FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/8/2016 - Informative and professional experience. the process was quickly expedited and seamless.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/8/2016 - The people i dealt with were upfront and very straight about what they said, and did exactly what they said they were going to do.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/8/2016 - All team members were professional and the process was completed in a timely manner.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
3 out of 5 stars

4/8/2016 - After being contacted by your representative this was this first time i was unsatisfied with your agency. i've been given information, deadlines but never have i had return a call and remind your agency of what was stated. after i processed my refinance papers i was informed that there was no payment due till 6/1/16. when i called on 4/4/16 i was informed that the cancelation was not posted. the ticket was put in on the 4. when i called again on 4/6/16 the gentlemen stated the ticket was put in but not for the second stop payment which was due for 5/1/16. due to recent events i took the words of your representatives and got ahead on my bills but was totally disappointed when i found and still receiving nsf notices due to insufficient funds. as of this date 4/8/16 i still have not received my return payment which should have been canceled on or about 3/18/16 after the papers were electronically returned. not happy ray!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/8/2016 - Morgan wakelin kept us informed and let us know what was expected of us. we have worked with freedom mortgage years prior and it was just as smooth and easy this time. thank you!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
3 out of 5 stars

4/8/2016 - I dealt with earl black and other team members. communication was poor, being told one thing from one person and something different from another. initial documents had errors. it became obvious that the focus was on volume and not customer care. i would not recommend freedom if asked.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/8/2016 - Jade zoller was fantastic and so helpful and nice!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
1 out of 5 stars

4/8/2016 - I agreed to the refinance and everything was ok at first. i have my payments drafted out of my account and i was assured by your staff that funds would not be taken out of my account at least 5 times. i called freedom mort at least 5 times about this matter and i actually filed a complaint against the woman i talked to who handles fund transfers i asked to be contacted by her supervisor and i have to date have not heard a word.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/10/2016 - Everybody is always helpful, knowledgeable and courteous.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
1 out of 5 stars

4/7/2016 - 2nd time trying to close and can't get copy of docs.., they forgot to get a doc notarized so doing the whole process again.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/7/2016 - At freedom mortgage, i dealt with jill mcgowan; she is awesome. she provided assistance with the process of getting my mortgage refinanced and approved. after the mortgage was approved she continued to be her professional self and answered any additional questions that came up and then answered even questions i had due to correspodence i received from my prior mortgage company. in addition, when she referred me to others at freedom mortgage they also followed through with her requests and provided the additional support or information needed.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/7/2016 - I felt well informed during the whole process.i don't think it could have been any easier than this.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/7/2016 - So easy with all the online processing. questions were answered quickly. we were kept informed of any changes. everything went very quickly and smoothly.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/7/2016 - Joseph stroud was great. he called and left a message about refinancing the home. i called back and he explained the process. from there forms were sent and electronically and about 25 days later we were closing with a notary who came to our home. convenience and simple.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/7/2016 - Freedom mortgage did a great job on helping me refinance my mortgage and tom redmond the person that i worked with was very helpful and was great to work with.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/7/2016 - Very good relationship on both professional persons. they kept me updated at all times.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/6/2016 - My only issue was getting daily calls about my payment that had not arrived (by mail) but was not late.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/6/2016 - Some break down in communication at times, no biggies. the goal was accomplished without any problem.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/6/2016 - Frank cutrone and his team went above and beyond for us throughout the process. it was an absolute pleasure working with him. we will refer him to our friends and family going forward.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/6/2016 - John was very helpful and patient.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/6/2016 - The process was seamless and i was kept appraised throughout the process.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/6/2016 - The entire mortgage team at freedom mortgage was very helpful and always responded to concerns. couldn't ask for a better experience dealing with a mortgage.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/6/2016 - I had a great experience with freedom mortgage mostly due to the level of service from marc stern. he not only provided very professional lending services but his knowledge and resourcefulness helped with all the challenging unforeseen circumstances.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/6/2016 - Victor, steve and christine were the best!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
1 out of 5 stars

4/6/2016 - Thomas redmond, carol smith and austin ellis were incredible. however, i spent almost two weeks trying to get ahold of my closing agent brent brown and he never returned my calls or e-mails.


<< FIRST    31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 |    LAST >>