FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Very simple process

Patrick F., San marcos, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - Matt de angelis was very pleasant to deal with, all of my questions were answered to my satisfaction.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding

Rogeric C., Pensacola, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - Fast and efficient.


Freedom Mortgage

Very very easy

Susan P., Senoia, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - The whole loan process was very simple and easy!


Freedom Mortgage

Quick, reliable

Martha M., Laredo, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - After several rejections, my loan officer helped me to get qualified and closed my loan in a timely manner! i was informed and assisted with the process!


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional

Thomas V., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - It has an always is a very good experience dealing with freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Refreshing

Lorraine B., Miller place, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - A stress-free process.


Freedom Mortgage

Refi flyin high!

Robert M., Cockeysville, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - A+++++++++


Freedom Mortgage

Best mortgage experience!

Heather H., Wellsville, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - Very easy refinance process.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceeded all expectations

Dave R., West islip, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - Vic explained everything and presented all options regarding financing before we signed anything. he took the time to calculate all the numbers so that we could select the proper loan for our particular situation. steve always kept us informed and was always accessible for any questions during the loan process. mary r. always let us know the status of the loan and was quick to return a phone call, leaving us with a feeling that everything was in control and creating a hassle free home buying experience. we also want to thank everyone else behind the scenes at freedom for their hard work and dedication -great job!!


Freedom Mortgage

Hassle free

Roy R., Rio rancho, NM
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - Smooth process from start to finish. would highly recommend.


Freedom Mortgage

Very quick and easy

Jeff B., Junction city, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - Thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Claude C., Port orchard, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - We appreciate the loyalty you promised us from the beginning and you continue to display.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, fast, informative

Jeremy H., Savannah, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - Great experience and fast service!


Freedom Mortgage

Amazing help

Athena K., Winston salem, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - So easy! thanks!


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Patricia H., Jacksonville, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - We are very grateful for companies such as freedom. we had been working on our credit for about a year and hadn't been able to get approved for a loan. freedom approved us.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Kris S., Centerport, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - Patrick corby was great to work with and goes above and beyond for his clients. we would definitely recommend him to anyone seeking a mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Worry free experience

Sabrina W., Daleville, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - Mr tucker was very helpful and answered any questions that i had. he made the process very easy and stress free. also everyone who called to make sure i was satisfied with the process. thanks to ms. christine thomas the closing notary, she was very helpful and explained all the documents to me and my husband.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

Gentian L., Katy, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - Exceptional job and great experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Courteous & professional

Sheila A., Tumwater, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - I received many phone calls but i missed them since i was working. no voice messages were left so i didn't know who called. when i finally answered i informed a young man that i didn't want anything but to take me off his call list. later that night i got another call but this time the young man asked me encouraged me to talk to the loan officer. i did and i'm thankful.


Freedom Mortgage

Great and friendly

Lisa T., Grantville, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - All the individuals i worked with were friendly and assisted a lot to make this happen. thank you all.


Freedom Mortgage

Saved me $$$

Della K., Sun prairie, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - I appreciated the quick response to my request to lower the interest rate to the most current drop prior to closing. the extra 0.25% will save me even more.


Freedom Mortgage

Great communication

Emily D., Philadelphia, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - Quick responses! great availability


Freedom Mortgage

A good thing

Lee C., Pocahontas, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - I would not have done this without the help of norrita johnson. she kept me informed and up to date. i appreciated her help.


Freedom Mortgage

This was easy

Lashonta S., Helena, AL
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - The staff was knowledgeable and the process was easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Just awesome

Armando M., Mesa, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - The best home refinance experience ever.


<< FIRST    39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)