FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding experience

Gary W., Wellington, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - This is one of the best transactions that i have ever experienced. these folks, robert harrison, lisa moore and jamie clay kept us informed as to what was going on all through out the process of our loan application. mr. jones the guy that did the closing here at our home was very polite and professional. i would recommend freedom mortgage to anyone that needs to mortgage a home!!! thank you all for everything!!!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Everything expected

John c B., Londonderry, NH
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Good place to get loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth refi

Beverly J., Madison, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - I had a very positive experience. everyone was professional and kept me informed throughout the entire process.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional and timely

Tom K., Woodburn, OR
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Sent an email to loan officer explaining concerns - never answered, but escrow agent had correct info.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent job

Greg D., Grand ledge, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Thank you for working so hard.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional service

Patricia B., Whittier, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Our experience in refinancing our home through freedom mortgage was wonderful from the initial call with erik who began the process through the process ith loan officer eskinson garrett, through closing with twanna. we were always kept informed, our many questions answered and we felt that these great employees really cared. thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, money-saving

Mike N., Dover, NH
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Stephen tropiano was fantastic. great customer service and very responsive.


Freedom Mortgage

Very quick and smooth

Chris A., Park ridge, IL
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Overall this process was very painless and they covered all the costs to refinance, they answered all my questions i had, even came out to my house for the signing of closing docs.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent and timely

Edith L., Hidden valley lake, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Very efficient all went smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased

Kim R., Escondido, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Erik guzman was very helpful in initiating this process. we just met with sally t., the notary, last night. she was well organized and efficient.


Freedom Mortgage

Stress free

Tracy E., Hixson, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Everthing was easy and everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service!

Joann S., Highland, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Fast responds to my questions, thank you darrick moren!


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Cathie S., Parker, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - I am very grateful to darcie and caleb for their help and guidance as i worked through all the requirements. darcie is very positive, supportive and knowledgeable and i was always sure and clear about what was going on.


Freedom Mortgage

Experience was good

William V., Cookeville, TE
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Thanks for the help!


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome company!

Steve H., West jordan, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Fast, easy and convenient. only company i will use for any mortgage i get in the future.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Dawn E., Lithia, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Joshua glider and brian maggert provided excellent customer service. very professional and allowed us to feel comfortable with the process of doing everything online. these days you never know if something is a scam but these concerns were shortly put to rest with the level of customer service we received. we are very grateful to freedom as a whole for providing us a second chance in life to do it perfect this time. :)


Freedom Mortgage

Phenomenal service!

Greg T., Wesley chapel, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - From beginning to to end this was a great experience. i felt like everything was done for me in a timeline that exceeded my expectations.


Freedom Mortgage

Good & efficient

Sandra R., Kissimmee, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - The over all experience was fine; i worked with brandon shea he was great. as far as the closing, first i was not given the correct information. the last thing, the closing dept. ask you to schedule a time but the person being john shows up one hour later. that totally defies the purpose, i have no complaints on the closer, they sent. he was very nice and professional and explained every thing to us.


Freedom Mortgage

Haleh lou yeah

Thank you so very mu S., Columbus, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Thank you so very much.


Freedom Mortgage

I like freedom mortgage

Richard C., Boise, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Very nice people to work with!!


Freedom Mortgage

Service at its best!

Tony D., Millville, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - I'm very pleased with the service and dedication that was put into making my streamline quick and easy. i was kept informed and everyone was very professional. great job.


Freedom Mortgage

They were very good

Diana H., Port huron, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - I thought they were very professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding, thanks

Julie M., Phelan, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - The notary that was used, 'natalie' was professional, personable, and on top of it, keep using her, she's great.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy

Dana F., Sunrise, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Debra motley was very helpful. she kept us informed during the whole process.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding

Jeffrey L., Rock hill, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Was a smooth process.


<< FIRST    19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 |    LAST >>