FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Best mortgage company

Michelle L., Jackson, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/22/2016 - Thank you to the staff at freedom mortgage. we have dealt with many mortgage companies over the last 20 years but fm is the best! the refi process was quick and painless. we really appreciate that they offer the no-cost refi to veterans. and the no-cost bi-weekly payment option is invaluable as well. thank you! thank you!!


Freedom Mortgage

Caring responsive timely

Bethany G., Setauket, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/22/2016 - Jason marcos, cathy smith and kathleen crisalli were awesome. they were fast, accurate and responsive. i would highly recommend them to my friends and family.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy experience

Shawn S., Longview, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/22/2016 - Everyone i spoke with was very helpful. the notary that came to the house for the signing was great.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and helpful

Lauryn P., Newnan, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/22/2016 - They did great making this process easy and helping me lower my payments.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!!

Paula I., Chassell, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/22/2016 - Very great teamwork! i appreciate all the patient help & to my advantage refinance! my husband died because of his service in the vietnam war & would be so happy to learn of the great refinancing option that i have received because of it! thank you!!


Freedom Mortgage

Great on everything

Roosevelt S., New bern, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Everyone that contact me from the beginning to the end of freedom mortgage team member each and everyone was so kind, great, treat me so nice and kind i was really very please of the freedom mortgage team i wish a lot of people was like them all. thank each and everyone of them for they kind. thank so much i did not have to call for nothing they was on time on everything each one kept me inform when they need to. thanks freedom mortgage team members. great job.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Rodolfo A., Miami, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - It was a easy process. good communication and service.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent very satisfied

Michael H., Burleson, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - I had very smooth experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Above average

Joseph C., Miramar, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Everything went very well.


Freedom Mortgage

Very courteous

Paticia J., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - The whole team was very knowledgeable and made it easy to understand all the ins and outs of the loan right down to the gentlemen who came to my home to have me sign all docs and notarized.


Freedom Mortgage

Prompt, happy

Terry W., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - When i had any questions, they were answered usually the same day, if not the next morning.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding

Larry D., Hinesville, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Very responsive.


Freedom Mortgage

Thank you freedom

Joe C., College station, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - I appreciate the team of freedom. my only problem was the notary. she did not call to say she was going to be late. she was 45minutes late and caused me to be late for a appointment.


Freedom Mortgage

We are happy!

Larry G., Coljmbus, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Everyone was cooperative and answered all our questions!


Freedom Mortgage

Professional

Stephen S., Frederica, DE
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - The representative was courteous and professional. they explained the opportunity and the process. everything that they said would happen, did happen.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Linwood benton B., Middletown, DE
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - It can't get any better.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, easy, easy

Michael L., Sparks, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Loved the notary coming to our house!


Freedom Mortgage

It was great

Michael O., Stone mountain, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - I especially loved the attorney. the customer service was great.


Freedom Mortgage

Process was easy

Ernest F., Canyon, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - The process was smooth without any effort on my end. i was kept informed of every step.


Freedom Mortgage

Courteous, professional

Terri M., Buena park, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - My loan was handled in timely manner, the notary was on time and very professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding, no issues

Claude S., Taylors, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - I would like to thank all who were involved in my mortgage refinancing. they keep me in the loop and up to date with all things going on. i never felt out of touch or lost.


Freedom Mortgage

Great company

Jen H., Marydel, DE
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - I have been dealing with this company for 2 years now and they have be wonderful to work with. i would recommend them to everyone.


Freedom Mortgage

Prompt and friendly

Panny M., Cypress, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Everyone was professional, prompt and friendly.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Susan R., Emmaus, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Very fast and professional service.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service!

Ruben C., Corona, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Definitely recommend to anyone looking for exceptional service.


<< FIRST    39 | 40 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)