FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Freedom mortgage is always helpful and lets me know when there is a change that will benefit my situation.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - I like the freedom experience


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - I was very happy to receive emails with updates as well as receiving quick email responses.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - This was our second rate reduction refinance with freedom mortgage and it was another great experience!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - I was somewhat disappointed in that the closing costs were rolled into my new note. i was led to believe there were not closing costs.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - The refinance process was one of the smoothest processes we have experienced.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
3 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - A few of your people kept contacting me on regards to sending a copy of my utillty bill in, would inform them that i did allready, informed me that they didn't have it after sending multi copys. when i got mad some how they found it seems like a lack of commucation


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - I was served by the most professional and knowledgeable staff to assist in ensuring my mortgage loan was completed.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Very easy loan process, they even made it easy by meeting me at my work for the final loan paperwork signing.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Ward berry provided great service.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - The process went smoothly and communications were great. best experience since i bought my house in 2008. thank you.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Each representative (loan officer, processors, closing dept.) was very courteous, helpful, prompt in answering questions and keeping on top of this transaction. appreciated all the courtesies and professionalism extended throughout the process.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - The overall experience was very positive. thanks to becky green, she kept us informed throughout the process. everything was well thought out and executed.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - The refi could not have come a better time; we appreciate the overall great and timely service.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Three weeks ago in the process, one individual asked me multiple questions, that were redundant. some of which were asked just days before. for example, i was talking on the phone she called me on and asked is the number 910...... the best number to reach you? well, its how you contacted me. she wanted to know the amount of the last payment. she wanted to know the remaining balance on the mortgage. she should have done her homework and looked the information up before asking me questions that wasted both our time.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
3 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - The people i worked with were very friendly. the only problem i had was i didn't receive the documents for review before the signing of the documents. i had a few questions and had to figure them out on my own. could have been prevented if i would have received a copy before hand.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
2 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - You cancelled escrow signing and you didn't know why. did not call us back. sent over 3 requests to be contacted before i found someone that would answer why. you demanded i send in my entire trust (61 pages) thought the trust was included in iur first loan with you. totally inflexible for over a week. then finally said not needed to sign. you only needed the 4 pages i had sent you 2 weeks prior. asked for a current interest rate of 3.25 and sent in 3 comparisons showing these offers. no response.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - The entire process went very smoothly and the only issue(title work) has handeled with only one phone call, fax of documentation from me.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Easiest closing i have had in years.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Overall, the process went well. and quickly. my one complaint is, i was told there would be no out of pocket expenses for me to remortgage. today, i received a $30.00 fee for refinancing. not happy.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - At times the same information was asked for by different people even though it had already been submitted previously. you need a better metod of information transfer.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Closing professionally accomplished in an hour.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Everyone was really nice.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Everyone was nice and extremely professional.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - It's nice to know that a company is monitoring my mortgage interests, and keeps me abreast of my options.


<< FIRST    29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 |    LAST >>