FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Overall pleased

Richard B., Bremerton, WA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/15/2016 - The only issue that i had was both my wife and i created these online accounts including personal information so that we could provide electronic signatures for documents. filled out all the electronic documents and submitted necessary forms just to turn around and manually sign papers again. what was the point of all the initial stuff if not going to accept it as out signature.


Freedom Mortgage

Disappointed

Kelly B., Mckinney, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/15/2016 - Did not save as much as first discussed this was a disappointment. recieved to many calls and emails from different people


Freedom Mortgage

Lengthy but successful

Chris M., Kirtland, OH
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/15/2016 - Every staff member was very courteous and friendly, however, the process was very lengthy due to a few errors or internal re-reviews of the documents. again, the staff was very quick to keep me informed and there was no time constraints that were a concern. bottom line, freedom mortgage offered the opportunity to lower my interest, maintain my current length of loan and do this without any out of pocket costs...it was a win win! thank you very much.


Freedom Mortgage

Emmanuel best experience

Emmanuel W., Lehigh acres, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/15/2016 - It was a wonderful experience for me and my wife


Freedom Mortgage

It was an ok experience

Francesse L., Orlando, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/15/2016 - It was an okay experience


Freedom Mortgage

Exact, timelyprofessional

Ruben R., Plano, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - Deedra swan did and absolutely awesome job, great experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent job

Teresa E., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - Bruce stephens very excellent service should give him promotion. and dona from dominic branch excellent job need promotion.


Freedom Mortgage

Slow but well worth it.

William H., Rosamond, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - Almost every thing was great. i don't think it should take almost four months to process the loan. the end product was great. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

It was ok.

Sandra J., Clarksville, TN
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - Waiting s long time to get information. i kept repeatedly sending the same information. i had a hard time reaching associates when i needed to ask questions. the young lady went on maternity leave and fail to inform me who i could contact.


Freedom Mortgage

Very happy . thank you.

Mike M., San antonio, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - Very hsppy with the process. everyone was courteous, professional, and informative.


Freedom Mortgage

It went well.

Norman R., Smyrna, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - We were kept well informed by michael rise and brittany kerry. they were always available when i called. they were very kind. being able to log on to our computer and sign documents was a big help. we did a lot of faxing, but that was okay. just part of it. closing was great. theresa roberson came to our home. she was great. very kind.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good job

George C., Foley, AL
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - Very good


Freedom Mortgage

It was a new experience

Edward D., Dickinson, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - Eduardo and his team was fantastic


Freedom Mortgage

Great company

Jay S., Sound beach, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - Overall great process and involved company


Freedom Mortgage

Thanking veterans

Kenneth J., Flowery branch, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - Please forward a great job to christine peterson and jennifer marsden for keeping me informed as the process and progress of my v a refi.


Freedom Mortgage

Oustanding

Alvin C., Melbourne, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - Matt and rhonda, kept me well informed.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good overall

Linda W., Circleville, OH
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - Lisa dansy was excellent to work with


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and quick

Scott P., Jacksonville, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - The freedom mortgage team from start to finish was very helpful and professional in completing my home refinance!


Freedom Mortgage

Slowly but surely

Donald O., North las vegas, NV
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - Long process for a va stream line refi


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Teresa H., Wilkinson, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - From my first phone call to talia ray-reed to the sighing of the papers with joe michael on wed. it was an easy process with freedom mortgage. the other 2 lady that helped with the title paperwork ( tenneshia lowery & patty donegan) were very helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased

Stephanie K., San antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Every step of the way was explained well, kept informed and processed quickly.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient.........

David H., Peyton, CO
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - ...........................................


Freedom Mortgage

The signing was handled

Philip W., New castle, VA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Same as last time.


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfaction

Carmen C., Hephzibah, GA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Thank you for your service.your staff when beyond and above to help me.


Freedom Mortgage

Great awesome

Lacrisha O., Portland, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - It was the best experience i have had everything as so easy and fast .


<< FIRST    19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 |    LAST >>