FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Too many places to sign

Earl W., Houston, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Paper work not easy to understand what you were signing. too many places to sign.


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastically easy

Mandy P., Desoto, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Use them they are great people to work with and the notary comes to you when convenient.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome job

Dean J., Clarksville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - You did great.


Freedom Mortgage

Works to help customers

Luci T., Kenner, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Excellent service from chris and karen.


Freedom Mortgage

It was good

Laurie G., Amarillo, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Made it easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant experience

Carole F., Port charlotte, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Closing was a slight problem. could have been better informed that there was a problem before the time of the meeting.


Freedom Mortgage

Fm wins by a mile!

Stephen F., Grand junction, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - My wife and i have owned 5 homes and had a total of 13 original loans or refinanced loans and without reservation i can say that freedom mortgage beats all of them hands down in customer service, communications, and delivery on commitments.


Freedom Mortgage

A wonderful company

Joni B., Vallejo, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Everyone did a fantastic job from beginning to end. i value communication and freedom mortgage employees are all about that during the refinancing process. there was never a time where i had to worry about anything.


Freedom Mortgage

Helpful and expedient

Juan L., Eleele, HI
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Paul storey was the first contact and from there freedom mortgage took command with knowledge and expediency. our refinancing went smoothly and quickly. we are very thankful for the savings we were able to get in lowering the payment and interest rate.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding!!!

Isabelita G., Downey, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - I would like to to thank carissa ortiz and micheline for their professionalism and attention to detail. they both kept me informed and answered any questions i had in a timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional

Merrill R., Rural hall, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - I had the best loan people i could have anthony washington, thomas (i'm not sure of thomas's last name and rhonda cammon were awesome. always answered their phones and called right back the rare times they didn't answer and were very helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Saved me money

Louis H., Killeen, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Elizabeth rose was very helpful and had a great attitude.


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy refinance

Melissa E., Carlisle, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Thanks for making it easy to refinance.


Freedom Mortgage

Timely response

Moreland S., Valier, IL
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Everything was handled in a professional way.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast refinancing awsome!

Yvonne C., Garner, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Your timely manner processing our refinancing and closing in a timely manner. thank you so much and keep up the good work.


Freedom Mortgage

Simple process

Rob P., Wichita, KS
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - I refinanced my va loan and it was a very simple process.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional and awesome

Ric Q., El paso, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Everyone involved in the process was exceptional and professional. i would like to extend my thanks to charles hudnall, gregory soussa, and last but not least briana bonter. briana was the first person i had contact with. she explained the whole process, very professional but friendly, very customer oriented, she listened and answered all my questions and concerns, and immediately responded without hesitation (she knows her job). i was truly impressed by her courtesy and responses and she lived up to my expectations. you truly have a great asset in your department. i am positive she treats all customers/clients in the same manner. thank you briana, your are truly awesome !


Freedom Mortgage

Great and quik

John S., Tacoma, WA
 
2 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - It was quick easy to understand


Freedom Mortgage

Best mortgage company

Joel R., Port saint lucie, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Everything in the process was on point couldn't be more happy.


Freedom Mortgage

Moderately satisfied

Teresa W., Springfield, OR
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Overall the customer service was good, i received prompt responses to phone calls and emails. there was a glitch to some of the documents sent and that caused about 24 hours of super high stress and angst. other than that a satisfactory experience. the notary from the title co. was very pleasant and professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Good overall

Gary S., Troy, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Went smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Ray V., Herriman, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - I worked for a mortgage company for 4 years, and i know how complicated the process can be, and how long things can take. but this refinance was about as easy and painless as it could be. michael lafferty did a great job explaining things, and helping get through the process quickly. i always felt like i knew what was going to happen next and when, and all my questions were answered quickly.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy

Rosemary S., Pensacola, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - This experience was better than the last time. quicker response to questions.


Freedom Mortgage

It was great

Jim C., Phoenix, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - It was one of the easiest and painfree re fi's we've done!!


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth refi

Jamie O., Boise, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Started refi process about a month ago and closing wad this week. pretry good turnaround. easy.


<< FIRST    19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 |    LAST >>