FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Easy refinance!

Edward S., Austin, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Tiffany was very helpful and kept us informed.


Freedom Mortgage

It was wonderful

Chantelle S., Richmond, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Kim garnett, heather boyer, and andrew godburn were all informative and very prompt. the experience was pleasant. they answered all of my questions and even got me closed early. i will send more business to freedom.


Freedom Mortgage

Review of refinance

Don M., Forney, TX
 
3 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Process was quick. however did not receive review docs on time.


Freedom Mortgage

Clear and concise

Ron N., Bradenton, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/18/2016 - Every email i sent with questions was returned promptly.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy process

Daniel B., Midlothian, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/17/2016 - Quick and easy refinance.


Freedom Mortgage

Easiest refinancing ever!

Joan P., Coon rapids, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/17/2016 - My daily schedule is i leave my home at 5:30am and many days i don't return until 9pm/ daniel curtis was very thorough with the process and answered questions quickly. meshon simmons didn't give up on me when i couldn't return phone calls. i appreciate everything they did. the entire process was painless. thank you for contacting me about refinancing, i would never of considered it.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceeded my expectations

Bart Z., Marana, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/17/2016 - Kevin dwyer was my loan advisor. many different people involved. from start to finish all the people i dealt with were professional and efficient. freedom made the process painless and in remarkable speed. highly recommend freedom mortgage to anyone.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Terry L., Lebanon, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/17/2016 - Definitely a surprise to lower our interest rate and our house payment.


Freedom Mortgage

Good courteous

Henry H., Ramona, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/17/2016 - The refi process was smooth. the personnel were professional and i felt confident in their abilities.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Daniel F., West babylon, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/17/2016 - Great team very helpful and well executed to get my home in the timeline that was promised.


Freedom Mortgage

Very simple to complete

Justin S., Peoria, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/17/2016 - Worry free.


Freedom Mortgage

Good customer service

Donald B., Milwaukee, WI
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/17/2016 - Cynthia rivera was a big help.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional servie

Alan B., St louis, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/16/2016 - Met all our expectations.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Karen A., Edgewater, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/16/2016 - Always there for me.


Freedom Mortgage

Fairly easy

Tracy T., Austin, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/16/2016 - I was pleased with the overall process. my only complaint is that some of my loan documents were not uploaded into the proper place causing me to get a number of emails/calls regarding this even though i had already done my part of the job.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional, quick.

Janice V., Fairfield, SH
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/16/2016 - I started this by calling from a letter i received in the mail. i spoke with. will carter pederson. what a nice man he was. i had many question and he answered them all. i had several phone calls to him and he responded to each of them in a wonderful friendly and quick manner. next was a loan officer, lachanda loffier, who was also very professional and kind too. last was susan aho called me about the closing date. also very sweet and professional too. and last, i do not remember the name of he notary who closed this loan but please add his name to this survey for me. he was an older black man who was so very kind and patient and very professional too. very good at his job. this same man had closed another va house loan for us a few years back and remembered my husband. please don't leave his name off of this, he was so kind. my husband bill and i had several va house loans over the years and they were all great. i have always loved freedom mortgage for their kindness, patients and ability to help us. i highly recommend freedom mortgage. they are very professional. thanks for all you have done for us over the years.


Freedom Mortgage

A great experience

Yvette R., Santa clarita, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/16/2016 - A great refinancing experience! all representatives were thorough, professional and very customer service oriented.


Freedom Mortgage

Top shelf experience

Dennis M., Verona, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/16/2016 - I dealt with james weham very professional helpful. i had some concerns and a lot of questions he walked me through everything and made me feel comfortable. he went over and above what i expected . i would also mention the person that did the closing john mccomb, it was the best closing experience we have ever had.


Freedom Mortgage

Positive profesional

Kenneth C., Daytona beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/16/2016 - Paul weidner is just the greatest, and the perfect personality for a loan officer. he's extremely professional and yet laid back and put us at ease. he makes complicated matters easy to understand as well.


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased. nice people

Minnie G., Amarillo, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/16/2016 - The people that helped me through out this process was very nice and took excellent care of me.


Freedom Mortgage

Very user friendly!

Karin R., Twinsburg, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/16/2016 - From the first phone call to the final notary signing, this process has been so simple and efficient. the staff at freedom are very knowledgeable and caring. great experience!


Freedom Mortgage

Simply great

Charlie M., Beaufort, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/16/2016 - Freedom mortgage was a pleasure to do business with.


Freedom Mortgage

Supportive stress free

Lori P., Setauket, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - Brett vannostrand and edwina mooney were so helpful, responded immediately and were reassuring all along the way--many thanks for a no stress experience!


Freedom Mortgage

Tag team combination

James W., Greer, SC
 
3 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - It was good to go through this with telford and the rest of the team, they made the transition a smooth ride.


Freedom Mortgage

Thanks for everything

Richard G., Staten island, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - James ustun went above and beyond. couldn't be happier.


<< FIRST    19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 28 | 29 | 30 |    LAST >>