FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

We Made It

Anne Marie B., Boca Raton, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/4/2017 - I was looking to refinance and close by the end of September. With the hurricane, I was unsure if I was going to be able to close then. Fortunately, it all worked out, and I am very pleased.


Freedom Mortgage

RESPECTFUL, PROFESSIONAL!

Rose C., Ponchatoula, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/4/2017 - Although, I had to work with my loan officer, (Robert Biggs), and loan advocate, (Jorge Cervantes) to make this process happened, I enjoyed every step of the journey. Two very professional, and courteous gentlemen. I'm happy it's over but I will miss them both.


Freedom Mortgage

Wild ride all the way!

Michael M., Tampa, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/4/2017 - Even hurricane Irma didn't stop Brandi and Natalli from doing their job!i Hope they had as much fun as i did! Can't wait to do another refi!Lol


Freedom Mortgage

Thank you!

Katelyn T., Laurel, DE
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/4/2017 - I have nothing but good things to say! I used Freedom Mortgage originally and I refinanced through them about a year later and got an excellent reduced interest rate.


Freedom Mortgage

Freedom sets you FREE

Carl C., Scranton, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/3/2017 - Bruce Greenwald and Kiersten Heath were so instrumental in putting together this deal, its hard to believe they are not family.


Freedom Mortgage

Amazing experience.

Howard and Darlene W., Terry, MS
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/2/2017 - The Freedom Mortgage Team: Robert Biondi, Robert Mears and Ed DeWald were all very helpful. Our refinance was done in a timely manner and those that worked on the procedure were very courteous. It was actually above and beyond our expectations.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy Prompt Refinance

Edward H., Wickenburg, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/2/2017 - My expectations were not high due to complex messy refinances previously. However, the Freedom Mortgage loan was made easy to understand, with easy clear directions on what they needed, and prompt effective service to enable full understanding and very rapid progress to closing. The refinance team of Edgardo Gonzalez, Sheena, Nathalie, and Larry were very courteous, prompt and competent on questions and enabled me to close very rapidly. They gave me a refinance plan fitted to me better than I ever expected and also easier and faster than expected. Thanks to all of you at Freedom Mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly and considerate

Jessica D., Jurupa Valley, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/2/2017 - My expectations were definitely met throughout the process. There was a little phone tag, but that was expected with my schedule and the time difference.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly staff

Michelle T., East Stroudsburg, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/2/2017 - The process was easier than I thought. I would definitely recommend Freedom Mortgage to others.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Norma L., Fresno, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/2/2017 - Sean and Emmy were wonderful kept me posted on very thing I needed to know also fast response on all my questions. Thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

It went well

Linda C., Battle Creek, MI
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/2/2017 - Response time for questions was prompt. Everyone was helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Best experience

Terry S., Hanover Park, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/2/2017 - Other competitors could not meet or exceed what Freedom Mortgage offered. They kept me informed and aware of what was going on.


Freedom Mortgage

Worth the wait

Harry L., St Petersburg, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/2/2017 - I want to thank Jennifer DeRitis for guiding me step by step through the loan process. She was there for me when I needed her and responded to my calls without delay.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good experience

Alan R., Salem, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/2/2017 - Connor, Emma, and Mike deserve a pat on the back for the good work they did. They went above and beyond to help us.


Freedom Mortgage

Very Awesome Team

Melissa W., Odessa, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/2/2017 - The entire process was absolutely perfect. I am very new to all of this and everyone that was involved in getting my documents together did an excellent job and were patient with me as they had to wait on me at times..


Freedom Mortgage

Great job!!

Jenn F., Winter Park, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/2/2017 - Freedom Mortgage makes the whole process super easy to refinance. They are up front and honest about the whole process. I appreciate a mortgage company that WANTS my business


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent Experience

Mark R., Winchester, KY
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/2/2017 - Thank you Freedom Mortgage! My experience was professional and fast. I appreciate the opportunity to work with your company!


Freedom Mortgage

Job Well Done!

