FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Upfront i was given great information, then the process slowed down until i complained and everything was fixed quickly.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Paperwork reduction would be a good objective.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - During the entire process, i felt real comfortable with freedom mortgage. from the application process through closing i received attentive replies to my questions and concerns. i would recommend freedom mortgage to anyone.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Our closing attorney came to our house on a saturday. she was fantastic!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Anthony munoz was the friendliest broker who answered every question and was simply amazing and thorough with all of my questions. everything went quick and effortlessly. the closing went smooth as well. best mortgage process i have ever been through.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Found that both bruce greenwald and morgan wakelin were very knowledgeable in their jobs and kept us well informed of each step. very responsive to our questions and concerns, as well. very pleasant experience. glad we chose to continue our mortgage with freedom mortgage. look forward to many years of good experiences.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Christopher and maureen were very helpful.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - The loan process was a lot easier than i expected. thanks.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Very happy with the service.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Eddie cepeda, my loan officer, is a true gem in his profession. he is very knowledgeable and assisted me all the way. i can't thank him enough for his time, effort, expertise, patience and understanding.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - We feel very blessed to have had the opportunity to work with freedom mortgage. the team members who helped us..from victor i., deloros w, james t., marcia c. to thomas s., they were extremely helpful in providing all of the guidance and information we needed to help complete our loan process. their professionalism should be commended! freedom mortgage came highly recommended by a friend who also uses freedom currently. all of the good things he had to say are what we were looking for in a mortgage company and helped in us choosing freedom as our company of choice. we will definitely spread the word and let people know that if they are looking for a home mortgage, freedom mortgage is the way to go. thank you for working so hard to make our dreams come true!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - The complete process was smooth and efficient. my only complaint would be with the scheduling and closing process. of course, the program targets va loan recipients; however, i wish there could be more flexibility in the scheduling of the time the notary is available to sign documents.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - We had a very simple refinance. i had informed freedom mortgage that we were tax exempt after the forth time it was corrected. military families deserve better service than that. it's finally all done.good interest rate and quick closing, but it really could have been stress free.


 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - This was my first time going through mortgage process, and i'll admit it was confusing at first, but matt gordon helped me every single step of the way by explaining everything in words i could understand, staying after hours so i could get him all my paperwork, and keeping me informed of all up to minute updates throughout the whole process. he def went above and beyond for me and made it all go smoothly.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - First of all i would like to thank freedom mortgage and steven williams for a job well done!! i was very informed on the details and or changes. this was a very smooth process. freedom mortgage delivered everything that i was promised. i would definitely encourage anyone who's looking for a mortgage to deal with steven williams at freedom mortgage. he made my dream a reality!!! first time homeowner??


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - The loan officers were helpful and prompt.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - S greenhaugh & r green were really great, answered all our questions did a very great job overall.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Everyone was very proficient and kept us updated every step of the way the from submission to doc signing it was a smooth and timely transition


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Kathy rymal wa a very helpful and kept me updated as did mr. izard


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Very easy to work with. they kept all their promises - no out of pocket expenses for me.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - We would really like to commend john whose help and advice was out of this world, he treated us like he already knew us and not as clients, he put us at ease and encouraged us, every step of the way, thank you sooo much!!!! stacey was so jovial, friendly and very professional, all at the same time. we want to thank her for all the on time correspondence back and forth. they were of tremendous help to us. they made the whole process stress free. never for once did we feel like we were in the wrong place. will definitely recommend them again and again. many many thanks to you.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - I dealt with two men, benjamin & tray, the service was fast and easy. it was the smoothest transaction ever thank you.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - My overall experience was very satisfied i definitely like the electronic way of doing it it was fast and easy.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Lisa galante helped to explain all that i need to know during the mortgage processing until the closing.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - I have been in touched with that company in about four months regarding purchasing a house. the process went very well and quickly. as a first time home buyer that company made the experience very easy. by now i will recommend any of my family members who want to buy a house in the future to deal with freedom mortgage.


<< FIRST    23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32    LAST >>