FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Loan officer very pleasant and helpful


 
4 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Craig miller was my mortgage broker and provided me with all of the information i could possibly need. he answered my questions, phone calls and emails quickly and kept me up to date on the process as it went along.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - My va refinancing was by far the best and most efficient refinancing process that i have ever and could ever imagine going through. the entire freedom mortgage staff was amazingly pleasant. i really enjoyed working with them all. they were friendly and responsive.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - No paper work!


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Thank you freedom mortgage for restoring my faith in the american dream again, did not have this with chase.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - I was scheduled to close our refi on july 12th. i called mr. cory smith on july 11th with a concern. mr. smith answered my concern and told me he'd handle it. he called me back on 2 or 3 occasions, updating my status. he also e-mailed me of progress. he went above and beyond all of my expectations. i have already provided his name and freedom mortgage phone numbers to two of my friends.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - After weeks of talking to numerous potential lenders for my first house, i contacted scott and for the first time felt like i was speaking to someone more interested in making sure i was informed than he was in selling me something. i have and will continue to send people his way when they're considering buying a home. scott and everyone else on the freedom mortgage team were consistently courteous, professional, and i wouldn't have a new roof over my head without them. thank you!


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - You have always provided me with great service. letting me know of rate decreases and offers.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - The overall process with freedom mortgage was pretty easy. i am glad i stayed with this mortgage company.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Thank you.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Everyone was great.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - I had a great business experience with freedom mortgage. the process was very smooth.


 
4 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - The overall process was easy to follow and complete. i can not think of refinance that has been as easy as freedoms. i had a question about the closing statement that i was having trouble understanding until i was able to talk to chris who patiently explained it all to me.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - My loan officer david kept me well informed as to how my loan was going. he answered all the concerns that i had. over all it was fast and painless.


 
4 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Replied to your letter advertising a streamline loan . i was very quick and easy. the only problem was the time difference as i'm on the west coast. when i returned home from work and wanted to respond to a message, i could never get anyone on the phone and would have to call from work in the morning and leave messages. sometimes it took 2-3 days to get a response, it became a little frustrating. otherwise the streamline process was as advertised and that was great.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Brian embry, and titania ferrell made sure i understood what was going to happen. they also made the process was efficient and pleasant. when i had a questions the responded quickly. thank you for all the help.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Frank was the perfect person to have as our guide for buying a house. he made my husband and i feel like we were pros! i would recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a house.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Mr gonzales was awesome he kept us informed and it took 3 weeks start to closing.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - I am happy with you all. i just wish you took credit cards.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Christine was awesome to work with, and called me back every time i had a question.


 
4 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Good job and fast work on the closing time.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Everything went very easy and fast everybody was very helpful when we had any questions the escrow agent randy day was extremely good.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Marybeth was extremely helpful and very supportive. thank you so much!


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Very easy process. the hardest thing i had to do was choose a title company to handle the closing.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Would recommend john to anyone looking for a mortgage!!


<< FIRST    29 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 |    LAST >>