FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Harvey F., Florence, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - You guys made the experience very easy and not complicated at all. the notary/lawyer that was sent to our home was excellent. again thanks for the wonderful experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Freedom mortgage a+

Allan D., Madisonville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Every time we work with freedom mortgage, they take the worry out of refinancing. we have worked with them for years.


Freedom Mortgage

Really good

Shawn P., Kearney, NE
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Happy with my experience, just shocked on all the docs that are need to close, seems redundant.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!

Jennifer C., Deer park, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Ralph and his staff were great throughout the entire process!


Freedom Mortgage

Good company

Kevin L., Boise, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - All i can say is your company does a great job.


Freedom Mortgage

Real professional

Raj P., Nesconset, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - All was great journey working with freedom mortgage. big thanks to ralph.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome and satisfied

Anita S., Antioch, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Thank you so much for making this experience easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Enrique G., Celina, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Great experience everybody was friendly and kind.


Freedom Mortgage

Flawless execution!

Jennifer M., Sandown, NH
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Hassle free.


Freedom Mortgage

Verry well done

Ramiz H., Chicago, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Very professional and respetful from begining to the end.


Freedom Mortgage

Well done

James B., Stanfield, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - I would like to thank all who helped with my new mortgage.it was smooth going. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Best ever and great

Clinton J., Citrus height california, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Of course my contact person was great but i must admit the whole team was great also i am well pleased and would recommend freedom mortgage two friends and family


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, fast and loan

Richard H., Raeford, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - The whole process was fast and easy, and they were able to answer any questions as soon as they would arise. overall the freedom mortgage team were knowledgeable and great to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Mostly satisfied

Teri M., Greenvillle, SC
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - There was some confusion during the loan process, paperwork had to be redone prior to closing because terms were not correctly communicated between processors but in the end the closing went off without a hitch.


Freedom Mortgage

Totally love your service

Oscar a D., Albany, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Looking forward to working with you in the future.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy peasey!

Sue B., Springfield, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Freedom mortgage made everything simple and painless. highly recommend.


Freedom Mortgage

A pleasent experience

Earle H., Mamsfield, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - I think the help that andrew thompson gave us was helpful and he explained all our questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Very helpful

Thomas H., South hempstead, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Very helpful and informative.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional

Papa D., Kennesaw, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Everything went well, i am thanking all of you for helping us make this refinance possible.


Freedom Mortgage

Aim to please

Terry C., Tar heel, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - This is actually the 4th or 5th time we have refinanced with freedom mortgage and they (all) have been very professional and caring. couldn't ask for better service. thanks !


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy!

Jeremiah N., Moyock, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - All my expectations were met and or exceeded. process was very easy and i actually saved more than what was expected. i was very skeptical of the process in the beginning, but was pleasantly surprised that everything went so smooth!


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Mario L., Miami, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Everyone i dealt with was great to me.


Freedom Mortgage

It's been painless

Darin B., Taylors, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - I have two mortgages with freedom at the moment and both have been very smooth and easy to deal with. i always get my questions answered in a timely manner and employees always know what they are talking about.


Freedom Mortgage

Love my home

Danette W., Jacksonville, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - I think jim delveccio, jessica allen and jeff whipple tried and did their very best to make it a smooth transition. i thank all of them for their help.


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased

Lisa D., St marys, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - The team we were dealing with in this process were rich donatelli, dee godette and marilyn sheehan. all were very helpful and kept us informed each step of the way. our future plans are to sell our current house and purchase another one and we will definitely use freedom mortgage again.


<< FIRST    29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)