FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Phil O., Rio Rancho, NM
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Yesenia Macias did an excellent job helping me throughout the loan process. thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome sauce!

Charlie P., Chesterfield, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Great experience from freedom mortgage. the notary was horrible.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick, efficient friendly

David R., Summerfield, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - The entire process was painless. everything was handled in a truly professional manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Great people

James F., Laporte, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - It was a pleasure working with my loan coordinator Lisa Dancy. she is a real professional. she kept me totally informed almost on a daily basis. Was very polite and friendly. She is a real asset to Freedom Mortgage. You should try to hire more professionals like her. Freedom Mortgage is a first class company and i would recommend them to my closest friends, Thank you for all your help in my mortgage process.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Lilia Z., Horizon, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Great company.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding service!

Denise K., Fort Worth, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - This was the easiest refi i have ever experienced. i was kept well informed throughout the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Great team to work with

Frank H., Staten Island, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Jim Ustun is the best!


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy

Carrie B., Cincinnati, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - The overall experience was very good. painless. everyone i dealt with was very communicative and provided frequent updates on status of application.


Freedom Mortgage

Real people

Mary G., St Albans, VT
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Freedom Mortgage is great company to do business with. their people are experienced and polite. Easy to understand through the whole process.


Freedom Mortgage

Very accommodating

Ryan C., Odessa, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Good deal.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent!

Ryan R., North Charleston, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Thanks for taking care of veterans.


Freedom Mortgage

Effortless, no stress

James C., Prestonsburg, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Went faster than expected. Team members always returned messages or helped us on the phone. went out of their way to help us get some of the information we needed. Seemed effortless and stress free. Thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Kwanza Y., Rosedale, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Billy was always readily available from day one. answered any questions and very informative. along with Lynne, they were always pleasant and patient and did a great job making sure all our paperwork was set to go. thank you guys!! i would recommend anyone to you.


Freedom Mortgage

Great and very helpful

Charles W., Wesson, MS
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Good experience team of people and very friendly. thanks for helping me to get this did.


Freedom Mortgage

Thankful and amazing

Andrew M., Lake grove, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Frank Cutrone and Dianka Martinez have made this process easy for me to understand . They helped me every step of the way and took all the stress out of buying a home. I would recommend this team to anyone buying. I can't thank them enough.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Julissa B., Orlando, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Expectations met; agents were clear and helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Immaculate

Kevin C., Lake St. Louis, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Terrific feedback throughout the entire process.


Freedom Mortgage

First time home buyer

Sarah J., Lakeland, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - The portal system was somewhat difficult to navigate, but Dawn, Nancy, and Laura made the process very easy! thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Donald W., Mckinney, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Well organized, easy process.


Freedom Mortgage

Great overall experience

Kathy B., Tavares, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - It was a a simple process.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth process

Charles E., Dunnellon, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Sharon Cadle was very professional and knowledgeable. she ensured the process was executed smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

Well done, professional

Bob M., Geneva, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Excellent service; closed mortgage in my own home, super.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly, knowledgeable

Thomas S., Sebastian, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Great team.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome experience

John H., Sanford, N
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - I always knew the status of my loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

Charles P., Effingham, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Had a smooth sailing experience with the refinancing of my house and the lady that came and closed was very informative, knowledgeable, professional and very courteous. and explained everything document before i signed them.


<< FIRST    19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 |    LAST >>