FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - The experience was fast and painless.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - I appreciate the ease with which the process was completed.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - I dealt with taide chriss and chris clancy. my experience was good; had a few rough patches with doc gathering but as far as there service i understand more about.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Hard to reach processors. it was not the worst experience, but slow.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - I was surprised just how quick everything went. the process was very smooth.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Really could not have gone much better. everyone was fast efficient and knowledgeable.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Jeff peterson in the closing department was extremely helpful.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Wonderful that refi reduced interest rate. took a little longer than expected.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Appreciated that freedom was willing to negotiate mortgage terms to match a competitor's offer.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Everyone i came into contact with during my process were very helpful, informed and very courteous.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Very happy for the service.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - This was so easy and fast. everyone i talked to was helpful and walked me through the process.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - All the members of the team were very professional and accommodating. they were friendly people who seemed to enjoy their jobs and were good at doing them. the process was faster and more pleasant than expected.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Stuart warsawsky was very patient and informative.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Jeff schenck and catherine gauido were very responsive and made the entire refinance process painless. it was a pleasure working with them.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Don't remember names but the whole experience was great & very quick


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - The experience was wonderful from larry smith at the beginning to theresa sawyer, theresa is full of knowledge and patience, wonderful person to work with.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Carlas holcomb, he was very helpful. understanding that i was always confused and he walking me through everything. thanks alot.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - I was always kept informed of everything and all my questions were answered almost immediately.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - James garrett and tonya walker bell have made our experience very easy and smooth.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Mostly positive! however it seemed that on occasion the right hand was unaware that the left hand had already completed a task.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Everyone i worked with was quick to respond, answered my questions (patiently), and made me feel my business was important.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Jimmy graves and charmane where so awesome to work with.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Excellent service friendly and warm personnel.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Outstanding service.


<< FIRST    21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30    LAST >>