FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Got it done easy

Sharonp I., Peyton, CO
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Loan officer very pleasant and helpful


Freedom Mortgage

Painless, smooth

Michelle N., Central islip, NY
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Craig miller was my mortgage broker and provided me with all of the information i could possibly need. he answered my questions, phone calls and emails quickly and kept me up to date on the process as it went along.


Freedom Mortgage

Refreshingly courteous

Garfield M., Oceanside, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - My va refinancing was by far the best and most efficient refinancing process that i have ever and could ever imagine going through. the entire freedom mortgage staff was amazingly pleasant. i really enjoyed working with them all. they were friendly and responsive.


Freedom Mortgage

Great work

Charlie W., Charlotte, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - No paper work!


Freedom Mortgage

Simply awesome

Leroy L., Houston, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Thank you freedom mortgage for restoring my faith in the american dream again, did not have this with chase.


Freedom Mortgage

Corysmith was exceptional

William B., Silver city, NM
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - I was scheduled to close our refi on july 12th. i called mr. cory smith on july 11th with a concern. mr. smith answered my concern and told me he'd handle it. he called me back on 2 or 3 occasions, updating my status. he also e-mailed me of progress. he went above and beyond all of my expectations. i have already provided his name and freedom mortgage phone numbers to two of my friends.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Mohammad T., Jacksonville, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - After weeks of talking to numerous potential lenders for my first house, i contacted scott and for the first time felt like i was speaking to someone more interested in making sure i was informed than he was in selling me something. i have and will continue to send people his way when they're considering buying a home. scott and everyone else on the freedom mortgage team were consistently courteous, professional, and i wouldn't have a new roof over my head without them. thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Thank very much

Reginald S., Colorado springs, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - You have always provided me with great service. letting me know of rate decreases and offers.


Freedom Mortgage

Glad i stayed

Alonzo D., Newberry, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - The overall process with freedom mortgage was pretty easy. i am glad i stayed with this mortgage company.


Freedom Mortgage

Very well done

Margret W., Wakeman, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Informative process

Cretina W., Memphis, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Everyone was great.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional sercice

Luis V., Kissimmee, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - I had a great business experience with freedom mortgage. the process was very smooth.


Freedom Mortgage

Simple and easy

Raymond M., Minden, NV
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - The overall process was easy to follow and complete. i can not think of refinance that has been as easy as freedoms. i had a question about the closing statement that i was having trouble understanding until i was able to talk to chris who patiently explained it all to me.


Freedom Mortgage

Knowledgeable experts

Oscar G., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - My loan officer david kept me well informed as to how my loan was going. he answered all the concerns that i had. over all it was fast and painless.


Freedom Mortgage

Streamline

Lynn W., Citrus heights, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Replied to your letter advertising a streamline loan . i was very quick and easy. the only problem was the time difference as i'm on the west coast. when i returned home from work and wanted to respond to a message, i could never get anyone on the phone and would have to call from work in the morning and leave messages. sometimes it took 2-3 days to get a response, it became a little frustrating. otherwise the streamline process was as advertised and that was great.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficiency

Shauna L., Amarillo, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Brian embry, and titania ferrell made sure i understood what was going to happen. they also made the process was efficient and pleasant. when i had a questions the responded quickly. thank you for all the help.


Freedom Mortgage

Frank is awesome!

Lise A., Sound beach, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Frank was the perfect person to have as our guide for buying a house. he made my husband and i feel like we were pros! i would recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a house.


Freedom Mortgage

Best rate yet

James G., Tacoma, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Mr gonzales was awesome he kept us informed and it took 3 weeks start to closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Everything went smoothly

Osmond S., Durham, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - I am happy with you all. i just wish you took credit cards.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional, responsive

William M., Debary, VO
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Christine was awesome to work with, and called me back every time i had a question.


Freedom Mortgage

Good fast job

Larry W., Woodburn, OR
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Good job and fast work on the closing time.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and fast

Gunilla B., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Everything went very easy and fast everybody was very helpful when we had any questions the escrow agent randy day was extremely good.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good experience

Giuseppe D., Kensington, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Marybeth was extremely helpful and very supportive. thank you so much!


Freedom Mortgage

Squared away

Ryan B., Oklahoma city, OK
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Very easy process. the hardest thing i had to do was choose a title company to handle the closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional, responsive

Jesse W., Philadelphia, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Would recommend john to anyone looking for a mortgage!!


<< FIRST    29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)