FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Donna H., Atlanta, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - David geiger and benjamin ? both did an awesome job!


Freedom Mortgage

Thoughtful, progressive

Jo ann P., Helotes, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - Mike gavin was very kind, thoughtful and a lot of help to us. he is progressive, forward thinker. he's just great!


Freedom Mortgage

Honest, and painless

Scott R., Lexington, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - I was contacted by ericthor, who initiated the loan and started the wheels in motion. he described how the entire process would be orchestrated and was extremely accurate with all his information.


Freedom Mortgage

Signer was great

Mary C., Lagrande, OR
 
3 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - The loan rep, brian and jill mcgowan were great and answered right away.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent, thank you

Barbara B., San diego, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - Mr bishop was very reasuring throughout the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good experience

Jimmy S., Walls, MS
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - Very good experience very professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Very efficient

David B., Lake woth, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - The process was very efficient. i was particularly impressed with the speed by which the process was completed.


Freedom Mortgage

Very attentive

Jay A., Indianapolis, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - I am amazed with the service you provide for us veterans. i am contacted immediately when rates drop, and you guys walk me through easily how to lower my rate. it makes me very happy that you don't wait for me to find out i can get a lower rate.


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderfull

Dale A., Hemet, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - Great customer service.


Freedom Mortgage

Overall good experience

Andres G., Grand prairie, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - The beginning part of the process was well done and follow up was helpful. the actual closing was very handy to have done at my home.


Freedom Mortgage

Password problem

Michael N., Decatur, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - I thank mr. christopher the loan officer for his tremendous help.


Freedom Mortgage

Always there to help

Robert J., Gresham, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - Anthony crayton who first informed us about the refinance, and also mihwa who we talked with later were a great help....thanks.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome job

Michael G., Colbert, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - Thank you mia for contacting me about lowering my interest rate. hope we can do this again in the future.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding service

Willie R., Hope mills, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - Everything went smooth and everyone were professional and courteous.


Freedom Mortgage

Persona andl professional

Craig S., Holtsville, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - Would recommend to all, would not use anyone else but freedom in the future.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth 45 day process

Jorge T., Porterville, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - They worked with my work schedule which helped run things smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and efficient

Richard P., Temple, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - I like the at home closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfied customer

Tammy R., Tuscaloosa, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - Ms. michelle conley was patient and caring throughout the process. whenever i needed her she was there for me and was able to answer any questions i had.


Freedom Mortgage

Easiest irrrl ever

Rod A., Paso robles, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - I was notified my lender they would lower my monthly payments-i didnt need to call on my own. when does that ever happen?


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased

Tammara S., Conley, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - Everyone that i came in contact with was very helpful and professional!


Freedom Mortgage

Good not great

Richard T., Westminster, CA
 
3 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - Overall the experience was fine, but it seemed to be a common problem that you weren't communicating amongst yourselves, because multiple people would contact me asking for information that i had already provided.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Chris L., Las cruces, NM
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - They completed two refinances on my home in record time.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Stephen F., Live oak, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - The refinance went off as planned and on time.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick delivery

Lisa H., Durham, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - All the persons on the team was worked to make the process easy and without stress. they clearly told me what was needed to complete the loan. i like how the communicated with me often and letting me know the status of my loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy

David A., Greeley, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - I was contacted about changing from an arm to a fixed mortgage at a lower rate. the process was fast and easy. no worries about the ballon payments later.


<< FIRST    29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 39 | 40 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)