FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Great company!

Jeff M., Big bear lake, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - Freedom mortgage exceeds my expectations in customer service. great company!


Freedom Mortgage

Getting better

Darrell and ruby M., Casa grande, AZ
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - Christine boyles was very professional and quite helpful, but gloria rougero needs more training, she did not keep us informed and we had to contact her to find out what was happening. this is the third time we have refinanced with freedom mortgage and for the most part it went a lot faster.


Freedom Mortgage

Well done great job

Lionel G., Thibodaux, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - I was informed about everything that was expected in a professional manner.


Freedom Mortgage

No complaints

Vivian W., Central, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - Jennifer and all the others i spoke with were very courteous and helpful throughout the whole process. thanks, all of you.


Freedom Mortgage

Very impressed

Nate A., Garland, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - They were very good to us and were there every step of the way!


Freedom Mortgage

Phenomenal outstanding

Joey B., Brandon, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - Marc stern was great. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

Bryan F., Williamstown, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - Everyone was very nice & professional. the issues were handled very promptly. very heartfelt!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, quick, convenient

Ron B., Avon, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - Everyone was friendly and professional throughout the entire process. it was the smoothest refinance we've ever experienced. we are so happy to be with freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding

Ronald F., Derby, KS
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - Everyone at freedom mortgage was outstanding.


Freedom Mortgage

Good service

Devin S., Locust grove, GA
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - Barry mott was a great loan officers always answered phone calls and returned them when he was out of the office. the crew that helped me with the process was outstanding. other then i was not called with updates on where my loan was i had to call and ask questions i fill as if i should have been contacted on the state of my loan and what was going on with it.


Freedom Mortgage

Seamless, friendly

Natalie K., Havertown, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - Thank you for your warm and supportive service. i felt like i could ask whatever questions were on my mind and get the answers i needed quickly. you were always professional, but also always kind and personal. thanks again -- i would recommend you to anyone and everyone!


Freedom Mortgage

Very outstanding

Robert W., Eagle point, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - Your prompt responses to my questions was exceptional.


Freedom Mortgage

Very well organized

Eva A., Bronx, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - Geraldine watters and alyssa was very helpful; always responded to my calls or emails whenever i had some questions or concerns.


Freedom Mortgage

Successful refi

Kim E., Hurst, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - Jarrod was great answering all my questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Simply amazing!

Karla M., Indian land, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - Thanks for all of your help through this process!


Freedom Mortgage

Organized, professional

Crystal M., Freeport, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - Michael martin was extremely informative, professional, patient and went out of his way to explain things and to accommodate my hectic work schedule through out my long home buying process.


Freedom Mortgage

Team nick : great team

Christiana E., North babylon, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - I am very grateful to nick bigotti and his team. they did exceed my expectation. nick is a pro at this!!. he is polite and very knowledgeable. he received us well everytime we showed up at his office, answered all our questios and showed genuine concern and will look for a package loan offer that will benefir us the most.


Freedom Mortgage

A veteran's friend

Nancy R., Rockford, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/25/2016 - I have consistently been offered lower interest rates as they become available. at first i thought there had to be hidden costs somewhere buried in the paperwork but there really, honestly aren't. when they say they pick up all the costs, they really do. refinancing is quick, simple and painless and the only real outcome for the veteran is a lower payment. who does that???


Freedom Mortgage

Nice team...

Lauriane B., Jacksonville, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/24/2016 - My mortgage banker was very helpful but the process was a little less enjoyable when the loan progressed as there were so many different people in contact with me. a single point of contact would help, specially for 1st time home buyers.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy refinance

Eric L., Indianapolis, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/24/2016 - Easy refinance with very little needed on my part with the exception of a few copies of identification. smooth through the whole process finishing with an excellent closing at my home and at my time that i requested. spot on and totally easy!!


Freedom Mortgage

Exemplary professionalism

Gursha H., Margate, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/24/2016 - Steven williams from freedom mortgage far surpassed our family's expectations in helping us to obtain a mortgage loan. he exhibited exemplary professionalism throughout the entire process, by consistently providing information to us and responded to our inquiries on a timely basis. steven has proven to be an asset to our family and we will be forever grateful! kudos to you steven!


Freedom Mortgage

Quick & painless

Valorie M., Katy, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/24/2016 - The refinancing was quick & painless. jim garrett was so helpful and guided us along the way. quick to respond to all of our questions. tricia hudson also kept us well informed.


Freedom Mortgage

Just great

Eric D., Baltimore, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/24/2016 - Great communications.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient and thorough

Rob W., Rancho murieta, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/24/2016 - Great job.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and efficient

Charmayne P., Hutto, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/24/2016 - Great experience!! they came to me!!


<< FIRST    29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 40 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)