FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Regina R., Clayton, DE
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - I was very happy with the process of refinancing. i had a little delay with the title dept. because of different email address but all in all i was very happy with everyone and the results.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy refinance

Gary M., Otis orchards, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - It was a fast and easy experience. one email document from me and not more than 10 minutes on phone. notary was super efficient and took 30 minutes to close and sign. great job!


Freedom Mortgage

Convenient fast friendly

Jeanne M., Hugo, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - This refinance was a breeze...easiest we have ever done. we were kept informed in a fast and convenient way.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good experience

Timothy M., Hesperia, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - The whole team were outstanding and i have even told several of my friends about what a great mortgage company i have.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional

Carol G., Clarksville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Our experience was professional, courteous, and quick from start to finish. jesse helmuth , our loan officer made us feel at ease with the process and was extremely professional and handled everything in a very courteous manner! the whole team that brought it all together did a very professional job.


Freedom Mortgage

Overview of relationship

Gary M., Janesville, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - I have been with freedom mortgage for less than 5 years, and am pleased and content with the people i have dealt with. why don't i just keep making timely payments on the 'note', and see if this harmonious relationship can continue.. veterans aren't used to being treated this well.. thanks!


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant effortless

Soyraia P., Smyrna, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Luisa robinson is an absolute gem. she was a great representative for your company . she came across very knowledgeable and trustworthy. she kept me informed, set realistic expectations and was readily accessible for questions and concerns.


Freedom Mortgage

Helpful, responsive staff

Jeffrey D., Beaufort, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - David erwin and samantha piorek skillfully guided us through the entire process. i was very impressed that although we never had in person contact, i always felt like answers to my (frequent) questions were never more than a call or click away. great experience overall, and i have never said that about loan procedures before in my life.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent communication.

Mary J., Glendale, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Both gentlemen helping me with the refinance explained was was happening and kept me informed every step of the process. aaron jones left detailed messages that told me immediately if i needed to do provide information or documentation, or if we were just waiting for documentation or review by others.


Freedom Mortgage

Very smooth

Edna B., Bergenfield, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - I was impressed how everything was timely no stress , timely and professional. also you kept me inform no surprises. treated me with respect, thank you


Freedom Mortgage

Timely process

Craig L., South holland, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Patience was needed for my loan process. there's a lot of legwork involved with all the emails, faxes and phone calling. i guess this what to expect doing business online. i'm happy to have my loan through freedom mortgage. i was approved right away, although it took longer than i expected to finalize everything. my patience paid off.


Freedom Mortgage

Well satisfied

David R., Leander, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - We were well satisfied with the experience. it took a long time, but was worth the effort. our total loan was not a large one, but by refinancing we will save thousands of dollars.


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased.

Valerie G., San antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Justin and mihdi were very good with keeping in contact with me throughout the whole process. the process was quick and painless.


Freedom Mortgage

Piece of cake

Nick B., Mukwonago, WI
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - We were pleasantly surprised when freedom offered to lower our interest rate so early in the term of our mortgage. there were no hidden surprises and the process was quite simple. early on there was some confusion and the process ended up taking an extra month or two than originally expected, but it was new to us and we were learning as we went. thanks much for offering, i've recommended freedom mortgage to everyone i know looking to buy a new home or refinance their existing one!


Freedom Mortgage

Unexpected service

Steve C., Apollo beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - The only negative in this experience was with the notary who bought the refinance documents for signing. she was very nice but when we asked what some of the pages were that we were signing she really had no clue. the best answer she could give was 'i do these everyday and it is in all the packages.'


Freedom Mortgage

Professional knowledgable

Joe G., Colorado Springs, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - The process took a bit longer than i'd expected but the outcome was very beneficial.


Freedom Mortgage

Timely and efficient.

Eric C., Walterboro, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - I had a good experience with my loan processor.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional process

Michael N., Kingwood, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - This was a very seamless process thanks to john, mary, terri.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Earl M., Danielson, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - I only have one complaint and that is that i was supposed to get a small amount of money after signing and there was no check enclose in the package. it gave me options on how i wanted my check and when i filled it out later in the package i had to fill out for direct deposit so it was confusing. other than that everything went smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional helpful

Pamela W., Dickson, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - It was a pleasure working with the mortgage team members. mike berkowitz was swift with his responses and very pleasant to deal with.


Freedom Mortgage

Experiences vs expects

Carla J., Milwaukee, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - I did not expect this process to be so complete. i felt informed and despite my apprehension the reps made me feel like the process was sage and secure.


Freedom Mortgage

Stress free

Andrew H., Worcester, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Freedom mortgage has excellent representatives to help you with any of your needs. all my questions were answered when they were asked. i'm happy to have refinance my home with my original mortgage company


Freedom Mortgage

The process was so easy!

Kim S., Keokuk, IA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - I have to recommend freedom mortgage because the company exceeded my expectations. every staff member who i dealt with along the process gave me the impression they value the customer and that i wasn't just a number. they were prompt in getting back with me and always courteous.


Freedom Mortgage

I am very pleased.

Ellsworth B., Scottsdale, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - You did my loan in under 3 weeks. no fuss or hassle. did a great job


Freedom Mortgage

Easiest refinance ever!

Gary L., Ukiah, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - John wysocki and steven hawes were very helpful in the whole refinance process. despite our fax machine faultily working resulting in some missing documents, we were kept informed of the process from beginning to end. it was really helpful to us that john and steven kept us appraised of the paperwork we needed to obtain. it was nice to work with such pleasant and personable people!


<< FIRST    19 | 20 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 |    LAST >>