FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Easy, straight forward.

Ron C., Provo, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/12/2016 - Smooth process, got what i needed.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

David B., Winfield, WV
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/12/2016 - Matt milender and arinze offor were very polite and helpful. have delt with other lenders and by far this is the best experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional and personal

Lindsay S., Hudson, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/12/2016 - Randy king is exceptional as a loan advisor. the process of buying a new home is daunting to say the least, but randy was with us every step of the way. he went above and beyond to make sure that we were well informed through the process and assisted us with every step. he made us feel at ease through the process and is exceptionally knowledgable at what he does. we cannot thank randy king enough for helping my husband and i to achieve our dreams of owning our new home! we cannot say how much we appreciate how this experience went for our family.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding service.

Ronald H., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/12/2016 - Erik feldman provided outstanding service that i will never forget. i will recommend freedom mortgage to everyone with the service i received. thank you erik for the awesome service.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinancing

Charles F., Big bend, WI
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/12/2016 - We were under the assumption when we agreed to refinance only our interest rate would change. nothing else as we were told. it is a streamline refinance. when we got the closing papes our principal had jumped up. we will not refinance anymore because each time we were told it cost us nothing. yes it does. your company had tacked the closing costs or other costs on to the principal of our loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Thorough and efficient

Nathaniel R., Austin, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - All expectations met


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent all staff

Sharonda C., Warren, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - Marc, tara and tammy went over and beyond expectations to accommodate my father would.he would definitely recommend family and friend to this company.


Freedom Mortgage

I recomendable

Roberto M., Winter haven, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - Estevan gamboa and emma cerrilo


Freedom Mortgage

Quick acting

Jerry R., Lewisburg, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - Between application and close was very quick. thanks


Freedom Mortgage

Very good -

Gregory K., Humble, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - Everyone involved was very helpful


Freedom Mortgage

Exeptional service

Ruben M., Phoenix, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - Emilia durazo always explained clearly what needed to be done. i was never confused and she was friendly and professional


Freedom Mortgage

My own research next time

David M., Conyers, GA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - I wish that the realitor kept more in contact with my broker. a lot of things went unanswered.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient!

Laura K., Mohnton, PA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - Simple to get refinanced and conveniently done in our home


Freedom Mortgage

Very up to date

John B., Colfax, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - Everybody was a team member


Freedom Mortgage

Benefits me first

Timothy A., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - The representatives were difficult to reach at times but as a general rule i would receive a response within a reasonable period of time. i rate my experience as an overall excellent because each time the rate drops, i get to refinance with no out of pocket expenses.


Freedom Mortgage

Flawless!!

Erin E., Chesapeake, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/11/2016 - Exceptional service! the entire process was easy, quick and flawless!


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient home loans

Eric M., Hawaiian gardens, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - All of the parties involved with my loan refinance were very helpful and knowledgeable in the process. all of my questions were answered and i am very satisfied with the loan. i also appreciate the notary service sent to my home. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and painless

Gregg S., Papillion, NE
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Quick process...painless closing!


Freedom Mortgage

It was a great experience

Michele D., Princeton, IN
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - I had problems with one gentleman, but other than that everyone else was great in getting answers or back to me quickly. we're all not computer smart and need patience.


Freedom Mortgage

Great people

Alfred B., Bowling green, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Va loan was new experience but freedom mortgage helped me thru it.


Freedom Mortgage

Constant loan updates

Mark W., Dayton, OH
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - I received constant updates on the status of my loan. customer support always helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Impressive

John W., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Very seamless transaction.


Freedom Mortgage

Great/awsome

Javier T., Tucson, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Jason mattwes,rrobert mead and one other gentleman helped.. all were very helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Great to work with!

Cameron G., Lake mary, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Scott crosby of the orlando office was great to work with. he was very patient and responsive to the many questions i had while buying my first home. scott was recommended to me by a family friend, i had another lender at the time before speaking to scott but the time i had on the phone with him in the initial contact made me feel much more comfortable and i switched. i'd recommend him to anyone, you guys have yourselves a gem.


Freedom Mortgage

You get an a+

Greg B., Medford, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Thanks so much!


<< FIRST    19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 29 | 30 |    LAST >>