FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/31/2016 - Professional, knowledgeable and quick smooth process.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/31/2016 - Taylor neveling & debra motely were kind and helpful. through the process they made themselves available for all my questions.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/31/2016 - I thank all involved!


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/30/2016 - This experience was unexpected and really fast.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/30/2016 - I have had the best mortgage experience of my life with freedom mortgage. they are very fair.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/30/2016 - Great experience with freedom mortgage.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/30/2016 - Except for one small hiccup, the entire process went smoothly. i was impressed with the thoroughness and promptness of all team members, especially jill mcgowan.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/30/2016 - Thank you for doing our loan very easy no stress handled very quickly.


 
4 out of 5 stars

7/30/2016 - All parties did a very good job of keeping me informed.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - Everyone was very easy to work with. i do with in the beginning of the process the rate lock and getting quotes process was better explained.


 
4 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - Overall our refinance went smoothly, we were kept informed on the process and status of our loan. enjoli was helpful and i was happy that she followed up on items we had discussed. we did have a hiccup though, when the notary came to our home for us to sign the loan documents we realized that our impound account was not included in the new loan terms. we have always had an impound account with freedom with our previous loan and it was not discussed with us that would be changing. i called and spoke to a closing specialist, lawrence (larry) that assured me we can setup the impound account after the new loan is setup and that we could apply the refunded amount from our impound account to get back on track. as long as i have no problem setting up the impound account next month then everything will be okay.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - We have refinanced twice (or three times) with freedom and every experience has been favorable. everyone we worked with from customer service to the notary has been very knowledgeable and courteous. i highly recommend!


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - You all were wonderful to work with, and very accommodating. my only fuss would have been the constant resending of documents. you are a very reliable company.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - The entire team helped tremendously.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - An excellent opportunity to lower my interest rate freedom mortgage was very helpful in completing my refinancing.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - The whole team did exceptional from start to finish.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - Mr. w. michael was very professional in his delivery of information, very thorough and straight forward in answering my questions.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - The process was very easy and i was in constant communication with several people. all of the freedom staff i worked with were helpful and quick to respond. thanks to drew thompson, elisabeth guerra, phyllis bliss, emerald lewis and brent brown. it was great to have the notary come to our house to finalize. sally restrepo was great!!


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - Simple process.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - I will recommend freedom mortgage to my own family.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - Thanks for an easy and smooth refinance.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - Thank you for your help!


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - Between jamie taylor, our loan officer and pam wiliams, our agent we couldnt had asked for a better set of women to work with. they were amazing. 10 on a scale couldnt even describe how happy we are with them two ladies.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - Douglas morrison got me started on my mortgage. he was excellent,and was very informative. after we got done with all the paper work,he stood by my side to the end. thank you douglas.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - Great service. everyone is very helpful and keeps you informed throughout the entire process.


<< FIRST    19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 29 | 30 |    LAST >>