FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - Mark, andrew, tina and kathy were all helpful and so great to work with!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - The team of loan personel was helpful and very nice and polite to us during the loan process.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - Olivia was a rock star with making sure the refinance process went smoothly. great job with keeping me informed on the status of the process.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - This has been an outstanding experience.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - Very helpful, painless and quick responses to even the smallest questions.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - If you have the opportunity to refinance with freedom mortgage, just do it. the professionals at freedom mortgage are on the ball throughout the whole process. document delivery and closing are easy and transparent, everything is well explained and painless, not to mention the savings. i will be able to pay off my home much sooner than expected, thanks guys.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - Freedom mortgage was great ( a few to many emails not knowing what to do with them sign them review them read them? they need to be more clear what to do with them.)


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - Didn't realize that mortgage companies offered better deals to there own customers while lowering there own profits. was very skeptical at first but soon turned into a pleasurable and exciting experience. the staff was great and very informative every step of the way.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
3 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - They kept me informed very well.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - Very helpful company.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - Kevin leone, joseph cook, emerald lewis, shelly hawkins, were all very professional and understanding. after the closing, the online experience just needs to catch up with the actual process.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - Well all i can say is wow. i wasn't even looking when my own bank called me up and offered lower financing. it was something your not going to say no too. they made it easy and i get to save money.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - Freedom mortgage was very helpful, especially joseph troiano, in the refinancing process. he also assisted with communications with the title company.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - Very accommodating, easy, informative and very user friendly.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Great service and representatives. everyone was friendly and very responsive.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - I'll like to thank the team that worked with me to get the refinance of my mortgage done especially eric guzman. he did a good job of trying to explain things that seems complex to me.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - The process was painless and very fast.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Worked out well.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - This was another great experience with freedom mortgage. it is great dealing with a company that has my best interest in mind.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Walisa was very informative on what we would need next. she was getting back to me really quickly. very professional lady!! she really made this painless.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - So far everything is going well, thanks to all the staff at freedom mortgage.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Thanks for reaching out to me with the offer it went quicker than expected.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - At freedom mortgage, people are very professional.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Really seems like a seamless experience. the only thing i didn't like was it seemed as though i was using different people within the same company. after speaking with the initial person didn't seem as though she was involved much anymore after that except for the occasional email.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Kept the customer informed and offered to lower interest rate at no cost to the customer. this is something exceptional. thank you.


<< FIRST    3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12    LAST >>