FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful experience

Jay S., Centreville, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Everyone was very helpful


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Colleen B., Mdsn, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Leigh ann hood and phylicia townes


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfactory experience.

Gerald F., Eureka springs, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Very good experience from all those at freedom mtg. during the process, from start to finish.


Freedom Mortgage

Frustrating but completed

Robert F., Framingham, MA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Don't leave homeowners in the dark about what is going on in the refi process when they are asking for updates. communication was less than stellar.


Freedom Mortgage

Simple and timely

Kenneth S., Omak, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - This was a va refinance to lower rates. very simple, very easy and quick.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional/expedient

Nancy H., San antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Great service


Freedom Mortgage

Very quick refinance

Donald L., Abingdon, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Super quick and easy refinance. no cost to us, lowered payment $75 per month with the same term. closed in less than 3 weeks. only took about 15 minutes for initial paperwork and 20 minutes for final closing paperwork. extremely happy with this program.


Freedom Mortgage

Great job excellent

Charles L., Philadelphia, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Simply the best customer servive


Freedom Mortgage

Obviousy, above average

Soundaram S., Casselberry, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Will recommend...


Freedom Mortgage

Nice easy experience.

George S., Sacramento, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Great job overall!


Freedom Mortgage

Great va refi experience.

Larry W., West chester, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Great va refi experience.


Freedom Mortgage

The process ws very good

John J., Houston, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Tyron hines an danielle houston was very professional


Freedom Mortgage

Well informed

Tina L., Rogersville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - They kept us well informed, no hidden fees or no delays, got it done in a timely manner. we are very satisfied with the professional service we received through this process.


Freedom Mortgage

Clear,prompt,informative.

Dorothy j S., Pittsburgh, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Hannah and her team were very helpful and explained things so that i could easily understand the process. the only problem i had was being advised that i could possibly move my due date so that i would not be late in making my payments each month and incurring the late fee but when i spoke with the people i was referred to they advised i could not do it, therefore i will be paying late fees when my money does not arrive in time to avoid the fees.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service

Greachy C., Saddle brook, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - The entire experience was pleasant and i was always able to get in touch with someone to answer any questions. the closing was quick and efficient.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional!

James H., Garner, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Thanks for the swift service and professional service...great job !!!


Freedom Mortgage

Exceeded our expectations

Samantha C., Merrick, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Patrick corby was beyond helpful! this was our first time buying a home and he kept me informed every step of the way. he answered my emails and calls immediately and at any time of the day, and eased all of my fears throughout the process. we will definitely refer him to all of our friends.


Freedom Mortgage

Do not communicate well

Jihn B., Fairfield, OH
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Overall experience is great but closing department and loan services were not in sync at all and caused me to take/make multiple calls/emails to communicate the same single piece of information.


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased

Charles W., Clearwater, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - I was very pleased with the whole process.


Freedom Mortgage

Real smooth

Jose M., Kingsville, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Enjoyed the experience


Freedom Mortgage

Fast, easy, efficient

Jim B., Merrimack, NH
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - I had called customer service for a separate issue and when finished i was informed that i was eligible for a refi. i explained i had just refinanced 7 months ago but the customer service rep said it may be worth discussing. after speaking with a loan specialist, i was informed that this refi would be:


Freedom Mortgage

Eric spicher awesome

Mike bernice C., Lutz, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Could not of asked for a better team eric spicher was the best an asset to his company we will be back it was a lot of fun and eric helped us far above our expectations and hope to have our eric again


Freedom Mortgage

Well done & happy

Michael J., Salida, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/12/2016 - No complaints with freedom mortgage. the whole staff was very helpful in all aspects of getting everything pushed through in a timely manner. a big thank you goes out to the whole team there at at freedom mortgage for all they've done to make this transition run smoothly. everything done, everyone is happy.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional at its best

Sheila C., Locust grove, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/12/2016 - Mr. scott services were truly appreciated.


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely professional

Sheila C., Locust grove, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/12/2016 - Closer above reproach


<< FIRST    19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 28 | 29 | 30 |    LAST >>