FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - The loan officers were very helpful.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Ron sumasal is the best.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
3 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - In the end it all got done but i cant remember how many different loan officers i got passed through it seemed like it was a new one every day and i had to send duplicates of documents because i sent to one person but then was being taken care of by another and they didn't have it so i had to send again to them, a little frustrating but it got done in the end, that's all that matters. communication was a little off tho.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - The people (marc) made the purchasing a home from cross country extremely easy. went much smoother than i thought possible.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - The interest rate reduction was a pleasant surprise and was handle;ed professionally and expeditiously.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - I wish you would have kept more in touch in tne last week.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Veronica raigosa was the best at helping me and my family purchase our 1st new home! had the best experience; will recommend!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Kept me well informed during the process. everyone was very professional & knowledgeable.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Great service and easy to refi


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - This was a nice and easy refinance.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - The players on this powerful team mark, andrew and amie was beyond awesome. there was a time that i wanted to give up because i felt overwhelmed. but this powerful team walk me through the process and held my hand til the end. the support was awesome!!! again, i want to thank this powerful team for helping me make one of my dreams come true. :)


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/17/2016 - In the past i hated all the paperwork, questions and problems over a simple refinance, but freedom mortgage kept all of that to a minimum, and everything went fast and smoothly.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
1 out of 5 stars

4/17/2016 - No one showed up at my closing


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/17/2016 - Spoke to several different reps but everyone knew what was going on.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/17/2016 - Freedom should pay for appraisal


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/17/2016 - Everything went really well. cust service gets 5 stars.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/17/2016 - Justin was great.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/16/2016 - We had a great experience with freedom mortgage! thanks to mr. alex alvarez of the tracy, ca office (who got our loan started), mr. john ingram, and mr andy yates in las vegas, nv (who completed our loan) we are now enjoying our new home! the process was smooth and fast. i was always kept informed through each step of the process. in short, they got it done...no fuss, no muss, no bull! thank you again gentlemen!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/16/2016 - I have been contacted by many people at freedom mortgage. everyone was very professional and completed their part of the re-finance but one. i was not able to get information either by email or phone. sylvia bennett was wonderful to work with. extra thought : with the many problems with id theft, can you devise a method for identification when your company calls the mortgage holder ? there was a lot of confidential information discussed without a clear understanding of who or how freedom mortgage personnel initiated the call. i do appreciate the initiative freedom mortgage took in the re-finance during the current competitive market.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/16/2016 - You are very generous in your service to veterans, and friendly and responsive every time i called, yet it did take 4 months longer than promised. some delay was caused on my part by an address change, but i had to keep calling back to find out what was going on. would recommend your service to others with caution.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
2 out of 5 stars

4/15/2016 - My experience had the good and the bad.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/15/2016 - This is the third time we've used freedom mortgage. each time has been a very smooth and easy experience. the people we have dealt with have all been very helpful. thank you for doing business as it should be done.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/15/2016 - Along the process, there were too many representatives contacting me that i got so confused in the process. at first, mr pederson, shushana williams, divya kadhalabettu, sharon rampersaud, alexandra dunning-stone and many more. it have been better if i had one rep throughout the process. first title company did the same thing and i spoke to about 6 different reps and 3 different notary guys when they cancelled and moved appointments three times. the flow of communication was very poor in a sense.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/15/2016 - Aspen perry and morgan wakelin were the nicest people i dealt with. they were both very helpful and kept calming me when i would freak out a little. they are a definite asset to your company.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/15/2016 - The mortgage processor was wonderful because she keep me apprised weekly of things transpiring.


<< FIRST    25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35    LAST >>