FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Joeseph E., Bakersfield, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Very responsive and friendly. always available if there's any questions or problems.


Freedom Mortgage

Super fast, smooth

Lloyd T., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - This was the smoothest , most efficient manner of signing papers that i have ever experienced hands downs. thank you all at freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Informative

Linton M., Manassas, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Eli took time to answer all of our questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Financing process easy

Franco M., Del valle, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - When i was first contacted by phone, i thought it was a freedom mortgage robocall...i wondered why would my mortgage company be calling me? on my call-back, i spoke to james schmidt and after a few minutes realized that freedom mortgage was genuinely giving me an opportunity to save money on my mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Great overall service!!!

Gidget S., N las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Great overall customer service!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome experience

Joseph W., Edgewater, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Kriston deaton worked with me throughout the entire process and words don't describe what a great job she did for me i am extremely happy.


Freedom Mortgage

Prompt, professional

Annette U., Victorville, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Truly impressed by all involved in my refinance. they were all very prompt in email responses, courteous, knowledgeable and definitely made this experience easy and worry free. thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Professional and prompt

Sue K., Pahrump, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - From start to finish it was a pleasure working with joseph porter and julia burton. they were both courteous and professional and always responded to our questions promptly. wonderful people to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Very helpful

Ernest M., Rancho cordova, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Matt did a great job!!


Freedom Mortgage

Stress free experience

Patricia S., Colonial heights, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Kept us informed of every step. it was a smooth, wrinkle free experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Informative

Chantell C., Kansas city, MO
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - They have explained everything without me even asking. and very professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Absolutely outstanding!

Bill H., Dunedin, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - I cannot say enough about marc stern. he went well above and well beyond to help me throughout this entire experience. this guy should be training loan managers company wide. i will never use anyone else and will try to convince everyone i know to go through marc. what a class act!


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Jim L., Cleveland, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Very pro active and informative. very fast turnaround from application to closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Amazingly easy

Tracey S., South park, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - This was very easy i like that they come to your home for the signing of the paper made life so much easier.


Freedom Mortgage

Well organized

Daffinie O., Indianapolis, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Everything happened in a timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional, courteous

Darcelle S., Greenville, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Interest rate was explained very clearly and the process was very easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Completely satisfied

Walter K., Tallmadge, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Both my wife and i were extremely pleased that freedom contacted us about reducing the interest rate and other options available to us. they handled everything to our complete satisfaction.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome service

Tuan N., Lowell, MA
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - I got a call regarding an offer for lower interest rate and from that phone call going all the way to closing, i have experienced great customer service from the freedom mortgage company. i was working with daniel ramirez and later with brian kurtenbach. brian was more responsive and follow up/keeping me informed more often than daniel. i'm very happy with the experience. the freedom mortgage team exceed my expectation.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

Marjorie Z., Lake villa, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Everyone was helpful and friendly. answered any questions big or small. keep up the good work.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy process

Victor E., Clovis, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Everyone was really nice and explained the process well.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy to refinance

Anabel T., Miami, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Three stars to meagan pearson. five stars to nakita hill, ron bowser and taylor neveling.


Freedom Mortgage

Great &wonderful

Dominique W., Wilmington, DE
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Everything went really well. my loan officer and other representatives were very helpful and informative. i appreciate the great customer service during this process.


Freedom Mortgage

Refi was really simple

Sal M., Tooele, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Thank you guys you are awsome.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy

Megan W., Derby, KS
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - This experience was fast and easy. it required little effort on my part and whenever i had a question, my loan officer was always available to speak with me.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer care

James S., Roseburg, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Anthony crayton was very good on keeping us informed and answering emails quickly.


<< FIRST    39 | 40 | 41 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)