FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Pleased over all

David S., Lenoir, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/11/2017 - Dominic was very helpful all the way through the process of our loan. He was always the one we contacted to get information because no one else would call us back or let us know where we were at with the loan expecially after we had to resubmit everything. Thank you Dominic for all you did for us!!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Finally Completed

Denise C., Moreno Valley, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/9/2017 - Lydianne Bermudez kept us informed along the way of what was happening during the loan process. She was pleasant to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Terrific!!!

Sally T., King, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/8/2017 - Kaylee got everything started for me. She is a very nice young lady. She answered all my questions. LInda got everything ready to go to USDA. I called her often. She always answered any question that I had, even if they sounded silly to me. I felt very comfortable talking with both. I am very pleased and happy to have been able to work with them. I feel privileged to have been able to have such nice, friendly people to help me with this process, I could hear the smiles in their voices.


Freedom Mortgage

Highly recommend

Marc M., Worcester, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/8/2017 - I was skeptical of Freedom Mortgage because they contacted me out of nowhere to offer a really really good refinance rate. My case provided a number of challenges that extended the time to close considerably. Both Mick Paye and Emily Gorham were not only knowledgeable and quick to respond, but incredibly patient. I have gotten used to the idea that people I deal with on the phone for something whom I will never meet don't really care one way or the other about the customer or the company they represent. Mr Paye and Ms Gorham have been the first that I have dealt with on the phone who not only took pride in being able to trouble shoot my situation to find the best options but, I believe, really cared about the outcome. My personal thanks to them both.


Freedom Mortgage

Leigh and Amy-Fabulous

Tammi C., Placerville, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/8/2017 - I just want to say that Leigh Hood and Amy Massey were the greatest. They both worked very hard in processing this loan. I would recommend Freedom Mortgage because of these two. We signed papers yesterday. Yeah!


Freedom Mortgage

Highly recommending you.

Jeff and Jan A., Big Bear City, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/8/2017 - We want to thank you for looking out for the lowest interest rate for us and giving us that opportunity to lower it without any extra cost or changes to our existing loan. We have been recommending your company to everyone.


Freedom Mortgage

Mortgage Refinancing

Barry P., Freehold,, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/8/2017 - Everyone I worked with throughout the process was very helpful. They kept me informed of where things stood, and all of the paperwork was finalized and completed in an extremely short period of time. Great experience!


Freedom Mortgage

Better than expected

Steven W., Delavan, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/8/2017 - The process took less time than I expected and it was a great bonus having the notory come to me for the final closing


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service!

Benny M., Reno, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/7/2017 - Kudos to Mike Hogan, Mike & Paulette for working with us making a smooth & stressless refinance! Great team effort!


Freedom Mortgage

Like family

Arabella and Dale L., Charlotte, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/6/2017 - This was the first time refinancing my house and I often found myself lost through the process. I would like to thank two special people, Savannah B. and Kathleen R. Every time I called and had questions they didn't hesitate to stay on the phone until I understood what to do. They helped me get started on the computer and it became easy once they showed me what to do. They also helped me pay off a lot of debt. I would definitely recommend Freedom Mortgage to family and friends.


Freedom Mortgage

Very nice experience

Janet S., Battle Creek, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/5/2017 - Jeff Schenck was very helpful and handled all my concerns and questions with more patience then I would have had. Thanks again Jeff.


Freedom Mortgage

Very Satified

Patrick C., Brentwood, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/5/2017 - The process was very smooth and uneventful, I was pleasantly surprised.


Freedom Mortgage

Professionalism

Terry G., San jacinto, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/4/2017 - They work really fast and so nice and professional


Freedom Mortgage

Well informed personal

William G., Kaukauna, WI
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/4/2017 - Everything went smoothly and as planned. We were kept informed throughout the whole process


Freedom Mortgage

Professional and timely

Mary Q., Columbus, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/4/2017 - The experience was conducted in a timely efficient manner. Agents assigned were detailed, attentive to details, exemplified good people skills , patience and kept me updated on process.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Jermaine J., Bufors, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/3/2017 - This was a good experience. The Loan advisor team and closing teams were professionals and made the process easy. Lastly, Mr. Thompson-signing agent was on time and patient when signing all the documents.


Freedom Mortgage

"Helpful, understanding."

William B., Jackson, GA
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/3/2017 - very knowledgeable, and were very helpful when there was anything that I did not understand.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

lynnette N., PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2017 - Process was easy. Responsiveness of agents was very quick, amicable and helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service

Patrick H., Turner, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2017 - Tommy Potts , Theresa Arture and Patricia Bortkin did an awesome job of staying on top of our new loan from start to finish.


Freedom Mortgage

Always answered concerns.

Gayle L., Sarasota, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2017 - Always got back to me . Tericia Hudson in loan processing was always on top of my concerns. Stephenie Fronzck also.


Freedom Mortgage

Very Good.

Scott E., Las Vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/1/2017 - I am very happy with my streamline mortgage. The interest rate dropped one percent.


Freedom Mortgage

Adept company

Lisa C., Fremont, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/1/2017 - Kristen McSweeney went above and beyond helping us sort out a title issue. She kept us informed and was super responsive to our questions and needs


Freedom Mortgage

very professional

Ramona M., Midland, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/1/2017 - Eric Hamilton and Kathleen Roudybush made the experience very pleasant. I had a hiccup in the process because of a cell tower near my house and they handled it with poise.


Freedom Mortgage

Freedom is the best.

Michael C., El Paso, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/1/2017 - Thank you very much for the refinance of our home. Ms. Weems worked very hard and made it happen. Excellent costumer service from start to closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Attention to Detail

Tom J., St Peters, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/1/2017 - Excellent service and they pay attention to the littlest detail so you can close in a expeditious manner.


<< FIRST    1 | 2 | 3 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>