FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Attentive/thoughtful refi

John P., Rancho cordova, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - With the help of a number of individuals at freedom mortgage, a lot of hard work at home, and a little personal experience, i was able to close an excellent re-finance on or before the day i wanted it closed.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Charlie W., Chicago, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - I thought the process was quick and easy, i got all of my questions answered on time.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and accurate

Eileen O., Peoria, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Each individual i worked with was very personable. beth, who came to the house with the documents, was very personable, knowledgeable and efficient.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth as yagermeister

Chris S., Lewisburg, TN
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Great job!


Freedom Mortgage

Better rate

Lakrecia G., Perris, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Joseph was awesome. thank you for the help and the step by step process.


Freedom Mortgage

Smoothest closing ever

Charles H., Sebastian, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Everyone i dealt with was top shelf.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good

Tracey F., Vancouver, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - I appreciate how helpful the personal are at freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Worked well as a team

Timothy M., Lafayette, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - John zangone was very informative and helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and done

Janet P., Mesa, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Daniel queener was very helpful and made this a fast and done deal.


Freedom Mortgage

Homeowners

Beatrice E., Zephylhills, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Very professional with lots of communication.


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful people

Adrian B., Bossier, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - I love freedom mortgage and the people that work for them are very nice and helpful!


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent job

Joyce W., Tampa, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Miss evelyn help me with my mortgage to go to detail by detail because i'm not computer savy.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, convenient

Clarissa P., Arlington, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Ms. nova fisher wad very prompt with the appointment, knowledgeable with the documents, professional and courteous.


Freedom Mortgage

Great job by all

Harriet S., Providence, RI
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Great job by gilbert coyne and becky brien and other staff they worked with. they were very responsive and met all deadlines for a closing within 30 days.


Freedom Mortgage

Always right on top

Christy A., Victorville, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Valerie was the best she took very good care of me.


Freedom Mortgage

Just wonderful

Joe V., Acworth, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Great experience with fast refinancing.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

Keith B., Idaho falls, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - I had a great experience. robert and tonya were both great to work with throughout the process and got me an excellent rate on my house.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, easy,easy!!

Vicki E., Herriman, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Anthony was always available and he returned my calls.


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely satisfied

Thomas J., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - The experience with freedom mortgage in 2015 was great, and to have an even better experience this year has made me happier. i have been involved with some other mortgage companies in the past and none was as efficient nor as competent as your staff. thanks!


Freedom Mortgage

Happy customer

Doug B., Gilbert, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - I appreciate you asking me if i wanted to refinance and not me coming to you.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Spencer B., Phenix city, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Freedom mortgage provides outstanding service. it was easy to sign my forms online. i was updated regularly and closing was painless. my payments and interest are lower.


Freedom Mortgage

Very very good

William L., Orlando, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Everything was just fine.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Sherri M., Lithia springs, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Freedom mortgage kept us informed and answered all of our questions! they made this an easy process for us.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

Dawn S., Chalfont, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - My loan officer mark mawby was great. he walked me through the process and explained everything. he was always available to answer my questions and responded in a timely manner to emails.


Freedom Mortgage

Great team work

Doug M., Homestead, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - I was under the impression that there were no fees, but towards the end, i learned that there were title company fees which were financed into the loan.


<< FIRST    29 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 |    LAST >>