FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - They came to me. it was fast and easy. i did nothing and saved money. great experience.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - The entire team was amazing and very forthcoming with information. carol was the best!


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - It was a great job everything went smoothly couldn't ask for better representation.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Dan novak and faith truly did an amazing job.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Easy, to refinance my loan. great communications, heather the closing lady was very helpful...


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - This was the fastest irrrl i gave ever done. true professionals.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - My loan officer made me feel very comfortable through this long stressful process.


 
4 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - It was a nice change that we were called and offered a lower rate at no cost to us by a company that already held our loan.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Very helpful and fast.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - The lady in colorado was so great to work with. she is the best.


 
4 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Dolores washington had a lot of patience working with me. she was very responsive to my emails. thanks dolores!


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Nicholas ramoundos went above and beyond. he was very responsive and always kept me informed.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Expectations met.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Thank you so much!! stephanie lipscomb is exceptional, she stays on top of everything and responds quickly!!! randal oestrich was professional and helpful as well!


 
4 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - I have referred our son to freedom mtg to refi his home.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Great job.


 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Everyone who helped me meet my expectations.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/31/2016 - Ms. guerra kept me informed of every step of the process; it made the refinance procedures go smoothly.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/31/2016 - Expectations exceeded.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/31/2016 - Would recommend!


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/31/2016 - Mr. dane wood called us to offer us a 'fee simple' refi and we got a great rate... better than we had before... and it didn't cost us a lot of money. great company. much better than what we've experienced from others in the past. thank you freedom mortgage!!!


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/31/2016 - Thank you for keeping track of our interest rates and contacting us when rates drop.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/31/2016 - Of all the mortgage companies i have worked with to either finance or refinance, freedom mortgage far exceeds all others in explaining and assisting the process from start to finish. give them your trust; you'll be happy with the results.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/31/2016 - Eric miller was my loan officer and he did what he said he'd do in a way that helped meet my budget needs.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/31/2016 - David b was good to work. he kept us up to date and kept things moving. great job!


<< FIRST    19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 28 | 29 | 30 |    LAST >>