FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Good experience ---

Christine B., Knoxville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Alma and team very accommodating throughout the loan process. calls and emails. mobile notary- was accommodating as well, explained the documents with proficiency.


Freedom Mortgage

Smoothest refi ever!

June S., Cordova, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Everything went smoothly and efficiently from the very beginning and through the signing of the closing papers. we appreciate the opportunity to lower our interest rate with absolutely no hassle!


Freedom Mortgage

Pefect harmony

Stephanie T., Woodbridge, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - I was completely satisfied with the service.


Freedom Mortgage

Convienent and easy

Debbie S., Indio, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - It was a easy experience and every one did what was expected.


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy process

William W., Katy, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - It was all very easy, i've closed many loans and this was by far the easiest loan process i've ever experienced, from the initial contact through closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy loan refinance

Lisa F., Springfield, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - I've never had a loan where so much of the process was online. it was great not to have the separate expense of mailing forms back and forth and worked more smoothly than i would have imagined. daniel was very responsive when i had questions and always got back to me the same day. very low stress refinance!


Freedom Mortgage

Hassle-free experience

George D., Pahrump, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - All members were responsive and kept us informed. i appreciated confirmation of receipt when we sent requested information.


Freedom Mortgage

Did what they promised

Tracy S., Oak island, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Smooth and efficient.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Jennifer H., Riverview, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - From start to finish this was a very easy, simple process. thank you for making this a great experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Great people

Eddie B., White hall, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Can't remember all the names of the people i talked to. but i want to thank the team of mr. brian frenck and mr. frances brennan for being very friendly, concerned, helpful and very knowledgeable and professional ! some of the best people i have ever delt with ! i can't say enough about them !!


Freedom Mortgage

Right on y'all!

John C., Alexandria, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Everything happened like we were told. not a lot of wasted effort!


Freedom Mortgage

Another great job

Susann R., Lenexa, KS
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Just as expected.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Amy Y., Carrollton, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Unexpected excellent service, freedom is pro active and this is greatly appreciated.


Freedom Mortgage

God is good

Jessie S., Lexington, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Thanks to paul storey and lakiesha lynch


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome experience

Lucinda P., South prince george, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - I had an awesome team, kim garnett and andrew godburn were wonderful to work with and my husband & i would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage company.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good service

Chuck E., Cave creek, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Excellent, especially stacy ( the notary).


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and stress free

Jessica P., Boston, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Kevin and christina were very friendly. both promptly responded to my e-mails and kept me up to date with the process. i would definitely recommend freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely easy

Michael C., Valdosta, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Freedom mortgage did an excellent job and i would recommend them to anyone. thank you freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Super experience

Barb O., Olympia, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Great and respectful.


Freedom Mortgage

Nice to work with

Karen M., Washington crossing, PA
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - I had a positive experience with the people i worked with , my only problem was with the esigning of documents - 24 hours sometimes isn't enough time - several times i wasn't able to access documents and other times i was emailed paperwork not complete however when i spoke with loan officer i was told all documents were completed - just a little bit confusing at times - but overall experience was wonderful .


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Derek D., Mount washington, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Fenay richards and john partain where great to deal with. loved being able to do the closing at my house.


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfied and easy

Willie F., Macon, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Relaxed experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Job well done

Claude P., Roy ut, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - This came at a good time for us. it was handled very well, and smoothly. everyone we worked with was very professional and kind. glad to be with freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Staff was excellent

Mark B., Aurora, IL
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Eric was very helpful through out the entire process, he was very professional, and also courteous.


Freedom Mortgage

Superior, excellent

Bob C., Lochbuie, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Fast and outstanding.


<< FIRST    29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)