FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - I have a superlative credit score, government retirement and although the customer service at freedom mortgage was excellent, the process was at times arduous. that being said i am very satisfied with freedom mortgage.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - This is my second 'go around' and again were highly pleased


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - Nice people to do a refinance with, they made it an easy process.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - Andrew delp and meshon simmons kept me informed all the way. whether through email or phone call my husband and i were informed on every step. thank you freedom mortgage


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - Our mortgage person answered any of our questions in a quick response. no question was left unanswered.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - All the loan agents i worked jeff jones his assistant anthonty ,mark bishop,vickie harris were great to work with to get everything done.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - The process was very smooth and they never lost any documents. unlike my last mortgage, where i had to send and resend several times.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - Aspen perry- price was the greatest. always happy and a top notch personality for a job position that requires people skills and communication. a+. marcy grace was great. very thorough, thoughtful and on top of everything needed to get house closed on time. a+.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - The refinance process went smoothly and quickly. our closing agent ms. anderson was very organized and very helpful which made the closing easier.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - We appreciated,for once, feeling like a mortgage company valued us as customers. it's so frustrating to have loans leapfrogging all over the place to new businesses and having to constantly set up new options for bill pay. we felt like freedom was wanting to keep a good customer and helped us stay on track while having the option to evaluate our loan for our own best interest of asset management.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - I cannot express enough how smooth and easy scott made this home buying process for us. he always kept us informed at was on top of everything. this being my first home, i went in with nothing but horror stories on my mind from what i've heard and read, and i couldn't believe how opposite it was. scott made it so easy and actually fun and everything he said he would do was always on time and exactly as it should be. i wish i could give them more than 5 stars, because this was one of the best experiences for me. thank you scott for everything, and for always being a smiling face and eager to help us along. you rock! :)


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - John himmel,, & the whole team, but ms. carson was always there for me and my wife dorothy


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - The officers that worked on my case were very responsive to all issues and concerns.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - Give me a call when you would like to do it again


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - Stephen founlacker, loan officer was great. as a first home buyer they made sure i understood the process and was always willing to answer questions


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - Isiah etumbuk and ashley jackson were both very helpful and nice. both made this refi the easiest thing i have ever done. thank you.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - I worked directly with bea d'eanna and fran aurtera. the two of them were extremely helpful through the entire process . it didn't matter how many times a day i called them to ask them a million questions . they always got back to me in a timely fashion if they didn't answer immediately . i would recommend freedom to anyone i know .


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - Simple, pleasant experience with a quick closing date. everyone from start to finish was wonderful....


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - Easy and great experience. i like how they keep you informed in every step.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - I am a combat veteran with ptsd. i was in a battle with the builder and their finance company, which added a lot of stress. eric bastian was recommended by my realtor. eric and his team sherrika robinson, stephanie foster were heaven sent. they were caught up on my story / experience in my dealings with the builder and their finance company. they immediately went to work . turning my nightmare into one of the greatest experiences of my life. i would and will totally recommend them to all my friends, family and any other person looking for a great finance company.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - From the initial phone call through the closing , mr garrett was right on top of any questions that i had and everything went very smoothly ! great experience , thank you !


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - They worked with us to keep us informed through the process, and answered all our questions and concerns.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - Freedom mortgage team was great and easy to work with. they let me know exactly what to expect and worked with me with professional and friendly service and kept me informed of what to expect and how the process was going. i would recommend them to anyone wanting to refinance their home.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - I got exactly what i was looking for, the lowest possible rate with a minimum of hassle.. so glad i can now just toss all the other offers i get in the mail.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - Overall, the customer service experience was quite good. i was well informed and kept up to date on the process. however, the process began in june or july and there was a large lag of time while trying to get the 2nd mortgage subordinated. while i never heard very specific information on the reasons behind this delay from freedom, iberia indicated that freedom did not follow the proper contact process, thus greatly delaying the overall mortgage process.


<< FIRST    1 | 2 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>