FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - With the help of a number of individuals at freedom mortgage, a lot of hard work at home, and a little personal experience, i was able to close an excellent re-finance on or before the day i wanted it closed.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - I thought the process was quick and easy, i got all of my questions answered on time.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Each individual i worked with was very personable. beth, who came to the house with the documents, was very personable, knowledgeable and efficient.


 
4 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Great job!


 
4 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Joseph was awesome. thank you for the help and the step by step process.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Everyone i dealt with was top shelf.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - I appreciate how helpful the personal are at freedom mortgage.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - John zangone was very informative and helpful.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Daniel queener was very helpful and made this a fast and done deal.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Very professional with lots of communication.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - I love freedom mortgage and the people that work for them are very nice and helpful!


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Miss evelyn help me with my mortgage to go to detail by detail because i'm not computer savy.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Ms. nova fisher wad very prompt with the appointment, knowledgeable with the documents, professional and courteous.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Great job by gilbert coyne and becky brien and other staff they worked with. they were very responsive and met all deadlines for a closing within 30 days.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Valerie was the best she took very good care of me.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Great experience with fast refinancing.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - I had a great experience. robert and tonya were both great to work with throughout the process and got me an excellent rate on my house.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Anthony was always available and he returned my calls.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - The experience with freedom mortgage in 2015 was great, and to have an even better experience this year has made me happier. i have been involved with some other mortgage companies in the past and none was as efficient nor as competent as your staff. thanks!


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - I appreciate you asking me if i wanted to refinance and not me coming to you.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Freedom mortgage provides outstanding service. it was easy to sign my forms online. i was updated regularly and closing was painless. my payments and interest are lower.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Everything was just fine.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Freedom mortgage kept us informed and answered all of our questions! they made this an easy process for us.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - My loan officer mark mawby was great. he walked me through the process and explained everything. he was always available to answer my questions and responded in a timely manner to emails.


 
4 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - I was under the impression that there were no fees, but towards the end, i learned that there were title company fees which were financed into the loan.


<< FIRST    19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 |    LAST >>