FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Very friendly professional and took the pressure away.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Brad johnson was excellent. in fact, all the individuals from mortgage were outstanding and helpful.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Tiara and chandra were excellent in their help and made this a very smooth transaction. freedom is a great company to do business with.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - They kept me informed most of the time.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Joanne did a exlent job responding to e mail.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - The team did a great job, communication was excellent, well done, thanks.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - The process was extremely easy and the time from start to close was very fast.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - I had a pleasant experience refinancing home. everyone was helpful and professional.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - I had problems with my agent returning my phone calls and e-mails from begging to the end of my process, sorry.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/27/2016 - Daniel murphy was my mortgage banker, he was amazing. i not only got a great banker, my husband and i made a great friend. with all the bumps that occurred during the process, daniel was always there ready to answer questions and get me through. not only was he amazing so was steve. he not only called me, he came out to meet me on closing day. steve worked hard to get everything pushed through. as horrible as the home buying process was for me from a-z, daniel and steve made it enjoyable still. i will recommend freedom mortgage to everyone.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/26/2016 - Crystal marshina, borrower facilitator was awesome to work with and she was prompt in her replies and highly professional! thank you!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/26/2016 - I was confused on 4/23/16 about the closing but after talking to dee and sharon on 4/25/16, i got an understanding about the loan. and i hope to close by 4/29/16. i would like to thank everyone for their help. t. rayford


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/26/2016 - Magen pearson was really helpful and was very informative. she kept me updated almost every other day. i really appreciate that.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/26/2016 - We had the absolute best experience refinancing. a flawless experience ran by quality professionals. highly recommended.


 
5 out of 5 stars

4/26/2016 - Everyone was friendly and helpful. they made the process simple and efficient.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/26/2016 - During my experience with the members, if found them caring, informational, and personal. christian, gianina, andrea. they all responded to phone calls, (placed and returned),and emails.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/26/2016 - Thank you for making this transaction so easy. your communication is great!!! keep up the good work!!!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/26/2016 - I thought everything was great up through closing.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/26/2016 - Refinanced our home just for lower interest rate.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/26/2016 - This process was handled in avery professional way.i was well pleased with every thing.all the freedom mortgage people were very helpful. thanks!!!!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/26/2016 - Knowledge of our loan ofcr, mark white, made every step simple for the 'non-literate' refi person. fmc's elynx system further made everything move at a steady pace which was convenient for all concerned.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - The service is good, the only complaint is the persistence to refinance when the savings are minimal.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - They made this process very easy and even sent a signing agent to my house with the paper work. it was fast and they answered all my questions so i could understand.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Well done.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Process was really simple, our loan processor always kept us informed. closing was so convenient since the agent came to our house. great job freedom mortgage.


<< FIRST    22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31    LAST >>