FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Quick and efficient

Felicity L., Mcminnville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - I was impressed with how the fm team worked together to make our re fi go through as smoothly as possible.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

Thomas R., Kokomo, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - I am glad we are with freedom mortgage, they keep us informed of interest rates and the process of refinancing is simple and easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Almost perfect

Bob R., West valley city, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - They proactively contacted me to lower my interest rate and monthly payments. using e-signatures, we were able to very expeditiously review all disclosures and documentation. there was a mistake in the initial disclosure, but it was corrected. i was contacted by a specialist who answered my questions and shared his contact information so that i had a single point of contact who was very available and patient with me, and took care of assuaging all of my concerns and resolving all of my issues. there was one issue that persisted, but he eventually was able to resolve it for me.


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely satisfied

Mildred B., Savannah, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - First of all, i would like to thank everyone at freedom mortgage for being patient with me. between my crazy last minute work schedules and trying to locate places to take care of the paperwork i was not sure all would go so smoothly, but it did. thanks to the teamwork and sense of urgency that the team members provided i was extremely satisfied with the whole process. everyone was so pleasant and professional. i was well informed about everything. a special thanks to lorraine purnell, tim fleming and larry smith! your dedication made for a great experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick, easy, fast!

Hollyanne K., Blackstone, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - I totally enjoyed refinancing with freedom mortgage. everything was taken care of so quick, efficient and easy. when it was time to close, all i could say was, 'already?'. then the lawyer came to my house and we signed the papers! voila!!! we were done and now have a lower interest rate. couldn't be happier!!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Quick, efficient,

Janna A., North bellmore, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - My experience was smoothe, easy, and efficient. glad i refinanced.


Freedom Mortgage

Smoothly & efficent

Julie G., Port charlotte, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - We are glad we responded to the offer. i have refinanced houses in the past and it was a tough & expensive process. this experience was everything you promised it would be. thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

100 % wonderful

Barry B., Goshen, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - Amir griffin has been great :)


Freedom Mortgage

Met expectations

Mark M., Mechanicsville, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - Very smooth process. friendly people.


Freedom Mortgage

Flawless transaction!

Scott G., Cedar rapids, IA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - Went by without a hitch. quick and painless.


Freedom Mortgage

Surprised and pleased

Michael H., Columbus, OH
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - The process was quick. i was surprised at the offer to reduce our interest rate and pleased that our time to process the re-finance was handled efficiently.


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful time

Joseph I., Holbrook, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - Made the process very easy. very personal, didn't feel like just another number. the closing was quick and painless.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient process

Linda N., La vernia, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - All of the people i interacted with were very helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleasant people

Gerald P., Bellingham, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - We do not remember the names of the people with which we delt with, however all were very pleasant and informative to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

It was great

Justin P., Ronkonkoma, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - I chose freedom mortgage because christine perlow came highly recommended by friends, family and my real estate agent. when i met with christine she was great and very helpful. she answered all my questions throughout the process. i could call and email her and she was quick to respond. all the numbers she provided me were spot on and there was no hidden fees. dan guzman was also very helpful in the final stages of the mortgage process. if i emailed him he would either email me back or call. if i had questions about numbers he would go over them with me. i had an overall great experience and would recommend freedom mortgage and christine and her team to anyone.


Freedom Mortgage

The process went well

Monica C., Columbia, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - The process went well.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Alan W., Colorado springs, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Expectations were great,even when i took a few days to respond they were very understandable.


Freedom Mortgage

Great mortgage company

Catherine B., Tallahassee, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - I appreciate the fact that freedom mortgage will lower my interest rate & keep all my terms the same. i like doing business with a company that looks out for its clients.


Freedom Mortgage

Good and bad

Jennifer S., New virginia, IA
 
3 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Christopher haines was great to work with and helped me through the whole process. chris and i talked, i had too many names of contacts and paperwork kept going for one department even though something changed. i would have liked to work with one person through the process. or not be so department centric and know what is going on with the customer as every time i got an email or call from someone i had to set them straight on my previous agreement or what was going on.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinanced with ease

Ivan N., Hamilton, MT
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Met expectations in all areas.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent, on point

Marcos S., Lacey, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Tthe whole team deserves a well given credit for a great performance.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Geneva B., Charlotte, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Evan was great at answering any questions we had... and latoya made sure we stayed on top of things to ensure closing was not delayed.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service

Tanganika L., Mobile, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Meagan pearson was great to work with she does her job very well. there was never a moment when i felt like i was left out the process and for that i thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

A pleasant surprise

Lew H., Yuba city, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Very professional from the first contact phone call to completing the loan documents. the process was efficient and punctual. i will tell my friends!


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfactory

Michael J., Boyertown, PA
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Good communication for the most part. i had to call several times to make sure settliwas still on. didn't get a response till the third try.


<< FIRST    19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 |    LAST >>