FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Very good

Robert G., Warner robins, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - Thank you for helping me save some money.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Eduardo N., West covina, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - I would recommend freedom mortgage to everyone.


Freedom Mortgage

Overall experience

Rebecca D., Londonderry, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2016 - I was very impressed with everyone i spoke with. they were all extremely nice and friendly, and kept me well informed on what was happening. i will recommend freedom mortgage to friends that may be wanting to buy a home. thanks so much.


Freedom Mortgage

Needs improvement

Charles W., Beaufort, SC
 
3 out of 5 stars

7/27/2016 - The first two people were great. rhonda was a dissapointment, the one thing she didn't get in writing was what held us up for nearly 3 weeks. there is also a lack of communication between your departments.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service

Victor D., Dallas, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/27/2016 - Kathleen siberian helped me througout the whole process, and, although we ran into some small issues she was prompt relay them to me so we could address them. she made what can sometimes be a tedious experience an easy one.


Freedom Mortgage

Honest and reliable

Khaled A., Farmingville, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/26/2016 - Brett vannostran was great and edwina his assistance helped me thru the process and always returned my phone calls and updated me on what's new in regard to the process .


Freedom Mortgage

Notary problems

Don raymond C., Bridgeton, NJ
 
3 out of 5 stars

7/26/2016 - Patrick was very helpful in trying to locate the notary in alabama who could not find miles marker 75.


Freedom Mortgage

Second refinance

Pamela W., Roanoke, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/26/2016 - Giving it a 2nd go around. so far so good i think. everyone was very helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Above average experience

Roger S., Stafford, CT
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/26/2016 - Norman d was professional and addressed all our concert and issues.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast, easy, hassle free

Mike T., Leander, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/26/2016 - Staff kept in contact as promised and when promised. whole process was very painless.


Freedom Mortgage

Well organized

Tiffany L., Colorado springs, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/26/2016 - The overall process was smooth and i appreciated the feedback and response time when i had a question.


Freedom Mortgage

Polite and professional

Arturo R., Boerne, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/26/2016 - Taylor n. was great and helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding!

Ski G., Jacksonville, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/26/2016 - I firmly believe that if something sounds too good to be true, 99% of the time it is! at some point tho, something's got to be that 1% - this was it!! when elizabeth rivera called me with this offer, i was certain it was a scam. elizabeth, i'm sorry; i've never been so happy to be wrong.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and excellent!

James H., Rixeyville, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/26/2016 - My refinancing was extremely fast and easy. the online paperwork was posted almost immediately and my e-mailed questions were answered very quickly. special kudos to my loan officer mr. lorenzo fray, mr. lorenzo michael and notary public mrs. michelle nichols.


Freedom Mortgage

Great as always!

Allison C., Aztec, NM
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/26/2016 - The only issue we had was when our loan went to closing - i was out of cell phone range at the time and turned my phone back on to six different messages from six different people from the same department in a half hour window calling me to schedule or closing. i appreciate promptness, but that was confusing. our loan officer liz rose was hilarious, educated, and very helpful. i didn't expect to have fun doing a refi but i did!


Freedom Mortgage

Fast closing

Stephanie C., Columbus, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/26/2016 - Much faster closing than the first time.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent and efficient

Edward l gates jr E., Silver spring, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/26/2016 - We were very pleased with the closing rep. she was very good indeed!


Freedom Mortgage

Very good experience

Jessie B., Riverton, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/26/2016 - Everyone that we talked to was very helpful -- jennifer marsden and josh schnepper.


Freedom Mortgage

Loan review

Gillian H., Albuquerque, NM
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/26/2016 - Everyone i dealt with was helpful and informative! sandy mitkus (?) was especially helpful and patient with all of my questions!!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and east!

Thomas L., Saint peters, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - This entire process was quick and easy from the first step to the last. robert w. szumilas was extremely helpful and efficient, and ross gibbs was friendly and knowledgeable. i am extremely satisfied and my expectations were exceeded. it was the best loan experience i have ever had - and no closing costs. wow!!


Freedom Mortgage

Mortgage refiance

Wanda j R., North charleston, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - Excellent and responsive process.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy refinance

Maretta S., Philadelphia, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - The staff was very informative and helped to make this refinance experience unexpectedly easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional

Sharlayne B., Winder, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - Everything was perfect from start to finish.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceeded my expectations

Timothy M., Houston, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - Freedom did a good job in helping.


Freedom Mortgage

Informative; pleased!

Taryn W., Houston, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - Elden, susan, diane and the notary eva?(webster) thank you for walking me through process and making sure accurate and timely. much appreciated. thanks for freedom mortgage letting me know better rate option available ! i hope the name susan? right, she was the lady after elden who turned paperwork over to final doc area..very nice! if i have names wrong, still appreciate all!


<< FIRST    29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 38 | 39 | 40 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)