FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Great experience, service

Thomas O., Phoenix, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - It was a pleasure working with the freedom mortgage team. from start to finish, the process and handoffs were timely and seamless.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome service

Benny C., Adkins, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - Awesome that a mortgage company would help customer lower their interest rate and payment.


Freedom Mortgage

Patient and available

Diane B., Staten island, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - Matthew was accessible at all times and always kept me informed of the process.


Freedom Mortgage

My experience

Frank K., Salem, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - Everyone helped me in every way. the process was extremely fast and has been completed. i will work with no other mortgage company.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional

James B., Coram, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - Everyone associated with freedom mortgage were great. the process took a lot longer then we expected mainly because of federal guidelines.


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased

John B., Mount juliet, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - Kept informed and no delays.


Freedom Mortgage

Happy with services

Cheryl P., Modesto, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/20/2016 - Everyone was helpful and friendly. smooth easy refinance.


Freedom Mortgage

Experience was painless

Larry and carol B., Sun city center, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/20/2016 - Everything was done in a timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Really great

Chip H., Edgerton, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/20/2016 - Everyone that had a hand in this were very friendly and made me feel like they knew me for awhile.


Freedom Mortgage

Best mortgage always

Vernon D., Jacksonville, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/20/2016 - Everything was great except the paperwork turn around time. my closing was delayed by four hours. because they did not receive the paperwork in time.


Freedom Mortgage

Far exceeded expectations

Paul A., Cypress, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/20/2016 - I am very surprised, this has not been a typical mortgage experience. you did everything you said you would do and came in under our original estimates and on time. no bait-n-switch, no bad/misleading information ... that is rare in this world.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent communication!

Dennis S., Riverside, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/20/2016 - Excellent service and communication.


Freedom Mortgage

We're excellent

Doralis B., Miami, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/20/2016 - I feel real good, with my mortgage broker teresita exposito, she kept me informed all the time, my expectation were excelent.


Freedom Mortgage

It was a wonderful!!!!

Vincenzo M., West babylon, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/20/2016 - It was from start to finish a great experience, i would like to thank personally bill keck for his guidance through out this whole process , you helped me every step of the way, once again from me and my family thank you so much.


Freedom Mortgage

Worked great!

Bob H., Colorado springs, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - Everything worked like it should even the closing on my kitchen table when i got home from work.


Freedom Mortgage

Fairly good

Darlene P., Sarasota, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - I was glad to receive freedom's offer to refi since i already had a relationship with the company. the fact that there would not be any expenses for me was more than i expected. the process was longer than i had expected but i understand there were some personnel changes and i was communicated with by several but in the last month or so i glad to have terrie and kathy working hard keeping me posted on what was needed and status updates. the best surprise is that i will be receiving a check and do not need to make my newly reduced payment until october.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Jules T., Lithia springs, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - Excellent quick and precise, special thanks to terry pauley, gloria reguero, and aimee maldonado for keeping me up to speed on the load process.


Freedom Mortgage

Great even top notch work

Jerome B., Florissant, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - You have been great as a mortgage team keep up the good work.


Freedom Mortgage

Thank you !!

Albert T., Glendora, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - I look forward to future business with freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Very quick and easy

Tim B., Louisville, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - Very quick and easy they took good care of me.


Freedom Mortgage

Amazed pleasant satisfied

Michael R., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - Never thought we would have such an amazing experience buying a home. jen rencher and her team made it memorable in great ways and did all she could to get us taken care of. would recommend to anyone and will always come back.


Freedom Mortgage

Delightful expierence

Dennis W., Madison, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - Having done this before it was as expected. i would like a review of the documents via phone before the notary appointment.


Freedom Mortgage

Amazing and very smooth

Christopher D., Tulare, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - Thank you for all your hard work in helping us buy our first home.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Andrew C., Pembroke pines, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - Luis corral was the best! always return my calls and answer all my questions. jamie henson senior processor keep updated with every part of the process and was very patient with me. thanks for all your help.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Robert W., Little elm, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - Great service all around.


<< FIRST    19 | 20 | 21 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 |    LAST >>