FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Excellent - Professional

Tommy W., Jackson, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2017 - My experience was highly enriched by Madison Schultz. She is extremely professional. She made the whole experience joyful and easy. She is truly a very positive asset to Freedom Mortgage. I can't remember when I had a more pleasant experience. I have refinanced before and gotten other loans but this was the smoothest experience I have ever had. You need to double her salary she is that good. The best advertisement you could ever hope to get.


Freedom Mortgage

Will recommend

Mike J., Sulphur, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2017 - Enjoyed working with Matthew Butt and the rest of the crew that guided us through our loan approval we had some things that needed to be corrected and they guided us through and did not give up on us


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Sabreen T., Amityville, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2017 - My experience with Freedom Mortgage is always excellent. This my second experience, I refinanced my loan and it was great like the first time.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent performance

George P., Springfield, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2017 - I really enjoy working with Jackie Hughes she did a excellent job and I feel like she went out of her way to help me get this loan, you have a very good person working for you.


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic Experience

Kurt and Kathleen M., Gurnee, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2017 - Fantastic job from beginning to end as everyone along the way did an outstanding job. Thank You Freedom Mortgage but Especially Matthew, Melissa, and Laura our Notary! I'd refer anyone to Freedom Mortgage any time I was asked. Have a great day.


Freedom Mortgage

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

Bryan W., Westmoreland, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2017 - Refinancing your home can be stressful, but not with Freedom Mortgage. I told them what I was looking to do and BAM, they made it happen.


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased

Sharon B., Kansas City, MO
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2017 - The people I spoke with were all friendly & knowledgeable. The process was quick and easy; my second time with Freedom Mortgage. I would recommend your company to others.


Freedom Mortgage

Greet experience

Roxanne W., Littleton, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/16/2017 - It was a painless experience and very smooth. Elizabeth Gardner and Louis Jenkins were wonderful and made it super easy every step of the way.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional

Sharon J., Houston, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/21/2017 - Since this was a re-finance of my current mortgage with Freedom Mortgage I was very comfortable with the process. Freedom Mortgage and their people have always been professional, polite and have kept me informed each step of the way. I wouldn't hesitate to use Freedom Mortgage for another project.


Freedom Mortgage

Very well done!

Gregory K., Minerva, Oh
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/21/2017 - The team that handled my VA streamline refinance were all very good. I do not have a single complaint. At closing there was not one single error. Job well done


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Diana M., Glen Ellyn, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/21/2017 - Sharon Cadle and her team were Great at keeping me informed. Closing was quick as well!


Freedom Mortgage

Hassle Free Closing

Nathaniel A., Natchitoches, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/21/2017 - Great experience overall. They took care of everything and were very helpful and were available anytime I needed.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly, Fast, Excellent

Debra & Cecil D., Nicholasville, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/21/2017 - Tobi and Jeff Petterson were very Friendly and Helpful. They answered every question I had very timely. Best experience I have had getting a loan or anything.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy at the end

Denise M., Wadsworth, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/21/2017 - I did not have a good experience at first. Everything I sent in that was requested was asked for 2 and 3 times until Kamili Walker took over as my advocate. She was great. Thank her again for me


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth process

Jenny W., Imperial, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/19/2017 - Christine and Luis were excellent communicators. They explained everything in full and walked us through each step along the way. Compared to our past experiences, we felt it was smooth sailing.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Linda M., Lucerne Valley, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/18/2017 - Bryant Hodge and Lee Ewing made this the easiest mortgage experience of our lives and we are in our 70s so we know the difference. Their service and followup made the process quick, easy and stress free.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome experience

Jesus L., Yuma, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/18/2017 - I would like to thank Janet and everybody that help me and my family thank you so much!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased!

Nick K., Macomb, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/18/2017 - We were extremely satisfied with Carmen Perez and Chuck Cobb. They provided us with great details on everything and kept us fully satisfied the whole time.


Freedom Mortgage

Happy with end results

Dennis D., Monticello, IN
 
4 out of 5 stars

9/18/2017 - Eric and Christina were helpful, knowledgeable, and pleasant. It went smoothly and we were very happy with our results at closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast, minimal stress

Bristy B., Gates, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/18/2017 - Great service by all employees who assisted us throughout this process. Did not have even one poor experience. Many reviews I read said employees were not communicative. I had no trouble reaching any of them any time I had a question. As for bad reviews regarding making payments to correct accounts, I have experienced no such thing. Freedom sent us our account statement right away and in plenty of time to enroll in ACH. very satisfied customers!


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy.

Robert H., Jim Thorpe, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/18/2017 - Lorenzo Fray and Britney Smith handled my mortgage. They were professional and easy to work with. The information they provided was accurate and scheduling the notary to come to my home was a great convenience.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinancing Made Easy

Kathleen S., Trenton, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/17/2017 - Thank you for making my refinancing so easy. Everything was handled through e-mail or phone. I only had to meet with the notary to do the signing. She (Gloria) was very professional. A special thanks to Jeremy Petty who always kept me up to date, was always available to answer my questions, and was also the epitome of professionalism.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent very happy

Douglas A., Freeport, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/17/2017 - Tiffany Hull was amazing!!!! She was extremely helpful every step of the way. We are very impressed with how she was there to help us with questions and sending paperwork back and forth. She honestly made the whole mortgage process so much easier!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Best loan experience

Christopher D., Claremore, OK
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/17/2017 - Freedom Mortgage made the loan process of buying our house simple and easy ! Bruce was there for the first half basically holding our hand making sure we had every thing we needed and taking the time necessary to explain everything to us ! Then Kiersten kept in contact with us and our realtor daily until closing . They are an awesome company and I couldn't have been happier


Freedom Mortgage

Great people

Celeste B., Sacramento, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/16/2017 - I'd filled out a form requesting information based on an email I'd received. Before I knew it, I had a new mortgage at about half the interest I'd been paying. The people were great, especially Dan O'Gorman and LeeAnn Utecht-Hanes. The kept me informed and took care of everybody snag along the way. I can't praise them enough.


Freedom Mortgage

 

Very nice job

Kenneth W., Philadelphia, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/15/2017 - Harold Spears was great. I wasn't feeling very hopeful when I first called. I was given the cold shoulder and turned down for a loan from my bank of 20 years. Harold was great, he assured me things were going to be okay. Joseph Song was great too. He was on top of everything throughout the process. I would definitely recommend Freedom Mortgage to anyone who is looking for a mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

 

I was kept informed

Sylvia F., Montgomery, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/15/2017 - Brittney (don't remember last name) and Tami Walls were awesome. They really kept me informed of what was needed from me in the process and also kept me informed about where we were in the loan process


Freedom Mortgage

 

Easy process

Elisa J., Brentwood, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/15/2017 - The whole process from start to finish was pretty easy and went really well. Any time I had questions, the reps got back to me in a timely manner and also were very knowledgeable with their answers. Very impressed.


Freedom Mortgage

 

Non-stressful process

Matt Z., New Milford, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/15/2017 - I can not express enough how easy going this process was. Every person we spoke to was honest and polite and responded in a timely manner.


<< FIRST    1 | 2 | 3 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>