FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding

Robert B., Lubbock, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Kyle shuman took care of us from start to finish and did an amazing job through out the whole process.


Freedom Mortgage

You guys are fantastic!!!

Dawn D., Union, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Every one from the loan officer to deltra thomas to the closer were all awesome!!!!!!! i am not sure if you ever have processors work from home, but i was a loan processor for almost 9 years and would love to work for your company!!! you are really exceptional!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Rios C., Grand prairie, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Outstanding.


Freedom Mortgage

Very happy

Deana S., Sebastian, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - Very quick and very responsive.


Freedom Mortgage

Customer satisfaction

Jessica K., Tippecanoe, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - I feel that everyone we talked to at freedom mortgage was very helpful and made sure we understood the refinancing process from beginning to end!


Freedom Mortgage

Responsive

Ngozi O., Chicago, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - All freedom mortgage personnel were professional and helpful and responded promptly to inquiries that i had.


Freedom Mortgage

Very quick

Andrew C., North ridgeville, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - This was the fastest and most pain-free refi i've ever done. over all a great experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast & stress free

Cassandra S., Riverside, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/22/2016 - All my questions were answered. everything moved fast & they all responded quickly. everyone waa great.


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Lisa H., Ocean township, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - John and cindy were very helpful and kept me informed and walked me thorough the process of meeting the required documentation for the mortgage application.


Freedom Mortgage

Made it easy

Tim G., San jose, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - No complaints.


Freedom Mortgage

Great team

Chrissy D., Northport, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - The team at freedom was efficient, knowledgable and fast. what a pleasure to have a stress free mortgage process. i highly recommend bruce silva & team!


Freedom Mortgage

The process was painless

Cynthia S., Chesterfield, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - Everyone was professional and did a great job. our involvement and time spend was minimal which we love.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Robert L., Monroe, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - Very knowledgeable and efficient.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy

David P., Sanford, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - I am grateful for the company's commitment to veterans . mr. story was great. the company, freedom mortgage, did all the work as they said they would and made it effortless for me to lower my interest rate. i even got to skip 1 month mortgage payment which was helpful for me as i am a disabled vet living on a fixed income. thanks to the whole team for doing this re-fi in a timely fashion, it reflects on their professionalism and respect for the client.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient & quick!

Dick N., Maricopa, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - Surprised that they would call so quick after taking out the loan to lower the rate.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience, service

Thomas O., Phoenix, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - It was a pleasure working with the freedom mortgage team. from start to finish, the process and handoffs were timely and seamless.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome service

Benny C., Adkins, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - Awesome that a mortgage company would help customer lower their interest rate and payment.


Freedom Mortgage

Patient and available

Diane B., Staten island, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - Matthew was accessible at all times and always kept me informed of the process.


Freedom Mortgage

My experience

Frank K., Salem, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - Everyone helped me in every way. the process was extremely fast and has been completed. i will work with no other mortgage company.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional

James B., Coram, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - Everyone associated with freedom mortgage were great. the process took a lot longer then we expected mainly because of federal guidelines.


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased

John B., Mount juliet, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2016 - Kept informed and no delays.


Freedom Mortgage

Happy with services

Cheryl P., Modesto, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/20/2016 - Everyone was helpful and friendly. smooth easy refinance.


Freedom Mortgage

Experience was painless

Larry and carol B., Sun city center, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/20/2016 - Everything was done in a timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Really great

Chip H., Edgerton, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/20/2016 - Everyone that had a hand in this were very friendly and made me feel like they knew me for awhile.


Freedom Mortgage

Best mortgage always

Vernon D., Jacksonville, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/20/2016 - Everything was great except the paperwork turn around time. my closing was delayed by four hours. because they did not receive the paperwork in time.


<< FIRST    29 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 |    LAST >>