FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Easier than expected

Pasquale C., Lindenhurst, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/15/2017 - I dealt with Jeff Schenk and Patrick Mueller and they were very helpful and informative. Any time I reached out to them they were available or returned my call shortly after leaving a message. They made this refinance extremely easy and I would recommend them, as well as Freedom Mortgage, to anyone.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and Friendly

Sonja R., Bridgman, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/13/2017 - Marcie Brown and Sunny Swen always took the time to answer my questions and explain things to me that I might not have understood. This was actually the easiest experience I have ever had from start to finish with a mortgage company. Great job Freedom Mortgage!!


Freedom Mortgage

Complete Quick Helpful

Michelle J., Chandler, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/9/2017 - Both Carly Seidel and Camila Henderson were very quick to get back with me on any questions I had. They were very thorough in what they needed from me to get things done, and I really appreciate that! And even to the scheduling of the signing, Brandi Brown was on time and efficient!


Freedom Mortgage

OUTSTANDING!!!!

Todd K., Apple Valley, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/12/2017 - This was, by far, the best experience I have had dealing with a mortgage company. Toni and Dominique were rock stars and they made me feel as if I was their only client. The web based document processing and submission process worked flawlessly.


Freedom Mortgage

Very efficient process

Joe D., New Albany, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/7/2017 - Carl and Jacob did an excellent job beginning to end of this loan experience. They explained the process and requirements and did what they said, then followed through with what I perceived kept my best interests in mind.


Freedom Mortgage

Great group to work with

Loretta l., Conway, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/2/2017 - Enjoyed working with each person I spoke with … I will recommend Freedom Mortgage to all my friends.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinancing loan

Philip M., Cumberland,MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

11/2/2017 - Everyone was very informative and took their time in explaining the process of refinancing our home. Meagan was awesome and she was very pleasant to work with. All and all, they lowered our interest rate and our monthly payments and you can't argue with that. Great job Freedom Mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

A Good Overall Experience

Cynthia C., Denver, CO
 
3 out of 5 stars

10/25/2017 - The Freedom Team was very helpful and it was a pleasure working with them all. The process was slow for me, but, overall it was good.


Freedom Mortgage

A Good Overall Experience

Cynthia C., Denver, CO
 
3 out of 5 stars

10/25/2017 - The Freedom Team was very helpful and it was a pleasure working with them all. The process was slow for me, but, overall it was good.


Freedom Mortgage

Customer advocates

Ginny D., Lewiston, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/25/2017 - Carly Seidel was a top notch customer advocate. She worked closely with us and kept us informed from the beginning to the end of the loan process. I could never give enough positive feedback for her fantastic service!


Freedom Mortgage

Great refinance process

Janice F., Oviedo, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2017 - Ron Bowser was terrific. Answered my emails quickly and really appreciated his communications. Kept us up to date on all steps in the process. Appreciate having Ron handle our refinance.


Freedom Mortgage

Good Customer Service

Te L., South Eucld, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2017 - Everyone I talked to seemed to be knowledgeable about my refinancing and understood that I was a first time homeowner. I am glad that they contacted me and explained the course of action when it came to offering the refinancing.


Freedom Mortgage

Absolutely the Best!

David A., Dallas, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2017 - Outstanding service from start to finish. Everyone I worked with has excellent customer service. I could not have asked for more. They helped me when I needed it. They returned my phone calls. Process was the easiest I have ever had. This was my fifth refinance and it was extremely painless. I would recommend Freedom Mortgage to anyone just because of their outstanding service.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional

Theresa U., McDonough, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2017 - All of the members of my team were responsive, helpful and informative. Freedom Mortgage treated me with respect and fought with my current mortgage company for my rights as a client when they tried every stall tactic known to man.


Freedom Mortgage

Unexpected good news

Diana C., Ocean Shores, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2017 - I didn't even think about looking into refinancing until Freedom Mortgage brought it up, but the money I've saved couldn't have come at a better time! Thanks!


Freedom Mortgage

Quick, great, awesome

Chris W., Tucson, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2017 - Everyone was exceptional. Job was done in a few weeks, and just in time for Christmas!


