FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy!

Charles J., Chattanooga, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - The process went smooth and without a hitch! closing was quick and convenient. i've had a great relationship with freedom mortgage from day one!


Freedom Mortgage

Fair experience

Barbara W., Mocksville, NC
 
2 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Job got done but way too many people touching the file. asked for the same thing a number of times. even the notary was two hours late. good rate, no fees, so it's fine.


Freedom Mortgage

Overall great experience

John B., Wilminton, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Thank you for all your help. this veteran appreciates it!


Freedom Mortgage

Very good communication

Daniel R., Avon lake, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - From my initial call to morgan the whole process was very smooth. the savings she indicated was realized and then some.


Freedom Mortgage

They made it easy

Karen B., Duncansville, PA
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - It was an easy process.


Freedom Mortgage

Worry free

Lynn b C., West monroe, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - On occasion i went back to mr. barry mott just because he made me feel comfortable. i had confidence in him.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinance went very well

Thomas M., Hixson, TE
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Over all good in handling my loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Skillful process handling

Dennis A., Cape coral, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - From the first call by chris clancy, to the final email from julia burton, the entire refi process was professional, accurate, and without difficulty. there were some routine bumps, but they were smoothed out easily. i also want to mention gregg gidney, who took my email barrage with grace and answered all questions in a timely manner. all in all, the members of the freedom team i worked with, could not have been more helpful.i expect going forward, that my association with freedom mortgage will continue to be as helpful as these people were during the loan approval process.


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy to make happen

Dennis G., Dayton, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - The entire process was very smooth.


Freedom Mortgage

The process was great

Crystal G., Summerville, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - The process with your company was excellent and nidhi mehra & kyle berner was really awesome and helpful to the end.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient and positive

Mary M., Charlottesville, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - The freedom mortgage team was very helpful, efficient, and provided excellent customer service and support!


Freedom Mortgage

Positive experience

James S., Douglasville, GA
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Questions asked during the process are more suited for an initial application, as opposed to a customer in good standing who was offered a refinance.


Freedom Mortgage

Seamless and worry free

Travis G., Memphis, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Great refinance experience. no hidden fees, no hassles, seamess and easy experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Absolutely great

Petra L., Atlanta, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Wakenda flynt was beyond fabulous, she was helpful, honest, patient, timely. she help my hand whenever i needed more help. she was available to me even on the 4th of july weekend . i can't say enough about her.


Freedom Mortgage

Really great

Eric A., Sanford, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Everyone was nice n made every step easy...?? thanks.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient and smooth

Richard M., Glen allen, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Seamless process quick and easy close all amounts were perfect.


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied!

Margaret V., Middletown, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - My loan processor, emma p. cerrillo, was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful throughout the process. was always there to keep me informed and a pleasure to work with!


Freedom Mortgage

Thank you so much

Geraldine W., Rancho cordova, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - We throughly enjoyed the experience and we look forward to doing business with you all again. blessings.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy

Penny C., Bullhead city, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Brett starr was very helpful from beginning to end and a pleasure to do business with.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth process

Francisco C., El paso, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - I enjoyed the process, how every week i would a phone informing me the status of the process. stress free i truly recommend freedom mortgage to my family and friends.


Freedom Mortgage

Process quick and easy

Debra B., Sparks, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Thank you gloria ruggerio and elizabeth rivera!


Freedom Mortgage

It was a great

Gary B., Centennial, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - It was a great experience. my loan officer was robert harrison, and i called him a couple of times, leaving my phone number but he never returned my calls. however, i was kept well informed along the way, i always knew where my loan process, and i received plenty of e-mails advising of my status.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy flow experience

Vincent P., Queen creek, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Brett holland made a smooth way thru this process.


Freedom Mortgage

Well informed

Jewel J., Ormond beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Shaneka rhett was my loan officer and kept me well informed with the loan process. she answered my questions in a timely manner and was patient with my frequent emails and questions. paul weidner is also a true professional and treated me with kindness and respect throughout the process! i had s great team! janet lott was also a big help to me! i would highly recommend this team of professionals to my family and friends.


Freedom Mortgage

Thank you very much

Aron K., Madison, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - It was great.


<< FIRST    39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)