FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - It was the easiest refinance we have ever done. everyone was very good & accommodating when dealing with us. if i ever decide to purchase another home i will definitely use freedom mortgage.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Kathleen and josh were always available to answer questions, more tan helpful. very friendly and attentive.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - It took some time getting going. didn't think we would ever get it finish.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Jaime taylor assisted me, and she was absolutely amazing. she stayed right beside me though all of the changes and she was always a phone call away. she was at my closing and although we me that day, it was like we were two old friends. she always made me feel like i was important and she truly is an asset to any company or any person she is involved with. thank you for having her with your company. she is phenomenal!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Thank you


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Everything went great.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - We have good information and very kind treatment for all persons have interaction ,thank you


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - They met all my expectations.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Really liked the ability to do it all from our home! made is very easy.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Experience could have been quicker.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Darrick moren was a great help with any questions we had.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
2 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Our initial loan processor jim was the only one who was responsive, caring, helpful & thourough. the rest were confused, mis-informed or non-responsive. without jim we would have cancelled.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - I am a retired loan officer with over 30 years of experience. freedom mortgage has been excellent in all aspects.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - The young lady put in request to expedite my refund of escrow account due to refi.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Angela lindeman, vickie mannino, and lynne merrill were professional, kind, supportive, and truly went above and beyond for me. i will highly recommend them in the future.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
3 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Internet process made it easy however, it took a while to get questions addressed. overall fair.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
2 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - I was mystified by the various errors in the loan documents that i discovered. these errors delayed the closing of the loan by more than a month.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Everything went as was informed


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Freedom's professionals informed me of this opportunity and got the ball rolling quickly. they answered all my questions without resorting to jargon and made my options easy to understand. i was kept informed every step of the way and am satisfied with this experience.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Joseph was very clear, precise and informative throughout the process. even got me down a 1/2%!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
2 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - The first person who reached out to me was chris bayes.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Everyone we worked with were great and fast! really appreciate freedom mortgage thinking about me, a veteran, to lower my interest rate!!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Very satisfied with this company.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
1 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Terrible awful hated it. i would rather have a root canal and this is not a joke.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Freedom has been ahead of the game w making sure i get the best rate


<< FIRST    30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 |    LAST >>