Freedom Mortgage

Unexpectedly easy

Barbara H., Seatac, WA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/23/2017 - Joey Kurtz was patient, knowledgeable, prompt and informative. Lee Ann and Benjamin kept us up to date with the refi. We were impressed with Noor from the title company. All in all a good experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and fast

Theresa P., Summerville, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2017 - This was so quick and I loved that Freedom Mortgage contacted us to refinance our mortgage. The best part was you came to our home to sign!


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely Easy Process

Stephany S., Merrillville, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2017 - Domonique and Jen were very responsive and informative through the entire process.


Freedom Mortgage

Very helpful

Libby H., Jacksonville, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2017 - We are very impressed with Freedom Mortgage, especially Michael Domico, Executive Loan Advisor who was the very first person I contacted and continued to check in on us throughout the process even just to see if we were ok after hurricane Irma. We had 3 different customer advocates but Micah Ramos kept us very informed and got answers to all our questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent communication !

Ted C., Page, AZ
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/23/2017 - From David Anderson , James Robinson and Shanel Sutton all have great customer service but, Shanel Sutton customer service was above all. Her communication on updates was remarkable. I thought I was a burden and she assured me that it was her job to make sure I knew what was going on due to the time frame I needed the refinance to happen. She was amazing..!!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding

Chris P., Millwood, WV
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2017 - What a wonderful experience , we were skeptical about going online to refinance but with team member like Netifnet Lowe and Emerald Lewis it couldn't have been a better experience. Thank you for all of your hard work and customer care.


Freedom Mortgage

Great people, friendly, helpful

Glenda W., Medford, OR
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/23/2017 - Jache Sawyer was able to explain right at the beginning of the process approximately what would be the final outcome. Diana Ferraiuolo did an excellent job of keeping me aware of documents that were needed for processing.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome experience

James R., Bedford Heights, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2017 - Working with my Customer Advocate was like having a best friend guiding you through the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Primo ReFi

John J., Golden, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2017 - Freedom Mortgage telling us we were eligible for a ReFi saved hundreds for us. A really pleasant surprise. Nathaniel Strano was knowledgeable, friendly and accessible thru the entire process. Kudos to the team!!


Freedom Mortgage

Very thorough

Jacqueline B., Monroe, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/22/2017 - Michelle Bennette and Eric Webber worked together to make sure everything was in place and that made my experience with Freedom Mortgage smooth


Freedom Mortgage

Good job team

Ollie W., Decatur, AL
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/22/2017 - Brittany Rotondo and her team did a good job on overcoming all the shortcomings


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service

David G., Garland, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/22/2017 - Had an easy transition to refinancing my home and I feel like I made the best decision on my home staying with Freedom Mortgage .


Freedom Mortgage

Beyond Expectations

Jackie S., Quinebaug, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2017 - I have to say that in today's world where so little is human experience, Freedom Mortgage went above and beyond with the human touch. My first point of contact was answered by a person without even once going through a hundred hoops of automated possibilities. And it didn't stop there. As I went along through the refinance process, numerous people kept in touch with me and everyone displayed knowledge, professionalism and complete courtesy. From the original loan officer to the notary who drove almost 2 hours to show up at my door. In my opinion, a rarity today. I can't say enough good things about this experience with Freedom. In my profession as an analyst I kept questioning this service but it truly was a most positive experience and Freedom gets my gold seal of approval. No stress. Beyond expectations. They do customer service RIGHT!!


Freedom Mortgage

Superb elation

David S., Glen Burnie, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2017 - What can someone say, when a whole company becomes Santa. It started with a phone call, telling me that I have come up to a year with my VA loan and we would like to lower your interest at no cost to you. It just got better with super employees calling and updating me on the process. Every person I spoke to was enthusiastic for us. All was seamless down to the closing process and the notary public gentleman that came to our home and went through ensuring we signed the pages properly. My wife and I thank Freedom Mortgage for this present.


<< FIRST    1 | 2 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>