FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Alma and team very accommodating throughout the loan process. calls and emails. mobile notary- was accommodating as well, explained the documents with proficiency.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Everything went smoothly and efficiently from the very beginning and through the signing of the closing papers. we appreciate the opportunity to lower our interest rate with absolutely no hassle!


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - I was completely satisfied with the service.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - It was a easy experience and every one did what was expected.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - It was all very easy, i've closed many loans and this was by far the easiest loan process i've ever experienced, from the initial contact through closing.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - I've never had a loan where so much of the process was online. it was great not to have the separate expense of mailing forms back and forth and worked more smoothly than i would have imagined. daniel was very responsive when i had questions and always got back to me the same day. very low stress refinance!


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - All members were responsive and kept us informed. i appreciated confirmation of receipt when we sent requested information.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Smooth and efficient.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - From start to finish this was a very easy, simple process. thank you for making this a great experience.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Can't remember all the names of the people i talked to. but i want to thank the team of mr. brian frenck and mr. frances brennan for being very friendly, concerned, helpful and very knowledgeable and professional ! some of the best people i have ever delt with ! i can't say enough about them !!


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Everything happened like we were told. not a lot of wasted effort!


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Just as expected.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Unexpected excellent service, freedom is pro active and this is greatly appreciated.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Thanks to paul storey and lakiesha lynch


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - I had an awesome team, kim garnett and andrew godburn were wonderful to work with and my husband & i would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage company.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Excellent, especially stacy ( the notary).


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Kevin and christina were very friendly. both promptly responded to my e-mails and kept me up to date with the process. i would definitely recommend freedom mortgage.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Freedom mortgage did an excellent job and i would recommend them to anyone. thank you freedom mortgage.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Great and respectful.


 
4 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - I had a positive experience with the people i worked with , my only problem was with the esigning of documents - 24 hours sometimes isn't enough time - several times i wasn't able to access documents and other times i was emailed paperwork not complete however when i spoke with loan officer i was told all documents were completed - just a little bit confusing at times - but overall experience was wonderful .


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Fenay richards and john partain where great to deal with. loved being able to do the closing at my house.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Relaxed experience.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - This came at a good time for us. it was handled very well, and smoothly. everyone we worked with was very professional and kind. glad to be with freedom mortgage.


 
4 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Eric was very helpful through out the entire process, he was very professional, and also courteous.


 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Fast and outstanding.


<< FIRST    29 | 30 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 |    LAST >>