FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Very good thanks

Paul G., Orlando, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/19/2016 - Thanks for your help.


Freedom Mortgage

Well done: timely

Paul D., Eugene, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/19/2016 - I appreciate you looking out for veterans.


Freedom Mortgage

Positive refinance

Brian C., Naperville, IL
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/19/2016 - Had some ups and downs with communication at one point, but overall i feel satisfied with my experience with freedom mortgage. benjamin pipich helped to form this positive impression.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional, courteous

Ellen H., Lakeland, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/19/2016 - I could not be any happier with the service i received from dawn & nancy. they were always available for questions and so pleasant, no matter what i asked or the time i asked.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

John B., Bronx, NY
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/19/2016 - Had some issues with request for documents that were not accessible. also had to lay out money for water bill in order to process the loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Geat experience

Frank K., Houma, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/19/2016 - Shaun bishop was very helpful each time i called with questions and provided us the exact information we requested.


Freedom Mortgage

Caring representatives

James R., Oronogo, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/19/2016 - Josh swanson always helped me through and either answered my questions or put me through to someone who could. everyone was professional and knowledgable.


Freedom Mortgage

Great job, the process

Sherman W., Compton, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/19/2016 - Everything was great i had no problems.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleased with the process

Milton C., Graham, WA
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - I am overall pleased with the process. my only issue has to do with the payment of funds owed to me. i was informed that the funds would be disbursed on the 4th day after the waiting period and unfortunately that did not occur.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent, efficient

Mathew J., Newark, DE
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - Freedom mortgage was very helpful and informative. they made the process very easy and seamless. they answered any questions promptly and in clear detail. we were very satisfied with the help and support through the entire process.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast pain free and easy.

Rick K., East bethel, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - I qualified for an va interest rate reduction loan., through freedom mortgage. they lowered my rate 1 whole point with no documentation, without having to go back to a 30 year loan. they met all my requirements and before i knew it, i was closing at my house and saving money each week. i've been with freedom for 3 plus years and they are the easiest mortgage company to work with. i believe that they keep the veterans best interest up front.. i wish that there were more companies like that.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick, up front, fair

Lawrence L., Grand junction, CO
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - I was kept updated on all paper work closing was great.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional

Emily Y., Elkhart, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - Really easy and painless experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Chris H., Wesley chapel, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - Whole experience was awesome.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast, easy and painless

Karen T., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - I really appreciate everyone who worked on my application. everyone was very professional and efficient. you guys made the process so easy for me. bottom line you helped me save some money....yay!!


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent process

William B., Thonotosassa, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - Great people, fast and an easy process. thanks


Freedom Mortgage

Top notch

Darryl P., Fayetteville, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - Freedom mortgage kept me informed at every step in the refinancing process. i never needed to ask any questions because they provided me with enough information to understand what was needed and why. great organization. *****5 stars*****


Freedom Mortgage

Great job!!!

Craig B., Clearfield, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - I have refinanced several time to get my interest rate down. this was by far the easiest one yet. great job!!


Freedom Mortgage

Great overall

Virginia C., Oracle, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - Omar bahour and tricia hudson were very courteous and were well informed with our questions we needed to understand. we are grateful for your responses in a timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional

Angela M., Vancouver, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - The experience was great. everybody was so proffessional and the process was easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Great transaction

Chris C., Henderson, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - Everything went great. joseph k. (i don't know how to spell his last name) was always there to answer my questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome experience!

Varnell P., Savannah, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - Everyone was professional and we had great assistance every step of the way! from the beginning of the call we received from dane down to attorney greg bouquett arriving at my home to close was hassle free. it was a smooth process and i felt very comfortable. i would not hesitate to refi with freedom mortgage in the future if the opportunity presents itself. thanks everyone!!


Freedom Mortgage

Good overall

Raymond T., San antonio, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - It was a good experience overall.


Freedom Mortgage

Streamline made easy

Ralph C., Aurora, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - My only negative comment is about automated messages about document reviews. i got one that said it was expiring and that i had not electronically signed it. i went to my documents and the referenced document had no place to sign. i contacted my representative via e-mail and told them i was concerned with this since i diodn't know what i should do and i never received a response. apparently it was important becasue the closing ahppened as scheduled, but not getting a response was annoyimg.


Freedom Mortgage

Happy camper

Alberto L., Sierra vista, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - Smooth process.


<< FIRST    39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)