FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Art C., Atlanta, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - Working with luisa robinson was a great, she kept me informed every step of the way.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick, easy painless

Kevin W., Walla walla, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - Everyone was helpful courtious and professional, thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely happy

Manuel Z., Carrollton, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - This time your team kept me informed and in the loop. the last time i refinanced with you guys there was no communication. great job.


Freedom Mortgage

Amazing experience

Josh S., Lititz, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - Words cannot express my experience with freedom. the entire process from start to finish was as simple as it gets. i can't believe it was that easy to buy a home. being self-employed we were turned down by other lenders in the past and not only did freedom help us get into our first home, they did it with flying colors. the entire process from start to finish was easy, enjoyable and stress free. the team at freedom took the time to understand our situation and guide us through the process. bo, joann and maureen were all very responsive and help answer my questions in not a timely manner, but a way that i can understand. thank you so much for helping making our dream a reality!!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Noris C., Tampa, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - Excellent service and professionalism dario jimenez and his team rock!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Clem B., Leawood, IS
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - Great experience, could use a little more feedback during process.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly courteous staff

Christopher H., Winston salem, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - Everyone was courteous and informative, it was a great experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Bre M., Midland, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - Great service. the loan officer as well as the lawyer involved in the closing were very thorough.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding

Gerald S., Lake panasoffkee, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - John mattews was exteremly helpful and knowledgeable. he told us what was needed and knew all the answers to my many,many questions. very professional while being very friendly. laura dennis was extremely responsive to all my inquiries, and took care of them fast.i found her to be very friendly and easy to talk to, and she answered the phone when i called!! we closed our house right on time. we had a fantastic process with freedom mortgage, in fact, we have given three referrals already!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and efficient

Cathleen W., Highland, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - Thank you for a smooth and professional experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Hassle free

Rene S., Clover, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - I was notified that i could qualify for a lower rate.i said let's do it! 3 weeks later an attorney came to my house. i signed papers, and it was done in under an hour. my mortgage dropped $100 that fast and easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Closing experience

Doreena M., Indianapolis, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - This was the best closing experience i have had thus far. the closer was knowledgeable and friendly and professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Good & quick

Ruel C., Raleigh, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - Everything went well. instructions were clear and useful. no problems.


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Penny W., Seffner, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - Closing papers were late so it made signing one hour late.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent

Thomas F., East islip, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - Regina cristodero - excellent.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional & available

Christine S., Rice, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - John mathews was very professional and prompt returning phone calls. very pleasant. kept us well informed. stacey kilduff was thorough and knowledgeable. she collected our documents and kept us updated on the process of our application. this all in all was a pleasant experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and informative

James H., Wylie, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - Everybody i dealt with was very professional and responded to me in a very timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and smooth

Charles C., Tampa, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - Well i think freedom mortgage is a good company, very good at taking care of customers.


Freedom Mortgage

Absolutely fantastic!!!

Linda B., Magalia, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/2/2016 - I received an add in the mail with a refi offer. i called the main number not the add number to verify if it was real and talked with carrie oliver who was fantastic, and she started the process and then it went to christine hunter. the whole loan process took about a week. someone even came to my home to sign the docs. and my payment amount was even way less than anticipated. i am extremely happy and can't thank carrie, christine and freedom mortgage enough.


Freedom Mortgage

Very exceptional

Josh M., Hyrum, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Very easy refinance! love freedom mortgage!


Freedom Mortgage

A very good experience

Richard W., North catasauqua, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - The overall freedom mortgage team was very knowledgeable and helpful in their area of expertise.


Freedom Mortgage

Great and fast service

Lisa K., Henderson, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Loved how quick and easy the process was.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent!

Walter B., Philadelphia, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - The freedom mortgage team is awesome! they answered all questions with patience and made sure we understood everything. john coneys, debbie gibbas and everyone that was part of the process made it easy and worry-free. thank you for your hard work and your knowledge!


Freedom Mortgage

Positive outcome

Priscilla J., Vallejo, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Thank you so much !


Freedom Mortgage

Good service

Eduardo E., Desert hot springs, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Thank you for your help.


<< FIRST    19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 29 | 30 |    LAST >>