FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Saved me $102/month!

Mar W., Olive Hill, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/28/2017 - Staff were great, very personable! I liked that I had their direct numbers, no automated systems. It was VERY easy to refinance, so glad I did it. Marc and Patty were great to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased

Jenetta W., Middleton, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/28/2017 - We are very pleased with freedom and very happy we chose them. They were all extremely friendly and wonderful to work with. Quick with getting questions answered and great with communication.


Freedom Mortgage

RESPONSIVE, INFORMATIVE

Tammy S., Barrington, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/28/2017 - Working with the Freedom Mortgage team has been nothing less than a pleasure. Thank you Cherece and Alexis for your prompt responses and all you do.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Billy W., Decatur, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/28/2017 - Chris and Joseph did a outstanding job on keeping me informed on how everything was going and if anything was needed.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth Process

Lisa B., Pepperell, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/28/2017 - Very grateful for the amazingly organized, informative and smooth process we went through with Freedom Mortgage. It was a disaster with another bank and 3 months later we told them we were going with someone else and are so glad we did.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

James F., Holiday, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/28/2017 - It was a smooth process from start to finish even with hurricane Irma interrupting the process


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome Experience!

Betty S., Salisbury, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/28/2017 - The entire process was flawless! Mr. Tyler Denike and Ms. Tyrisha Broadway kept me informed of the entire process and were always available to answer any questions or concerns I had by phone calls and emails. They made me feel that they were working for me and I truly appreciated their professionalism and commitment in representing Freedom Mortgage to their utmost ability.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy!

Sandra A., Fresno, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/28/2017 - Freedom Mortgage was quick and efficient. They made my refinance experience one for the books.


Freedom Mortgage

William Northrup is AWESOME

Tami M., Woodstock, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/28/2017 - Great help, only complaint is being contacted by too many people. William helped put a stop to daily emails and phone calls from several people on same subject.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Company!

Kristen B., Hanover, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/25/2017 - Freedom mortgage is a wonderful company to be with! They always inform YOU when their interest rates are down and work with you to get the best loan that fits you. We have been happy with this company for a few years now and wouldn't switch!


Freedom Mortgage

Amazingly non stressful

Charissa R., Los Banos, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/25/2017 - Thank you so much Tommy Potts and Omar Namari for always keeping me up to date and making this whole process stress free.


Freedom Mortgage

Painless & complete

Steve B., Keizer, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/25/2017 - The way it should be done, with no headaches, worries or hassle!


Freedom Mortgage

Simply the BEST!!!!!

Carolyn M., Vero Beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/25/2017 - Our experience with Freedom Mortgage was exceptional. Sheena Bailey help us with any and all issues we came upon. I want to thank her again for all of her help. My husband and I appreciated all she did to make this process run smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Richard S., Centerton, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/25/2017 - It was fairly quick and easy Joseph and Elizabeth was very helpful. Help me to free up some cash on my refinance. Thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Great Job

Malcolm C., Charlottesville, VA
 
3 out of 5 stars

9/25/2017 - Everyone worked together and always had or got the answers needed.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent and fast!

Kami S., Parsons, KS
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/25/2017 - Freedom Mortage has my business always, they went above and beyond to get us the best interest rate possible!


Freedom Mortgage

They never left my side.

Jose A., Germantown, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/25/2017 - First, I feel compeled to tell you that Marcy Glass is an absolute gem! From the moment she introduced herself she made it clear that it was not just her job but her intention to be by our side every step of the way. From answering questions to ensuring we signed documents on time, Marcy took care of our needs with a genuine concern that I have never encountered before in similar settings. This is by far the greatest VA benefit that I have taken advantage of and Freedom Mortgage was the icing on the cake. From Bill Friederich to Nichole Parks, the team assembled to help us through this process was spot on.


Freedom Mortgage

Some people were helpful

Ruth O., Salem, OR
 
3 out of 5 stars

9/24/2017 - One person was not keeping me informed as much as I wanted, but the loan officer went above and beyond to make up for it.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Dee M., Houghton, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/23/2017 - My first session was with Steve Vo. His help was so great. I could not have even set the whole thing up without his help and patience. Next I worked with Jacqueline Catroppa. Her patience was amazing. I was pretty frustrated by the end and was quite curt at times. For that I humbly beg forgiveness. She was great. Thank you to all who worked with me.


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased

Billy T., Ashland, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/23/2017 - Nicolette Hughes was great to work with, she was quick to help , and getting things done, and would call to help us with anything we needed, very nice to work with.THANK YOU


Freedom Mortgage

Great working

Chris M., Riverton, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/23/2017 - I love Freedom Mortgage! I've had my Mortgage for 2 years now and I hope we have them for the rest of my loan. Great to work with and nice people. Thank you


Freedom Mortgage

I had a great experience.

Elizabeth P., Lumberton, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/22/2017 - Mr Molowski was very informative,and everything went very fast as expected. I had no trouble at all. Thanks to everyone that was involved in the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic easy experience

Pamela K., Redding, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/22/2017 - Alex Luzadre and Josh were the two people who helped me through this process. Alex always answered my stupid questions. I had never done this before, so I was not that trustful. They put me at ease. Thank you very much.


Freedom Mortgage

An Excellent Experience!

Robert S., Saint Albans, WV
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/22/2017 - I first spoke with Ralph Fox. He immediately went to work to cause my wife and I to receive our refinance and he did it. There were others involved and everyone of them were professional and they guided us till we received our refinance. I highly recommend Freedom Mortgage!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience.

Steven D., Kansas City, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/21/2017 - Really appreciate the Debbie Williams gave me. She was always on top of things. I really appreciate her help and my agent Anita Fichman. I don't think I could have had a better agent


Freedom Mortgage

It was Great

Dawn W., Princess Anne, MD
 
4 out of 5 stars

9/21/2017 - Thanks for all your help thank you Tom Torres, Christina Morgan and Llyod Franis thanks for keeping me informed of what was happening with my mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Customer Service

Ivan G., Williams, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/21/2017 - My loan Advisor, Brent went to work for me, especially since It is very difficult to get a hold of me. He emailed and phoned and documented our conversations for reference. Great Advisor and Great customer oriented person. Look forward to another loan in 6 months.


Freedom Mortgage

The best service.

Virginia F., Newport, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/21/2017 - Ronnie Howard and Joseph Lee was wonderful, would give them a 10 if I could. They kept me well informed and answered all my questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Experience

Michael K., Vail, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/21/2017 - I have avoided refinancing my home through online lenders for some time now, fearing problems and delays and potential financial issues. I am happy that I took the plunge with Freedom Mortgage. Michael Bruner, who originated my mortgage was courteous and very informative right from the start. He gave me solid expectations, and was always there to guide me through the process. Even after the account was assigned to Brent Hansen, Michael would call to check on my experience, and make sure things were going as I expected. Brent was also a pleasure to work with. Providing timely communications, and checking in to make sure that everything was on track. Michael and Brent made this a quick and seamless process that exceeded my expectations. I never thought that an online refi.


Freedom Mortgage

Caring, Compassionate

Annette D., Thornton, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/21/2017 - Yash Barot and Kathleen Roudybush are huge assets to your company. Prior to working with Freedom Mortgage I worked with another lender. They made me hesitant to work with another lender. When I first talked to Yash and Kathleen they reassured me that they will do everything for me. I would recommend Freedom Mortgage to family and friends.


<< FIRST    1 | 2 | 3 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>