FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Speedy process

Jenna L., Henderson, NV
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/31/2016 - Professional, knowledgeable and quick smooth process.


Freedom Mortgage

A good experience

Pamela S., Chatsworth, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/31/2016 - Taylor neveling & debra motely were kind and helpful. through the process they made themselves available for all my questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good experience

David L., Shelby, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/31/2016 - I thank all involved!


Freedom Mortgage

Great rate and experience

Keith B., Newport news, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/30/2016 - This experience was unexpected and really fast.


Freedom Mortgage

Knowledgeable and fair

Quindolyn S., Glendale, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/30/2016 - I have had the best mortgage experience of my life with freedom mortgage. they are very fair.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

James E., Bristol, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/30/2016 - Great experience with freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional & courteous

Martin W., Easley, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/30/2016 - Except for one small hiccup, the entire process went smoothly. i was impressed with the thoroughness and promptness of all team members, especially jill mcgowan.


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy will share

Cindy B., Port orchard, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/30/2016 - Thank you for doing our loan very easy no stress handled very quickly.


Freedom Mortgage

Very knowledgeable people

Roger S., Princeton, MN
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/30/2016 - All parties did a very good job of keeping me informed.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and pleasurable

Tasha T., Downingtown, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - Everyone was very easy to work with. i do with in the beginning of the process the rate lock and getting quotes process was better explained.


Freedom Mortgage

Overall smooth refinance

Megan S., Ontario, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - Overall our refinance went smoothly, we were kept informed on the process and status of our loan. enjoli was helpful and i was happy that she followed up on items we had discussed. we did have a hiccup though, when the notary came to our home for us to sign the loan documents we realized that our impound account was not included in the new loan terms. we have always had an impound account with freedom with our previous loan and it was not discussed with us that would be changing. i called and spoke to a closing specialist, lawrence (larry) that assured me we can setup the impound account after the new loan is setup and that we could apply the refunded amount from our impound account to get back on track. as long as i have no problem setting up the impound account next month then everything will be okay.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding process

Kim K., Grand meadow, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - We have refinanced twice (or three times) with freedom and every experience has been favorable. everyone we worked with from customer service to the notary has been very knowledgeable and courteous. i highly recommend!


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic company

Laura W., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - You all were wonderful to work with, and very accommodating. my only fuss would have been the constant resending of documents. you are a very reliable company.


Freedom Mortgage

Super and easy

Robert F., Warrea, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - The entire team helped tremendously.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent opportunity

Robert G., Saint augustine, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - An excellent opportunity to lower my interest rate freedom mortgage was very helpful in completing my refinancing.


Freedom Mortgage

Simple and courteous

Linda H., Viera, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - The whole team did exceptional from start to finish.


Freedom Mortgage

Thorough, professional

Kofi D., Cedar hill, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - Mr. w. michael was very professional in his delivery of information, very thorough and straight forward in answering my questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, fast and helpful

Bob N., Gilbert, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - The process was very easy and i was in constant communication with several people. all of the freedom staff i worked with were helpful and quick to respond. thanks to drew thompson, elisabeth guerra, phyllis bliss, emerald lewis and brent brown. it was great to have the notary come to our house to finalize. sally restrepo was great!!


Freedom Mortgage

Great and easy

Erik E., Rockford, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - Simple process.


Freedom Mortgage

Stress free

Janelle L., Austin, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - I will recommend freedom mortgage to my own family.


Freedom Mortgage

Great work ethic

Joseph G., Florissant, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - Thanks for an easy and smooth refinance.


Freedom Mortgage

Very thankful!

Robert K., Middleburg, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - Thank you for your help!


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful experience

Derrick nheema W., Lithonia, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - Between jamie taylor, our loan officer and pam wiliams, our agent we couldnt had asked for a better set of women to work with. they were amazing. 10 on a scale couldnt even describe how happy we are with them two ladies.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent expectations

Linda C., Stanton, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - Douglas morrison got me started on my mortgage. he was excellent,and was very informative. after we got done with all the paper work,he stood by my side to the end. thank you douglas.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Verna T., Philadelphia, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - Great service. everyone is very helpful and keeps you informed throughout the entire process.


<< FIRST    29 | 30 | 31 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)