FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

A pleasant experience

George M., Clifton heights, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - I was impressed. every player knew their role and played it well. they kept me informed and their response was fast. they made it a pleasant experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient & professional

Robert S., Mesa, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Everything with our refi was going well until our signing of docs; we had an emergency and at the last minute change locations to a hospital. mary clemmey and tom redmond were extremely helpful acting like the real professionals you expect with a mortgage company


Freedom Mortgage

Very quick and helpful

Orlando R., Webster, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Justin was calm and pleasant to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Great company

Susan H., Martinsville, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - We spoke with elizabeth rivera on 7-7-16, stephanie on 7-11-16 & she gave us a closing date of 7-29-16. i believe we received an e-mail before 7-29-16 to say everything was in process. john flick the closer, called on 7-27-16 to confirm 7-29-16 closing - wonderful people to work with, and we are thankful for freedom mortgage making the whole process very easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent and helpful

Rose D., Portsmouth, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - I was very satisfied with the service i received from the loan officers and the closing personnel. i was kept informed and received emails with clarification of the loan process.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Neil N., Phoenix, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Freedom mortgage was up front and honest from the start.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and fast

John B., Baton rouge, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Very impressed. went with out any problems. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Fair / easy

Raul G., Orlando, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - The process was easy and timothy gates did a good job of keeping us informed of the process. difficult to get in contact with but pushed the process thru in a timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased

Susana N., Temecula, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - The 'whole team' in general was very professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

William A., Peculiar, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Quick, fast, organized.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Greg C., Chesapeake, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - The overall refinancing experience was quick and efficient.


Freedom Mortgage

Issue free

Aubrey H., Indianapolis, IN
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Everyone was pleasant and made sure i fully understood the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast & easy

Marvin P., Elizabeth city, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Second experience with freedom mortgage and i have nothing but positive comments on the whole process. easy to work with and prompt, professional handling of any and all issues.


Freedom Mortgage

Thoroughly professional

Patrick K., Madison, MS
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - From the first phone call to the final signature, i was well informed, and made to feel never rushed. very happy with overall promptness.


Freedom Mortgage

Best experience ever

Myrna G., Lebanon, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Freedom mortgage members were very helpful. they kept me informed as to how my loan was going. when i emailed them they answered me right away. didn't have any problems what so ever. thank you all for your help.


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful and very fast

Joe G., Brainerd, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Thx for the refi.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast, stress free

Lee K., Cerritos, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Started with a call to the company, document sent in e-document forms, waited and signed documents with notary.


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied!

Brian B., Lexington, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - My loan officer assisted getting the subordination with springleaf 2nd mortgage processed which i really appreciated.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent job

Alejandra J., Seffner, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - I would like to says thanks to dario jimenez for his time and help to have my loan done.


Freedom Mortgage

Service a-#1

Jimmy C., Anaheim, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Efficient, informational, and satisfied!


Freedom Mortgage

Easy no hassle

Darryl W., Clarksville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Agent was very helpful and knowledgeable.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

Smyrna J., Pennsauken, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Everything was great, i can't complain. thanks


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Mary J., Goldsboro, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - People were helpful. had to leave messages for someone to call back. calls were returned. overall experience was good.


Freedom Mortgage

Nicely done!

Frwd D., Garland, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Angela was so nice!


Freedom Mortgage

A rare experience!!!

Francisco T., Chesapeake, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - In these days and time, it's rare to find someone whom actually cares about you and places you first, rather than thinking only about themselves. that's what freedom mortgage did for me! unsolicited, they offered me a reduced interest rate on my mortgage, saving me approximately $12,500 over the remaining life of my mortgage, all at no cost to me! when asked 'why?', they said i was eligible, a good customer, and they wished to retain my business, especially since 80% of their portfolio are va loans. needless to say, they have retained my business, and i'm grateful they practice '


<< FIRST    20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 30 |    LAST >>