FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - I was impressed. every player knew their role and played it well. they kept me informed and their response was fast. they made it a pleasant experience.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Everything with our refi was going well until our signing of docs; we had an emergency and at the last minute change locations to a hospital. mary clemmey and tom redmond were extremely helpful acting like the real professionals you expect with a mortgage company


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Justin was calm and pleasant to work with.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - We spoke with elizabeth rivera on 7-7-16, stephanie on 7-11-16 & she gave us a closing date of 7-29-16. i believe we received an e-mail before 7-29-16 to say everything was in process. john flick the closer, called on 7-27-16 to confirm 7-29-16 closing - wonderful people to work with, and we are thankful for freedom mortgage making the whole process very easy.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - I was very satisfied with the service i received from the loan officers and the closing personnel. i was kept informed and received emails with clarification of the loan process.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Freedom mortgage was up front and honest from the start.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Very impressed. went with out any problems. thank you.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - The process was easy and timothy gates did a good job of keeping us informed of the process. difficult to get in contact with but pushed the process thru in a timely manner.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - The 'whole team' in general was very professional.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Quick, fast, organized.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - The overall refinancing experience was quick and efficient.


 
4 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Everyone was pleasant and made sure i fully understood the process.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Second experience with freedom mortgage and i have nothing but positive comments on the whole process. easy to work with and prompt, professional handling of any and all issues.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - From the first phone call to the final signature, i was well informed, and made to feel never rushed. very happy with overall promptness.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Freedom mortgage members were very helpful. they kept me informed as to how my loan was going. when i emailed them they answered me right away. didn't have any problems what so ever. thank you all for your help.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Thx for the refi.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Started with a call to the company, document sent in e-document forms, waited and signed documents with notary.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - My loan officer assisted getting the subordination with springleaf 2nd mortgage processed which i really appreciated.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - I would like to says thanks to dario jimenez for his time and help to have my loan done.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Efficient, informational, and satisfied!


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Agent was very helpful and knowledgeable.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Everything was great, i can't complain. thanks


 
4 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - People were helpful. had to leave messages for someone to call back. calls were returned. overall experience was good.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Angela was so nice!


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - In these days and time, it's rare to find someone whom actually cares about you and places you first, rather than thinking only about themselves. that's what freedom mortgage did for me! unsolicited, they offered me a reduced interest rate on my mortgage, saving me approximately $12,500 over the remaining life of my mortgage, all at no cost to me! when asked 'why?', they said i was eligible, a good customer, and they wished to retain my business, especially since 80% of their portfolio are va loans. needless to say, they have retained my business, and i'm grateful they practice '


<< FIRST    19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 |    LAST >>