FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Outsanding character

William H., Philadelphia, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/15/2016 - The team was great, things went off without a hitch and i am very pleased with freedom mortgage. they were my original mortgage company and that is why i refied. with them. they are an out mortgage group with very patient employees whom assist the consumer all the way through the process. i would recommend them to anyone in a minute.


Freedom Mortgage

Overall exceptional

Ron H., Monroe, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/15/2016 - Jascha rickards was really enjoyable dealing with and talking to. he went above and beyond to make my refinance possible. great asset to freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and painless

Paul S., Chester, WV
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/15/2016 - This was my second time financing with freedom mortgage and both times were very easy and quick.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding

Edith M., Van astyne, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/15/2016 - Everyone was efficient, timely and informative.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick but confusing

Jim B., Plainville, CT
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/15/2016 - Overall good experience. just confusing at times . online documentation difficult to understand at times. dan gogldstein loan officer was helpful; got back to me fairly quick when i had a question.


Freedom Mortgage

Done 3 now....

Don S., Whitwell, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - 4 mos. after i refinanced from a 30yr. to their 15yr., they came to me with an even lower interest rate..... yeah, i took it... -=grin=-


Freedom Mortgage

Nice and smooth process

Andrew C., Le sueur, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - No issues everything went well.


Freedom Mortgage

Okay thanks to kevin

Debra B., Las vegas, NV
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Kevin was the best. he helped us each time we called. the last person to help us, don't remember her name never returned my calls. i called regularly for a week with questions and she never returned my calls. i finally called kevin again who answered all my questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinance made simple!

Tyretta R., Jeffersonville, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Would be more personal to have one person from start to finish.


Freedom Mortgage

Swimmingly swell!

Paul D., Festus, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - The entire process was very smooth.


Freedom Mortgage

Everything as expected

Kevin D., Warner robins, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Easy process.


Freedom Mortgage

Honest, convenient

Joel H., Orem, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Mike lafferty was good to work with - honest and responsive. everything was done as easily as possible and was very convenient. i didn't have to stress about any of it.


Freedom Mortgage

Above expectations

Mark T., Covina, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - A better overall experience than i expected and heard from others.


Freedom Mortgage

Rate change

Jennifer W., Phenix city, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - I wasn't expecting the mortgage company to come to me to lower my rate. what a pleasant surprise!! fast, courteous, and regular communication was nice.


Freedom Mortgage

Hassle free

Arless M., Portland, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Very professional wonderful people timely service can't say it enough great company.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy peasy

Kevin W., Bremerton, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Everything was laid out in front of me realitively simple with no hidden costs or fees.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceeded all expectations

Chris L., Tampa, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - You know the old saying 'when it sounds too good to be true... it probably isn't '. well my refinance with freedom proved this saying wrong. excellent from start to finish. bruce and alexis are just superb!


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant experience

Clarence M., Fort worth, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Mia thomas was awesome! although i didn't need to, i knew i had access to her for any concerns. she made me feel very comfortable with the whole experience! thanks, mia!


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy!

Sandra L., Oxford, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - I've always been able to contact frredom mortgage reps with ease. they are always very knowledge and my questions never go unanswered. when doing transactions for our home every step was easy and stress free!


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome job

Joseph K., Dammeron valley, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Painless and fast.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional and accurate

Keith W., Charelston, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - The process took longer than expected but all deliverables were met.


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic staff

Raul G., Clovis, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - The staff was very polite and well informed. they kept me in the loop and took care of everything faster then i thought.


Freedom Mortgage

Couldn't have been easier

Gregory H., Rancho cordova, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Very professional and quick. the feedback and information was accurate and fast. this was the easiest financing we have ever done. awesome job, we couldn't be happier! we highly recommend freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and effortless

Ernest V., Idalou, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - The whole process was smooth and easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Good team work

Tim D., Springfield, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Thought they forgot about me; then closed very fast. well done.


<< FIRST    39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 49 | 50 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)