FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - Working with luisa robinson was a great, she kept me informed every step of the way.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - Everyone was helpful courtious and professional, thank you!


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - This time your team kept me informed and in the loop. the last time i refinanced with you guys there was no communication. great job.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - Words cannot express my experience with freedom. the entire process from start to finish was as simple as it gets. i can't believe it was that easy to buy a home. being self-employed we were turned down by other lenders in the past and not only did freedom help us get into our first home, they did it with flying colors. the entire process from start to finish was easy, enjoyable and stress free. the team at freedom took the time to understand our situation and guide us through the process. bo, joann and maureen were all very responsive and help answer my questions in not a timely manner, but a way that i can understand. thank you so much for helping making our dream a reality!!!!


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - Excellent service and professionalism dario jimenez and his team rock!!!


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - Great experience, could use a little more feedback during process.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - Everyone was courteous and informative, it was a great experience.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - Great service. the loan officer as well as the lawyer involved in the closing were very thorough.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - John mattews was exteremly helpful and knowledgeable. he told us what was needed and knew all the answers to my many,many questions. very professional while being very friendly. laura dennis was extremely responsive to all my inquiries, and took care of them fast.i found her to be very friendly and easy to talk to, and she answered the phone when i called!! we closed our house right on time. we had a fantastic process with freedom mortgage, in fact, we have given three referrals already!!!


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - Thank you for a smooth and professional experience.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - I was notified that i could qualify for a lower rate.i said let's do it! 3 weeks later an attorney came to my house. i signed papers, and it was done in under an hour. my mortgage dropped $100 that fast and easy.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - This was the best closing experience i have had thus far. the closer was knowledgeable and friendly and professional.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - Everything went well. instructions were clear and useful. no problems.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - Closing papers were late so it made signing one hour late.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - Regina cristodero - excellent.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - John mathews was very professional and prompt returning phone calls. very pleasant. kept us well informed. stacey kilduff was thorough and knowledgeable. she collected our documents and kept us updated on the process of our application. this all in all was a pleasant experience.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - Everybody i dealt with was very professional and responded to me in a very timely manner.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - Well i think freedom mortgage is a good company, very good at taking care of customers.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - I received an add in the mail with a refi offer. i called the main number not the add number to verify if it was real and talked with carrie oliver who was fantastic, and she started the process and then it went to christine hunter. the whole loan process took about a week. someone even came to my home to sign the docs. and my payment amount was even way less than anticipated. i am extremely happy and can't thank carrie, christine and freedom mortgage enough.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Very easy refinance! love freedom mortgage!


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - The overall freedom mortgage team was very knowledgeable and helpful in their area of expertise.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Loved how quick and easy the process was.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - The freedom mortgage team is awesome! they answered all questions with patience and made sure we understood everything. john coneys, debbie gibbas and everyone that was part of the process made it easy and worry-free. thank you for your hard work and your knowledge!


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Thank you so much !


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Thank you for your help.


<< FIRST    19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 |    LAST >>