FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

It was easy

Ann B., Cheyenne, WY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - It was very easy to refinance with not much work on my part.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service!!

Sheri V., Plaquemine, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Freedom mortgage handled our refinance quickly and professionally. very pleased!


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service

Thaddeus M., Jacksonville, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Carl parnell and tikisha johnson were absolutely the best. they kept me informed. if i had a question, tikisha johnson made sure to get back to me in a timely manner. from start to finish, the process was hassle free.


Freedom Mortgage

Stress free

Jennifer S., Indianapolis, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Freedom mortgage made refinancing our home very easy and stress free.


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Richard H., Lomax, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Excellent experience and very professional in every aspect.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good and fast

Frank P., Miami lakes, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Jose alvarez was excellent throughout the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Painless!!

Miriah M., West jordan, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Whole process took barely week and half. i was amazed and pleased!


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Benjamin J., Reno, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - I was very busy at the time this interest rate change was presented to me. filling out the forms online and having a proficient notary made this whole process quick and easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Monique D., Ladson, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - I had a great experience. everyone that i worked with was so helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Overall very good

Jeff H., Port charlotte, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - At first esteban gamboa was not returning our calls. we ended up talking with sales coordinator talia ray-reed who was helpful. the processer latoya sparks was great.


Freedom Mortgage

Positive and professional

Regina W., Cedar city, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - All personnel were professional,knowledgeable, and courteous. i was impressed with the response time when i had questions. the last person with whom we had contact was jocelyn who came to our home for the signing of all the documents. she kept in touch with me when a change of time came up and when she arrived, she got right down to business. the papers were signed, we immediately had a copy to keep, and she left for her next appointment.


Freedom Mortgage

Perfection

Ron B., East stroudsburg, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - I will use you again.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent and painless

Scott B., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Thank you to the team you made it so easy and painless.


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Sheila B., Gwynn oak, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - We are happy that we were able to get a lower interest rate for our mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Linda H., Lees summit, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Professional and very polite.


Freedom Mortgage

Peace of mind

Charles M., Hampton, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Jaime & her team made this a very smooth ordeal.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy

Deanna R., Newark, DE
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - I first went to get a mortgage through bank of america. the loan officer assigned to our case was never available, took weeks to respond to a simple question. it was a bad experience. freedom mortgage got a loan put together in a single day and was always available through email, text, or phone. their response time was phenomenal and they were able to answer all of my questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional

Trena T., Statesville, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Phone calls/emails were received in a timely fashion. customer service was very professional and i got all my questions answered. if not, someone directed me to someone who knew the answers.


Freedom Mortgage

Best mortgage experience!

Showkat H., Staten island, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Best customer service, excellent communicator, clear instructions, professional, caring and fast service. the best mortgage banker i have ever dealt with. seamless experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Comfortable and organized

William D., Providence, RI
 
3 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - All team members were performed very well, no problems with paperwork or the closing that was set up at our convenience and location.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and painless

Roy A., Redmond, OR
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Other than a couple of emails the process went very well and in we were done in a short time. our rep. was very good and easy to contact.


Freedom Mortgage

Very, very easy

Sarah S., Boise, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - It was a very easy and straight forward refinance.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceeded expectations

Mike S., Bountiful, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - It was great.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!

Manuel V., Randolph, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Thank you for the swift process!


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely professional

Thomas G., New york, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - We could not have asked for more. pat, tiffany and all involved are true professionals.


<< FIRST    20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 30 |    LAST >>