FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Help was needed

Brandon H., Stone mountain, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Thanks for the fixed rate, i was due!


Freedom Mortgage

Third refi went very well

William S., Sun city, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - No comments as very little contact was made with me. process seemed automatic.


Freedom Mortgage

A very smooth transaction

Bob H., Port charlotte, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - I have been contacted by at least 7 people from freedom mortgage. the last contact, kyle started talking about getting a refi mortgage for me, he didn't even know the process was almost completed. do your contacts even know what they are doing? i think that maybe 1 or 2 people should be taking care of the process, not 7. it gets to the point of overkill.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient, no stress

Jennifer B., Summerville, SC
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Sometimes lacked in communication and left to wander also one time given incorrect information, not impacting on closing though


Freedom Mortgage

Finished and done!

Cynthia P., Gahanna, OH
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Slow process. too many people calling to say they needed 'additional'information even though the loan officer said we were done. left several messages that were never returned because they always called during work hours. except for jordy. he respected my work times and called on the evening. some of them seemed confused. the lady at closing was fabulous.


Freedom Mortgage

Nice people

Cathy J., Nipomo, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Very nice people to work with


Freedom Mortgage

Superior over all

David H., Knoxville, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Thanks to all the super people who work so hard to make this a pleasurable experience. the hard work of charmaine and devon.


Freedom Mortgage

Over all it was ok.

Ron V., Jeni, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Some times it was hard to get a hold of my handler


Freedom Mortgage

Second to none!

Mel T., New castle, DE
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - I can hardly believe how easy the whole process was. every member of the team was on it! andrew and richard are awesome!


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic experience

Tiffany C., Edgewater, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Angel with freedom mortgage was my loan officer and she was invested in my loan since day one. i felt like i had first class experience. she was responsive, educated, trustworthy and knowledgeable.


Freedom Mortgage

Experience

Kimberly C., Bradley, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - A wonderful experience


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent care

Carlos N., Houston, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Excellent service im glad im with freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and pleasant

Quandra J., Jacksonville, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - From start to finish the entire freedom mortgage team was easy to work with; they kept us informed during the entire process.


Freedom Mortgage

Took too long

Lisa R., Adelanto, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/16/2016 - Happy in the end


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Nestor R., Ottawa, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/16/2016 - Thank you for your service.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience.

Gerald F., Eureka springs, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/16/2016 - I had a very good experience during this refinance process . very professional and timely treatment from all the folks at fm.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Sherry L., Boise, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/16/2016 - Good job everyone!


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, well informed

Sheldon R., Sachse, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/16/2016 - Freedommortgage made the whole process easy


Freedom Mortgage

They have your back

Steven B., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/16/2016 - Tyrone hines was very helpful in introducing me to the process of refinancing, and freedom mortgage reached out when interest rates dropped to keep us as a loyal customer. it worked. the process was effectively painless, the paperwork explained and streamlined, and now our interest and payments are lower. thanks freedom mortgage! i'll be sticking around.


Freedom Mortgage

Very happy

Stephen S., North cape may, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/16/2016 - I have to say i am very satisfied with my mortgage team. and i have to give a special thank you to. gregory p. horneff.


Freedom Mortgage

Very nice!

John P., Willow grove, PA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/16/2016 - The only complaint i have was the lack of communication in the middle of the process. i was initially told it would take 4 weeks for a resolution. 4 weeks into the process i was tracking very closely and emailed a couple of times the person the system identified as the contact person for this loan. fortunately, i cc'ed the individual who initially took my information and received a response from them which was helpful to acknowledge someone was managing the account process. the only thing i continue to think is that the contact person identified on the emails was on a two or three week vacation. however, even with this glitch, i am very happy with the end result. the only reason why i mention it ins in the hope of your company addressing this so others do not feel that they fell between the cracks and no one is actively working on their loan. a simple return email from the contact person (not computer generated) each time i had a question would have resulted in all 5's in my ratings. i most certainly would recommend and would use freedom mortgage again.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent easy process

Courtney V., Lodi, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/16/2016 - Clarissa was very helpful and very responsive to all of our needs


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfactory

Stella D., Dumont, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/16/2016 - Crear servir thanks


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased

Rita W., Arizona city, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/16/2016 - Great customer service


Freedom Mortgage

It was amazing!

Rhea P., Neptune, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/15/2016 - Michelle coleman was my loan officer. carol curry was my processor. from start to finish, michelle was extremely helpful and timely. i have begun the mortgage process many times over the last few years. michelle and carol made it possible to purchase my home in my dream neighborhood. michelle walked me through the process step by step. she helped me choose the best loan product for my home. i am so blessed to have had michelle on my case. i couldn't have purchased a home without her.


<< FIRST    19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 |    LAST >>