FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Yesenia macias did an excellent job helping me throughout the loan process. thank you!


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Great experience from freedom mortgage. the notary was horrible.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - The entire process was painless. everything was handled in a truly professional manner.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - It was a pleasure working with my loan coordinator lisa dancy. she is a real professional. she kept me totally informed almost on a daily basis. was very polite and friendly. she is a real asset to freedom mortgage. you should try to hire more professionals like her. freedom mortgage is a first class company and i would recommend them to my closest friends, thank you for all your help in my mortgage prosess.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Great company.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - This was the easiest refi i have ever experinced. i was kept well informed throughout the process.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Jim ustun is the best!


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - The overall experience was very good. painless. everyone i dealt with was very communicative and provided frequent updates on status of application.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Freedom mortgage is great company to do buisness with. their people are experienced and polite. easy to understand through the whole process.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Good deal.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Thanks for taking care of veterans.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Went faster than expected. team members always returned messages or hellped us on the phone. went out of their way to help us get some of the information we needed. seemed effertless and stress free. thank you.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Billy was always readily available from day one. answered any questions and very informative. along with lynne, they were always pleasant and patient and did a great job making sure all our paperwork was set to go. thank you guys!! i would recommend anyone to you.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Good experience team of people and very friendly. thanks for helping me to get this did.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Frank cutrone and dianka martinez have made this process easy for me to understand . they helps me every step of the way and took all the stress out of buying a home. i would recommend this team to anyone buying. i can't thank them enough.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Expectations met; agents were clear and helpful.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Terrific feedback throughout the entire process.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - The portal system was somewhat difficult to navigate, but dawn, nancy, and laura made the process very easy! thank you!


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Well organized, easy process.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - It was a a simple process.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Sharon cadle was very professional and knowledgeable. she ensured the process was executed smoothly.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Excellent service; closed mortgage in my own home, super.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Great team.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - I always knew the status of my loan.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Had a smooth sailing experience with the refinancing of my house and the lady that came and closed was very informative, knowledgeable, professionable and very courteous. and explained everything document before i signed them.


<< FIRST    19 | 20 | 21 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 |    LAST >>