FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/15/2016 - Mark and greg at freedom were great to deal with - people at the title company not so much.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/15/2016 - Fairly quick, not a ton of time commitment. multiple agents assigned to re-fi, not always real clear on the documents that were being sent. seemed redundant at times; overall good service, though. was worth doing.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/15/2016 - The experience was stress-free, and the freedom mortgage team very professional.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/15/2016 - You should provide credentials right off the bat that you are connected with my current lender. i was weary that this was a scam, if you have documents that show you work with cenlar it would help.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/15/2016 - Taima pina was an outstanding processor. thanks for making the process so easy.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/15/2016 - Camille and team were awesome!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/15/2016 - Thank you for fast and friendly service. it was a smooth and easy process.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/15/2016 - My only disconcerting issue arrived in the mail today, when i received an offer for an interest rate of 3.25 from freedom mortgage--.25% lower than the interest rate i am getting from your own company. what gives?


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/15/2016 - It was a street free experience


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/15/2016 - I was working on a refinance and i thought things were going along fine and just waiting for a call letting me know a closing date. when i got a call asking me if i


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - The process went along very smooth and quickly.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - When it was time to set up closing there where several different people for different numbers calling and emailing to set up a date, that was really confusing.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Everyone was very nice and professional.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Closing went very well with no complications.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - The individual that help me with refinance helpful, very informative and provide great feedback


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Simple, fast, convenient, and friendly.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Thanks to dawn and of her staff for their commitment in getting us through the process.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Larry was amazing. responsive and communication was excellent. he kept us informed and explained each step of the process. larry and his team absolutely went above and beyond for us. we will forever be grateful.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - There were many people involved in our current rate reduction process. having so many people involved seemed overwhelming and a little disconnected at times.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Juanita williams was very easy to deal with and so was sharon cadle they were both very knowledgeable and friendly and answered all my questions.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - So far, i have had a great experience with freedom mortgage. they have contacted me on two separate times to refinance my va loan with an irrl which dropped my interest rates, maintained my current term, and i was responsible for zero closing costs in the transaction. very happy.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - From start to finish everything was handled professionally . i would like to thank james and julissa for guiding us thru our whole process .


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - This refinancing experience was streamlined, convenient and easy to understand. the reps were easy to work with, and tried at every stage to make sure i knew what was going on.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - I truly felt like i had a sister helping out her little sister all the way through this experience. monique camire was so helpful to me. there was a time i was just going to say forget it but i called her and she really did take the time to make me feel like i mattered. she had great patenice with me. and than she give me her direct line and said to call for anything. i tried not to, but she was there to walk me through. i truly felt blessed to get someone like her on the line. there was a gentleman named deon too that helped me along the way. thank you both for everything.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
2 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - This was the worst experience that i have ever had. closing date was moved because they scheduled wrong location. didn't receive docs. prior to signing, figures were not the same, and when i called the impound for the insurance was doubled and i was told that i would get a call to take care of it and that never happened. so now i have to take care of it when the welcome pac. comes. i will be looking for another mortgage company who is closer and more reliable.


<< FIRST    27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36    LAST >>