FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Awesome customer service

Lorena G., Los Angeles, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/15/2017 - Our refinance experience was great. Steve Vo and Nathalie Gallegos were great in keeping us informed throughout the process. We are extremely happy with the process.


Freedom Mortgage

"Simple, Fast and Fun"

Angel T., Warner Robins, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/15/2017 - Was approached by Freedom as existing customer to offer me a deal. The process went smooth and loved to do everything online. Best closing experience I ever had


Freedom Mortgage

Thank You

Brenda J., Antioch, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/15/2017 - Good staffing I didn't know that there were companies such as yours!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Loan for home

Tyrone T., Goodyear, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/15/2017 - They handled my loan efficiently and professionally. I received all pertinent information in a timely manner. In addition, they kept me well informed with every process of my loan.


Freedom Mortgage

One happy customer:)

Bonifacio T., Las Vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/15/2017 - Thank you Freedom Mortgage for helping me through the entire process:)


Freedom Mortgage

No worries

Nikole N., Sparks, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/15/2017 - The process was almost effortless on our part. Freedom Mortgage took care of us and did everything they promised.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Customer Service

Karla W., Woodstock, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/15/2017 - I was well informed every step of the way. I knew what was expected of me, and kept appraised of each next step.


Freedom Mortgage

The Best Experience Ever!

Geraldine P., Sharon Hill, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/15/2017 - When I called Freedom Mortgage I was expecting to get the same double talk (and no help) that I have experienced in the past. I spoke with Mr. Luis Salcedo and he was not just professional, he also came across as someone who really wants to help you. Mr. Salcedo started the process of getting me a refinance and while he worked on that he put me in contact with Ms. Sheri West. I can't say enough positive things about Ms. West, she kept me informed during the whole process. If I had questions, doubts or concerns about anything with the process she was always available to answer my questions or concerns. She was like my personal little angel that held my hand all the way through to the final process. Thank you Freedom Mortgage and If Mr. Salcedo and Ms. West are examples of your other employees' you have a winning team!


Freedom Mortgage

"Painless, quick, easy"

Eric P., Cinnaminson,, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/15/2017 - All facets of the process were handled professionally and I was well informed throughout.


Freedom Mortgage

Trusted Experience

Kathrine W., Hoffman Estates, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/15/2017 - Steven Murray, Lee Thompson and Gloria Reguero are a GREAT Team. Steven put my mind at ease from the start. With today's problems of unscrupulous people in this world, I had faith in this team. I cannot say enough good about my experience with them especially being a senior.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and fast

Meagan B., Pinson, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/15/2017 - I thought the overall experience was great! Easy and convenient! The whole process was pretty simple. They came to our home for the closing at the time that was best for us.


Freedom Mortgage

Super service

Linda D., KIngsport, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/15/2017 - Very nice people ! Always willing to answer my questions concerning the loan process.


Freedom Mortgage

Customer service

Ronald S., Peru, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/15/2017 - We found our interactions with staff to be very productive and rewarding. Staff was courteous informative and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend Freedom mortgage to our friends and Associates.


Freedom Mortgage

Work for your Business

Peter A., Murrells Inlet, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/14/2017 - The process was smooth, quick & informative. Sean Robbins, Emmy Abdill, Katrina Heisler, David Sewell all were respectful. They all kept me up to date every step of the process. They are all an asset to freedom Mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

stress free loan

Brenda S., Burnsville, WV
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/14/2017 - I dealt with Aida the most during the processing of my loan. She was very helpful to me and answered any questions I had. Freedom Mortgage was a good choice in refinancing my home.


Freedom Mortgage

Lower rate and lower term

John W., Milford, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/13/2017 - Not all roses during the process but worth it in the end. Henry Smith was very quick to respond to emails and calls during the entire process.


Freedom Mortgage

Very Responsive & Helpful

Wendy R., Aurora, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/13/2017 - Thanks for a quick and painfree experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Helpful employees!

Elizabeth T., Avondale, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/13/2017 - Everyone involved was great very professional and helpful in every way !! Explained any and all questions I had.


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderfully pleased

Rocky B., Holton, KS
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/13/2017 - Barry Markowitz was AMAZING in explaining the process from start to finish. I would without a doubt recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home or to refinance. I can't say enough about how easy he made this process.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Experience

Nichole H., Owatonna, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/12/2017 - Thank you for everything you guys did. I have never had a closing go as smoothly as it did with you guys.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome great informative

Tony L., Fresno, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/12/2017 - Great experience. I was hesitant to file everything online but was quickly made feel comfortable. Surprisingly fast, easy, and painless process. Can't recall any names but everyone i spoke with via land line or email was very professional and super helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Very knowledgeable

Susan C., Dinwiddie, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/12/2017 - Jache Sawyer and Joe Buhler explain everything to us as the process went forward


Freedom Mortgage

excellence

Jack B., Columbia, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/12/2017 - Was well informed about progress of loan, didn't have to keep sending same documents over again


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleasant

Philip H., Centerville, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/12/2017 - I was thoroughly impressed with everything from the start with Dominique through to the end with Briana. I have already referred one person to Freedom Mortgage and will continue to do so when given an opportunity. Keep up the good work!


Freedom Mortgage

Best Customer Service

Abby P., Pinehurst, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/12/2017 - Brent Hansen was nothing less than wonderful to work with, providing top-rated customer service throughout the process!


<< FIRST    1 | 2 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>