Katherine G., Sharpsburg, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/1/2017 - From the initial contact by Steve Tropiano to the final signing with Janet Vickers, this was a seamless experience completed by a team of true professionals. We had frequent contact from Tyra Thomas, who provided loan estimates and closing disclosures. One specific individual we want to mention is Tysheka Cunningham, Processing Supervisor. She was especially helpful in answering our questions, succinct in her replies and very, very patient. All of the individuals name above were most helpful and efficient in meeting our needs. We will most certainly recommend Freedom Mortgage whenever the opportunity arises.


Freedom Mortgage

We did It!!! Thank you!

Tamra M., Wyandotte, MI
 
4 out of 5 stars

9/30/2017 - I want to say Mr. Albert Walker is a saint!!!! I called him endlessly screaming, crying, overjoyed, satisfied, unsatisfied, you name it it was there in this process... But he was ALWAYS a calm voice with all the answers... he was always professional and very kind and understanding. I was very lucky to have him walk me through this process. He NEEDS a bonus or a vacation day just for dealing with me. True Statement there. Thank you Freedom Mortgage... We did it... I never thought it was possible. Thank you again Mr. Walker. ??


Freedom Mortgage

Very positive experience!

Patricia W., Laurel, DE
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/29/2017 - So glad we are staying with Freedom Mortgage! They helped us refinance with a lower rate and were able to help us with a title issue on our manufactured home! They did all the work! We were able to defer two payments which also helped us catch up on some medical bills! Thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

They will help you

John W., Longview, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/29/2017 - James Shushuck (sp) and Leann utect Hanes(sp) we're both very helpful I only had to mention my Vietnam 100% PTSD disability once, and they did not rush my lost words and suggested words when I could not find them..a most unstressful and satisfing conclusion to the process. As a veteran I am not used to being well taken care of. I assure you their care of you will make your day!


Freedom Mortgage

Very Satisfied

Wiiliam F., Cincinnati, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/29/2017 - I have been a customer of freedom Mortgage for several years. Previously had done business with them several years ago which is why I reached out to them for my previous refinance. There were some factors involved that delayed the process on my loan but in the end it would not be fair to say this was freedom's fault. Employment verification is a important part of the process and if previous employers drop the ball then the entire process can be delayed. But over all Freedom Did exactly what i asked. Combine my first and second mortgage into one mortgage. For that I am grateful because they paid off my second mortgage which was a balloon loan with another bank that expired. The day I received the email that said ' Congratulations your loan was approved' was a day I have been waiting for since the housing market crashed. I can't tell you how happy I was. I still remember the day I called to start the request process and this was by far the best phone call I have ever made.


Freedom Mortgage

Quicken NO, Freedom YES!

Basil B., Bronx, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/29/2017 - I had the pleasure to work with jasmine irvine, dylan chesney and there co workers and management and they made a negative experience with quicken loans turn into a positive one with freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Good Job Great Teamwork

James P., Maricopa, AZ
 
4 out of 5 stars

9/28/2017 - We all got together and worked well to bring the job to completion. Thanks


Freedom Mortgage

Great Customer Service!

Vicki S., Lacey, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/28/2017 - Jennifer Nelson and Omar Bahour were both amazing. Both were very helpful, very knowledgeable and returned any questions I had very quickly. They both made the process so much easier!


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Steve L., Galion, OH
 
4 out of 5 stars

9/28/2017 - Was kept well informed on how the process would proceed. Only this is the escrow estimates were lower than final numbers.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome experiance

Albert C., Bozeman, MT
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/28/2017 - Starting with Jeremy, he explained things up front and honest! For a short time Sean was helpful. Brittany is a credit to Freedom Mortgage her help and knowledge was very professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome experience

Thomas P., Circleville, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/28/2017 - Christina Anderson was a delight to work with! She made it 'fun'


Freedom Mortgage

Absolutely amazing

Jeremy R., Northglenn, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/28/2017 - I have never had such an easy refinancing experience! I really appreciate everyone at Freedom Mortgage and I am glad our home loan is with them


Freedom Mortgage

Professional assistance

Gary P., Cross Timbers, MO
 
4 out of 5 stars

9/28/2017 - Excellent service. Special thank you to Mary Labidor for all her help in the delays of my loan.


<< FIRST    1 | 2 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>