FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Was informed sufficiently. closed a bit later than expected.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - This was a very easy and pleasant experience


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
3 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Began out good. then needed some documentation but noone contacted me. i contact them and then it went well. closing person was rude.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - The time &effort i had to put into this transaction was minute compared to to other companies i've delt with in the in the past.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Chad hammonds was very precise and clear. he was straightforward . i am overall really satisfied with the service.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - The officers that helped where very knowledgable and pleasant to work with.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Every one was so nice and helpful they all went way beyond to help me. brandyn lazar was very nice and help me out so much. i want to thank each and every one that worked on my loan . i would recommend freedom mortgage to any one. thanks very much.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - No problems at all with the re-finance. i was surprised that freedom mortgage called me to offer a lower interest rate, as i have never had that happen before with other companies. process was smooth, everything happened on time, and was low-stress.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
2 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - The first attempt i drove four hours so me and my cosigner can close together. but the closing was cancelled and no one told me or my cosigner. so i drove four hours each way for nothing. then your people finally rescheduled. so then my cosigner drove four hours to meet me. same thing happened a second time it was cancelled and no one told me! now we have done a total 16 hours of driving all because your people never communicated to me that the closings were cancelled. very poor communication!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - The process was very streamlined and simple and we appreciated that.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - We were inform in a reasonably amount of time, and are happy with the out come!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - It would be helpful if you'd mention the reps names as part of this survey. all were very helpful and courteous. i would welcome the opportunity to work with freedom in the future because of them.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Excellent service from logan binder and kathleen williams. thank you.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Was very impressed with your whole team.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Thank you, andrew krall.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
2 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - I was initially told i wouldn't have any out of pocket expense which turned out to be untrue. i was give an approximate monthly payment amount. but the actual amount was far from what i was told.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Some times we got emails that don't apply to certain situations. over all, very good.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Rob and the staff worked hard to help us achieve what we thought wouldn't be possible. they are a great team!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Hard to get in touch with, several calls not returned until several days.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Great service, i will do it again.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - It is a comfort to be respected for your service and treated especially well when it comes to your home. i enjoy knowing that and having that security.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Ed sassano was my contact person. he was professional, patient, and knowledgeable. my kudos to him for impeccable customer service.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - For never leaving the house, the whole process was great!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Everything went smoothly. my only issue is that the escrows were inaccurate, and i brought this to their attention and was told it would be fixed, but it never happened so now i will have a huge escrow shortage


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Every member that i emailed and spoke to from freedom mortage was above exceptional, polite, and very kind.


<< FIRST    28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37    LAST >>