FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Friendly, responsive, courteous and punctional. the very first time that i can say that a financial institution has been looking out for my interest. very refreashing.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Mark mawby and team were fantastic. everything transpired as they described. they were crystal clear on what they needed, how things would unfold and set my expectations properly on the timeline of events. i can't emphasize how important customer experience is and this was about as easy as it gets from first conversation to last document signed at the closing table. couldn't have hoped for a better process and outcome.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - The team was very helpful.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Frank and dianka were fantastic! i would highly recommend them in the future.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - After many months of phone calls and email with freedom back and forth, my husband and i felt so comfortable with the staff, that made our condo purchase happen. although we didn't speak with tom monte that much, he was always very pleasant and understanding. sherry, you nailed it! thanks for your patience and all your help to make this dream come true.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
3 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - The loan signer was an hour late showing up . otherwise no problems with the process


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - We had a very good experience with everyone throughout the process.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Great people at freedom mortgage; they are the best.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Not happy it's been 6 days from closing and still no funding - i should have not closed without my money -


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Thank you for the easiest rate drop ever! we literally had to do nothing but sign papers..


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Thank you!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Thank you so much for everything, you made it an easier transaction.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - This was the best mortgage experience we have ever had.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - This was so easy, we signed a few papers online and freedom did the rest. they even sent a notary out to our home where we signed the closing papers! the notary was professional and extremely well organized!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - I thank freedom mortgage for della williams and cindy shaffer. this is a dynamic team and they made the ride a whole lot smoother. thanks ladies for all that you got done in a timely manner...no thanks to american title, but they were only doing their therapeutic job. thank god for them as well.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Luly shannon was great to work with! immediately responsive!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Carl parnell and the freedom mortgage team were very helpful during the mortgage process. they walked us through every step. the electronic documents made things much easier.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Would be good to keep customer informed of current loan status


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
1 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - I was contacted by so many different people i had no idea who was in charge of what. i kept getting different numbers, and it was bad enough that i cancelled the process because it seemed like a complete bait and switch. when someone contacted me to give me finally an explanation for part of it, i at least understood why the monthly charges changed, but the first person i talked to told me i had to pay closing costs, and told me how much i had to have, and that i could use a check. apparently that was wrong. so i went along with the refinance, and now when it's too late to undo it, suddenly i'm getting bills for things that apparently nobody here though of, or they simply don't know how to use a calculator, and there's going to be another $500 or more out of my pocket, with no warning, because of their incompetence. considering how many hoops had to be jumped through, i find it disgusting that they can't even get the numbers right at any step of the process, and when they realize they screwed up, they wait until after the 4 day grace period to change your mind to let you know, so that you basically are held hostage and have to pay these extra costs that should've been part of the original deal in the first place.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Loved the freedom team! unfortunately, i did not feel the lawyer was personable and seemed to be in a hurry.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - My only complaint was that it was often hard to get in touch with people over the phone.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Everyone i spoke to did a great job and i appreciate everything that was done to help us get this loan.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Excellent experience with all representatives. quick communication, and i was informed in a very timely manner regarding forms that needed to be signed, copied, scanned, etc.... closing with notary went very smoothly.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Excellent service from beginning to end. everyone i spoke with was knowledgeable and accessible. tom monte and rosemary guided me through the application process. pauline bishop processed my loan with expedience answered every one of my questions with a smile you could hear through the phone. highly recommend their services.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Everyone along the process was very professional and easy to talk to. they kept me well informed and answered all my questions.


<< FIRST    25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34    LAST >>