FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

100% worry free

Gayle R., Florida, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Ron contrelli was great. he kept me informed with everything i needed to do, which made the experience a worry free one. what could have been a stressful process turned out to be a pleasant experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Easiest refi ever!!

Trinity D., Claremont, NH
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - The refinance process was a breeze. so thankful!


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfied with service

Nathan L., Gulfport, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Initial contact and explanation were the deal maker


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent business

Richard B., Richmond, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Mark white and cassidy garza, both excellent service. quick response and answer all the question needed.


Freedom Mortgage

Loan closing

Cam K., Highlands ranch, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Went exceptionally well. very polite person to go through document signing.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Johnnie H., North chesterfield, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - I feel that freedom mortgage did and excellent job in keeping me informed in a timely manner on what was going on with my refinancing.


Freedom Mortgage

An excellent experience!

Joseph L., Lebanon, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - An overall simple and straight forward process!


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth sail experience

Victoria C., Tampa, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Despite still challenging lending environment, my experience was quite pleasant and smooth. rob digiore and his team provided an incredible experience. thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth as glass

Tony C., Dresden, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Lisa farrell represented the organization with professionalism and us with alacrity. we were pleased with speed, ease, and courtesy of our dealings with freedom mortgage. we never left our house and we did everything but the closing online. yippie!


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfied with my refi

Edward R., Killeen, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - I am very satisfied with freedom mortgage and their services.


Freedom Mortgage

Seemless refinance

Jordan N., Columbia, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - The va streamline refinance was seamless and stress free! freedom mortgage and it's employees made the process quick, easy and hassle free. excellent customer service was provided at every step of the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Great job!

Mike O., Tampa, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Marc stern was great, very professional, knowledgeable and responsive!


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly and informed

Janet D., Ulman, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - I was kept well informed the whole time. all the people i spoke to on the phone or got emails from wee very friendly and helpful. had no problem with answering any questions i had. put everything in terms i could understand.


Freedom Mortgage

Easiest loan closing

Marcia G., Marion, IA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - We have closed on many loans in the past and this was by far the easiest. all of the documents were in order, very few corrections, our needs were completely understood and all documents were in order. completely effortless...


Freedom Mortgage

Pretty darn good

Shawna W., Cincinnati, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - I was skeptical at first but david erwin eased my skepticism. the only negative is the follow up telephone calls when there is nothing new for me to report. other than that, i had a great experience with the team. shout out to meagan pearson and amanda west as well. also, the guy who came out to my house to sign the loan was fantastic. i think his name was bob (but i'm not sure). he deserves a shout out too!!


Freedom Mortgage

Customer service

Tedd R., Stanwood, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - Our experience has been outstanding, john santilla and relunda have been awesome to work with, no promises that were not kept, this went as smooth as they had said it would. we signed our papers 2 days ago and await funding on our load. thank you freedom mortgage and john and relunda.


Freedom Mortgage

Great, professional

Earl L., Columbus, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/21/2016 - We thank you for your consideration , in servicing our home loan, it was direct , easy and straight to the point.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficent yet abrasive

Oris T., Philadelphia, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/20/2016 - Ivanka burges and tia jones were great. others were abrasive at times, but it did not acknowledge original rate lock agreement.


Freedom Mortgage

Fan-freakin-tastic!

Eric S., Baxter, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/20/2016 - Everyone was very informative, professional, and kind.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly perfection

Elizabeth B., Oxford, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/20/2016 - Bo deforge and joann montgomery could not have been more helpful or effective. as a first time home buyer, i was nervous and completely oblivious about the process. they patiently walked me through it, answered every question clearly, and communicated with me promptly. they were always not only polite, but friendly. they made something i viewed as a scary obstacle a matter of clear, sequential steps. in the end, here i am... a home owner! i couldn't say enough about them. thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent!!!

Kevin S., New lexington, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/19/2016 - Everything was great! i have refinanced 3 times with freedom mortgage and i haven't had a bad experience yet.


Freedom Mortgage

Veronica is great!

Carol C., Irving, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/19/2016 - Veronica raigosa made this experience exceptional! she is polite, professional and extremely knowledgable!


Freedom Mortgage

Great services

James W., El paso, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/19/2016 - The experience was more than i expected.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional

Jennifer A., Oopelika, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/19/2016 - I was completely satisfied with the experience that nehdi presented for freedom mortgage; i was kept completely informed of every status and what to expect.


Freedom Mortgage

Ok, not great

Dan S., St johns, MI
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/19/2016 - I sent an email to christian a couple weeks before closing but he never responded back. luckily, the notary doing the closing was able to keep me well informed.


<< FIRST    39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)