FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - I worked with norrita johnson and andrew oertel during my re-finance. they both did a wonderful job and kept me completely informed during the entire process and work diligently through for a quick closing.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Quick and efficient refinance.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Matt and kim are the best rock and roll team ever got everything i expected and more made my home buying to easy and no stress at all! my family is better off because of them thank you guys!!!!!!!!!! great knowledge and friendly staff a++++++++++++


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Ease to complete.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - As always you keep me inform and offer the best current rates!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Freedom mortgage kept me throughly informed of everything and made the process simple and i would choose then again.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Martin was very good at getting back to me on any question's i had.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Our representative handled our refi in a very efficient and professional manner.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - It was a simple and efficient process!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - I worked with bridget pirinea and carolynne merrill both of whom were exceptional. they kept me informed with the latest information as needed. they would respond quickly to my emails and phone calls. it was a pleasure to work with them.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - All expectations were met and everyone was upfront and honest.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Fast response to any questions. easiest closing we have had. worked around our work schedule to make sure we closed as soon as we could.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - All of the staff, joshua and his assistants were on the ball, whatever they needed they asked for and i provided. i can say this might of taken longer than expected, but the end i was very pleased with. thank you all for making this a good experience.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - I was very happy in the way my refinance was handled. freedom mortgage did an awesome job with it all.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Great process very easy to deal with.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Just closed on our streamline refinance (5/18/16), it took about a month to complete which i think is pretty fast.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - I thought the people were great, but it was a little difficult to open documents online.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - I was very scared to go with freedom mortgage after all the awful reviews i read, but my team which consisted of patrick, anakaren and stephani were nothing short of awesome. they explained everything to me and definitely kept me in the loop of every single step whether it was good news or not so good. i feel they went above and beyond. i will recommend my team to friends and family. thanks again guys!!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - The loan process was quick and easy, all my questions and concerns were addressed.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Everyone i dealt with was nice and helpful.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Everything was wonderful from the beginning to the end. everybody was very professional and kind. it met my expectations and some, thank you very much.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Very easy process. great bunch to deal with.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Everyone i dealt with was pleasant and professional. this went very smoothly. i love the use of the specail email/document space to communicate and forward/ certify documents.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - I was kept well informed by my loan off sir everything went a lot smoother than i thought it would the loan officer was extremely helpful as was everyone i came in contact with at freedom mortgage.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Satisfied with the level of service - very professional, from initial contact to the final call.


<< FIRST    4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 |    LAST >>