FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Easy process

Wayne W., Puyallup, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/24/2016 - Freedom mortage called me about a lower rate. that is good business.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick... efficient

Marilyn E., North bend, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/23/2016 - Jeff was a really nice, pleasant man.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent loan officer

Masako P., Leesburg, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/23/2016 - Mr. john paul mathews was absolutely wonderful--very effective with clear communication, patient, understanding, and extremely helpful. i would recommend him to anyone and anytime. while the loan processor completed the work on time, some improvement with clear communication, her effectiveness, and etc. can be helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick process

Charles S., Rockford, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/23/2016 - The whole process was completed very quickly. the only problem that i have experienced is trying to set up for bi-weekly payments. overall the experience was painless and proceeded smoothly with very little effort on my part.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly, timely

Greg R., Marshfield, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/23/2016 - Very little confusion. any questions were answered in a timely manner., and were saving money each and avery month.


Freedom Mortgage

Almost didnt happen

Thomas S., Deltona, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/23/2016 - I want to start out by saying that though this process was a rocky road and a marathon of sorts that we nearly didn't finish. the positive reviews that i have given are nearly all due to the efforts of two individuals, jasmine longworth and jamie hensworth. they worked tirelessly to overcome all of the obstacles in our way and never gave up hope though some of the roadblocks seemed insurmountable. they really understood my situation and took it to heart and made me feel like they where in my corner. i felt like i could communicate with them at all times and they kept me informed at every turn and there were a lot of those. truly a great blend of professionalism and personal service. i am truly grateful to have had them in my corner.


Freedom Mortgage

Ablosutely fantastic

Vernon G., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/23/2016 - Edna, alex, and jennifer were very professional and courteous. i really feel like they went the extra mile to help me get my little condo. thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Bryan B., Brooklyn park, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/23/2016 - Great experience. freedom mortgage kept this very simple for our family.


Freedom Mortgage

It was easy and quick

David S., Chattanooga, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/23/2016 - I am thankful that freedom mortgage offered chance to reduce my interest rate and term.


Freedom Mortgage

Pro, thorough, organized

Peter D., Georgetown, TX
 
2 out of 5 stars

7/22/2016 - Anthony first made contact with us and took us through the entire process to the closing. top pro!


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Deborah P., Kissimmee, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/22/2016 - Stephany and daniel answered all my questions and kept me informed. i was very happy with the service i received.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional and easy

Deborah B., San antonio, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/22/2016 - I would have rated my experience a 5 had it not been for the error regarding a 'second lien' on my home which i never had. other than that, i am a very satisfied customer! thank you!!


Freedom Mortgage

Superb, kind and noble

Taj E., Collingdale, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/22/2016 - I thank freedom mortgage personnel for being transparent and noble with me throughout the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome time

Roger C., Commack, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/22/2016 - Jesse was phenomenol throughout the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Fastest refinance ever

Kathy C., Pensacola, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/22/2016 - The entire process from beginning to end was painless, stress free, and fast. every step of the way we were informed and within no time the process was finished. even down to the notary who cam to our home. the process was quick, the notary was through and informative. best and most painless refinance we have ever experienced.


Freedom Mortgage

Overall, very good

Robert G., Cape coral, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/22/2016 - Some minor glitches, but nothing serious.


Freedom Mortgage

Ahead of the curve

Izzy M., Corona, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/22/2016 - Ever since joining freedom mortgage they have always seemed to be one step ahead to keep my loan at the lowest possible rate. i have never had a mortgage company that does this! but it makes the most sense. keep the business within and lower the rates to save the customer money. it's a win win for both!


Freedom Mortgage

Great and super easy

Cassandra Y., Fort wayne, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/22/2016 - The process was very easy and the team was great. the only concern is that the gentleman that came to the house was in a big hurry and acted like he didn't want to be there.


Freedom Mortgage

Super happy

Angel C., Phoenix, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/22/2016 - The refi experience was amazingly fast and easy. just want to say thank you very to everyone that helped me throughout the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Harry D., Palmyra, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/22/2016 - Overall experience was completed in a couple of weeks and the notary came to my house for closing which was very convenient.


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Mike and becky B., Athol, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/22/2016 - We have been looking to refinance our home for awhile and were pleasantly surprised when we finally found someone who would refinance a manufactured home. after that everything seemed to move very quickly. everyone we dealt with was very helpful and courteous.


Freedom Mortgage

Saving money

Glenn P., Orlando, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/22/2016 - You will always get great grades by saving us money. thank you for the opportunity to save.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinancing is a breeze!

Rick G., Napoleon, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/22/2016 - Freedom makes refinancing a simple, stress free process. from beginning to end they make things as easy as possible and they even contacted me to let me know there was an opportunity for a lower interest rate. top notch all the way!!


Freedom Mortgage

Fair and informative

Richard K., Norwich, CT
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/22/2016 - Jared umstead walked us through the process and was patient and informative. his follow-up was great. the underwriting process was murky and confusing. we were asked for further docs with little explanation. we were disappointed that our home was assessed below our expectations.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy refinance

Alan K., Baton rouge, LA
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/22/2016 - Process was quit easy & hassle free.


<< FIRST    39 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)