FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Friendly, helpful

Carolyn W., Muskegon, MI
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - Everyone was polite and helpful. questions were answered in a timely manner. no complaints of any kind.


Freedom Mortgage

Timing and accuracy

Sophia M., West palm beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - Everything went well from beginning to end. the staff was very very friendly and knowledgeable. thanks for making the process stress free. job well done.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Katrina E., District heights, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - John kotwica was very knowledgeable and helpful along the way. he was quick to respond to my questions and worked diligently to make sure that i was informed about the process. arthur franco was also helpful in processing the loan and making sure that i was knowledgeable and prepared with my information and documentation.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy process

Alex S., Avondale, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - Had no problem with doing the loan everyone that assistance was very helpful


Freedom Mortgage

Dream come true

Barbara S., Bradenton, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - I have spread the word about freedom mortgage and your great program helping people get into a home. if you just follow your instructions the process was so easy and i felt comfortable the whole process. warren answered every question and never made me feel like i was a bother and explained things so i could understand. i now am a proud owner of a home i thought i could never own!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Absolutely wonderful

Tabitha B., Puyallup, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - It was extremely streamline.


Freedom Mortgage

Fairly easy process.

Robert H., Selah, WA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - The only issue we had was a miscommunication between freedom mortgage and the title company that caused a five hour delay from our scheduled signing time.


Freedom Mortgage

Good mortgage experience

Ben S., Petal, MS
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - Freedom mortgage has been able to get me a good deal on my mortgage


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional!

Cynthia D., Salt lake city, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Everyone from start to finish was/is personable, understanding, experienced, and really nice to work with from start to finish. thank you


Freedom Mortgage

It was painless.

Patrick L., Long beach, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Long prosess


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly and responsive

Jeremy W., Herndon, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Beat other mortgage offers without prompting! nice.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceeded expectations

Edward M., Sewell, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Marc pollicino went above and beyond


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Karen B., Spring lake, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Orlando and excel were great help with the initial paperwork.


Freedom Mortgage

I had a good experience

Sandra G., Hanford, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Everyone made the process easy for me.


Freedom Mortgage

Great refi

Lester P., Burgettstown, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Every body i dealt with,at freedom mortgage was pleasant and knowledgeable. creating refi pleasure


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful service

Raymond F., Fletcher, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - The experience was very organized and mr. ralph roberts was promp and very professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Decent product.

Daniel H., Severn, MD
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - The product was great. there were times i felt out of the loop on some of the figures. if their estimates explained the numbers better then i would have 0 complaints.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional experience

Barbara L., Mason, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Everyone on your team was knowledgeable, professional and highly engaged with me - the customer. i will recommend your company to my friends.


Freedom Mortgage

I love freedom mortgage!

Kathy W., Buckeye, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - I think it's so awesome that freedom mortgage contacts their current clients to offer them opportunities to save money on their loans. in the past getting a better rate had to been initiated by the consumer, going through another lending institution. monitoring your current client base to ensure they are getting the best rate on an ongoing basis is definitely smart business and promotes loyalty. freedom mortgage has definitely earned my loyalty. also i appreciate the professionalism of everyone involved in the process of my loan. from the initial call offering me the opportunity to take advantage of a lower rate all the way to the signing. i was kept in the loop on each step of the process. i never had to wonder or make a call to find out what was going on. bethany hester sent the electronic disclosures promptly after the initial call. carolina hill, processor notified me that she was working on my file and that we looked good for underwriting. the signer called to verify our meeting date and time. everything went amazingly smooth and quick. thank you freedom mortgage!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Very happy

Harold T., Bossier city, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - I think it was john


Freedom Mortgage

It's a process

Keith J., North las vegas, NV
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Over all a positive experience, however when it was all done it wasn't what i expected. but it wasn't necessarily the fault of freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding service

Latoya R., Valrico, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - I worked with christine m and william the whole team was fast in processing my refinance loan. it was the smoothest loan process i have had to date. this company is on top on their game.


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfied gratful

Edward B., St louis, MO
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Mr simpson and mr isaiah were very helpful they know what yhet are doing


Freedom Mortgage

Great people

Laura R., Taylorsville, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Everyone was really great, it was an easy process. nice job!


Freedom Mortgage

Precise and efficient

Rebecca A., Porterville, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Everything was done so effectively and i was called during each stage to keep me up to date. if i had any questions i was able to talk with the same person who knew my case. i felt i had a good working repoire with my agent. everything was to the specific time line given. i feel grateful there are companies like freedom mortgage that you can trust


<< FIRST    19 | 20 | 21 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 |    LAST >>