FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Totally satisfied

Eva S., Hanford, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Everyone was awesome!


Freedom Mortgage

Less than expected

Joseph P., Las vegas, NV
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Your company / team kept us informed....but....the intrest rate could have been lower...


Freedom Mortgage

The very best!!!!

Bobby M., Carlsbad, NM
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Amy massey, debbie zaborowski, and gwen petit are absolutely awesome. bridgett connelly was also very helpful with this process.


Freedom Mortgage

Best mortgage company

Helen K., Olympia, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - We are grateful to all involved. the best refi we have ever had! since i am not good with names i will say that everyone has expert knowledge and very good customer service.


Freedom Mortgage

Very knowledgeable

Michelle H., Glendale, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Lordes zemora sh was wonderful nice thought and very knowledgeable i loved working no matter how i called and asked questions she was nice every time


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant and courteous

Sarah A., Corona, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Good experience


Freedom Mortgage

The best experience ever

Arthrell O., Ladson, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - I really appreciate how your team helped me through my refinance process. they helped me make the right decision. mr bryon horn was great. each member of your team reached out to me and helped with this process. thnx


Freedom Mortgage

Review by nwokike michael

Michael N., Las vegas, NV
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Your services were okay but nit the best. we recently refinanced our home and we had issues with having to do closing twice and that really stressed us out.


Freedom Mortgage

Less than great, adequate

Bill H., Frederick, MD
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - The actual closing was excellent. leading up to the closing was a series of disappointments and less than satisfactory performance. the decision was made to change the title into my wife's married name versus her maiden name as was the case when we bought the house, delaying closing by two to three weeks. two hours before closing, i was called by the notary who was scheduled to assist us through all the signatures at closing indicating that all of the closing documentation still had my wife's maiden name. i'm happy to report that the changes were made and closing was only delayed by an hour or so...had we had to reschedule closing, i would have found another mortgage company to deal with.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Jasmine M., Houston, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - I was very pleased with the experience i had with this refinance. everyone was so helpful


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth and painless

Bob J., San antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Could've used a better interest rate,


Freedom Mortgage

Simply amazing!

William E., Vine grove, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - The process was easy and painless. you do it from your own home with no hassle. the entire process lasted approximately 20 minutes. great experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Considerate

Katrina W., Morgan, UT
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - At times i did not see an response back for a couple of days regarding important questions about the loan


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy process

Jeffrey B., Goide, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Daniel and alicia


Freedom Mortgage

Perfect for veterans

Bryan G., Glendale, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - This is the second time i refinanced my mortgage with freedom. from beginning to the end, every representative i spoke with was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. it's refreshing to deal with a class act company.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, helpful,honest!

Debra W., Renton, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Awesome sauce!


Freedom Mortgage

Informative

Stephanne D., Jacksonville, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Overall, great experience. i did feel however, there was a delay with which i was kept up to date with information regarding my loan process


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderfully easy

Troy R., Robbinsdale, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - William.michael was excellent


Freedom Mortgage

Professional

Kirk M., Augusta, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - I originally spoke to ms kruti shah and then mortgage processor ms vicki gutierrez and both should be commended for their professionalism, knowledge and efficiency, not to mention their very pleasant disposition. every step of the process was explained and the time line of events was accurate. the entire process took less than two weeks and there were no surprises from what was promised. could not be more pleased.


Freedom Mortgage

Customer service

Vivian B., Tucson, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Joseph cook -loan processor, hannah mccammitt-loan officer kept me informed every step of the process. karla salton sent me updated emails with closing documents and answered all my questions. the entire team were excellent.


Freedom Mortgage

Stress free experience

Laqueona S., Covington, GA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - I think the staff was great! they have made this process such at ease for me. i especially would like to thank jaime taylor, she has been a pleasure to work with and is such an assest to this company.


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy process

Helen T., Leonardtown, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - This is the the second time i have re-financed with freedom mortgage and each time has been incredibly easy and user friendly. the mortgage team is always very professional, courteous and knowledgeable - thanks for making re-financing an enjoyable experience!


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Audrey F., Eugene, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Jake and juanita we're on the top of their game! enjoyed the experience! juanita kept me informed of the process ?? martha the notary who came to my home was very friendly and informative ??


Freedom Mortgage

Execelent service

Maria D., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Ted campbell ,raj, guerra , brenda, and rest of the team i can't remember the name all the entire team are doing a wonderful job well done thank you..


Freedom Mortgage

Fast, efficient, kind

David S., Las vegas, NV
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Very fast and efficient transition, but i wish wecould have seen our mortgage docs before day of signing. i don't if it got sent tojunk orball got dropped. very kind and professional


<< FIRST    19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 |    LAST >>