FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Refinanced

Lewis H., Wood village, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - They came to me. it was fast and easy. i did nothing and saved money. great experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Jessica G., Campbell, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - The entire team was amazing and very forthcoming with information. carol was the best!


Freedom Mortgage

Well done fantastic

David W., Mill hall, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - It was a great job everything went smoothly couldn't ask for better representation.


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely satisfied

James L., Aurora, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Dan novak and faith truly did an amazing job.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Thomas W., Orlando, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Easy, to refinance my loan. great communications, heather the closing lady was very helpful...


Freedom Mortgage

Great job!

Paul A., Plant city, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - This was the fastest irrrl i gave ever done. true professionals.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional

Tischa P., Somerset, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - My loan officer made me feel very comfortable through this long stressful process.


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased

John S., Danville, OH
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - It was a nice change that we were called and offered a lower rate at no cost to us by a company that already held our loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and very friendly

Kevin B., Saginaw, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Very helpful and fast.


Freedom Mortgage

Great people

Leonard M., Brunswick, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - The lady in colorado was so great to work with. she is the best.


Freedom Mortgage

Like freedom

Chris F., St joe, MO
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Dolores washington had a lot of patience working with me. she was very responsive to my emails. thanks dolores!


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth and stressfree

Danh C., Deptford, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Nicholas ramoundos went above and beyond. he was very responsive and always kept me informed.


Freedom Mortgage

Stress free experience

Kim L., Jacksonville, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Expectations met.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional

Phyllis H., Cocoa, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Thank you so much!! stephanie lipscomb is exceptional, she stays on top of everything and responds quickly!!! randal oestrich was professional and helpful as well!


Freedom Mortgage

Pretty good experience

Mary G., Monroe, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - I have referred our son to freedom mtg to refi his home.


Freedom Mortgage

Eveything went great!

Scott K., Ormond beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Great job.


Freedom Mortgage

Everyone was very good

Willie H., Nashville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/1/2016 - Everyone who helped me meet my expectations.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service.

Yolanda M., Burke, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/31/2016 - Ms. guerra kept me informed of every step of the process; it made the refinance procedures go smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

No complaints...thank you

Leland H., Waterville, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/31/2016 - Expectations exceeded.


Freedom Mortgage

No complaints here!

Juan L., Fort worth, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/31/2016 - Would recommend!


Freedom Mortgage

Great rate!

Robin L., Paulden, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/31/2016 - Mr. dane wood called us to offer us a 'fee simple' refi and we got a great rate... better than we had before... and it didn't cost us a lot of money. great company. much better than what we've experienced from others in the past. thank you freedom mortgage!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Bill N., Lincoln, NE
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/31/2016 - Thank you for keeping track of our interest rates and contacting us when rates drop.


Freedom Mortgage

San antonio refi

Phil C., San antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/31/2016 - Of all the mortgage companies i have worked with to either finance or refinance, freedom mortgage far exceeds all others in explaining and assisting the process from start to finish. give them your trust; you'll be happy with the results.


Freedom Mortgage

Painless process

Terri E., Merced, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/31/2016 - Eric miller was my loan officer and he did what he said he'd do in a way that helped meet my budget needs.


Freedom Mortgage

Great personal attention

Jim K., Sun city center, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/31/2016 - David b was good to work. he kept us up to date and kept things moving. great job!


<< FIRST    29 | 30 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 |    LAST >>