FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Far exceeded expectations

Paul A., Cypress, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/20/2016 - I am very surprised, this has not been a typical mortgage experience. you did everything you said you would do and came in under our original estimates and on time. no bait-n-switch, no bad/misleading information ... that is rare in this world.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent communication!

Dennis S., Riverside, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/20/2016 - Excellent service and communication.


Freedom Mortgage

We're excellent

Doralis B., Miami, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/20/2016 - I feel real good, with my mortgage broker teresita exposito, she kept me informed all the time, my expectation were excelent.


Freedom Mortgage

It was a wonderful!!!!

Vincenzo M., West babylon, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/20/2016 - It was from start to finish a great experience, i would like to thank personally bill keck for his guidance through out this whole process , you helped me every step of the way, once again from me and my family thank you so much.


Freedom Mortgage

Worked great!

Bob H., Colorado springs, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - Everything worked like it should even the closing on my kitchen table when i got home from work.


Freedom Mortgage

Fairly good

Darlene P., Sarasota, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - I was glad to receive freedom's offer to refi since i already had a relationship with the company. the fact that there would not be any expenses for me was more than i expected. the process was longer than i had expected but i understand there were some personnel changes and i was communicated with by several but in the last month or so i glad to have terrie and kathy working hard keeping me posted on what was needed and status updates. the best surprise is that i will be receiving a check and do not need to make my newly reduced payment until october.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Jules T., Lithia springs, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - Excellent quick and precise, special thanks to terry pauley, gloria reguero, and aimee maldonado for keeping me up to speed on the load process.


Freedom Mortgage

Great even top notch work

Jerome B., Florissant, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - You have been great as a mortgage team keep up the good work.


Freedom Mortgage

Thank you !!

Albert T., Glendora, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - I look forward to future business with freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Very quick and easy

Tim B., Louisville, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - Very quick and easy they took good care of me.


Freedom Mortgage

Amazed pleasant satisfied

Michael R., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - Never thought we would have such an amazing experience buying a home. jen rencher and her team made it memorable in great ways and did all she could to get us taken care of. would recommend to anyone and will always come back.


Freedom Mortgage

Delightful expierence

Dennis W., Madison, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - Having done this before it was as expected. i would like a review of the documents via phone before the notary appointment.


Freedom Mortgage

Amazing and very smooth

Christopher D., Tulare, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - Thank you for all your hard work in helping us buy our first home.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Andrew C., Pembroke pines, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - Luis corral was the best! always return my calls and answer all my questions. jamie henson senior processor keep updated with every part of the process and was very patient with me. thanks for all your help.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Robert W., Little elm, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - Great service all around.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and efficient

Felicity L., Mcminnville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - I was impressed with how the fm team worked together to make our re fi go through as smoothly as possible.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

Thomas R., Kokomo, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - I am glad we are with freedom mortgage, they keep us informed of interest rates and the process of refinancing is simple and easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Almost perfect

Bob R., West valley city, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - They proactively contacted me to lower my interest rate and monthly payments. using e-signatures, we were able to very expeditiously review all disclosures and documentation. there was a mistake in the initial disclosure, but it was corrected. i was contacted by a specialist who answered my questions and shared his contact information so that i had a single point of contact who was very available and patient with me, and took care of assuaging all of my concerns and resolving all of my issues. there was one issue that persisted, but he eventually was able to resolve it for me.


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely satisfied

Mildred B., Savannah, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - First of all, i would like to thank everyone at freedom mortgage for being patient with me. between my crazy last minute work schedules and trying to locate places to take care of the paperwork i was not sure all would go so smoothly, but it did. thanks to the teamwork and sense of urgency that the team members provided i was extremely satisfied with the whole process. everyone was so pleasant and professional. i was well informed about everything. a special thanks to lorraine purnell, tim fleming and larry smith! your dedication made for a great experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick, easy, fast!

Hollyanne K., Blackstone, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - I totally enjoyed refinancing with freedom mortgage. everything was taken care of so quick, efficient and easy. when it was time to close, all i could say was, 'already?'. then the lawyer came to my house and we signed the papers! voila!!! we were done and now have a lower interest rate. couldn't be happier!!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Quick, efficient,

Janna A., North bellmore, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - My experience was smoothe, easy, and efficient. glad i refinanced.


Freedom Mortgage

Smoothly & efficent

Julie G., Port charlotte, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - We are glad we responded to the offer. i have refinanced houses in the past and it was a tough & expensive process. this experience was everything you promised it would be. thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

100 % wonderful

Barry B., Goshen, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - Amir griffin has been great :)


Freedom Mortgage

Met expectations

Mark M., Mechanicsville, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - Very smooth process. friendly people.


Freedom Mortgage

Flawless transaction!

Scott G., Cedar rapids, IA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2016 - Went by without a hitch. quick and painless.


<< FIRST    29 | 30 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 |    LAST >>