FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Excellent, thank you for all the fast and courteous work. everyone we worked with was great.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - It was so simple. thanks to everyone.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Justin pet was great. francine cohen was great. enjoyed the experience!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - I love the way my closing ajent treat us. thank you so much.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - My husband and i are so happy with the business and staff at freedom, made our dreams come true!!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Everything went smooth and easy.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Carol did great job keeping me informed.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/24/2016 - Rep was friendly knowledgeable, no objections.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/24/2016 - My experience was satisfactory the process was informed and clear.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/24/2016 - Was leary about doing the refinance when i received the call, but i'm glad i went ahead and did it. it was a relatively quick and simple process. glad to be able to save money every month by going with freedom mortgage.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/24/2016 - I was informed about the new rate and easy wire paper work; then notary to sign papers and done.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/24/2016 - I apologize for not remembering the names of your helpful people but everyone of them was professional, friendly and helpful in the process. we truly love working with freedom mortgage.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/24/2016 - Meshon simmons and mike gavin were great to work with!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/24/2016 - Too many people involved in the process. should be limited to 2 people for the process. should not send any paperwork by e-mail.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/23/2016 - Everyone was helpful from start to finish and when one loan would not work, they figured out another loan that would.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/23/2016 - Christian durso is a great person to work with. he helped me breeze through my mortgage experience. i appreciate all of his help which made this mortgage an wonderful experience. i am recommending christian durso to all of my co-workers that are in the market of buying a home or condo.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/23/2016 - The team of freedom mortage is very professional, especially janett barrios who helped and informed me about the process. i am very pleased with the service i recieved. thanks freedom mortgage.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/22/2016 - We began the process with john mathews who very, very patiently assisted us in dealing with computer issues we had attempting to communicate information. he was very helpful throughout. laura dennis and sharon whitmore were always pleasant and helpful with any dealings we had with either of them, too.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/22/2016 - Everything happened on time and they kept us well informed every step of the way.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/22/2016 - All stages of loan process were admirable.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/22/2016 - The first time i got your emails and answered them then we started and then nothing was really upset. then a few months later started getting emails again finally said ok ill try again. the second time was a smooth process. i'm was really amazed with the notary. she was amazing.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/22/2016 - I liked the security of getting the docs on a secure system, but i'm not real good with a computer and sending was a little difficult for me.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/22/2016 - Darcie cox was excellent great loan officer. her team was great too.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/22/2016 - Very easy to deal with. i was very pleased.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/22/2016 - Every freedom mortgage representative i spoke with for this process which began in december 2015, and ended in early february 2016 was very helpful, and did their best to accommodate my very busy work schedule. i am grateful for their flexibility, and for being very prompt in majority replies / responses back to me. thank you.


<< FIRST    23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33    LAST >>