FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Professional, courteous

Duane P., Oak hills, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - Honest and up front. no hidden fees or additional charges. nice!!


Freedom Mortgage

So quick and easy

Raymond W., Robertsdale, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - Thank you for making this refi so easy and quick. we are now paying more than $100 less per month on our mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Freedom mortgage rocks!

Michael T., Topeka, KS
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - Your reps 'all' worked collectively as a team to deliver the smoothest mortgage refinance process i ever had, and i have owned several homes and used many mortgage companies.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick & easy

Steve C., N charleston, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - You can't help but love when your mortgage company calls to offer you a lower rate with no closing cost!!


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

Charlie T., Temple, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - Very smooth, effecient process. anthony aubrey was great to work with, as were all other employees that i dealt with.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick & easy !

Rickey B., Port saint lucie, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - Della did a great job in all aspects of my re-fi experience. it was the easiest mortgage related experience i have had the pleasure of experiencing ! thanks della !


Freedom Mortgage

Stress free

Rick V., Kennett square, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/18/2016 - The team at freedom was awesome and kept us in the loop throughout the whole process.


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic!!

Danae L., Riverside, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/17/2016 - One of the smoothest transactions i've ever had.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service!

Kathy S., Riverview, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/17/2016 - Marc stern and the underwriting team at freedom mortgage were phenomenal. this is the best/most smooth home buying process i could have imagined.


Freedom Mortgage

It was fair

Carol S., Loveland, CO
 
3 out of 5 stars

7/17/2016 - Kathleen williams was great. she always did what she said she would do and in the time she said she would do it. she was extremely professional and helpful. a very good asset to your company.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding!!!

Patricia A., Spotsylvania, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/16/2016 - We have owned many homes in the past 40 years. doing business with freedom mortgage is a pleasure!


Freedom Mortgage

Explained what to expect

Victoria N., Lawrenceville, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/16/2016 - Need more qualified staff to assist with setting up payments.


Freedom Mortgage

Notary was great

Deborah S., Mission viejo, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/16/2016 - When i first called in the loan rep said he could not give us a 3.25%- i waited a week - called back in told the loan rep i had called before was told no can do a 3.25- in the end lorenzo said not sure why -we can get you that- he was good- got the loan docs- countersigned and then the next person we heard from was someone from freedom telling us we would be hearing from a notary- it was pretty fast and easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful

Romeo B., Ewa beach, HO
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/15/2016 - From the first time when i spoke to mr. nicholas marsello, he guided me every single step and the best thing is he explained to me and told me that we can close in a month. he is very polite and the best one when he said that he will help me to process my loan and save me money - thank you so much mr. nicholas marsello, i definitely recomend to family and friends and look for mr. nicholas marsello.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent satisfied

Juan M., Mundelein, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/15/2016 - I am very satisfied with all the information and did a great job on meeting my expectations. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Jorge C., Miami, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/15/2016 - Juio corral is the best of the best. he did a great job. he kept me informed through out the whole process.


Freedom Mortgage

Good job on refi

Wylie O., Bakersfield, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/15/2016 - Very good experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick, simple refinance

Sherman A., Victoria, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/15/2016 - This was our 3rd refinance with freedom mortgage. we are now saving a little more than $200 per month or $2400 per year. the process is usually quick. some delays with escrow accounts as we were in a new development and converting from land only tax to regular tax. but overall, the refinances have saved us ton of money with no closing cost and we certainly appreciate it.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, pleasant

Samuel S., Gulfport, MS
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/15/2016 - I was always informed of every step of the loan process. everyone was extremely pleasant and professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Comfortable

Kathy G., La quinta, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/15/2016 - Very simple and easy process. thank you for that.


Freedom Mortgage

A job well done

Marc B., Deltona, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/15/2016 - Great job ! keep reaching out to the customer as rates drop.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional

Judy K., Midland, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/15/2016 - Brandon kurtz and michelle conley were very helpful during this process.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome customer service

Walldy C., Chicago, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/15/2016 - Great company.


Freedom Mortgage

Stress free

Melissa P., Lapeer, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/15/2016 - Stress free refi. frequent calls to me to reassure the process and what to expect, also making sure i didn't have any concerns.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Wilbur E., Sicklerville, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/15/2016 - The mortgage team was helpful and kept me informed during the process. if i left voicemails they responded with answers even on the weekends.


<< FIRST    39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 48 | 49 | 50 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)