FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Great!!!!!!

Glynn D., Ontario, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - Very fast.


Freedom Mortgage

Eazy peezy

Celeste K., Riversi, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - Everybody very friendly and professional. probably the only request would be when trying to contact me, i asked that they call me on my cell phone as i am working, but messages were left on my home phone which is fine but i don't get home until after 6pm pt time. when we met the nice gentleman to sign our final docs, we didn't know to bring 2 id's, good thing we had them but what if we didn't. something that important i wouldve liked to have received a reminder in an email, text or phone call on my cell. overall experience was great!


Freedom Mortgage

Professional service

John R., Fillmore, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - It was an exceptional experience working with blake allred. from the beginning of the process, until the very end, he was always available to answer questions, give guidance as needed, and provide information on all options that are available to me, the consumer. i feel very fortunate to have had the opportunity to work with blake and with the entire freedom team. i whole-heartedly recommend blake allred to any one who is in the market for securing a lender for their home!


Freedom Mortgage

Great overall

Sherman S., Colorado springs, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/29/2016 - Everything was very timely and we closed as expected.


Freedom Mortgage

Very streamlined

Dee B., Conyers, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - It was a very streamlined and efficient process. could not get any easier.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service

Ernie M., Whittier, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Everyone was helpful from beginning to end.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Daniel W., Covington, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - All involved were knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick efficient, my view

Tim E., Reynoldsburg, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - I can't remember the peoples names involved with our mortgage. but all were very helpful and patient with any questions we may have had. they outlined the process and the timeline. very pleased.


Freedom Mortgage

Not as scary as i thought

Holly S., Oxford, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Bo was fantastic. he was always available. he balanced pushing the process forward, but was relaxed about it too. i felt i could trust him. he was always nice even though i was always calling with questions. i was terrified of getting a mortgage, but he made the transition smooth and easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely awesome!

Efren H., Porterville, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Everything went nice and smooth and better than i expected for a first time home buyer.


Freedom Mortgage

Very knowledgeable

Terri O., Springfield, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Ben and angela were great and easy to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Low stress

Jean L., Blackwood, NJ
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Tara moran was so helpful, she kept be calm and helped me along each step. she was wonderful.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Desiree J., Evansville, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Very easy and fast service.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Patsy F., Los lunas, NM
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Don't like going on line to do it so freedom mortgage mailed us the information which we really appreciated. made the experience not so stressful. thank you for that.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent again

Ken B., Wilmington, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - A couple of glitches were solved quick by your people.


Freedom Mortgage

Amazing service

Thomas R., West islip, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Veronica guzman and matt camarda are top notch. they answered every question i had with the best explanations for me to understand. every email was answered quickly. i wish i could have met them at closing to thank them.


Freedom Mortgage

Very much satisfied!!!

Helen S., Bonne terre, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Very satisfied with everything. ms frampton was just great in helping me get thru this.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!

Charles R., Colorado springs, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Claire padgett was awesome!


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth sailing :?)

Dan W., Parkersburg, WV
 
1 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - From beginning to end my experience with freedom mortgage was on point and consideration for my overall awareness and knowledge of what was transpiring was important to whomever i dealt with during the process. they have contacted me several times about reducing my interest rate! great customer communication! i have recommended freedom mortgage to several of my veteran acquaintances.


Freedom Mortgage

Absolutely amazing!

Angelica H., Maryland, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Words cannot express how happy i am with freedom mortgage. heather boyer, my loan processor was wonderful. she was knowledgeable, detailed, pleasant, and just an all around gem to work with. john k, my loan officer was just as pleasant to work with. as a realtor i often have unpleasant experiences with lenders. everyone at freedom was absolutely wonderful to work with. i am so happy to have purchased my dream home with freedom. my experience was fast and smooth. my loan approval was ready in the time requested and ready for me to close. i am beyond grateful for tammy hildebrand, john, heather, and the underwriter. i couldn't be happier...i highly recommend this lender to anyone!


Freedom Mortgage

Just as expected

James H., Long beach, MS
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - I have had an excellent experience with freedom mortgage except for the last (not this) refinance update where i have a very hard time communicating with your loan officer. this time was 1000% better, came together without a hitch.


Freedom Mortgage

Simple easy process

Liane D., Parkside, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - John coneys, stacey kracht and katy sychterz were very helpful and knowledgeable and responded quickly to any questions. they made the process very easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely professional

Kenneth B., Ogdensburg, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - I am amazed beyond words with the professional and personal interaction all employees of your company have portrayed, stu warsawsky walked me through my refinanceing and provided all information needed with immediate responces to all questions. good job


Freedom Mortgage

Freedom mortage is great

Stephen and stephani T., Shedd, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - We really like how we are treated by everyone at freedom mortgage, they are all so helpful and treat people super.


Freedom Mortgage

Gooood people

Dave C., Antioch, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Helped me to lower my rate even though i was already a client. thanks!!


<< FIRST    29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)