FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Best mortgage team

Jackie I., San antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - My experience with freedom mortgage was perfect...i mean this! as a first time buyer and really nervous, i was looking for any excuse to get out of the this process. but they were amazing. the team was even showed up for closing! i did not have not 1 scary experience that so many people of experienced.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly simple process

Beverly P., Kuna, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Everyone i spoke with was knowledgeable and friendly. but carrie oliver was the person i remember the most. she helped get me a lower interest rate and was quick to follow up and respond. she was very nice and friendly.


Freedom Mortgage

Great job, very nice

Kelly R., Gainesboro, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Great company to deal with. we had no problems, everyone was nice and answered our questions


Freedom Mortgage

Thorough throughout

Lee D., Charleston, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - No guesswork no loose ends no surprises. everything was explained and explained again and the third time. professional and courteous from beginning to end.


Freedom Mortgage

Adequate performance

Pamela A., Rio wi, WI
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Was never called to confirm closing as stated i would be


Freedom Mortgage

Professional

Tim M., Cocoa, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Very professional from start to finish. this is the third time using this company. not issues. everything was taken care of for us and everyone was nice.


Freedom Mortgage

Committed professionals

Yolanda H., Sacramento, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - The refi loan process not always a pleasant experience. however, the professionalism and teamwork demonstrated by stephanie and kathleen ensured that our refi loan was completed correctly and efficiently. our sincere appreciation to these wonderful ladies!


Freedom Mortgage

Overall, good service.

Thomas B., Mechanicsburg, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - I'm satisfied with the re-finance.


Freedom Mortgage

Overall happy

Courtni W., Elkhart, IA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Terri robinson did a great job keeping us informed during our refinance. martha garrison was is contact with us for closing - i emailed her twice and left 2 voices mails and didn't receive any response so i spoke with joyce in the closing department and she was able to provide me with the answers to my questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Very well and easy

David S., Murfreesboro, TN
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Treated us very well not a lot of hassel like with most mortgages


Freedom Mortgage

Best mortgage ever

Mike U., Nowthen, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Great experience! loved that the closing was at our house!


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased. satisfied

Greg K., Hagerstown, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Collin barkley did an excellent job explaining the options available to me. nice job!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Ronald A., San bernardino, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Very professional and excellent service


Freedom Mortgage

Super service

William O., Villa rica, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Jamel monroe and john monaco walked me right through the whole process with professionalism. the only snag was waiting on the appraiser. only held us up a couple of weeks.


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy and timely

Jaosn Y., Moose lake, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - After receiving the initial phone call about the streamline refinance, it was completed within a month. we actually ended up closing about two weeks earlier than the initial estimated closing date.


Freedom Mortgage

Very patient

Daneille M., Philadelphia, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Jason was very helpful and patient


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful experience

Jay S., Centreville, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Everyone was very helpful


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional service

Miguel M., Colorado springs, CO
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Excellent closing experience. the person showed up on time and was very professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Par excellence!

Raymond K., Franklin square, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - It was a wonderful and painless experience. the whole team was great and very helpful. special shoutout to jason who was just awesome and must say he is an asset to your company. he is a star !! special thanks to cathy and christian and all who worked on my file. thank you! thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Good but not perfect

Thomas G., Rio rancho, N
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Omar was very good


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful experiencr

Lester P., Burgettstown, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Great vompany


Freedom Mortgage

Great job !!!

Brad B., Grass lake, MI
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Team members did a great job, it did seem to take along time from start to finish but i had some unique situations which they helped to resolve. in the end we are very happy with the re-finance. it did not seem like the elynx system was used in the best way nothing ever posted to it with the exception of the original disclosure information and we would get sent many automatic messages that ended up being false alarms?


Freedom Mortgage

Very quick transaction.

Oladimeji A., Sugar land, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Joseph kevlin was very professional and responded positively to my request on the interest rate. he deserves a pay raise. give him one.


Freedom Mortgage

Ok i guess

Kent M., Polk city, IA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Not bad i guess


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleasant

Carolyn S., Desloge, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Your representative was very pleasant and answered any questions we asked of her.


<< FIRST    19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 |    LAST >>