FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Good service

Tina S., Toms River, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/6/2018 - Very professional and made refinance quick and easy


Freedom Mortgage

Organized, responsive

Linda P., Greenville, OH
 
4 out of 5 stars

3/6/2018 - Kevin Rell was my contact. I believe he kept me informed. The negative part was how long the process took.


Freedom Mortgage

BEST Experience!!!!!!!

Carolyn R., Rockledge, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/5/2018 - The entire process was amazing!! Kyle and Sheena were magnificent !! From start to finish was 2 weeks. I always knew what was going, what step was next, and was treated with nothing but respect! I would recommend your company to everyone!!


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding Service!

Les R., Hillsboro, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/5/2018 - The team supporting us was great from start to finish. Special recognition to Daniel O'Gorman and Marivel Amparan for making our refi a great experience!


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfied service

Christy S., Mullica Hill, NJ
 
4 out of 5 stars

3/5/2018 - Good experience


Freedom Mortgage

PLEASENT PERSON

JULIE K., Cincinatti, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/5/2018 - Kevin Rell was the lender that took care of me. He always kept me informed of all updates. he was very pleasant to speak to.


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic job

Frank B., Fayetteville, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/5/2018 - Thank you very much for assisting us and it was a beautiful experience.


Freedom Mortgage

On Point Always

Frank D., Bridge, NJ
 
4 out of 5 stars

3/5/2018 - Was very happy overall but I think when a loan advisor is absent someone should follow up daily on his customers. My loan process was a very lengthy process that I feel could of been completed sooner if the communication was somewhat better among the employees.


Freedom Mortgage

Truly Amazing

Jacqueline H., Lyon, MS
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/5/2018 - I am very thankful to David DeRisi. He kept me informed every step of the way. He made this process easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome job

Aline W., Teachey, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/5/2018 - I like to thank Taylor, Kathy and the team for taking care of this loan for me. They kept me inform step by step and made this loan so much easier. I would recommend them to anyone. I will also be giving your number to a few friends that wants to take part. Again Thanks you and God Bless.


Freedom Mortgage

Everyone was very nice

Connie A., Athens, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/4/2018 - Carles Bryan was very nice always return my calls, Deana Sazoir was very nice


Freedom Mortgage

Great,Satisfied,Thankful

Jesse D., Waxhaw, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/4/2018 - Excellent to work with . The process with my refinance seemed to go very smooth. Thank You!!


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent overall

Fredrick M., Woodstock, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/4/2018 - John Partian and Josuha Wanbeke were excellent throughout the process. We're very informative and answered all questions and resolved any problems that arises. I want to thank them for their support and services.


Freedom Mortgage

great experience

Brenda S., Macomb, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/4/2018 - It was a long process initially but once I got all the documents in place it was smooth. The reps were patient and very helpful along the way.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent Experience

Denise S., Canfield, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/2/2018 - Gianni DeFrancesco and John Reinbolt were a pleasure to work with. I thank John for expediting our loan with such efficiency. And, Gianni got everything started without a glitch. Thanks again for everything!


Freedom Mortgage

I would recommend Freedom.

Judith C., Indianapolis, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

v3/2/2018 - All of the Freedom Mortgage folks were very helpful through out the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly great service

Neil J., Bangor, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/2/2018 - Everyone was very nice and helpful. Would recommend freedom to a friend.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast, Friendly, People

Paul C., Cabot, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/1/2018 - The Team at Freedom Mortgage were very friendly, answered all my questions and serviced my loan in a fast and professional manner. Brittany Rotondo and Joseph Minnick were awesome! They helped me the whole way through this loan process. If you want a fast and painless home equity loan, go to Freedom Mortgage........


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent Service

Deborah T., Diamond Bar, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/1/2018 - Both Freedom Mortgage team members I worked with were both very courteous, professional, responsive to my questions and concerns and extremely nice to me. They were both very knowledgeable also.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth and Easy

Armando G., El Paso, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/1/2018 - Transaction was smooth and fast.


Freedom Mortgage

Very Professional

Jeffrey M., Lincolnton, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/1/2018 - I had the privilege to work with Nyticka Sehested and Nicholas Repice. Both were very professional and a pleasure to work with. Answered all my questions and everything went smooth. I would give them both and Freedom Mortgage 5 stars


Freedom Mortgage

kind, respectful, timely

James W., Mt Vernon, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/1/2018 - the two people I dealt with where very professional. answered all my questions and always kept me up to date on refi info


Freedom Mortgage

Team too big?

James C., Boca Raton, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/1/2018 - It took a while to coordinate the whole process because there were multiple people calling, most of whom appeared to be doing the same job. Once we settled in, the process went very smoothly but at first the number of people I was dealing with was intimidating.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent Experience

Denise S., Canfield, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/1/2018 - Gianni DeFrancesco and John Reinbolt were a pleasure to work with. I thank John for expediting our loan with such efficiency. And, Gianni got everything started without a glitch. Thanks again for everything!


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and friendly

Wiebke M., Grovetown, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/1/2018 - It was an easy switch and friendly knowledgeable service.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent Service

David B., San Tan Valley, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/8/2018 - This is the second home we have financed through Freedom Mortgage. Plus, we have done three 'interest rate lowering' re-fi's in the last 3 years (counting our previous home in California). Ayman and Anthony handled our latest re-fi and did an excellent job. If I had a question, it was promptly answered. They were excellent with full disclosures and readily resolved any requests. Our original loan on our current home was handled by our local representative in Phoenix, Mr. Steve Leonard. The loan went through flawlessly. His took personal responsibility for every step of the process. I don't often recommend 'big' corporate companies to others, but, Freedom Mortgage is an exception. I give them my highest recommendation.


Freedom Mortgage

Very thoughtful

Nancy P., Morrison, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/8/2018 - The people that assisted me were very nice and I felt that they did their best at assisting me . They made me feel like I was their only client.


Freedom Mortgage

Good Experience Overall

Michael E., Statesville, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

2/8/2018 - From the beginning, the people that I spoke with were very friendly and helpful. James Robinson started the process with getting me a quote and informing me of the process. He was very helpful in this step. Lisa McMullen finished the process as my customer representative for the closing process. There were a few hiccups along the way but they were handled in a professional manner and eventually resolved. Both were courteous and respectful of my time, I work nights and sleep during the day. Overall it was a good experience. I would recommend this company to anyone that is looking to purchase or refinance their home. Thanks for all your help.


Freedom Mortgage

"Efficient, Prompt"

Gregory M., Clarksville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/8/2018 - They worked with me by coming to my house, by having everything in order and being familiarized with the documents, she was able to go over each document in a summarized fashion before I signed them


Freedom Mortgage

Great Experience

Ivette F., Manchester, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/8/2018 - My refinance experience went smooth, quick, and did not cause me any added stress. I would recommend Freedom Mortgage to anyone who is looking to refinance.


<< FIRST    1 | 2 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>